客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service done right!!! Let me start off by saying that my experience working with the Shearton- Detroit Novi was Amazing and my event was Epic thanks to their assistance. The customer service was exceptional and made my experience as event chair virtually painless. Staff responded to all my request and worked with me personally to resolve any issues. I would like give a special thank you to Irene, Solomon, Larry, Alisha, John, Alana & Shaina. You all are a great asset to your organization and I give you an A+ for customer service and being knowledgeable regarding your position. Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. in conjunction with Blazing Tributes Foundation will be happy to patronage your organization in future whether it be for a hotel stay and or event planning. Mrs. Williams, Event Chair for Destination: Finer Womanhood- The Experience March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staff was great ! Front desk clerk was very friendly March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience This was my fist time staying at a Sheraton Hotel. Upon arrival I found the lobby big, open, and inviting with a comfortable feel with several areas to sit and relax, get a beverage, use the business center. The staff at the desk were Fantastic. Each person I dealt with was genuine in their warmth, and friendliness. Each interaction was enjoyable. My room was very nice. The Food & Beverage staff did a great job with presentation and service during the lunch at the conference I was attending. I look forward to my next stay at a Sheraton property. March 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Time I was there for a conference and basically that is all I did by choice. Hotel was very sufficient for my needs and enjoyed my stay. March 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by can't change to my company contract price i booked the room on SPG.com. after check-in, my colleague told me we have contract price with Sheraton Novi. so i asked to adjust my room rate to our contract price at the hotel front desk, but was rejected. March 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A mixed stay This was a two-night stay with very different experiences for the two days. Thus the overall 3* rating. Over the two days we had 3 different rooms. The first room had very little natural light (only one window) and heat was the problem. The heating system was not working and we were given a portable heater. After complaining we were moved to another room, with heat. At about 10pm, we were informed that this particular room was going to experience noise problems from 7am because of major work on the roof due to the installation of a new air handling system. Since my wife was already in bed, I declined the offer of a room change that night. Dinner the first night was less than enjoyable because it was cold in the dining room. Also there was not enough staff to cope with the number of guests. Breakfast the first morning in the Club Lounge was good. The second day we were transferred to another room, which was just great. Dinner that night was outstanding. We were assigned to the private dining room and food, and service (thank you Sophia,) was just great. Extra Starpoints were assigned for the inconveniences. This is really a very nice hotel and our first night is not what we are accustomed to. We will certainly be back. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations - Club loung closed on both visits The hotel is a great place. Super friendly staff, the beds are very comfortable, clean public space. Second visit to the hotel this year and the club lounge was closed both times I stayed at the hotel. We pay extra for the club floor and its amenities and did not receive them. So the hotel did not meet my expectations. Did not receive a breakfast the next morning either. February 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel I usually stay at the Westin Southfield (8-10 nights per year) but needed to be on the Novi side of town for this trip. My flight arrived at 8:30 am and when I called from the airport the front desk informed me that I could check in early and to come over before my meetings, but could not guarantee a club level room this early, When I arrived and checked in my Platinum was acknowledge and I was given points and breakfast buffet coupons as the lounge was closed for the weekend. When I got to the room I saw the housekeeping staff in front of the room. As I said hello they told me they just finished cleaning it so I could be on Club Level !!! Way to go front desk. Breakfast buffet was decent, nice staff. Small comfortable rooms, tiny bathrooms. Two negatives - Gym is really small and only has dumbells (decent cardio equipment) Club Lounge not only doesn't serve food on weekends but was totally locked so I couldn't use the printer or grab a water bottle etc... Other than that, I might be switching to this Sheraton from the Westin (which has a better gym but no club level) January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service! The staff is always friendly and very customer orientated which is refreshing. Clean rooms and amenities, highly recommend and one of the best in the area. January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glass & Plastic Cups +1 This might seem weird to others. However, offering both glass and plastic cups is really nice. Some travelers want glass cups to feel like home. Others prefer disposable plastic cups as they're germophobes. Since the hotel was fully booked, an enhanced room was not available. The Front Desk was awesome by offering an extra thank you gift for their inability to offer me an enhanced room (I'm SPG Gold). I believe they didn't have to do that. However, I don't know if that's the property's policy or the Front Desk person was being extra nice. December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An outstanding stay This was a weekend stay with my wife to do some shopping and catch up on a couple of movies. At check-in we were upgraded to a lovely junior suite without the need to use suite-night awards. As usual, we had dinner on Saturday night at the hotel. Great service from Dea and, as usual, great food. We had a very good night's rest. Since the Club Lounge was not open for breakfast, we were provided with breakfast coupons for the main dining room. We both had the buffet breakfast and very much enjoyed it. Again, the service was excellent. The staff were very attentive and eager to please. Since we have been coming to this hotel for a number of years, many of the staff are like "family" and it is as if we were coming home. We look forward to our next trip. November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in was fantastic Great check In experience. Warm welcome & very nice energy. Gave us club lounge access which was a bonus November 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woodward Dream Cruise Really enjoyed our stay at The Sheraton Novi as we re-connected with friends and enjoyed the Woodward Dream Cruise. Bernard at The Front Desk was super accommodating and extra attentive to our needs. We really appreciated the Warm Welcome during our weekend stay - we'll plan to visit again. August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great experience at this hotel. The hotel and staff were wonderful. I would definitely stay here again. August 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A less than satisfactory stay I am not sure what happened with one of our favorite hotels. This was a two-night stay with our two grandkids. On check-in I was told that an upgrade to a Club Floor room was not available since the whole floor was undergoing "deep cleaning". I assume that this also applied to the Club Lounge which was not available for breakfast or in the evening. The room that we were assigned, 625, had bad stains on the carpet which appeared to have been there for some time. This was mentioned to the front desk staff who brought up an extra set of towels: only 3 sets were provided for 4 people. I remarked that this room could also benefit from the "deep cleaning" that was taking place on the Club Floor. We were assured that this problem would be taken care of the next day. Dinner the first evening was quite good although the restaurant appeared to be under-staffed given the number of people in the bar area. Breakfast the first morning in the regular restaurant was disappointing, to say the least. Service was the main problem. I know that it is a buffet but one expects to have your dirty plates removed and your coffee toped up. The servers seemed more intent on their personal conversations than on meeting the needs of their guests. When we returned to our room on the second day after a day at the Zoo with the kids, we found that some of the stains had been removed from the carpet but the carpet was still wet, particularly between the two beds. Dinner the second night was very good. Thank you Sophia for your usual outstanding service. Breakfast on the second morning was even worse than on the first morning. This time the server was even rude as well as being inefficient. The bad service was even commented on by my granddaughter who is 10 years old. The grandkids did very much enjoy the pool. Check out was interesting. I was not asked at all about my stay and was even addressed by the wrong name. I asked to speak to the General Manager who I thought was the person listed on the SPG website but was told that he had not been there for sometime. The current GM was not in at that time and no offer was made for me to talk to any other management staff. I am not sure why the hotel was not up to the high standard that we have come to expect. I did note that many of the staff seem to have been there for a very short time, including the GM. It has become a tradition in our family that the birthdays of my wife and I are celebrated with a stay and dinner at the Sheraton Novi. This will not be happening for my birthday in late July. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff = Great Stay Kudos goes out to Bernard at the Front desk who really helped us enjoy our stay. The hotel is well kept with an exceptional staff. I appreciated the use of the Lifetime gym 2 blocks away... We will be back! June 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amateur Hour The hotel itself is beautiful, the organization behind the hotel was really unorganized. I reserved my room for a wedding, in a block of rooms almost 2 months before my ONE night stay. Check in is at 3:00pm, so we arrived at 3:30. The wedding was at 4, so we had enough time to check in and get to the ceremony. When we got there, our rooms were not ready (although checkout is at noon) because the group before us (some kind of special member) decided that they weren't going to leave until 4. So, we had to check our bags, not actually a big deal, just really inconvenient if you're trying to freshen up before a wedding. There was no discount or extra accomadations available because "there were other rooms on a different floor available". We get our room after the wedding, about 4:40pm. The next morning someone from housekeeping came to the room at 10:30am, and when my boyfriend answered the door in his towel she said "oh, I didn't know anyone was still checked-in"...check out is at noon...and how do you not know if people are still checked into the room? Overall the stay was nice, it was just like watching everyone on their first day, just slightly irritating. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHAT AN AWESOME STAFF AND HOTEL...! WHAT CAN I SAY...WE ARRIVED AND WAS. GREETED BY THIS YOUNG MAN,WITH A BEAUTIFUL SMILIE AND A GREAT PERSONALITY. HE NAME WAS LARRY...THIS YOUNG MAN IS EPITOME OF CUSTOMER SERVICE . LARRY WENT WAY ABOVE HIS JOB TO MAKE SURE THAT WE HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED . JUST AN AWESOME YOUNG MAN...THE WORLD NEEDS MORE PEOPLE LIKE HIM WHEN YOU ARE WORKING IN CUSTOMER SERVICE WORLD. THE HOTEL IS BEAUTIFUL WITHIN IT SELF, AND JUST HAVING HIM WORKING AT THE SHERATON HOTEL MADE IT MAGNIFICENT. WE WILL DEFINITELY BE RETURNING SOON AND THE SHERATON IS WHERE WE WILL BE STAYING FROM NOW ON. April 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Reserved a room 5 months in Advance did not get room type I reserved for MCFC con I reserved a room with double beds on October 3rd of last year in Advance for a Convention I was attending on the weekend of 03/29/2015 called Motor City Fur Con. Me and my guests arrived around 12:30pm of check in day, waited and was told repeatedly that the rooms where not done so left the front desk my number. They called me around 3:30 to inform me that the room was ready, when I arrived at the room it was a King bed instead of a double like I had reserved, went back down and showed them my conformation email on my phone just to be informed that all the double rooms had been filled even though I had booked 5 months in advance and got there nearly 3 hours before check in time being told multiple times that the rooms where still being cleaned. Luckily two of the guests where short enough for the pull out couch, and then they try to make it up by offering one free drink for each of us. Not even asking if anyone in the room was a minor. Which luckily non of us where. No offense but how is a room under my name given to someone else when I booked 5 MONTHS in Advance yet a friend gets a double when he booked his room just a few day before a con. I mean I gave the hotel 5 months advance and they still somehow screw it up then try to make things better by offering alcohol and not even checking if there are any minors in the room, really! That is a pretty bad way to make up for giving someone's hotel room away who booked 5 MONTHS EARLY. Though the pizza at the bar was good I will admit. April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good breakfast, no suites upgrade Breakfast in the lounge is beyond my expectation. No suite upgrades even the suites are available. Checking out took about 20 min, maybe because I used BRG rate. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very enjoyable stay. This was a one night stay to belatedly celebrate two birthdays. Two rooms were booked on separate reservation numbers. At check-in I found that both rooms had been upgraded to the Club Floor. After my request the location of the two rooms were changed to ones close to Club Lounge and ones that had the two-sink arrangement. Dinner that night in the restaurant was great. Excellent service (thanks Sophia) and great meals, especially the crab cakes. Evening was capped off by a nice glass of vintage port in the bar. Everyone slept well that night. Breakfast in the Club Lounge was memorable. Great selection of hot and cold items and the service was excellent. Check out was speedy and we were asked about our stay. The only complaint that I had came after our stay when I was checking on the StarPoints awarded. Although there were two room on separate reservations, only one 500 points welcome bonus was awarded. We will be back again in the near future. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel The beds are the most comfortable I sleep so well here. The staff is awesome and the food in the restaurant is great. I love all the outlets in the rooms so I can charge all my devices everything is great I stay here when I travel to Detroit. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the staff... from the General Mgr, Kenrick Hall...to the staff at the lobby bar...Adrianne and Sophia...to the Club Room...Maya, Jeff and (I think her name is Kyori)... Kurt at the front desk... We are very satisfied with the entire time that we were at the hotel!!. Clean, neat, friendly atmosphere!!! We'd stay there again!! December 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I made my way down to the breakfast buffet a few minutes late. Most of the food was still out and I asked if I could still grab breakfast. I was told that they were taking it down and I could not. I indicated that I would be fine with a plate of items from the remaining food...no big deal. The person in charge (pretty unfriendly for a person put in contact with customers) told me there was no utensils out. A quick trip in the back would have corrected that. I contrast that with a hotel I stayed at previously where not only did the staff go in the back for utensils, they made a plate and brought it out to me...and theirs was a complimentary buffet! The buffet at Novi would have cost $17. I am always amazed when staff perform poorly with no recognition of how their actions impact their employer and potentially their jobs. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel very clean and nicely decorated we did not like the beds or pillows otherwise very happy. would stay again. food was good and staff was responsive and polite. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FIRST TIME AT THE HOTEL WOULD RECOMMEND FOR GIRLS SHOPPING AND FAMILY AND FRIENDS VERY CLEAN AND QUIET November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel For Business Travel I have been coming to the Sheraton Novi on a regular basis for a number of years. The staff is friendly and genuinely concerned with my needs during my stay. The rooms are good size and are comfortable for both working and relaxing. After a recent renovation the hotel has been even better. November 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do Not Stay Here My Room was not clean. I told front desk and was not taken care. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staffs The first room was smelly (seems from the bathroom) I asked to change a room. They were slow at doing that, but I had to leave for my friends, so I went to the front desk to have my new room keys ready (with all my luggage). After that they gave me the access of Sheraton Club, pretty nice staff. (BTW: lots of nice Japanese restaurants nearby) November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Everything was excellent in this Hotel, but the breakfast could have been a little more offers for Europeans. A coffee machine for Capuccino or expresso, natural joghurt, ham and cheese could be offered in addition to traditional american breakfast. October 20, 2014
  • 2016-09-28 T07:31:58.148-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_2019, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>