Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel

  • 4650 Lindle Road
  • Harrisburg,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 17111
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores y contar con una identificación válida para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by musty room The rooms are musty and there is a dampness problem. August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum members BEWARE!!! If you are an SPG Platinum member, don't expect to be treated as one at this location. When I checked in the front desk associate informed me that I would not be eligible for any suite upgrade which I was okay with, but what surprised me most is that he also stated that the hotel does not accommodate platinum members with access to the club floor unless you book the room on the club level. The associate was rude and unprofessional. He told me that it does not matter what SPG level I was because the hotel has alot of platinum guest. He did not greet me as a platinum member nor did he offer me any check in amenity such as points or a drink voucher. I would not recommend staying here if you are a Gold or Platinum member. August 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sadly disappointed... My husband, 3 yo daughter and I stayed at the Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey hotel this past weekend. We were only there for one night, but I am sorry to say I would not return. The rooms were old, dark and musty. The first room we were checked into had a 5th story window that did not properly close which allowed a draft and noise through. The wallpaper was literally peeling off the walls, sofa pillows had mysterious white stains, and the carpet was filthy. It was extremely outdated and in need of a thorough cleaning. The staff was kind enough and willing to change our room - but the second room was not much better. The window closed in this room and the wallpaper seemed to be staying on the wall - but the shower/tub was so filthy we did not use it at all. We received a fruit tray for our troubles, but quite frankly a refund or discount on the room would have been more appropriate. We were told by the staff at the front desk that a $5 million dollar renovation was planned for next year. Quite frankly, I don't see how they can occupy these rooms in good faith - they are NOT up to par. It was a very uncomfortable, uneasy stay for us and we shall not return. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel need overall improvement in all areas Hotel needs update in furnishing & carpets. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible I made reservations on 08/02/2012 for an overnight stay for a family of four that included tickets to the near by theme parks. The agent that took the reservations was very non-chalant and clearly was not paying attention to what he was doing. He actually booked our stay for that very same night, need less to say when we arrived the next day the hotel had us as a "no-show" Added to which the package only included tickets for my husband and I- nothing for the kids! (unbelievable) the rooms that we requested was also unavilable. We had to make new reservations and pay out of pockets for the additional tickets (another $110.00) never again!!! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS HOTEL MY FAMILY STAYED HERE TWICE BECAUSE IT IS THE PERFECT HOTEL WHEN VISITING HERSHEY. THE POOL IS CLEAN AND WE LOVE THAT YOU HAVE AN INDOOR AND OUTDOOR POOL. THIS CAME IN HANDY BECAUSE IT RAINED A LOT THIS VACATION. THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE BEST PART IS THE BREAKFAST BUFFET. THE RESTAURANT FOOD IS AWESOME...DEFINTELY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE! July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by comments I am disapponited by the courtesy and responsiveness of the staff and cleaniliness of the room. 1. I was told that there were no king bed rooms available and the next person in line was offered the choice of King bed. When I ponted out that that I was told that no kings beds were available, the manager was curt and told me that my reservation was for a double bed room but I was given a king room when it is available at other establishments. I would have accepted, if they told me that my room rate would not allow change but basically I was provided wrong information, the manger responded as If I was the one at fualt August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Nice Location & Friendly Helpful Staff I arrived unexpectedly while traveling on business. (A flight diversion). Front desk staff was friendly, valued the SPG brand and recognized SPG members. Very helpful and professional for my unexpected stop in PA. The lobby is nice, modern, and clean, good for meetings or just relaxing. Hotel had a pool (although I did not use the pool), location had a strip mall with Target Store right in back of hotel. (short walk). I also understand Hershey Park is near by. Restaurant, inside hotel. Food was good, but pricy for location. Overall an excellent review and I would recommend to others. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gem The staff was very friendly and informative upon our arrival. We reserved a double bedded room for three adults and one teenager (child). When we got to our room, we were delighted to find extra beds (crib was not needed). The only disappointment was there were no items on the coffee tray other the coffee machine. We asked the room attendant for coffee and cups the next morning. She was apologetic, quick and courtesy. I really wished I remembered her name. Dog & Pony Restaurant serves top quality meals. The steak was prepared and cooked precisely. Ryan, our server was fantastic. Our overall experience was amazing. We will definitely be returning to the property on our next trip. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sheraton Everything was great. The Club lounge had great snacks in the evening, and an equally great breakfast in the morning. The staff was very helpful and the room was clean and quiet. We have stayed at numerous Sheraton's around the country and this Hotel rates up at top. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 99% Satisfied 1% Disappointed in the Bathroom. Seemed very out of date. HOWEVER, the room was excellent. Clean and decorated in a relaxing way. The bed as usual is the best part of a stay at the Sheraton. So comfortable I want to take it home. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor unavailable Hi we paid for Club Floor but could not access the lounge either day we were there. we left early on 10/5 so we really could have used breakfast and coffee. we feel a bit as if we wasted $. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Place For The Price One of the most friendly staff I have ever met. The room was very clean and comfortable. February 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were a little disappointed We were disappointed in 2 things. First that there was not any kind of breakfast available for guests. We did order room service for breakfast on the day we checked out but it was WAY overpriced. For the amount of money spent on the room, you would think there would be some sort of continental breakfast. The second issue we had was that there was a lot of walking to get to the rooms. Several of our family members have health issues and it was a lot for them and even had trouble finding their room when getting on a different elevator. Overall the hotel was nice, but I expected it to be better. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location from Turnpike and exceptional facilities I attended a conference and, from that perspective, the Sheraton was excellent + in all categories. I had a great dinner, everything was easily accessible. The front desk did a good job of letting me know that the Lobby was the 3rd level and pointing out my meeting room. Room was clean and bedding comfortable. I would recommend this hote again - in fact, I did that, on my summary sheet for the conference. October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All Mixed Up They had my reservation totally messed up and didn't know I was staying two nights. So my key didn't work the second night requiring a trip to the front desk. NO apology just "oh I can fix that" even though I had a confirmation number they still didn't know I was staying two nights. I asked about the club lounge and the front desk staff, a woman and a man, she was very nice about it but the man was quite rude in his response and said that my rate didn't include the lounge, I have been a member of SPG for many years and this was the rudest, crudest staff I have ever experienced. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken and Worn Drain in bathroom was broken. Called desk at beginning and never fixed over 3 day stay. Refridge was adjar and would not close. Again called desk and not addressed. The hotel was worn. Windows would not open on nice nights and no fan option. Sucks to have to run A/C to get fresh air. In general the hotel featured noisy plumbing and mediocre cleanliness. Needs an overhaul. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Staff was friendly except for one person in club lounge who didn't have any people skills. Club Lounge was awesome & Donna & Tiffani were exceptional & made up for the person who didn't have any people skills. September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room 102 on the first floor I can honestly say that I was disappointed with my room and expected more from the Sheraton brand. My room smelled extremely musty and the smell hit me as soon as I entered the room. To help alleviate the mustiness in the room and bathroom, I turned the A/C to 65 and left it at that temperature. It worked but it took awhile for the mustiness to fully dissipate. Thankfully, I had 2 pocket sized bottles of EO Peppermint Hand Sanitizer Spray which helped to mask the mustiness until it cleared. Unfortunately, the spray was uable to mask the smell at all in bathroom . As for the cleanliness of the room, there was a used washcloth that was left under the sink cabinet which led me to believe that my room was not thoroughly cleaned. In addition, I went to place a bottle of water in the provided fridge and noticed that top of the inside freezer section had black mold. Needless to say, I did not use the fridge. To the Hotel's credit, the woman at the front desk was extremely friendly and warm during check-in. Although I do believe the hotel would have accomodated me to the best of their ability, I chose not to contact the front desk since I checked in late at night and was leaving early in the morning. I felt it would have been too much of a hassle to swich rooms especially since other family members on the same as well as other floors had similar/different complaints. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased with our stay We chose this hotel because it was near the wedding we were attending. We were extremely pleased with the ease of getting to and from the hotel because of its proximity to a major highway. If I had any suggestion I feel that trays etc. that were left outside of rooms could have been picked up in a more timely fashion. We were definitely pleased with our stay and the outstanding service in your dining area. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Elite Members - Stay away Checked in as a gold member and was given non elite member room. Didn't even bother to say why we are not given non elite room. Asked if they can give us access to the Club Lounge and was rudely told that I am just a Gold Member and not a Platinum member and it is ILLEGAL and will be investigated by SPG if he did. This is the only sheraton hotel in the city and so they don't care. Stay in other better hotels. This is a very old hotel and very dirty as well. April 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Clean !!!!!!!!!!!! checked in, quickly, but the first room given to us was filthy !!!! Oddly, the bed was made, but garbage cans were full, crumbs all over phone stand, 2 empty water bottles, a used knife, fork and spoon were left laying next to the TV, and towels were lying all over the bathroom, including one hanging on the door. Called the front desk immediately from this room, and they sent the bellman up with new keys to the room next door, which was Very Clean. Also , the floors of the elevators look like they haven't been vacuumed in several days, and the flooring around the indoor pool was pretty filthy with garbage. NOT a hotel up to the usual Sheraton standards ! July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Average Again I have been coming to this hotel annually for over 10 years. Over the past few years there have been numerous problems. This trip was no exception, as the cleaning staff forgot to make up the room one night (I had to go to the front desk where I was handed towels and given an apology) and there was an elevator out (only 2 in a ten story building to begin with) for 2 days. Why go there? It is close to Hershey and it has an indoor/outdoor pool. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Wi-Fi at the Club level? Wi-Fi reception was extremely spotty in this hotel. When I called the front desk to complain, I was told (after my second call) that I should bring my laptop (and my work) to the lobby. Unacceptable! Room keys don't work in the Club Lounge door unless you try about 10 times. A common complaint among quests, but hotel front desk personnel didn't seem to care. March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Comfy Thank you for great staff, a beautiful, clean room, a bed fit for a princess, and plenty of amenities. Your fitness area, pools, and restaurant were most enjoyable. I look forward to staying at Sheraton again. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past 4 months. The staff truly go out of their way to make my stay as comfortable as possible. Feels like home away from home every time. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for an above average experience. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to access Not only was this hotel easy to access but also had a beautiful pool area. Friendly staff and was close to local shopping. Overall my stay was short but enjoyable! May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful weekend! From the minute we checked in to the minute we checked out, everything was perfect. I could not have asked for more. We had a group reservation and booking the rooms was easy and handled by a professional staff and my entire team was 100% satisfied. Thank you! December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service I reserved a king room. I could easily have found a less expensive hotel but chose Sheraton because it is affiliated with SPG. I specifically requested a room away from the elevator. At check in the front desk person told me that I had been upgraded. When I went to the room it was directly adjacent to the elevator shaft. Every time the elevator moved the room filled with noise. I requested another room. I was then informed that there were no other king beds available although I had specifically reserved and paid for a king. I was placed in a room with two double beds. No adjustment t was made to my room rate. The room that I was given was poorly maintained. The bath tub drain was slow, the shower curtain was broken, and the room was just generally shoddy. This was a very poor experience. I will be avoiding Sheraton in the future and I am reevaluating my loyalty to SPG. For the record, I am a frequent traveler with lifetime gold status on SPG. I understand that issues can arise with rooms but I am very dissatisfied with this experience. August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Outdated and Not Clean We stayed at this Sheraton on our way home from the Jersey shore and I was less than impressed. It was not clean in the room nor was the pool clean either. I will not stay here again nor would I recommend it. Gave the Sheraton a bad name. June 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>