Sheraton Music City Hotel

  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • Nashville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37214
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks to the staff! My organization held a 3 day convention recently, and in every aspect, Sheraton Music City Hotel Staff exceeded our expectations. They responded to all of our many needs and requests with professionalism and courtesy and we couldn't be more pleased. Our convention went off without a hitch and was a great success. Thank you Sheraton Music City for a wonderful experience! December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel features The Sheraton Music Hotel was conveniently located in Nashville, TN, for easy travel to local restaurant and gas stations. The landscape was beautiful. The room was very clean and the refreshments were replace in a timely manner. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations I really enjoyed my stay. Great accomodations. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location My review is all good except for my quality of sleep. A barking dog at 4:00 am is not my idea of a wake up call. I was there two nights, so to be fair, I only heard the dog the first night. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I recently stayed here for a business conference and was pleasantly surprised at how attentive staff was to my requests. Specifically - Troy, who seemed to be in charge of the catering/food - was awesome! Helped me with little things and remembered my name :) The person that checked me in also was very kind and helped me stay in a room as far from my other co-workers as possible (we work together/that's enough:). November 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Misleading There were two bottles of water in the room and one said $5 and the other said complimentary. The only difference in them was the size. I drank the complimentary water the 1st day and housekeeping replaced it with a second one however I did not know i was going to be paying for the 2nd one and I did not realize it was the same price as the big one. $5 for a 20 oz water I feel is a little bit ridiculous. In addition I had a bar tab for $33.90 and it shows up on my bank account as $40 and I have no idea where the other $6.00 came from. Also the staff was not as friendly as they have been in the past especially the servers. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Location for Conference Recently stayed at the Music City Sheraton for an Education Conference. The venue is perfect- everything is close. Food served at the conference and in room service was excellent. November 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy I stayed in a room facing the front of the hotel and the outside piped in music was so loud. When I first arrived to my room I just thought there was an event going on. At 1:30am I had to call the desk and see if there was a party and the kind lady went outside and it was the piped in music. Once she turned it off I was able to go to sleep. I didn't get the rest needed. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! My boyfriend and I took a trip to Nashville this past fall and truly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. They have coordinated a shuttle service to and from the downtown area for a very low price. The rooms are very large and comfortable and the staff is great to interact with. We will be going back to this hotel again and soon! November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would return to this hotel During a very busy check-in, a male employee invited me to his computer station, pulled up my name and then said he had to leave and that another employee would be right with me. I never saw him or his replacement return to the counter. I asked the man in the area to my right if he could help. He was MOST attentive and VERY apologetic. It was a strange situation. I was embarrassed to be standing there waiting ... with no one checking on my reason for being there so long. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff The front desk staff were AWESOME! So professional, attention to detail, friendly, helpful and so polite. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Standard Sheraton - Very Comfortable visiting some friends in Nashville and i chose this hotel because it was close to where they lived. the hotel was a standard sheraton - very comfortable hotel. i slept well. the rooms were clean and updated. the only downside is the hotel is quite large - i seemed to walk forever to get to my room. the hotel was sold out but didn't seem crowded. a good, solid choice for lodging near the Nashville airport. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facility Good location, excellent property and affordable comfort. I would come back again! November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Base for Nashville Break Not ever having gone to Nashville I decided to try this hotel because not too far from downtown. What a Great Choice it was. There was a shuttle for $10 per person that ran all day, Parking downtown can be Very Expensive. Staff and Hotel was all we could hope for. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel Hotel was nice but could use some updates. Noticed the bathroom did not appear to have been cleaned well before we checked in. The food was excellent and the front desk staff were wonderful. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff. The staff was exceptional. I especially liked the Shatter Proof program and thought that was a great option a hotel guest could participate in. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent staff. Every person I encountered from the moment I arrived to the moment I left was wonderful. They did everything to make sure my stay was a pleasant experience. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the staff was professional This hotel seemed very nice. I am a gold member and I was not clear on their specific poicies on an upgrade. Apparentally they did not have an upgrade on the last day of my stay so they would not give me one for the first 2 days.Although I had a nice room I thought I had one with a different view for my balcony. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff You have a great staff at all levels. very helpful when asked, helpful when not asked. each took responsibility and quickly helped or answered questions when I need them. Great Job October 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by smelly and old hotel It was very smelly hotel, everything you order in food item its smelly, all room are smelly and there are plenty of mosquitoes in hotel waiting for you. October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food department of this hotel is not up to SPG standards. Although the hotel overall is indeed a 4 star hotel the food areas are less than desirable for lack of service, lack of alternatives from which to select and bad service. This hotel is good for sleeping and nothing more. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issues with the hotel We book a 2 room suite and when we got to the hotel they don't have any 2 room suite in the hotel. what they have is a larger room with a king bed and a pull out couch. My husband and I were traveling with my sister and we needed to seperate sleeping areas. We were stuck and had no ther choice. October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what we expected. Very disappointed in room location, were told we got a room with a view and balcony. Spent extra money for this and received a room overlooking roof top with lots of air cond. units. Were unable to sit outside way to noisy. Ask to move rooms within minutes of arriving and told we would get a phone call they would try. Still waiting on phone call. So much for my spending extra money on a room that I did not need for a balcony with a view. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is close to airport and good shultte servic The hotel and staff are very accommodating they act on requests as soon as possible . The restaurant has good food and service . But now for the down side the air conditioning was set to low .If out of room had to wear jackets out side of that we enjoyed our visit October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and Service Were Excellent The only problem I had was the mattress, when I woke up every morning my back hurt so bad it took me over two hours to get going. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was one of the best weve ever stayed in We are spg gold members and was upgraded to a suite. Staying for three nights it was awesome having the extra room in a suite. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cole's Had a great time in Nashville October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unsecure I left my room on the last day at 8a.m. to attend a meeting downstairs in the conference room and left my packed suitcase and other items in the room as checkout was not till noon. When I returned at 10:30 I found my room door propped open by the house cleaning sfaff along with other doors to other rooms down the hall but could not find a staff member. This concerns me that they would open my room and leave it unsecure ans anyone could of walked in and took whatever they wanted and I am sure I would of been told the hotel is not responsible. This really concerns me. I notified the front desk and was told they should not have done that and he would ask the housekeeping supervisor. I don't know if he did or not. October 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs ammenities added The hotel has no microwave or refrigerator for the room I had. Think those are items every hotel should have October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel service and experience has improved I've stayed at the Sheraton in years past for Tennessee State University Homecoming weekend and each year I was very disappointed in the service and how alumni were treated. My stay this year was so much better. Hospitality at the registration desk has improved greatly. My only concern was that there was no after party on Saturday night at the hotel following the football game. It was quite out of character for a TSU Homecoming weekend, especially following a victory. I was told that there was a lack of cooperation by the hotel. Therefore, no party to be had. Event facilities for the other activities were great. I just believe that the Sheraton should be more agreeable, considering the money that we bring to the hotel at this time. October 1, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:44:24.661-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_384, tr_384
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>