Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great respite Great, restful stay! Will do again. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home We frequent this area, on business and lesiure, and routinely stay at this Sheraton. Aways clean, staff always friendly, have come to feel "at home" at this hotel. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd Stay NOT as Good After driving 2+ hours to get to hotel, asked for bathroom prior to check in. Men's Bathroom in lobby OUT of Order. Ask where else--said nothing available--That was POOR--I prepaid for my room. Sherdon would not give be free breakfast. Ought have breakfast in bed FREE when prepaying with no possible return of $$. Double doors to the bathroom = Zero Privacy. No working fan in bathroom. Commode did not flush properly --had to hold handle at least 7 continous seconds to flush. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proble ms Entire Stay This is a nice, clean, well staffed hotel. My problem with it was my door key didn't work repeatedly. The desk clerk on duty responded nicely after the 3rd attempt and upgraded me which was nice. The staff kept coming to fix it and it worked for a while but then stopped again. Same problem in the elevator. The toilet stopped up 3X in my 4 day stay, someone came to unstop it but again, a repetitive issue that shouldn't keep occurring. The Wireless Internet was EXCELLENT. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by On the sunny side My guest stayed in room 513 she complained that the heat in the room was almost intolerable when she asked about it she was told that side of the building was hard to cool because it's on the sunny side. Wow! Next time I guess I'll reserve on the shady side. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Issues with the elevator system and entertainment with the satelite TV called the front desk several times and issue was not fixed until an hour before check-out. When checking out the associate stated that there was nothing that she could do. I am extremely disappointed in the lack of urgency in resolving this issue. Especially if other guests complained. I have been a SPG member for 10 years havent been treated that like that at any other SPG property. Dont know if I would stay at this property again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in area The hotel is very clean and the staff is great. Responsive and very pleasant. Only detriment is the menu for room service. Limited menu but decent for what it is. August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still one of the best options for Augusta lodging Faults- -One very slow-working elevator for the whole hotel (staff and guests). -Club level is not worth paying money for. The evening “hors d’oeuvres” consisted of a tray of block cheese and crackers, a hotplate of frozen eggrolls, and a platter of some sort of deli pinwheels. The three choices were laid on the counter, with zero signage explaining the mystery concoction of their makeup. No attendant was ever in the area to answer questions about it either. -Bar service/Restaurant area- How can this hotel call the handful of casual chairs and tables surrounding the bar a steakhouse??? Although the crab appetizer had at the bar was definitely good, I could completely understand feeling ripped off for being charged steakhouse prices in a motel-breakfast nook atmosphere. This brings me to my biggest problem with this establishment: the bartender was on point, but she was having to reign in her fellow servers (who were probably the “steakhouse” waitresses. The waitresses were unprofessional and without tact, gossiping about customers and staff issues in full earshot of the bar customers. If the bar customers were regulars and were familiar, I would have understood a bit better, but I could hear everything and I am definitely not a regular. At one point, I came to understand the (possibly alcoholism-related) plight of another customer all too familiarly because of the giggling and offensive gossip provided by one waitress to another. Wondered what they said about me as I walked away… Staff definitely needs better training on basic customer service and basic adult tact. Positives – -SPG level appropriately recognized by front desk attendant -Good stock of sodas and water in the club -Room was very comfortable, clean, thoughtfully furnished, and well stocked with the standard amenities. Overall, I would definitely recommend staying here if you’re looking for Augusta lodging, but do stay far away from the restaurant and bar. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value We have stayed at this hotel several times. It always meets ouer expectations. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much better than the Doubletree Totally enjoyed my stay this week - I have already recommended you to a co-worker and I will be back in two weeks August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well kept and very clean. Everything was as it should be, clean, well kept and with excellent service. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time using points This was the first time I used my SPG points and it was very easy to use. I wish that they would provide a refridgerator in the room instead of a three drawer dresser that I had no use for. Also the laundry facilities were unavailable but the lady at the front desk was able to tell me where another location was. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very nice place! We stayed "in town" for our anniversary. As a hometown hotel, of course we had never stayed here. We are planning our next staycation here very soon!!!! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business I was extremely disappointed in the lack of or broken business equipment for guests. All I wanted to do was print, sign and scan some confidential documents. There was n't a simple process to do so. All I needed was a printer/scanner with a USB port. The staff was pretty useless in helping with a solution. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations. Poor customer service. Unfortunately, this hotel did not meet expectations and the staff did not seem to care. Issues: - Room not cleaned first day - My room key was given to someone checking in and the entered my room - Requested to stay an additional night but they wanted almost $100 more on the rate - Club level free breakfast very poor quality. Dry eggs and undercooked bacon. Also, the rooms are not as large as most Sheratons and the bathrooms are very small. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant The wait staff in the restaurant were exceptionally nice and helpful. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable The room had a motion sensor on the thermostat. I worked all day and would come back to a hot room. In the middle of the night it would also turn off. This was very uncomfortable. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and comfortable Very comfortable and quiet. Amenities are very clean and professional. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only hotel I use When I am in Augusta Ga this is the only hotel I use. I am a clean freak and this hotel not only meets my expectations, it exceeds them. I have found it to be very clean, with courteous staff and an excellent food & beverage department. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is excellent; great staff and accomedations. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice room and wonderful dinner the room was nice and clean, the bed was comfortable. the dinner was wonderful. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistent I have stayed at the hotel many times. The rooms are inconsistent from one stay to the next. This last trip, the toilet paper holder was off the wall. The last trip, no soap on the sink and hairdryer did not work. Trip before that Air conditioner not functioning correctly and the hairdryer not drying in that room either. Robes sometimes in the bath sometimes in the closet. Just really inconsistent. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Establishment was neat and clean Iwas received wiht welcoming faces and friendly staff! The room was neat clean and housekeeping was on top of needs my second night there. I will be back soon June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice We had a great room and the staff in every area was amazing! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable bed The room was very quiet, with a very comfortable bed and excellent breakfast. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business Great hotel with good staff. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice room The room was spacious and clean. The bathroom was a very nice size. The only complaint I have is the ice machines were not on every floor. I would recommend staying at this hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was clean. My stay was excellent. The room was clean and the bathroom was very clean. I would have liked a refrigerator in my room, but overall the entire stay was well worth it. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff is always very friendly. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Johnx123 Nice hotel with a good restaurant. However, room key did not work consistently, clock in room was not right and customer can't change, forgot one wakeup call. May 31, 2014
  • 2015-12-01 T09:40:52.068-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_1978, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>