Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel

  • 4650 Lindle Road
  • Harrisburg,
  • Pensilvânia
  • 17111
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the nicer hotels in Harrisburg This was my first time staying here. This was an older hotel, but in good repair. The staff were wonderful. I'd stay there again. February 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not meet Sheraton standards We stayed for two nights. Hotel layout was weird. Room was extremely small and run down. Wallpaper peeling, bathroom mildewy. Halls dark, dingy and dirty. Linens had blood stains on them. Received a complete change of linens for the entire room and the stained linens were replaced with other stained linens and blankets with holes- talk about a lack of attention to detail or not caring about the guest experience/concerns. Not what I would expect from a Sheraton- hotel had a negative vibe and we were quite uncomfortable staying there. That being said, the hotel front desk staff were friendly and helpful, the restaurant experience was awesome, and an item left behind was located and returned to us- really appreciated that! However, will not say again as the condition/cleanliness of the hotel made my skin crawl. January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value, great staff & restaurant Review title says it all. Front desk person was simply amazing. Restaurant was also surprisingly good at breakfast, great service and food. Property could probably use some updating. Excellent SPG recognition. Nice stopover on drive south. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Very happy with my entire visit. I would highly recommend to anyone! December 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Engineering Dept, prompt attention Our television wasn't working. I called the front desk, within minutes two workers knocked on our door. They had to reprogram the television, although they had issues with it, they were not leaving until it was fixed. They even called a guy who was off, he walked them through the process from his house. The problem was solved. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My review Great place! Staff very caring. Rooms are nice. Several options to customize your stay. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel and its staff were great and treated all of the kids wonderfully. However, the peep hole on my door was completely missing and anyone could look right into my room. I plugged it up with tissue. The bathroom was small and the vanity area did not have a plug for hairdryer or a door on it. The bathroom which was right inside the vanity area had a door but the plug for hairdryer was just inside that door by the light switch. A bit tricky to dry your hair. Besides this the room was clean, and the people were great. Would stay there again. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is nice This hotel was very nice. The rooms are clean. The pool was fun for the kids. The fitness center was good and clean. The restaurant is a little pricey but the food is good. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but staff needs improvement I called the front desk 3 separate times for a extra blanket I spoke to 3 different people all whom assured me they would be right up with one two hours went by and I never got the extra blanket . The last person I spoke to was a little short with me saying it would be a few minutes they were busy but in end no one came up . There also was too many events going on at once and you could hear people running stomping down the hall and talking till at least 2am . November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Sheraton After staying at two other Sheraton in the past couple of months that was so-so, this one was far better. The room was cleaned properly including the bathroom. The bed was a pleasure to sleep in. The Club Lounge was nicely decorated not look like a school lunch room. Moreover, it had a nice selection of food choices. The indoor pool was very good. The nice thing about this Sheraton if you are here for leisure with in an hours drive you could be at any attraction. The staff is second to none. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa Pool The door to the mens room is broken and does't lock and it also had no soap in the soap dispenser November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by President A very nice meeting place. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at the Hotel great I would recommend this facility to all my friends. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay After reading the recent reviews, I was a little skeptical, but was very pleased with our accommodations. We had a nice big corner room with a huge bathroom. Would highly recommend this hotel to others. October 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel need overall improvement in all areas Hotel needs update in furnishing & carpets. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sadly disappointed... My husband, 3 yo daughter and I stayed at the Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey hotel this past weekend. We were only there for one night, but I am sorry to say I would not return. The rooms were old, dark and musty. The first room we were checked into had a 5th story window that did not properly close which allowed a draft and noise through. The wallpaper was literally peeling off the walls, sofa pillows had mysterious white stains, and the carpet was filthy. It was extremely outdated and in need of a thorough cleaning. The staff was kind enough and willing to change our room - but the second room was not much better. The window closed in this room and the wallpaper seemed to be staying on the wall - but the shower/tub was so filthy we did not use it at all. We received a fruit tray for our troubles, but quite frankly a refund or discount on the room would have been more appropriate. We were told by the staff at the front desk that a $5 million dollar renovation was planned for next year. Quite frankly, I don't see how they can occupy these rooms in good faith - they are NOT up to par. It was a very uncomfortable, uneasy stay for us and we shall not return. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff-outstanding / facility-a little tired While the facility itself needs a little TLC (worn carpet, peeling wallpaper), every staff person I had the pleasure to encounter made the stay extremely satisfying. From the breakfast hostess in the Club Lounge to the front desk staff, including Sarah who helped with a reservation issue, and especially Paul, the shuttle driver, each person made me feel as though I were their top priority. I wish the Sheraton corporate staff were half as receptive and friendly. (Two large issues with my reservation caused by an inattentive phone agent, then the unwillingness by other agents to help caused stress, and both issues were resolved easily by employees at the property.) I look forward to staying at the hotel again. October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor unavailable Hi we paid for Club Floor but could not access the lounge either day we were there. we left early on 10/5 so we really could have used breakfast and coffee. we feel a bit as if we wasted $. October 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worn around the edges This property was originally a fine hotel, but it is showing its age and has infrastructure problems. The staff was very friendly, but my initial room was in the process of being "dried out" from a water problem. I went back downstairs and was put in a different room, which had a water leak in progress! My final room was the large Susquehanna Suite, and I appreciated that, but the suite and the overall hotel are really showing their age. Room service was prompt, but hardly top quality. I'm disappointed, because these maintenance issues are not the fault of the friendly desk staff. They seemed genuinely embarrassed about the room problems I had. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location from Turnpike and exceptional facilities I attended a conference and, from that perspective, the Sheraton was excellent + in all categories. I had a great dinner, everything was easily accessible. The front desk did a good job of letting me know that the Lobby was the 3rd level and pointing out my meeting room. Room was clean and bedding comfortable. I would recommend this hote again - in fact, I did that, on my summary sheet for the conference. October 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken and Worn Drain in bathroom was broken. Called desk at beginning and never fixed over 3 day stay. Refridge was adjar and would not close. Again called desk and not addressed. The hotel was worn. Windows would not open on nice nights and no fan option. Sucks to have to run A/C to get fresh air. In general the hotel featured noisy plumbing and mediocre cleanliness. Needs an overhaul. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Staff was friendly except for one person in club lounge who didn't have any people skills. Club Lounge was awesome & Donna & Tiffani were exceptional & made up for the person who didn't have any people skills. September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room 102 on the first floor I can honestly say that I was disappointed with my room and expected more from the Sheraton brand. My room smelled extremely musty and the smell hit me as soon as I entered the room. To help alleviate the mustiness in the room and bathroom, I turned the A/C to 65 and left it at that temperature. It worked but it took awhile for the mustiness to fully dissipate. Thankfully, I had 2 pocket sized bottles of EO Peppermint Hand Sanitizer Spray which helped to mask the mustiness until it cleared. Unfortunately, the spray was uable to mask the smell at all in bathroom . As for the cleanliness of the room, there was a used washcloth that was left under the sink cabinet which led me to believe that my room was not thoroughly cleaned. In addition, I went to place a bottle of water in the provided fridge and noticed that top of the inside freezer section had black mold. Needless to say, I did not use the fridge. To the Hotel's credit, the woman at the front desk was extremely friendly and warm during check-in. Although I do believe the hotel would have accomodated me to the best of their ability, I chose not to contact the front desk since I checked in late at night and was leaving early in the morning. I felt it would have been too much of a hassle to swich rooms especially since other family members on the same as well as other floors had similar/different complaints. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Nice Location & Friendly Helpful Staff I arrived unexpectedly while traveling on business. (A flight diversion). Front desk staff was friendly, valued the SPG brand and recognized SPG members. Very helpful and professional for my unexpected stop in PA. The lobby is nice, modern, and clean, good for meetings or just relaxing. Hotel had a pool (although I did not use the pool), location had a strip mall with Target Store right in back of hotel. (short walk). I also understand Hershey Park is near by. Restaurant, inside hotel. Food was good, but pricy for location. Overall an excellent review and I would recommend to others. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gem The staff was very friendly and informative upon our arrival. We reserved a double bedded room for three adults and one teenager (child). When we got to our room, we were delighted to find extra beds (crib was not needed). The only disappointment was there were no items on the coffee tray other the coffee machine. We asked the room attendant for coffee and cups the next morning. She was apologetic, quick and courtesy. I really wished I remembered her name. Dog & Pony Restaurant serves top quality meals. The steak was prepared and cooked precisely. Ryan, our server was fantastic. Our overall experience was amazing. We will definitely be returning to the property on our next trip. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice weekend I came to Harrisburg on a cool fall day,upon arrival the desk staff warmed it up. Room was great and club staff was super .room maids good and made a great weekend for my stay September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible once again The staff can barely be bothered, the rooms are dated and dirty (this time around, the room smelled of wet dog), the sheets were threadbare and the air conditioning roars beyond belief completely preventing sleep. I should have known not to stay here but I thought "maybe it won't be so bad". I was wrong and won't make the same mistake again. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfying experience My two night stay at the Hershey Sheraton was a pleasant and satisfying experience. The facilities were clean and comfortable and the staff often anticipated our needs and quickly responded to any requests in a cheerful manner. The food was good and there was plenty of it! September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Harrisburg Filthy Hotel room was beyond dusty September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD Hotel is a bit dated. Overall stay was good. September 4, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:52:11.339-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_1995, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>