Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel

  • 5300 Riverside Drive
  • Cleveland,
  • Ohio
  • 44135
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más para registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by There was not a single detail that was lacking. Everything was exactly as I wanted it to be -- right down to Starbucks coffee, enough SPLENDA to go with it, real creamer for coffee, and enough toilet paper to last the weekend! Beds were high quality;temp controls in room actually worked; opportunity to be green was especially appreciated. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small and nothing at all special I booked this place because they said they had a jacuzzi and seemed pretty nice from pictures. It did not meet my expectations whatsoever and there was literally nothing I liked about this hotel. The best I can say about it is that it's average. There was no jacuzzi, the view is worse than bad, and the room was quite small. I will say, it was clean and the bed wasn't bad. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the bed Service at check-in was "iffy". The night front desk staff was not forthcoming with information I needed to make my stay easy. But, oh, the bed made up for the aggravation of the check in experience. The mattresses at the Sheraton are the best I have every slept on. Thank you for attending to that much important detail. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse upgrade I was invited to pay extra to upgrade to the exclusive Sheraton Club Level, which offered complimentary breakfast, evening hors d'oeuvres, Internet and more. I was regret to do the upgrade. The room was not impressive. The food and the service was terrible. Often, you could not find a plate for your food or the food/beverage itself. The internet was free through the entire building anyway. And I did not receive any thing MORE. It was not worthy of extra pay. Additionally, the front desk was not very helpful or friendly either. I do not recommend this hotel at all. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel on airport grounds Extremely convenient to airport. 24 hour free shuttle or you can walk 10 minutes. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Top notch stay. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise for an airport hotel! I stayed at this hotel several years ago, and must admit it was one of the most depressing hotels I'd ever stayed in - it was horribly dated and just depressing. In the last year or so I stayed there again and was absolutely amazed at the difference - they have completely redone the hotel. As a platinum member, I stay at a good deal of hotels and this is one of the better Sheraton remodels I've seen. It's very comfortable. I also have to note that the hotel lounge isn't your typical lounge - I was very surprised (and pleased) at the excellent craft beer selection (kudos to the food/beverage manager!). I will continue to stay at this hotel whenever i'm in town visiting family. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleveland excellent staff. exceptional for an airport hotel August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff tried.... Checked in late, real late, after 2 am. Booked a "suite" online, was informed there were no suites at checkin. Offered a "comp" roll-away, but that was not what I was looking for. Felt kind of jilted by the comp offer being that I am a plat status. Night auditor ran up an cleaned a 2 queen room. Parking is a disaster. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incrediable 5 Stars does not do this hotel and staff justice. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience We appreciated the clean, healthy, quiet, and sensitive environment. Staff was welcoming, polite, professional yet friendly! Thanks July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Layover The only issue I had was a large group came to the hotel or returned to the hotel approx 3:45AM. Booked on my floor and were very loud and knocking on my door interrupting my sleep. Was not able to really go back to sleep since had to wake at 5AM August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Renovation I used to stay at a competitor brand a couple exits off the airport due to the condition of the hotel, but now after the renvation this is my CLE hotel - I also stay here even if my business is downtown to stay loyal to the Starwood brand (I am multi-year platinum). Great job. April 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great job on the renovation! I've stayed at this hotel several times now - both before and after renovation, and I can't complement the hotel enough on the improvements! If you stayed here previously, you'll know that there was no where to go but up and they did just that. For an airport hotel they did a great job of making you feel comfortable - if anything, I don't really feel like I'm staying in the middle of the airport when I'm there (aside from the fact that the rooms look at runways). I also have to complement that bar/restaurant on having one of the better craft beer selections I've seen in a hotel. The staff is great too - always very friendly and they do their best to accommodate needs. The Starwood options are limited in Cleveland but they did a great job with the one they have. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace of Mind We always like starting out our vacation here makes the morning so much better to airport August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Chris1252 Stayed only one nights with my 3 kids and wife to make an early departure to NYC and beyond. The rooms was not ready and as we redeemed miles for the two rooms we were granted standard rooms non connecting with each having a king or queen size bed, however the EXTREMELY mean front desk manager Caitlyn De Fillipo was not very nice and advised us if we waited a few hours she would get us connecting rooms and a roll away could be offered to cater to the kids and shortage of beds. Came back at 5:00PM rooms ready no Rollaway, she stated they are busy and none are available, very bad news. I will never stay there again and Caitlyn should be placed in charge of another department that doesn't deal with people July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by G&D This was my first stay at this hotel and I was very pleased at the level of service I received. I would recomend this hotel July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not satisfied Could not get any sleep during my 4 night stay. They were taking down a parking garage next to the hotel. We're working on this project 24/7. Using power hammers all night and day. Toilet was running all the time. Had to jiggle handle. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Nice hotel with great stuff very close to airport. No safe box in room. June 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My room was hot & had no towels When I got to my room the curtains were drawn & the sun was beating inside. Problem with that is that the a/c was turned off. The room was at 85 degrees & very uncomfortable. I turned on the a/c and hung out in the lounge a while to wait for the room to cool down. I then went to workout & upon returning to my room, I took a shower only to find no towels in my room. I had to dry off with a hand towel. It then took me 3 calls to get someone at customer service to answer the phone. I finally was able to get housekeeping to drop off towels. This was a first in my many years of travel. Otherwise, Debbie at the bar was very nice & the food was excellent. The location of the hotel is very convenient to the airport & most Cleveland freeways. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy 5 night stay was virtually hassle free with great service. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs Wm Pappas Our room was very average and quite small for such a high price ($189 ++). Wanted 2 beds - none available??? Bed was comfortable, linens very nice. Disappointed in dining room - not particularly attractive and a very limited dinner menu. Nice bar and waitresses. Desk staff very good. Would only stay there for convenience of next morning early flight. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not my favorite place to stay How about not having any hot water in your shower Uncomfortable bed...cheap pillows No bathroom in our reception room in basement ( MFCA CONVENTION ) No comp breakfast August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect under the right circumstances All in all It was fine. I would stay here again only if I needed a place near the airport. I needed a place that had a little more in the area to offer. I was not satisfied with the food or the service and most of us who where there together agree that if we had to pay full price for it we would not. The service was to blame in my opinion. The breakfast was not stocked all the time and service was slow to the point of rotten. The kids had no complaints about he pool or exercise room. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A convenient hotel for flights Updates to executive rooms ( particularly the bathrooms ) seems to be a slow process and to not have the access to the executive lounge and the lady who runs it was missed . Food in the restaurant , particularly breakfast was not of a high standard . June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel stay ever No mention on website that parking garage next door was being torn down Noise started in the evening ended 6am. Found elite doesn't matter if you use points. No benefits or recognition. I stayed at discount motels that were better. SPG apparently doesn't care, apparently, because they never you to rate stay or if there were problems!!!!!!! I would not recommend hotel to others!!!!!!!!!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had several issues I expected a Sheraton Hotel to be better than this. The cold water tap was not working right, the dust ruffle was unhemmed and looked ragged, the nice blinds had been replaced with a cheap rolling shade with no blinds at all in the window, there was no restaurant menu in the room. The bed was comfortable but the room was "average", not what I expect from a gotel of this quality. Also, the Starkbucks in the lobby was not manned and the staff were not responsive when I simply asked if someone was available to make me a cup of coffee. Also, during my exit, there was a problem with the exit gate, causing us to wait almost 20 minutes for a staff person to come out and fix it, causing a pile up of over 20 cars trying to get out. Overall, not a good experience. This may be a one time event bot I expect better from Sheraton. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expect less Let me start with the GREATS of this hotel. The STAFF are EXCELLENT! The food was GREAT! Location to the airport and the shuttle service are ON POINT! With that being said, the rooms, are less than I expected. The room was cold (even though the heat was set on 77). I had to ask for a 2nd comforter. Only 2 of the 6 outlets in the room worked. They used the brown extension cords with 3 additional plugs on it, to accommodate the lamps. Concerning it would seem to be a fire hazard that so much is plugged into such a cheap alternative to fixing receptacles. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get your snooze on Thank you Shereton Cleveland Airport Hotel for your hospitality. The front desk staff were friendly and the check in/out process was completed without a hitch. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by update airconditioning I' like to see the airconditioning updated Excellent for SPG members June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very good This is a very nice hotel but the air conditioner in my room was very noise. It makes sleeping not much comfortable. July 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>