Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel

  • 5300 Riverside Drive
  • Cleveland,
  • Ohio
  • 44135
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más para registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and great amenities The staff at the hotel were very friendly and were there to help you have a great experience. The hotel was very busy while we were there but the staff were still very attentive to each individual. The rooms were nice and clean. I liked the "green" option and appreciated the reward for choosing that option. I will definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to staying again when I return to Cleveland. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by There was not a single detail that was lacking. Everything was exactly as I wanted it to be -- right down to Starbucks coffee, enough SPLENDA to go with it, real creamer for coffee, and enough toilet paper to last the weekend! Beds were high quality;temp controls in room actually worked; opportunity to be green was especially appreciated. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Expierence As always our group had a wonderful experience. Clean rooms, above and beyond helpful staff. Directions, extending our stay every thing we needed was provided. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always I stay at this hotel quite often and though it's not the fanciest of the Sheraton line, it's one on the best (mainly because of the fantastic staff). August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Renovation I used to stay at a competitor brand a couple exits off the airport due to the condition of the hotel, but now after the renvation this is my CLE hotel - I also stay here even if my business is downtown to stay loyal to the Starwood brand (I am multi-year platinum). Great job. April 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great job on the renovation! I've stayed at this hotel several times now - both before and after renovation, and I can't complement the hotel enough on the improvements! If you stayed here previously, you'll know that there was no where to go but up and they did just that. For an airport hotel they did a great job of making you feel comfortable - if anything, I don't really feel like I'm staying in the middle of the airport when I'm there (aside from the fact that the rooms look at runways). I also have to complement that bar/restaurant on having one of the better craft beer selections I've seen in a hotel. The staff is great too - always very friendly and they do their best to accommodate needs. The Starwood options are limited in Cleveland but they did a great job with the one they have. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kosto Family Visit to Ohio We had a very positive stay, as always. The staff is friendly and accommodating, taking their cue from their general manager, Marc Jacobs. We have stayed at this Sheraton in the past and will continue to make it part of our return visits to the Cleveland area. Must mention that it is not a perfect world; we had one small issue during our stay but the staff was quick to resolve it. Our family loves Debbie and the am club room. Also, small but very efficient work out area. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! We got a great rate for king bed room + club lounge access for Labour Day weekend. The room we got was nice and quiet, and hotel staff was nice and helpful. Good location to visit local attractions, too. One thing we were concerned about is that there was no control of access to swimming pool area. September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not satisfied Could not get any sleep during my 4 night stay. They were taking down a parking garage next to the hotel. We're working on this project 24/7. Using power hammers all night and day. Toilet was running all the time. Had to jiggle handle. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleveland excellent staff. exceptional for an airport hotel August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Nice hotel with great stuff very close to airport. No safe box in room. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem of a hotel with great member service After a long, tiring day, the sweet sleeper bed provided the best sleep we've had in a long time. The shower washed away the fatigue, and the unique square bathtubs with a small sitting area should be installed at all hotels! The club lounge service was excellent, as was the attentiveness of Patrick and other staff at the front desk. As a gold member, I don't often experience any benefits of my SPG membership since I just get told 'there's no upgrade available', but this hotel did a great job of providing me with an enhanced room on the club level. I would recommend anyone needing to stay within 50 miles of the area to stay at this hotel. There were lots of cars parked, but the lot was large enough to accommodate everyone with extra spots left over. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad customer service We came there for the main purpose of using the shuttle bus service for the Oktoberfest. It ran every hour on the hour bur we waited for an hour and a half after calling twice to see if the bus was coming to pick us up. It didn't come at 8 pm, it came at 915 pm. Very disappointed! September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse upgrade I was invited to pay extra to upgrade to the exclusive Sheraton Club Level, which offered complimentary breakfast, evening hors d'oeuvres, Internet and more. I was regret to do the upgrade. The room was not impressive. The food and the service was terrible. Often, you could not find a plate for your food or the food/beverage itself. The internet was free through the entire building anyway. And I did not receive any thing MORE. It was not worthy of extra pay. Additionally, the front desk was not very helpful or friendly either. I do not recommend this hotel at all. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable And Convenient Located right on airport property makes this very convenient, though a bit tricky to find--just follow the signs for long-term parking. Nice, clean, modern hotel. Great new bed linens, etc. Very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again if in the area. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience We appreciated the clean, healthy, quiet, and sensitive environment. Staff was welcoming, polite, professional yet friendly! Thanks July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel stay ever No mention on website that parking garage next door was being torn down Noise started in the evening ended 6am. Found elite doesn't matter if you use points. No benefits or recognition. I stayed at discount motels that were better. SPG apparently doesn't care, apparently, because they never you to rate stay or if there were problems!!!!!!! I would not recommend hotel to others!!!!!!!!!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small and nothing at all special I booked this place because they said they had a jacuzzi and seemed pretty nice from pictures. It did not meet my expectations whatsoever and there was literally nothing I liked about this hotel. The best I can say about it is that it's average. There was no jacuzzi, the view is worse than bad, and the room was quite small. I will say, it was clean and the bed wasn't bad. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get your snooze on Thank you Shereton Cleveland Airport Hotel for your hospitality. The front desk staff were friendly and the check in/out process was completed without a hitch. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the bed Service at check-in was "iffy". The night front desk staff was not forthcoming with information I needed to make my stay easy. But, oh, the bed made up for the aggravation of the check in experience. The mattresses at the Sheraton are the best I have every slept on. Thank you for attending to that much important detail. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expect less Let me start with the GREATS of this hotel. The STAFF are EXCELLENT! The food was GREAT! Location to the airport and the shuttle service are ON POINT! With that being said, the rooms, are less than I expected. The room was cold (even though the heat was set on 77). I had to ask for a 2nd comforter. Only 2 of the 6 outlets in the room worked. They used the brown extension cords with 3 additional plugs on it, to accommodate the lamps. Concerning it would seem to be a fire hazard that so much is plugged into such a cheap alternative to fixing receptacles. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect under the right circumstances All in all It was fine. I would stay here again only if I needed a place near the airport. I needed a place that had a little more in the area to offer. I was not satisfied with the food or the service and most of us who where there together agree that if we had to pay full price for it we would not. The service was to blame in my opinion. The breakfast was not stocked all the time and service was slow to the point of rotten. The kids had no complaints about he pool or exercise room. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by G&D This was my first stay at this hotel and I was very pleased at the level of service I received. I would recomend this hotel July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs Wm Pappas Our room was very average and quite small for such a high price ($189 ++). Wanted 2 beds - none available??? Bed was comfortable, linens very nice. Disappointed in dining room - not particularly attractive and a very limited dinner menu. Nice bar and waitresses. Desk staff very good. Would only stay there for convenience of next morning early flight. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel on airport grounds Extremely convenient to airport. 24 hour free shuttle or you can walk 10 minutes. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Top notch stay. August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had several issues I expected a Sheraton Hotel to be better than this. The cold water tap was not working right, the dust ruffle was unhemmed and looked ragged, the nice blinds had been replaced with a cheap rolling shade with no blinds at all in the window, there was no restaurant menu in the room. The bed was comfortable but the room was "average", not what I expect from a gotel of this quality. Also, the Starkbucks in the lobby was not manned and the staff were not responsive when I simply asked if someone was available to make me a cup of coffee. Also, during my exit, there was a problem with the exit gate, causing us to wait almost 20 minutes for a staff person to come out and fix it, causing a pile up of over 20 cars trying to get out. Overall, not a good experience. This may be a one time event bot I expect better from Sheraton. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A convenient hotel for flights Updates to executive rooms ( particularly the bathrooms ) seems to be a slow process and to not have the access to the executive lounge and the lady who runs it was missed . Food in the restaurant , particularly breakfast was not of a high standard . June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Chris1252 Stayed only one nights with my 3 kids and wife to make an early departure to NYC and beyond. The rooms was not ready and as we redeemed miles for the two rooms we were granted standard rooms non connecting with each having a king or queen size bed, however the EXTREMELY mean front desk manager Caitlyn De Fillipo was not very nice and advised us if we waited a few hours she would get us connecting rooms and a roll away could be offered to cater to the kids and shortage of beds. Came back at 5:00PM rooms ready no Rollaway, she stated they are busy and none are available, very bad news. I will never stay there again and Caitlyn should be placed in charge of another department that doesn't deal with people July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to par by a long shot 1. A giant parking lot next door is being torn down by heavy machinery that is working till 3:00 am. The noise doesn't allow for good sleep. We were moved to another room, but it didn't help much. 2. There is work inside the hotel that starts in the morning, including Saturday, (later on Sunday). Between the two, you won't get much sleep. 3. The hotel won't tell you about either at the time of reservation. 4. We stayed on the "club" floor which at check-in was to have eggs and bacon, etc. for breakfast. In the morning, both days, there was a sign that breakfast was not being served. The front desk offered a muffin. 5. On Sunday our room was not cleaned. The manager apologized and offered a vague discount. 6. Awesome bar tender, who is friendly and charming. 7. Good airport location which needs new management. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by update airconditioning I' like to see the airconditioning updated Excellent for SPG members June 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>