Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel

  • 5300 Riverside Drive
  • Cleveland,
  • Ohio
  • 44135
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más para registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay My stays at the Cleveland Sheraton Airport are always short but they are always relaxing. Thanks for taking care of me. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Great place to stay for an early flight the following day to avoid long drive on morning of flight. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by update airconditioning I' like to see the airconditioning updated Excellent for SPG members June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise for an airport hotel! I stayed at this hotel several years ago, and must admit it was one of the most depressing hotels I'd ever stayed in - it was horribly dated and just depressing. In the last year or so I stayed there again and was absolutely amazed at the difference - they have completely redone the hotel. As a platinum member, I stay at a good deal of hotels and this is one of the better Sheraton remodels I've seen. It's very comfortable. I also have to note that the hotel lounge isn't your typical lounge - I was very surprised (and pleased) at the excellent craft beer selection (kudos to the food/beverage manager!). I will continue to stay at this hotel whenever i'm in town visiting family. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just one problem Room was very comfortable-just one problem-two women from housekeeping were working on our floor just down from our room at 11:30 pm-they were talking very loud and awakened both my wife and me-I had to open my door and ask them to quiet down (which they did)-I assume they were loud enough to bother other guests, as well. Otherwise, our stay was very nice as the room was quite comfortable. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great Service and hospitality June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This hotel is great and I would recommend it highly. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel was ok you need more check -out help had to wait like 15min in line to check out. Order a handicap bathroom with two beds/ they had reserved for me only one bed and handicapp bathroom so when i got there had to get a room with two beds and no handicap bathroom. so reservations did not meet my expectations. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLE AIRPORT SHERATON Great location. Very nice customer service. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect under the right circumstances All in all It was fine. I would stay here again only if I needed a place near the airport. I needed a place that had a little more in the area to offer. I was not satisfied with the food or the service and most of us who where there together agree that if we had to pay full price for it we would not. The service was to blame in my opinion. The breakfast was not stocked all the time and service was slow to the point of rotten. The kids had no complaints about he pool or exercise room. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff tried.... Checked in late, real late, after 2 am. Booked a "suite" online, was informed there were no suites at checkin. Offered a "comp" roll-away, but that was not what I was looking for. Felt kind of jilted by the comp offer being that I am a plat status. Night auditor ran up an cleaned a 2 queen room. Parking is a disaster. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place... We were traveling with our two Labs so appreciate that our dogs were welcome. We were given a large spacious room where we were able to relax and unwind after traveling 730 miles that day. For dinner we had some of the appetizers to-go which were delicious - the quesadillas were probably the best we have ever had. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Very pleasant atmosphere, excellent pool, fine food. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had several issues I expected a Sheraton Hotel to be better than this. The cold water tap was not working right, the dust ruffle was unhemmed and looked ragged, the nice blinds had been replaced with a cheap rolling shade with no blinds at all in the window, there was no restaurant menu in the room. The bed was comfortable but the room was "average", not what I expect from a gotel of this quality. Also, the Starkbucks in the lobby was not manned and the staff were not responsive when I simply asked if someone was available to make me a cup of coffee. Also, during my exit, there was a problem with the exit gate, causing us to wait almost 20 minutes for a staff person to come out and fix it, causing a pile up of over 20 cars trying to get out. Overall, not a good experience. This may be a one time event bot I expect better from Sheraton. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I was there for a convention and the hotel staff were some of the nicest, most helpful people I've ever encountered. I coordinate meetings and conventions as part of my job and I know how stressful large events can be on the people planning it and the hotel staff. Your staff went above and beyond in being helpful, providing a wonderful experience, and just generally being upbeat and nice! Well done! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business stay This is a great SPG hotel to stay at if you are on an overnight layover in Cleveland. Only 12 miles from city centre. It allows you those extra minutes of sleep as you don't have to worry about a long haul to the airport from a distant location. It took less than 2 minutes to get to check in from the Hotel!! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Renovation I used to stay at a competitor brand a couple exits off the airport due to the condition of the hotel, but now after the renvation this is my CLE hotel - I also stay here even if my business is downtown to stay loyal to the Starwood brand (I am multi-year platinum). Great job. April 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great job on the renovation! I've stayed at this hotel several times now - both before and after renovation, and I can't complement the hotel enough on the improvements! If you stayed here previously, you'll know that there was no where to go but up and they did just that. For an airport hotel they did a great job of making you feel comfortable - if anything, I don't really feel like I'm staying in the middle of the airport when I'm there (aside from the fact that the rooms look at runways). I also have to complement that bar/restaurant on having one of the better craft beer selections I've seen in a hotel. The staff is great too - always very friendly and they do their best to accommodate needs. The Starwood options are limited in Cleveland but they did a great job with the one they have. January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value We stayed at this hotel for one night during a layover. The staff was polite and friendly. The room was really nice and, though it faced directly towards the runways, outside noise from aircraft was barely noticeable. The room was clean and well maintained. Did not eat at the restaurant downstairs, but it looked nice. Several restaurants within a 5-10 min drive. My only complaint was the Internet: it was free, so I really shouldn't complain, but it was slow at times and would disconnect for a few minutes before coming back to normal. June 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not satisfied Could not get any sleep during my 4 night stay. They were taking down a parking garage next to the hotel. We're working on this project 24/7. Using power hammers all night and day. Toilet was running all the time. Had to jiggle handle. July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No attention to detail I checked into the hotel 4:30 pm. there were 2 empty wine bottles and a cereal bowl outside of my room.When I left at 10:am the same items were still there. There were no tissues or shampoo in the bathroom. The curtain hooks were not on the hooks. There was no TV guide. The toilet continued on occasion and I had to take the tank lid off and close the flapper valve. 3 packs of decafinated coffee but no regular.There was still a used coffee bag in the coffee pot. I cleaned it a put a new filter in to brew a cup of coffee. I ended with a third of a cup and water all over the desk top. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel stay ever No mention on website that parking garage next door was being torn down Noise started in the evening ended 6am. Found elite doesn't matter if you use points. No benefits or recognition. I stayed at discount motels that were better. SPG apparently doesn't care, apparently, because they never you to rate stay or if there were problems!!!!!!! I would not recommend hotel to others!!!!!!!!!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expect less Let me start with the GREATS of this hotel. The STAFF are EXCELLENT! The food was GREAT! Location to the airport and the shuttle service are ON POINT! With that being said, the rooms, are less than I expected. The room was cold (even though the heat was set on 77). I had to ask for a 2nd comforter. Only 2 of the 6 outlets in the room worked. They used the brown extension cords with 3 additional plugs on it, to accommodate the lamps. Concerning it would seem to be a fire hazard that so much is plugged into such a cheap alternative to fixing receptacles. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get your snooze on Thank you Shereton Cleveland Airport Hotel for your hospitality. The front desk staff were friendly and the check in/out process was completed without a hitch. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Nice hotel with great stuff very close to airport. No safe box in room. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest staff The greatest feature of your hotel is your staff...they made our stay comfortable and pleasant never a negative look or response!!! Thank you to all who made our stay memorable! May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK for one night The facility looks nice, and it appears some floors have recently been renovated. Room was large and comfortable, while the restroom was particularly small, I would say essential. Nice club lounge, with good breakfast but poor appetizers in the evening. Front desk really friendly and responsive, and also the staff at the restaurant or at the club lounge was always really nice. The very big minus here is: flights will wake you up very early in the morning, if freight trains which are continuously passing by the hotel will have let you sleep at all. Soundproofing of the rooms need to be improved, in particular at those facing the airport and the railroad. OK for one night. April 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to par by a long shot 1. A giant parking lot next door is being torn down by heavy machinery that is working till 3:00 am. The noise doesn't allow for good sleep. We were moved to another room, but it didn't help much. 2. There is work inside the hotel that starts in the morning, including Saturday, (later on Sunday). Between the two, you won't get much sleep. 3. The hotel won't tell you about either at the time of reservation. 4. We stayed on the "club" floor which at check-in was to have eggs and bacon, etc. for breakfast. In the morning, both days, there was a sign that breakfast was not being served. The front desk offered a muffin. 5. On Sunday our room was not cleaned. The manager apologized and offered a vague discount. 6. Awesome bar tender, who is friendly and charming. 7. Good airport location which needs new management. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best Option Near Airport This is a nice enough Sheraton airport hotel in a rather industrial part of town. The hotel is the only thing around so don't stay here unless you are using the airport. Given that they charge for parking (rather odd given the area-real estate does not seem to be at a premium), they should definitely repair their parking lot. October 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room - very quiet. The room was very quiet. I won't say that it was anything special, but it was comfortable. My only complaint is that it took about 10 minutes for the water to get warm in the shower! May 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>