Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good experience! The previous stay was excellent as I received an upgrade to the corner room. During this stay, I had a regular room with a king bed and no connecting door, which was excellent as well. The size of the room was a little bit smaller, but still very clean and pleasant. I used star points for both stays and never disappointed. The room service was great. Front desk staffs were very friendly and helpful. Checking in and out took only a few minutes. Club level floor was nice. Breakfast was offered to me as a gold member with the small, but adequate choices of breakfast. It was refreshing. The internet service was provided with a fridge and a MICROWAVE (how many places would have this anymore). I requested for the late check-outs for both times and were granted with no difficulties. It was worth every point and dollars spent at this place. Very reasonable, clean, up-to-date, great service, and close to DC. Definitely will stay here again in a heartbeat. May 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of Communication Would not stay at this Sheraton hotel group in the future, the concierge support is a disaster and very poor communication. May 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel Everything looks good and the upgrade met expectation. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Ms. DIONNE and Ms. SHEENA This is our second stay at this location. This time, we were greeted by Ms. Dionne and Ms. Sheena at the front desk. They went above and beyond to help us from the check in process to the rest of our stay. I wish I could give these two ladies 10 STARS review. I have stayed at many SPG properties and this is one of my favorite one. Thank you again Ms. Dionne and Ms. Sheena for making our stay a pleasant one! April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staff After reading a few reviews I've decided to personally take time out to commend the wonderful front desk staff at your hotel. I was greet immediately after entering the hotel's lobby, the agent Dionne was friendly and knew much about the area. Awee offered me a fresh cookie and apple. I also came down to check the restaurant out which was pretty decent, Carmie assisted me at checkout and asked was everything good with my room, she also arranged car service for the airport. I was taken by how friendly your staff was. Thanks for a wonderful stay. I've stayed all over the US, many high end hotels, I was treated as if your staff knew I was coming A+ April 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Night Staff and Bad Sleeping experience Had the following issues 1. Called the night earlier to try and reserve a room for early check-in and staff who picked the call was very rude and unhelpful. Claimed he was from the Night Audit. Just could not understand if i was dealing with Sheraton. But i called in the morning and a lady staff was kind enough to explain that the hotel was fully booked so check-in had to be at 3pm. 2. Finally checked-in and my room was on the second floor. However, there was a fight and loud noise all night on my floor (2nd floor). As a result, we (wife and 2 kids) could not get a decent sleep. Considering we had been in a 7 hour drive and would be embarking on the return trip in the morning. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time at Sheraton College Park North Staying at this Sheraton is always a wonderful experience. From the professional, warm and friendly staff, to the wonderful accommodations and comfort I receive every time I stay there. March 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Nice hotel room with cozy beds. Smooth check-in. Room was clean and tidy. Got everything standardized here. Met my expectation. Would definitely recommend. Could have done better by providing in-room refridge and microwave. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by xl worth to choose again it has a wonderful cost performance March 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again will I stay at a Sheraton This was my first time staying at a Sheraton hotel and it most definitely will be my last. Let me start with the positive. The bed was comfortable and the shower was hot with good pressure. But according to the website I was to have a microwave, refrigerator and high speed internet. I did not have any of these items. The high speed internet was down the entire stay and we were told that the rooms with microwaves and refrigerators just 'got lucky'. The windows had so much condensation that there was a pool of water on the sill that froze. The curtains were frozen to the thick slab of ice. Cold air poured in the room from around the heating/cooling unit. The carpet was worn and stained. I found the price we paid to be high for the condition of the room but we paid it anyway since we were booking with my son's entire hockey team. We were scattered throughout the hotel even though we had booked together. These are all things that I can live with but the worst part of this ordeal was our toilet clogged and overflowed on Saturday night about midnight. I called the front desk and asked for a plunger. They could not locate one, so their solution at 2 am was to bring me a room key for a room on the second floor while my family was staying on the sixth floor. We were to use the bathroom on the 2nd floor but remain in the room on the 6th floor because the heat was broken in the room located on the second floor..we were expected to go down 4 floors to use the bathroom. This is completely unacceptable. Without any other choice we made the trip. I didn't hear anything int he morning so I went to the front desk and was met with 3 blank stares. They were unaware of the issue as it was not passed onto the day shift team. The woman who appeared to be in charge asked "so what's the problem" to the other girl, still not addressing me. At this point I am raising my voice and admittedly yelling because I am very upset that I have dirty toilet water all over my bathroom floor of the room I am paying good money for. I walked away and went to breakfast. When I came out she approached me and admitted that going to another room wasn't an acceptable solution and that they would credit me $50. She said they 'weren't ignoring me and wanted me to calm down." I would not have gotten loud if someone would have said simply "I'm sorry we will fix this." A simple sentence like that would have defused the whole situation. She said the toilet issue had been fixed. When i got back up to my room it was fixed but bathroom was not cleaned and dirty toilet water towels laid there in a pile. I had to go hunt down a cleaning person to come clean the mess. Not wanting to cause anymore of a scene I accepted the $50 credit. Checked out on Monday. I am home now and have had time to process the fact that I had to take my child down 4 levels of the hotel in my bathrobe so he could use a toilet and I just can not get over the fact that I paid for this experience. I emailed corporate but did not receive a response as of yet so I thought it best that I share my experience so that others don't make the mistake my family did by staying in this facility. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Storm Jonas vs Sheraton front desk and mgmt. I have to start by saying I never give a review. I often forget as I travel alot. The Sheraton Hotel saved us all. Myself and about 75 guest were stuck due to the indcredble storm Jonas. The staff was great in everyway, I want to thank the mgmt and the front desk staff Carmie, Dianne, A Ryelle, Tracy, Awee and Sheena. Cant forget about the restaurant staff thx again. Worst storm in 90 years and Sheraton staff WON!! ;) Thx January 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by business trip They forgot reg coffee in my room, but i stayed on club level and was able to grab a coffee in the club! January 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unprofessional and lacked Luster. Front staff upon arrival was very informative as well as personable. The room was older but you could see that there was some refurbishment done to the room. The dials on the television were broken. And housekeeping only supply two washcloths for four people but that's minor. But overall the room was decent not a 3 or 4 star rating as I would give some of the other Sheraton's that my family and I have frequented in the past. Now the kicker was upon checkout , Front staff was not personable they didn't ask how my stay was, nor did the young lady indicate she was printing out my receipt. So I stood there for about 3 to 4 minutes wondering why I was standing there. While waiting I had to hear her complain to another front desk rep and how they didn't do their Job right the night before by not placing notes in its proper place in the system. Finally she gave me my final bill foil. We were given a complementary cookies the night before upon checked in , I simply ask the front desk attendant this morning upon check out what type of cookies they normally provide and again and attitude was very dismissive and she looked at me and said I don't know what they had out last night. So I proceeded to open the bag to show her what type of cookie it was. I explained to her the only reason why I asked in the first place is because my son has peanut allergies. Personally I just think it's a way to respond to people and when you are in the field of hospitality it's only fitting that you'd be hospitable. Never again will I ever stay at the Sheraton. January 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel and Excellent Front Desk Staff Hotel was very nice, with a good club floor lounge. Very convenient access to the I95. What really differentiated this hotel from others, was the super positive attitude displayed by the front desk staff Kaneilia and Dionne. Kudos to both of them. December 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience, Great Value, Great Staff I have stayed at this facility at least five times now and each experience was increasingly better than the one before. The Front desk staff(Aryelle & Tracy) that greeted my family and I, was personable, friendly and attentive. They took the time to totally orient us to the hotel and the surrounding area and to make sure our needs were met. I also witnessed both Aryelle and Tracy throughout the weekend dealing with other customers and the level of customer service they exhibited was consistent throughout and that is rare these days. Kudos to the both of them and to Sheraton College Park for employing them. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite and very clean This hotel is very clean and private. Staff is always professional and accommodating. November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great professional staff This hotel is very clean and private. Staff is always professional and accommodating. November 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frequent Traveler I stay in this hotel 3-4 nights a month, having business in the DC area. In the 5 years that I've stayed here, I have seen quality of services, as well as room comforts, rise considerably. The front desk is a pleasure to work with, recognizing me as a Platinum member, offering me upgrades when possible. Keneilia, at the front desk this evening, was terrific in taking care of my specific needs. I will be coming back here again in the near future. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Staff The Staff here is the most courteous, caring staff of any of the 20 plus Sheratons I have stayed in. October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with an awesome staff This was my first time at the Sheraton College Park North and I was very impressed. I've stayed at Sheraton properties around the world and the staff was one of the best I've seen. Marcus is super courteous, helpful and friendly. Marcus you're the man!! September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service We had a great stay at this hotel on our way from Massachusetts to North Carolina. The staff were very welcoming and the comfort of the hotel was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. We were happy to have a restaurant in the hotel and very happy with the quality of the food. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay for 4 nights From the moment of my arrival too my departure I was completely satisfied. I changed my plans for following week to be a guest at this hotel. Every staff member I dealt with was a professional, and they have earned my future business. Fair in the restaurant top notch. Jenny was as good as it gets. Marcus addressed me as Chester everything he saw me even from a distance, very professional! August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay for family! Marcus -front desk was very welcoming and knowledgeable of the hotel amenities! Carmie -manager, ensured my room met my family's needs! Restaurant had great food and reasonable prices! Francisco-restaurant supervisor was very attentive! July 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Our stay began with disinterested reception desk staff. We went up to our room to find not the king bed that we booked, but two doubles. The room also had not been cleaned properly since the last guest - there was a room key covered in black "gunk" and a used bar of soap in the soap dish plus a general feeling of being disheveled (things "out of place"). When we asked for a new room, desk staff told us that they were out of king rooms (interesting that my mom had been given one when we checked in together but she had not booked it ahead of time). So we ended up in another room with cramped double beds and it needed a good vacuuming (small pieces of trash that were there when we first entered were still there 2 days later when we checked out). This new room also smelled stale and the A/C did not bring the room to a comfortable temperature. We would never stay in this hotel again. July 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff Upon check in the young lady Catherine did not greet me right away and I stood there for 3 mins prior to her speaking. Her attitude was not welcoming and she was not friendly at all. Even though I live in the local area i didn't feel that warm welcome that you should get when checking into a hotel. Staff was not eager to assist when they came into first contact with me and several times I have to speak to be noticed. The housekeeping staff was the only team that seems very friendly and willing to help. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We check in late on Wednesday night and front desk agent were quick and friendly. Over all stay was great. Special Thanks to Marcus at the front desk. June 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service From the day we checked in, we were greated with rude service. We was issued the wrong room, and after telling the manager Kendra about it, she made it seem like it was my fault and to show an email to prove it, which I thought was uncessary. We didnt get our rooms cleaned everyday. When I asked at the front desk, no one could explain why. The light skin girl with the 2 braids was the ruddest of all. Whenever we would walk into the hotel, they didnt even look up to acknowledge your presense. No Hi, Hey, Hello, anything! When we checked out, no one said thank you for your stay, have a safe trip, or anything! Also the rooms are outdated to say its the Sheraton hotel, expected better quality. Overwall, It will be our last time staying there. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful stay I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. Very neat, comfortable, with extremely well- trained staff. Spencer, Kate, and Ann went above and beyond all the expectations! They all made their best to accommodate my requests and answer my questions, were very responsive, helpful, welcoming, and nice. Despite me checking in late (I came at 2 am) I got a warm greet and a bright smile on their faces. I will definitely stay here again next time I visit D.C. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great hotel. Perfect location. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Price for a Full Service hotel in the area This Sheraton has a wonderful and responsive staff. The hotel is undergoing renovations, and the new design is very nice. It's still a work in progress, but for now you can get the best prices for a full service hotel in the DC north area. February 23, 2015
  • 2016-09-30 T13:53:25.970-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_2011, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>