Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilitates Business Except for needing to return a gratis morning coffee table to the lobby and a regular coffee pot to the Club Lounge (Takes too long to wait for each person to make a Latte to just top off a coffee cup), the hotel is great for business travelers. Comfortable and safe. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice starwood hotel in Novi I've been staying at this hotel since April 2011, and I come here every other month to visit relatives in the Detroit Area. This is a nice starwood resort near I-275. and 8mile road. It has good access to everything because of its great location. Theres a Best Buy next door, a Meijer and Target just down the street. The hotel itself is nice, has a breakfast buffet in the morning. There is a club level lounge on the 7th floor, havent seen it yet being a Gold member you may have a chance to get bumped up there but it hasnt happened yet. There is a restaurant, enterprise rent a car desk, and room service 24/7 onsite. The lobby has computers for the guests to use. The rooms are smaller compared to other Starwood properties, but the rooms are clean, nice flat screen tv's. There is a pool and small fitness center on the bottom floor. February 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NOVI - NO Sleep Ask for a room as far from the elevator as possible. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Staff!! Everyone working in this hotel is super friendly and helpful. Could not imagine anything better. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was so courteous and helpful from check-in to check-out. I had a problem with the air conditioner and the front desk and maintenance staff (Aaron)did a great job. This was my second visit to this hotel and I plan to stay there many more times! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and very convenient This hotel's accommodations were very comfortable and a great bargain for the price I paid. It was also conveniently located near Trinity CHE when visiting loved ones. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay This was an excellent weekend stay at one of our favourite hotels. Check-in was speedy and an upgrade was made to the Club Floor. Dinner on Saturday night was outstanding. Thank you Andrew and Trish for your excellent service. Breakfast in the Club Lounge was more than adequate and the person looking after the lounge did an excellent job including clearing up after guests who were not used to clearing up after themselves. Check out was also speedy. The one minor glitch was there was no coffee for the coffee maker. July 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bring Earplugs The best thing about this hotel is it's location. It's convenient to the interstate if you need to get to Detroit, and there's a ton of restaurants, malls, movie theaters, etc around so you won't be stuck in your room. Which is good, because the walls are all made of cardboard. You can hear your neighbors like they are in your room. I had neighbors who decided to talk until 330a and the other neighbor was up at 600a watching tv, so I didn't get much sleep. I don't blame the neighbors because they weren't yelling or cranking up the tv, it's just that the walls weren't sound proofed. Despite it's good location, I'd say go somewhere else. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by key cards were problematic I had to have my keycard redone 3 times. Others at the confernece I was attending also had problems with the keycards. it was frustrating to have to return to the front desk after trying to get into my room. the desk employees were trained to ask for ID each time. this is a good safety feature but annoying especially if one's ID was in the locked room. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome If you're looking for a great hotel, this is it. My brother and I drove in from New York to catch homecoming at Michigan Stadium. When we pulled into the lot, we parked in front, walked up to the counter, we were there for less than 5 minutes and went up to the room. One of the cleanest places I was ever at. The staff was great and the location was perfect. Whatever you need, you can walk to. We walked down to Chili's on Friday night and to Dicks Sporting Goods and Best Buy. Everybody was nice to us. The Toledo football team was there when we were. Those kids were very nice too. I am definitely booking this place next year!!!!! October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A delightful stay Our room was beautiful, comfortable, and luxurious! The hotel had wonderful amenities at a very reasonable price. The breakfast and snacks offered on the club floor were delicious. The hotel staff were very helpful. The location of the hotel was right off the interstate, which was convenient. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with pleasant staff I stayed here for 1 week during a business trip and had a great experience. The hotel is close to corporate offices, and has lots of local dining options. The hotel restaurant has friendly staff morning, noon and night, and provided a nice variety of dining options. Club lounge was probably one of the best I've experienced at a Sheraton. I would definitely stay here again. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by There for convention We were at the hotel for a convention on Friday/Saturday and Sunday. Although the hotel is very nice, we found the food served at the convention was poor. We were given basically the same meal for dinner on Friday and lunch on Saturday. The breakfast choices were also poor. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unusual stay We normally are very satisfied with our stay here. My quick list of complaints or requests not met: -room was not cleaned at all, I had to call for new towels, and everything normally replaced. -toliet was leaking, puddled water in bathroom, had to use towels to soak up, therefore we had no towels. Made a mess in bathroom. I had called in the morning to report. nothing was done, which added to the disappointment on our return with no cleaned up room. -sink was not draining, disgusting, I had reported in the morning with toilet problem. -the walls are thin- 2,3,4a.m. we heard our neighbors. -mold in shower It was a bad experience ~~~~~~~~~~~ Front desk was very kind. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Membership Means Nothing Here I make it a point to stay at Starwood Hotels because usually when you stay there you are recognized upon registering and made to feel special. Not only did they not honor a requested suite upgrade we were entitled to they didn't even recognize us as a Starwood member until we spoke up. We had to ask for a replacement key for the concierge floor. April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel had a great staff. I attended a three day conerence at the Novi Sheraton and found the staff responsiveness was excellent. They were respectful and helpful through out the conference. The hotel facilities were perfect for the 500 people in attendance. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay - wish rooms had mini fridges! Great hotel for hockey tournament, I just wish there was a fridge available (at no extra cost) when needed. Girls had a great time. As well, there is no free wifi in your rooms??? Nowadays - you need that the way technology is. Having it in Hotel Lobby is not good enough, (without paying for it) November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good, but staff needs education During my stay at the Sheraton, I found overall that staff were friendly and took some extra steps like offering me coffee to take with me when I was done with breakfast. The server that waited on me the first morning I was there was excellent. She was friendly and went out of her way to be accommodating. However, I felt that while other staff must have been instructed to follow certain steps, they should be taught to use some common sense on their own. For instance: • Housekeeping leaves only one bar of soap for the sink and the shower/bath. Most hotels leave one for each. For a high end hotel, this gives the impression that the hotel is stingy and not that they are willing to do a little more than expected. Once more, housekeeping did not supply a new box of Kleenex when I left the empty box out for them to see or replenish the room with clean wash cloths when all were used. • Housekeeping gently knocked on the door while I was in the shower and I could not hear. As I walked out of the bathroom, they were already opening up the door. It was still early. They could have waited a little longer or could have made more of an effort to be heard before entering. • I had oatmeal at breakfast the second morning I was there and perhaps had a little too much cinnamon on it. I started choking without stopping and no one thought to ask me if I would like a glass of water. The server came by and was more interested in how I was going to handle my bill. Despite my difficulty speaking, never once did she offer to get me water. I got the impression that staff went by a check list, but were not instructed to think on the job. If you’re going to knock on the door, make sure that you can be heard in the bathroom. By putting out an extra bar of soap or leaving extra linens, it’s not like you’re throwing gold coins in the room. Don’t be stingy! If you see or hear someone choking in the restaurant, do something to help him/her. Treat people as you would want to be treated and think rather than follow a check list. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great one-night stay This was a leisure visit to do some shopping and catch up on some movies. Check-in was friendly and efficient and we were upgraded to Club floor. A nice, quiet room. Dinner that night was outstanding. Kudos to the chef for the "Crabcake and Avocado BLT". Thank also to Trish and Sophia for their excellent service. The buffet breakfast had a very nice selection of hot and cold items. Loved the fresh blueberries and blackberries. Location is great for shopping. Check out was pleasant and efficient. Overall, a great stay.This hotel punches well above its category 2 rating. March 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paper Walls When I made my reservation I requested a quiet room. Did the same at check in. Rude guests ran screaming the halls that night. Get togethers in adjacent rooms sounded like they were in YOUR room. Not the Sheratons fault. What is the Sheratons fault is their paper wall construction. You will hear EVERYTHING. They were unable to remedy the situation after three calls to the front desk. Packed my bags and left for home at !:30 AM!!!!!!!!!!!You'd be nuts to stay here. P.S. The beds were nice. Furniture was stained----ughhhhh. You can do far better for less. April 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel review I booked 2 king size rooms, i received 2 queen rooms. I checked in at 3:00. I asked the clerk to give me someone else's king that haven't checked in yet and he said there were no more kings available in the hotel.The clerk said he couldn't do anything to compensate me. I know of at least 2 people that booked their reservation and checked in after me that received king beds, so the clerk lied to me. Our scrapbook leader said I should go back and complain and I should be compensated, so I did go back and complain to a woman clerk, and she compensated me with wine and cheese and crackers and strawberries. But before she compensated me she went to my scrapbook leader and asked her if she should compensate me.I was not happy to hear that from my scrapbook leader. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great!! We stayed at your hotel over a weekend. The staff was wonderful. On our second night very loud guests checked into the room next to ours. Understanding it was a weekend we tried to ignore it, however as the evening progressed it became clear we would not be getting much sleep. We contacted the front desk and they immediately moved us to a much quieter floor and provided breakfast for us. They went above and beyond!!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by typical sheraton property.... had a 2 night stay here recently....pretty uneventful....no suite upgrade as a platinum member but got access to the club lounge.... the room was spacious enough....king bed & small sofa....bathroom was a little small....no fridge/mini bar in the room.... breakfast in the lounge was ok....a handful of hot & cold items.... they have a free shuttle service within a 5 mile radius....got dropped off at the mall nearby & they also came & picked me up.... there's an on the border & chili's restaurant close to the hotel....also a dick's sporting goods & best buy....meijer, target & costco all within walking distance....there is also a mcdonalds, taco bell & a couple of gas stations across the street.... as i mentioned before, pretty uneventful stay but i wouldn't hesitate to stay here again when in the area.... May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel is just ok 1. at peak hours there was no hot water 2. A/C didn't cool enough June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel with all the upgrades I have stayed here a few times as its more than half way from the airport to my destination for work. Big enough hotel with a small staff feel and a nice lounge with good food. Renovated rooms are very nice. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service; friendly helpful staff My company facilitated a meeting at this hotel and it was a wonderful experience. Food was delicious, staff very helpful, hotel very clean. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Staff needs more training I stayed over a weekend to attend a convention. Got an email a few days before to upgrade my stay for $15 more per night for a room on the Club Level Floor and access to the Club lounge. Got there, got charged the extra $15 per night and got access to the Club lounge(eventually), but did not get a room on the Club Level Floor! The first day my card would not give me access to the Club Level floor or Club Lounge. Eventually on Saturday Morning, got new cards that actually worked correctly and was then able to get access to the Club Lounge. Club Lounge was as expected. Got free continental breakfasts and snacks were available throughout the day. Waffles for breakfast were soggy, I expected fresh, large Belgian Waffles, instead got soggy, soft microwave type waffles. Not pleased with overall experience of Hotel staff and treating me like a valued member of SPG or treating me well as a valued guest. May 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction I love the location of this hotel and the staff are mostly great. Do not expect more than the room itself because they are still working on the club lounge. They had left overs for breakfast right next to the elevators and two tables with three chairs. The waffles were the only fresh item and i do not eat it. The coffee was cold and there was many empty plates. We tried to come back half an our later and it was the same. In the club level rooms they have a bottle that runs for three dollars, i have never seen this anywhere else. It took me a little while to find where to get water and pop from because they did not give me the heads up at check in. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Weekend Convenient to all family activities. Nice Sized room. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great find! We stayed here during a visit to the area and found that this hotel offers excellent service. We needed a fold-away bed and it was delivered to our room promptly. This hotel is clean, family friendly and pet friendly, and offers many of the upscale options we enjoy. We will definately stay here again on our next family visit to the area. July 9, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>