Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unprofessional and lacked Luster. Front staff upon arrival was very informative as well as personable. The room was older but you could see that there was some refurbishment done to the room. The dials on the television were broken. And housekeeping only supply two washcloths for four people but that's minor. But overall the room was decent not a 3 or 4 star rating as I would give some of the other Sheraton's that my family and I have frequented in the past. Now the kicker was upon checkout , Front staff was not personable they didn't ask how my stay was, nor did the young lady indicate she was printing out my receipt. So I stood there for about 3 to 4 minutes wondering why I was standing there. While waiting I had to hear her complain to another front desk rep and how they didn't do their Job right the night before by not placing notes in its proper place in the system. Finally she gave me my final bill foil. We were given a complementary cookies the night before upon checked in , I simply ask the front desk attendant this morning upon check out what type of cookies they normally provide and again and attitude was very dismissive and she looked at me and said I don't know what they had out last night. So I proceeded to open the bag to show her what type of cookie it was. I explained to her the only reason why I asked in the first place is because my son has peanut allergies. Personally I just think it's a way to respond to people and when you are in the field of hospitality it's only fitting that you'd be hospitable. Never again will I ever stay at the Sheraton. January 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel and Excellent Front Desk Staff Hotel was very nice, with a good club floor lounge. Very convenient access to the I95. What really differentiated this hotel from others, was the super positive attitude displayed by the front desk staff Kaneilia and Dionne. Kudos to both of them. December 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience, Great Value, Great Staff I have stayed at this facility at least five times now and each experience was increasingly better than the one before. The Front desk staff(Aryelle & Tracy) that greeted my family and I, was personable, friendly and attentive. They took the time to totally orient us to the hotel and the surrounding area and to make sure our needs were met. I also witnessed both Aryelle and Tracy throughout the weekend dealing with other customers and the level of customer service they exhibited was consistent throughout and that is rare these days. Kudos to the both of them and to Sheraton College Park for employing them. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite and very clean This hotel is very clean and private. Staff is always professional and accommodating. November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great professional staff This hotel is very clean and private. Staff is always professional and accommodating. November 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frequent Traveler I stay in this hotel 3-4 nights a month, having business in the DC area. In the 5 years that I've stayed here, I have seen quality of services, as well as room comforts, rise considerably. The front desk is a pleasure to work with, recognizing me as a Platinum member, offering me upgrades when possible. Keneilia, at the front desk this evening, was terrific in taking care of my specific needs. I will be coming back here again in the near future. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Staff The Staff here is the most courteous, caring staff of any of the 20 plus Sheratons I have stayed in. October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with an awesome staff This was my first time at the Sheraton College Park North and I was very impressed. I've stayed at Sheraton properties around the world and the staff was one of the best I've seen. Marcus is super courteous, helpful and friendly. Marcus you're the man!! September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service We had a great stay at this hotel on our way from Massachusetts to North Carolina. The staff were very welcoming and the comfort of the hotel was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. We were happy to have a restaurant in the hotel and very happy with the quality of the food. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay for 4 nights From the moment of my arrival too my departure I was completely satisfied. I changed my plans for following week to be a guest at this hotel. Every staff member I dealt with was a professional, and they have earned my future business. Fair in the restaurant top notch. Jenny was as good as it gets. Marcus addressed me as Chester everything he saw me even from a distance, very professional! August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay for family! Marcus -front desk was very welcoming and knowledgeable of the hotel amenities! Carmie -manager, ensured my room met my family's needs! Restaurant had great food and reasonable prices! Francisco-restaurant supervisor was very attentive! July 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Our stay began with disinterested reception desk staff. We went up to our room to find not the king bed that we booked, but two doubles. The room also had not been cleaned properly since the last guest - there was a room key covered in black "gunk" and a used bar of soap in the soap dish plus a general feeling of being disheveled (things "out of place"). When we asked for a new room, desk staff told us that they were out of king rooms (interesting that my mom had been given one when we checked in together but she had not booked it ahead of time). So we ended up in another room with cramped double beds and it needed a good vacuuming (small pieces of trash that were there when we first entered were still there 2 days later when we checked out). This new room also smelled stale and the A/C did not bring the room to a comfortable temperature. We would never stay in this hotel again. July 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff Upon check in the young lady Catherine did not greet me right away and I stood there for 3 mins prior to her speaking. Her attitude was not welcoming and she was not friendly at all. Even though I live in the local area i didn't feel that warm welcome that you should get when checking into a hotel. Staff was not eager to assist when they came into first contact with me and several times I have to speak to be noticed. The housekeeping staff was the only team that seems very friendly and willing to help. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We check in late on Wednesday night and front desk agent were quick and friendly. Over all stay was great. Special Thanks to Marcus at the front desk. June 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service From the day we checked in, we were greated with rude service. We was issued the wrong room, and after telling the manager Kendra about it, she made it seem like it was my fault and to show an email to prove it, which I thought was uncessary. We didnt get our rooms cleaned everyday. When I asked at the front desk, no one could explain why. The light skin girl with the 2 braids was the ruddest of all. Whenever we would walk into the hotel, they didnt even look up to acknowledge your presense. No Hi, Hey, Hello, anything! When we checked out, no one said thank you for your stay, have a safe trip, or anything! Also the rooms are outdated to say its the Sheraton hotel, expected better quality. Overwall, It will be our last time staying there. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful stay I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. Very neat, comfortable, with extremely well- trained staff. Spencer, Kate, and Ann went above and beyond all the expectations! They all made their best to accommodate my requests and answer my questions, were very responsive, helpful, welcoming, and nice. Despite me checking in late (I came at 2 am) I got a warm greet and a bright smile on their faces. I will definitely stay here again next time I visit D.C. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great hotel. Perfect location. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Price for a Full Service hotel in the area This Sheraton has a wonderful and responsive staff. The hotel is undergoing renovations, and the new design is very nice. It's still a work in progress, but for now you can get the best prices for a full service hotel in the DC north area. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised by a major renovation! This hotel has benefitted from a major renovation in the last few months - nearly everything is new and the place looks great. The staff were very friendly, especially Ganet in the Club Lounge. February 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience room service lousy...had to ask to have rioom cleaned first day, 2nd & 3rd did not clean or replenish towels or empty trash. temp in room was too hot then to cold. could not use wifi staff responsiveness lousy will no come back incosistant restaurant charges poor management had meeting on first floor we had to set uf charirs and tables. February 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Conveniently located off i95 but... I would recommend this hotel if the choices were between Super 8 and Motel 6 Appearance: We stayed the night of January 10, 2015 and there was visible construction in the lobby Cons: They advertised free Internet in the room but charged $9.00 to actually get Internet in the room. We were told that Free Internet was in the lobby only. With 13 degree temperatures outside, the biggest problem in the room was, the heater. The heater switched from blowing hot air and cool air all night and the room never reached the level of warm and cozy. There was a breeze of cold air on the floor near the window. I called the front desk, they said they would send someone to assist with the transfer to a new room. No one showed up so we packed our things and went to the front desk. We were given a new room and experienced the same problem with the heating system; not only that, the new room didn't have a mini fridge so the food we were trying to preserve stayed out on the dresser. Thank goodness there was a cool draft coming from the window provided by the frigid 13 degree temperature outside. The staff could have been more accommodating considering we had to change rooms. I suspect they were aware of the heating issue which is why they didn't follow up to make sure the problem had been resolved. There's no room for indifference when working in the hotel industry. Expectation: Maybe it's just me but I was expecting a somewhat classier experience which is why I chose the Sheraton above others. Pros: If you made it this far in the review I must say... the room was clean and the bed was incredibly comfortable. Perhaps if it wasn't such a cold night, our stay would have been much better. I don't think I was asking for too much. January 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The "aton" We were not quite sure what to expect when we pulled up the the "aton" as we called it because the sign was half lit on arrival. That in a nut shell would sum up the remainder of our stay. Everything was halfway...for instance in speaking with one of the engineers about a door lock problem I quized him about the renovations and he proudly said all the rooms had been renovated. Ok if you call putting in a new standup light and sitting chair and a coat of paint renovated then hats off to the most pathetic renovation of all time. Overall the hotel was dirty, the toilet seat, headboard, phones, nightstands and dresser desk combo was from the 1980's. The bathroom tile was not bad but the install job was 3rd rate. The thermostat in the room did not work and when I asked the engineer he said its probably the battery and went about his day. The only saving grace was the waitress in the restaurant Sunday night after our hockey game...She was extremely efficient and helpful and the food was good. January 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction The hotel is end construction in the lobby and other areas and it made check-in and getting in and out of the hotel a hassle December 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovation needs to be disclosed If the Hotel is being renovated it should state so on the web site when booking through SPG. I got there and the foyer was being redone, real disappointment for a frequent traveler. If you are going to be inconvenienced like this add some more points to your guest for the disappoinment. December 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs training When I made the reservation online I called and i verified that they had me down for a 11 o'clock check-in. Well I showed up at noon and there was no rooms available. The front desk clerk had an attitude and told me I would have to wait until 2pm. After I started to look for another hotel on my phone that's when he found me another room. They are doing construction. There is no mention of this in the lobby. Lovely hearing hammering and sawing above your head when you are trying to get an afternoon nap. Called down to the front desk to ask for carryout options and I was rudely told that I could order from room service. I told them that I did not want room service and asked what was in the area and I was put on hold for 10 minutes. The room is great and spacious. Bed is fantastic. Customer service is awful. Pack patience. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location This visit was not my first to the area or to this hotel. This is my preferred place to stay when visiting the MD/DC Metro area, especially for more than one day. It is centrally located allowing for access to DC via the Metro or to parts of Maryland by a short drive. For example, on this trip I had meetings as far away as Rockville, Frederick, Columbia, and Baltimore, as well as closer stops in College Park, Greenbelt, Silver Spring, and Laurel. The hotel is not new but it is always well kept, clean and comfortable and apparently renovated frequently. The restaurant on site is small but decent. No other options within walking distance but a lot of eating places within a 5 minute drive. Consistent in performance and a great value for the location. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place to Stay Hotel conveniently located midway between DC & Baltimore. Right off I-95. Clean rooms with friendly attentive staff. Food limited in restaurant but good quality. November 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Review The room was clean, however we had to call the front desk for a light bulb on a lamp that blew and a second call was made because there was no hair dryer. We expected a mini fridge in the room but there was none. November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Kudos to your staff, they were all very welcoming, professional and pleasant. The rooms were clean and a great nights sleep was had by my family. We woke to a great Sunday brunch and ready for travel. After reading some negative reviews about this hotel I can refute them, this hotel is working to improve on any previous short coming and to maintain Sheraton"s good name. Thank you Sheraton October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I was pleased with this Sheraton property, after reading several negative reviews I didn't know what to expect, but because of the location to our event, it was best for us. The rooms were clean and the sweet sleeper beds and pillows provided an excellent nights rest. The workout room had everything necessary for a great workout. The location of this hotel is also excellent it was easily seen from I-95, none of that beltway traffic. Lastly there is an AMC movie theater on the same lot. I would definitely recommend this hotel October 20, 2014
  • 2016-04-29 T08:19:01.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_2011, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>