空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Service and total Comfort Sice the renovation the hotel has really been brought up to speed with the SPG Brand. The staff from the General Manager to the Shuttle drivers are first class. The Gym is awesome with brand new life fitness equipment and is CLEAN. The sweet sleeper bed is like a magnet, meaning you'll have a hard time getting out of the bed, because it so comfortable. This is really one of the nicest SPG Airport properties in its portfolio. Job Well Done By All At This Fine Hotel! June 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice facilities, staff needs improvement Overall this is a great hotel. It's located right next to the airport so for those travelers looking for a place where a cab isn't needed, this is great. You literally walk across the street to get here. If you're looking for more than the basics, you will want to skip this hotel. The hotel facilities are excellent. Lobby is large, well maintained, rooms are very clean and well kept. I didn't use the pool but it looked nice. Large parking lot available as well (discount for spg members). Club lounge is small but nice. I will say food selection isn't as nice as what I've seen at other Sheratons. Evening desserts were gone within 1 hour and hotel didn't have any more to replenish. Breakfast was overcooked eggs & sausage, bread, yogurt and old looking fruit. The staff needs alot of improvement. They aren't professional. At check in, a new lady was helping to check me in. She was professional actually but confusing to follow. Her name tag didn't have a name (just said new associate). I had 2 rooms and it was confusing what she was trying to do with the rooms. Took about 15 mins just to check in (there was no line). The other personnel in that area need to improve greatly. They were huffing and puffing about having to pick up the phone. They had discussions with each other about how annoying guests were. You are in the hospitality industry!! The woman in the club lounge was extremely nice. She offered to go downstairs to get anything that we needed. But the rest of the time, she was standing and watching tv. At one point, it was just a few of us in my party sitting at a table and she stood nearby watching tv. It felt very awkward. Perhaps hotel can consider keeping their staff busy doing something else so guests don't get uncomfortable. I did notice that all calls to guest services goes to the front desk. So if you need toothpaste (like we did), it goes to the front desk. I was surprised to find out, that we had to go to the front desk to get it. While that's not a big deal, it's not what I expect from a Sheraton. That's something I expect from a Four Points hotel. Hotel needs to train their staff to be more professional and should consider routing calls away from the front desk (as they seem to be getting overwhelmed). June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service by all staff at the hotel. We experienced an outstanding service at the Sheraton Cleveland Airport hotel, right from check-in, evening club lounge, morning breakfast and our interactions with the hotel staff. Ms. Kalama (at check-in), Ms. Debbie (morning club lounge) and others at the front desk were very professional and provided us every help we needed, especially at a time when my wife had a broken foot-bone accident and we needed help with identifying a local urgent care facility, access to wheel chair at the hotel, extended checkout to manage the unexpected emergency, etc. We are very grateful to all those who helped us beyond the call of their normal duty. We recommend this facility whole heartedly, and we will be visiting there again next year. April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, Affordable, Accessible A great hotel for conferences and business travelers. Not so much for families as there are no amenities for children and adolescents other than the pool. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ConConction 2015 We reserved a room for the 2015 Cleveland ConConction in order to enjoy all the festivities without having to run back and forth to our home. The room was plush and well-lit, with plenty of pillows (very important for two women with bad backs) and a closet to hang our costumes safely out of the way. Check-in was easy and everyone was very friendly. We ate three times at the Hemispheres restaurant in the hotel; food was excellent and so was the service (I do not consider having to wait for a few seconds to be seated bad service), and I appreciated that even in full costume we were not treated any differently than any other business travelers. The only things that were off was that the remote in the room didn't work (which hardly mattered since we didn't need the TV much anyway), and there was no wastebasket in the room for garbage, but we had plastic bags to use so not a big deal. I'm sure if we'd asked for one we'd have gotten one, but since we didn't need it, not a problem. All in all a wonderful place to hang around and be geeky, and I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and would come to this hotel for any future conventions. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was professional . Rooms were great. Everyone was professional from the check in desk to the staff at the lounge. Food was exceptional and room was clean and comfortable . The convenience of the shuttle to airport was a huge plus. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review Hotel was great and met expectations. One down side is the restaurant food was ok but the big problem is during cold weather. The restaurant is near the entry door that is continually opening and closing so eating was very uncomfortable. February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not honor my Green Choice points I visited this hotel on 01/19/15. I participated in the Make a Green Choice program. Upon departing for a 5 am flight, I forgot to turn in the voucher. I called Pam at the front desk and she told me I could scan and send it over to verify I had the voucher. After connecting with the hotel after my business trip, I called Pam and she told me the GM,Annie Martin, refused to honor the 500 Starwood points since she needed the original voucher. As a platinum member, I feel I was mislead and mistreated as a Platinum member. No other hotel has given me an issue if I forget to submit a voucher. Generally, the points are simply placed on the account without having to check out or submit a voucher. I hope no other clients are mistreated in this fashion. I will never stay at this property again as a result of this instance. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleveland Update My visit was to conduct business and to update my Cleveland acquaintances. The trip was quick and the Sheraton Airport met and exceeded my expectations. The proximity to the airport was perfect for catching an early morning flight. The hotel was pet friendly, restaurant excellent (salmon great). Better lighting in the room would be a plus, but I managed. I would certainly stay there again. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for Business Travelers I usually stay at higher priced hotels when traveling personally so I can say I am spoiled. When traveling on business I usually have to stay at moderately priced hotels. The Sheraton fits the bill both ways. I got great service from the staff and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. My only concern was the restraint did not open early enough for me to eat and catch a 7AM flight. Overall this is a great hotel for the money. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay entrance to parking lot is difficult to find otherwise nice hotel November 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by club lounge was not acceptable for owners. club lounge was horrible paid extra to use and there was nothing stocked both in the evening and breakfast was the worst. This is the first time in years we have ever had such poor service in the lounge. When mentioned to the lady at check out she kind of snickered and and reimbursed us anyway because we were not happy that we paid to use the club lounge then had to pay again to go out for breakfast. We are not only spg members but owners as well. November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel with staff problems After having such a wonderful stay in October 2013 had no reservations about staying again. Was I ever in for a shock! Upon arrival would not take my mother's credit card because she was not present but name was on reservation. Was not informed that certain forms had to be filled out to use her card if she was not present. After finally getting room paid with cash ask for someone to help us with our luggage. When someone finally showed up we had already unloaded our luggage in the pouring snow into the hotel, Was no luggage carrier available so gentleman found one that belonged to the airport. After already unloading our own luggage told gentleman we did not need his help. Upon arriving in our room found there was only 1 wash cloth, 2 towels and 2 hand towels for two adults. I prefer not to use another persons wash cloth. Had to call for more. After receiving linens went to lock door and dead bolt would not work. Not very safe for two women traveling alone.Yes I became very frustrated after traveling for over 6-1/2 hours and having to encounter these problems upon my arrival. Spoke with Mr. Jacobs the following morning about problems and he was very apologetic and tried to offer us a free dinner to make up for so many problems. We were not wanting anything free just a little respect from the front desk staff and your normal room accommodations. Thinking everything would go well from then on we were fooled again. Arriving back at the hotel that night room card would not let us into the parking lot (sister needs handicapped parking). Had to go to front desk, state our problem and wait for someone to come to let us in the parking lot. Why did they not give us another card instead of waiting on someone to come and do it which was not immediately. When leaving the next morning front desk did not want us to wait in room while housekeeping checked the room. After repeatedly stating what the difference was if I was in the room or not she sent someone up. I had not checked out and I had every right to stay in the room while it was being checked. Front desk employees need a major attitude adjustment. They need to remember who is the guest. As far as the hotel, yes it is very comfortable. Will I stay there again? That is still to be determined. November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Experience was pleasant/Staff was HORRIBLE I stayed at your facility for a CME conference as part of the Physician Assistant group over the weekend of November 14-16th. The arrival staff was wonderful and kind. However, I had some issues with my billing and the staff that was present Sunday morning at 6am was unfriendly, discourteous, and above all UNHELPFUL. The issue was never truly resolved and the attitude projected by the staff was unpleasant and rude. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The manager who works the front desk in the evening, Annie, is GREAT! She and all of the staff that work the evening shifts are all awesome.... from the concierge in the evening, the food staff in the evening, the housekeeping lady who brings my dry cleaning to me, to the lady who works at the cafe in the evening are all super friendly! Stacy and Ginger, who work in the Preferred Lounge, will always go above and beyond to meet the needs of their customers..... and Barb who works in the morning in the lounge is also fabulous! I have gotten to know many of these employees and they have worked there for many years. They have seen a lot of customers come and go at their hotel, but one thing is for sure they will treat you like it is your first stay there.... every single time. To all of those folks I mentioned above, THANK YOU for making my home away from home a comfortable one! -Brandon November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay, except for an awkward check in, however overall a great location and fun time. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Super Great Service I have been travel a lot for my business and time is very important for me to do everything as faster as possible. I arrival the hotel late at night, and the hotel has shuttle bus to take me to hotel and prepare something for me to eat even the kitchen already close. That's really sweet service. The next early morning when I go to the hotel counter, they already help me to get my rental car from my rental service in front of the lobby and waiting for me. That's really professional service. I will highly recommend for every business owner who want to have high efficiency during the business trip and save you a lot of times for waiting. November 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest The staff really doesn't recognize SPG customers. They charge for a cup of coffee, were is the benefit ? October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Association Meeting on property We were able to get into our room promptly. It was clean and fresh. We had a quick snack and spent a quiet afternoon relaxing in the room. The breakfast buffet was complete and our meeting room was very comfortable. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely convenient Park and stay plan worked well for us. No rush through traffic, trying to make our flight. Room was really very nice. Front desk service was a bit odd. Two different clerks were less than hospitable. We felt that we were interrupting them. Shuttle to the airport was very timely. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better service for early departures It would be nice is there was the availability of coffee/tea early in the morning as there are flights that leave between 6 and 7am each day. I also thought that the special SPG line at the check-in was not available; this is a perk that I like to use especially when I am traveling with family as they are fidgeting in the waiting area and many times don't understand why it takes so long to check in. October 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The first thing I noticed when I got to my room was the windows. They were so filthy you could not see out of them. Second, I couldn't figure out how to change the channel on the TV and when I called downstairs I was told that the "guide doesn't work on any of the TV's". Why? I completed the room service menu for my breakfast the next morning and hung it on my doorknob as directed. It specifically stated I had until 2 am to do this. I put it on my door before 10 pm. It was still there at 8 am when I was expecting my breakfast. I was given a breakfast voucher for the buffet. I waited for the waitress and finally asked the hostess if there was a waitress for my table. She had to go in the back to get her. Every time I needed something I had to ask somebody to get her. The food on the buffet was cold and unappetizing. This was a very disappointing stay and I will be sure to go elsewhere in the future. October 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness in rooms is not satisfactory. Front desk staff was efficient, restaurant food was mediocre at best, housekeeping needs to pay attention to detail i.e. bathtub cleanliness, hair on the floor, vacuuming etc. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton-Cleveland Airport I found this hotel to have certain features which should be improved. Information in the booklet were not up to date. Radio and clock not plugged in. No luggage rack in room. Telephone (old, next to bed) crackly tone. the phone in my daughter's room had a disjointed cord that kept falling out and disconnected.No one mentioned to us that we could leave our rental car there to be picked up by Enterprise. This would be good to put in ads for both Enterprise and Sheraton. The food in the restaurant was good. The wake up call came on time. The room was soundproofed from airline noises. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love having an affordable hotel near the airport for those crack of dawn flights. Relaxing, great food and fantastic beds make this place my first thoughts for an overnight when I have a flight before 7:00 a.m. September 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but too pricey for what you get The staff are usually friendly but there always seems to be a problem with fulfilling the smallest request such as designating a room on a specific floor, etc. I've stayed here multiple years for a conference and every year I have to struggle to get the view and/or floor assignment that I want. They never fulfill it immediately but instead I have to listen to all the excuses why I can't get what I need and then eventually if I politely push enough, I sometimes get it. It shouldn't be that hard! Also, as with anything you "buy" make sure to read all the extra fees that go with that initial list price whether it's the rate of the room of the menu in the restaurant/for room service. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! We got a great rate for king bed room + club lounge access for Labour Day weekend. The room we got was nice and quiet, and hotel staff was nice and helpful. Good location to visit local attractions, too. One thing we were concerned about is that there was no control of access to swimming pool area. September 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad customer service We came there for the main purpose of using the shuttle bus service for the Oktoberfest. It ran every hour on the hour bur we waited for an hour and a half after calling twice to see if the bus was coming to pick us up. It didn't come at 8 pm, it came at 915 pm. Very disappointed! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable And Convenient Located right on airport property makes this very convenient, though a bit tricky to find--just follow the signs for long-term parking. Nice, clean, modern hotel. Great new bed linens, etc. Very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again if in the area. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel on airport grounds Extremely convenient to airport. 24 hour free shuttle or you can walk 10 minutes. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Top notch stay. August 26, 2014
  • 2016-02-08 T05:56:48.988-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_205, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>