Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I always opt to stay at the Westin across the parking lot, but they were booked and I opted to stick with SPG. After not staying here in over 18 months (and hearing there was a renovation) I was hopeful things have improved. Well they cleared cheaped out. The bathroom is very nice but the rest is still dated. The room smells a bit and the common areas (hallways, etc.) are tired. Sorry but I'll look elsewhere in the future. January 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Random review This hotel is a unique property with lots of tranquil areas to sit and relax. The hotel is conveniently located to University Avenue and within walking distance of the old town Palo Alto restaurants and shopping, Stanford University, bus transportation or the BART system . The hotel staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. January 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average -that's all The room was large and clean. The hotel overall was just average. It is well located. December 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice and convenient but needs a few improvements Great location. Remodeled bathroom was very nice, assuming you don't need a tub. Spacious room. Climate control unit in room was new and effective but the blowing noise was very loud, interfering with sleep. In cold weather they still leave the doors to lobby and elevator areas open, so it's chilly until you get off the ground floor. The bar is brightly lit and uninviting. I have stayed here many times. November 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, not great Had to pay $10/day for a wifi that kept losing the connection. $14/day for parking or $19/day for valet is nuts. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beat expectations Stayed 2 nights at Sheraton PA. Had low expectations since thought hotel was jaded. Was SO surprised. Room very large,2 sinks in bath. Admittedly room dark & needed refurbishing, but extremely clean. Club floor a plus. Poolside food was unbelievably good- best salmon salad I EVER ate! Staff wonderful, friendly and go out of their way for you. Hotel also walking distance to Stanford & University Ave. I have stayed at other 4&5 star hotels in area, but actually liked this hotel better. Definitely will go back- if not for that salad alone. Could be a 5 star property if better gym& newly decorated rooms. October 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend until renovations are completed The hotel is currently undergoing significant renovation and while I have stayed here a number of times over the years I was very disappointed this time. The hotel is still letting rooms close to construction at full rates to unsuspecting guests - poor form. Construction noise, dusty, dirty is the only way I can describe the Palo Alto building. The room door intermittently would not close, bathroom sink did not drain. For the cost I am sure there are other choices until the work is done with. August 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice getaway I had a lovely stay with my 3 little boys over the 4th of July. It took a while to get checked in (maybe they were training?) and then my key didn't work, but all was fixed quickly. The ac acted up but also fixed quickly. (It meant we had a warm night, but it was a leisure trip so it was ok.) The staff are nice and the pool is fun. Certainly the staff aim to please. Olivia in the lounge was very nice to the kids and attentive to the breakfast. It made this mom's stay easier! We will be back! July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations My partner and I had stayed in this location twice before, each experience a wonderful visit. For a somewhat mini "vacation" for Memorial Day weekend, we decided to book two nights at the Sheraton to unwind. As we checked in, our service agent at the desk was very welcoming and warm. As we checked in, I noted that I had written an email to possibly get an upgrade for my room with my SPG level. She smilied and stated it was already taken care of, also we talked about the last visit we hadn't been able to use the bar because it was under construction. When saying that, Sara took out two drink tickets and said,"Here's two on me so you can experience it!" Wow! I didn't even ask/not my gold amenity so it was such a treat! After checking us in, she walked us to the elevators to show us the building and we went up to the room. Like before the room was clean, well kept and with a beautiful view of the creek going through the hotel. On our last day it finally became sunny enough to lay by the pool. Refreshing drinks from the bar(Juan Carlos I believe was the bar tenders name, he rocked!) and a delicious burger from the pool side grill made us realize...we didn't want to leave yet! I went up to the front desk to Sara to see if we could extend our stay in which she said,"Of course!" On Monday, my partner and I checked out not wanting to leave our "relaxing oasis" that the past three days had been. From the room, service and overall feel of the hotels upgrades its a property that will be on my "go to" list for any stays in the area! May 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by wedding weekend We checked in Sat March 28th and the first room was extremely noisy,so staff was able to move us, the second room had problems with TV, but couldn't get fixed until next morning .we had voucher for breakfast, But because we were attending a wedding post brunch did not use! So overall staff was pleasant and tryed to help us but a little dissapointing with accomadations. The pool at the Sheraton was under renovations and we could use the Sheraton pool but no lounges available so couldn't relax before wedding! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Palo Alto Great Service The staff is amazing. A man named Ghilin was very attentive to all details of my stay. Great customer service! March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive Staff I've been staying at the Sheraton Palo Alto every other week for the past 2 years. In that time, the staff have been very friendly and attentive. I'd especially like to call out Juan Carlos at the bar and the front desk staff in general. Thank you all. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and Professional Staff Staff strives to make your stay exceptional! As supporters of Stanford Athletics, we visit the area often and always choose the Sheraton because of the warm and professional nature of the entire staff!! February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small improvements would make a big difference I spent five nights here. There could be a number of improvements- 1) Soundproofing- I could hear the showers and toilets on either side (or perhaps above and below)- very loud. 2) The bar seemed to have recently re-opened and was not stocked adequately for the crowd at the hotel. 3) Walkways to rooms were not adequately covered, and leaky/wet during the rain when we first arrived. 4) Housekeeping staff kept the carts parked in the hallways for very long periods of time. And despite that, my shampoo (clearly near empty) was not replaced when my room was serviced. 5) Workout room is too small for the size of the hotel/number of guests. 6) No in-room safe, which I have come to expect whenever I travel, particularly at hotels at this pricepoint. 7) Room smelled musty, so I ended up leaving my window open for most of my stay. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sheraton I like this hotel and this is what I like about it: -The staff are really happy. They enjoy working there and like their management team. They all take pride in their jobs. This is huge. -The grounds are beautiful. Love the pond and the trail through it. -The Staff are friendly and provide great service. And, they remember you. -The Club Lounge has free alcohol. It's the small things that matter! -The courtyard facing rooms have nice balconies and patios overlooking the pond. It's really quite serene. What I don't like about this property: -the rooms are on the dark side -the showers are all a bit wonky in terms of water temperature We have stayed here many months and the staff become friends and so do many of the long term guests. The few things that aren't great are outweighed by the staff's enthusiasm to provide a great experience. February 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Under construction Their app does not disclose that this hotel is under construction. Contractors, lack of a front desk, a maze to walk thru to find it and less than pleasing environment for a stay make this property usable but no one should be charged full rate while under construction January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had spent three nights in an upright chair at Stanford Hospital. And for three prior days no sleep preparing for the hospital stay. I was finally ready to commit a horrid bloody crime on any staff, visitor or patient i spoke with. Figured for the safety of all, i needed to find a bed away from sick people and those who care for them. Unfortunately Palo Alto seems to have the most EXPENSIVE hotel rooms at some of the most tack hotels in the world. Then I found a room at a VERY reasonable rate at Sheraton - just a mile from the hospital. Hotel staff was AMAZING, plenty of hot water and the bed was heaven. Everything was very clean and well maintained. I did run into a non-paying guest on my way to the ice machine. A HUGE raccoon that apparently found the hotel koi pond and was getting free meals!! Though the hotel is undergoing some renovations, i never heard hammering, sawing or anything except BART line running behind the hotel. Great two nights. I only wish I had a few extra nights to really enjoy the town and hotel. January 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff make this hotel excellent We stayed at the Sheraton Palo Alto over Thanksgiving, and although the hotel is undergoing several renovations in different areas at the same time, it was the responsiveness of the staff to our needs that made this a good stay. They kept us informed and did everything possible to give us extra towels, hangars, replace burned out light bulbs, take care of nonfunctioning TVs, supply us with complimentary water (which is not often done in other hotels), and in general, made us feel welcome and appreciated. The hotel is also centrally located, which made our trips around the area easy to do. We also liked the in and out self parking garage, the excellent breakfast buffets, and the helpfulness of every staff person we encountered. It would be nice if there was free WiFI in room. December 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aging property This is a rather old hotel, but they do try to make up for the age with good service. As a platinum, I got offered a bottle of wine twice during my week long stay. However, I had a leaking flushing system, and water just seeps out and floods the floor (thank god its clean water). Got maintenance to come in to fix it while I was out for work, but evening came, and the problem was still unresolved. I had to change rooms in the end. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Very friendly staff. Very comfortable room. November 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, However..... This hotel was a great location for accessing the DT Palo Alto University Ave for dining out and night life all in a easy walk. Also, close enough to walk to the Stanford campus. However, charging for interent $9.95 is ridiculous, charging $14.00 to park your rental car as a guest is ridculous. And, the breakfast was $19.00 a person. I would stay here again because of the location but now I know some of the costs. November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You can hear everything through the walls Rooms in this hotel are less than average. I was able to hear everything that my neighbor is doing through the walls - loud music early in the morning, snoring, etc. This hotel needs a lot of improvements. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Palo Alto I have stayed at the Sheraton Palo Alto many times...all for pleasure...The hotel and staff are wonderful HOWEVER the restaurant is very below par. The food is only ok...the presentation is great. but the food is so below Palo Alto standards I would consider staying elsewhere to have good food service available on the premises. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cost-effective option in pricey Palo Alto FOr visitors to Stanford University and other sites in Palo Alto, the Sheraton is a very good choice. It is well-located, with a friendly responsive staff. Right now it is undergoing renovation, which makes some of the common areas look ratty. Should be nice when done. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional The rooms were so beautiful and comfortable....But, what set this hotel stay apart from others was the WONDERFUL staff members. They were so friendly and helpful. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. November 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed The room was comfortable and the staff was responsive, but the upkeep was disapointing given the cost of the room. One of the phones did not work at check in. The TV would not receive a signal. It was fixed but on the last day again failed. The water to the commode was turned off and when turned on, sprayed water all over the bathroom until I fixed it. Also, the front desk people did not seem to know where the room was located and sent us on a round about route to the room and gave us incorrect directions to the nearest ice machine. October 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY expensive, tired feeling hotel This is a huge sprawling hotel. I've only ever needed a hotel map before in a resort hotel where the pool villas stretch for miles and you need a club car to get to them. The check in staff were all treasures, great fun, and very helpful. But the room, sigh. It just felt like a sad old tired road motel room. Everything worked and was clean and the bed was fine, but for the EXTORTIONATE price, I could get a suite in Hainan. I think it was the sad old wallpaper on thin walls that killed it for me. Room internet was fine. No BBC America on the TV (not everyone watches ESPN....). The restaurant by the pool served simple, filling food (just what I needed for a quick meal before heading back to the sad room to work), incredibly speedily and by very friendly staff. October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great CA style I really like this hotel. When I'm in the bay area I definitely try and stay here. The rooms are large and private and they do a great job on the members lounge. The hostess there is always super pleasant and the breakfast food is excellent. There is a wide range of options and all of the food is fresh. The bar by the pool is a nice place to relax for a beer after a productive day. Definitely I would recommend this for work travel. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs work In my bed I could hear someone in floor above using and flushing the toilet. Room must be configured differently. Soundproofing bad on same floor as well. At 8:00 Saturday morning maids gathered in room outside mine and gabbed loudly before knocking on doors saying "housekeeping." October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Makes the (+++) Difference As a platinum traveler who stays at many SPG properties, Sheraton Palo Alto is my favorite. The building is being modernized, and I am happy to say that the wifi is better than ever. For visiting Stanford, the location can't be beaten. Most importantly, the staff here is remarkable. Juan Carlos is my favorite staff member. He is a great leader for others in hospitality. Additionally, the front desk staff, porters, and club lounge people seem to know what travelers miss most - real friendship. The staff of this hotel appropriately share service and details that make me feel great in their company. When I need help with logistics, it's never a concern, and when I arrive with MY guests, they treat us like family. To be honest, I feel great coming back to this hotel because I love the smiles and people who I know here. Thanks 1,000,000 times, Sheraton Palo Alto. October 2, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:52:20.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_214, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>