Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly nice staff... Always loud doors During the stay I noticed that the room doors slam closed. Perhaps the door arm could be adjusted a bit so that they still close by themselves with less force. The facilities were very clean. Most of the staff were genuine. Kudos to Brooks, Cole and Carina/ Katrina. And I thank Patrick for being honest because he found my phone and turned it in. The houseman who worked in the evening was always polite when delivering amenities that I had requested from the FD and so kind when in passing in the lobby. The other team members weren't rude they just didn't "WOW" or give much acknowledgement. December 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Adrian at the front desk check in was courteous, helpful and attentive. Great Customer service. December 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of communication When I made my reservation went straight from a link in an email I got from my son's hockey team. I was under the impression I was getting the hockey rate. I did have to change 1 day for another. When I called and spoke with Jennifer I explained my situation, told her I was coming for the tournament. I was able to get the day switched. All was good... So I thought. Upon getting the continental breakfast on Mon morning I was charged $15 when I was under the impression it was included. Upon checkout I asked Jennifer why it wasn't included and she said I wasn't on the hockey package deal which included breakfast and was cheaper. We had discussed I was there for the hockey tournament on more than one occasion. I feel like I was fed a bait and switch, I don't feel I was treated right when I made it a point to let them know on more than one occasion. I'm not sure if there is anything you can do it will do to make it right, I'm not a rich guy. It was a treat to stay at such a nice hotel. Thank You for your time 801-657-7898 November 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful place and friendly staff Front desk team was very helpful, and the restaurant staff was nice. Breezeway was nice for grab and go items and a latte. Room was clean and comfortable. Participated in Make a Green Choice and was told I'd get more water but that didn't happen, so I used the water cooler in Sheraton Fitness to refill my bottles. No big deal, just inconsistent. From check-in until departure the computers at The Link would not connect to the internet, which was frustrating. Other concerns reported were tended to though. Overall it was a good experience. September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Exemplified Excellent in every way! Exceeds even Sheraton's standards. September 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay we were only here for one night in the summer, I imagine it is a really busy resort in the winter. Platinum upgrade was great due to a fantastic and proactive Jennifer. I would recommend to consider floor plan carefully as the whole hotel was a little loud. Also check for a renovated room. Breakfast was a little weak. Resort fee not waived for platinums. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, good location There happened to be a boys lacrosse tournament in town the weekend we stayed, up from Denver for R&R. It would be nice if the hotel could separate guests staying for particular events. The hotel was very loud all weekend, certainly understand kids being kids, but we could not even use any of the 3 hot tubs because they were over ran by 6-12 year olds haha. It didn't damper our stay and we still really enjoyed Steamboat, I am just thinking in the future perhaps the hotel could be more conscious of separating a block of rooms away from people in for the same event. Would have been nice to have at least one hot tub to enjoy in peace as well (maybe an age limit on 1 of the 3?) as it was chilly all weekend. Overall still very enjoyable, love this hotel and love the outdoor space in each room. Thank you! May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and great value This is a very convenient hotel if you are skiing/snowboarding at the Steamboat resort. It is ski-in/ski-out where the lifts are located right outside the hotel. There is also a service where they take your equipment at the end of the day for storage so you don't have to carry it around the hotel and take up space in your room. The hotel had a game room which was a nice way to keep entertained at the end of the day, but the equipment was not properly cared for. The room were slightly smaller than I expected, but I had a balcony with a nice view of the resort. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our new all time favorite resort! Having travel around the world with SPG we honestly were not expecting a lot when we checked in for our two night stay for our son's ski competition this weekend. Boy were we proven wrong! The Sheraton Steamboat provides amazing customer service, excellent staff, beautiful facilities. As a platinum plus member we were delighted and surprised to feel so welcomed and indulged. We will definetly be back and would highly recommend this hotel! March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by What is my incentive to return? What is my incentive to return? I love the location and the ski in and ski out. The weather was perfect to! The first night, after a day of travel, I was ready to sleep. Unfortunately there was a rattle inside the furnace vent that would rattle every time it kicked on. I did not sleep. I called the next morning and was told that an engineer would be up to check. I asked for an hour since I was getting ready to ski. He said that the acess was in the hallway and the room did not need to be entered. It did. The engineer came and I had to ask for more time. He said he needed to enter the room. He did return and fixed the problem. I called for extra bottled water. After an hour I had to call back since it was never delivered Went to the second floor hot tub after a day of skiing and it had so much hair floating in it that it didn't seem sanitary Went to have a meal prior to sking and the only option was the buffet since there was a problem in the kitchen. Could not choose from the menu. Had to eat from the buffet although it's not what I wanted. Great view Today tops the things that may seem minor. No hot water for my shower prior to sking this morning. Also, I heard from talking with other guests that night sking is free the first day of your trip that you arrive by showing your airline ticket. This would have been something that I would think would be told upon checkin? I check out this morning. I ski out west from Ohio once a year. What should make me want to tell my friends or return? I save all year to come on this trip and I, of course, expect it to be great! March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ski Trip Lodging was fantastic, Food was excellent and staff were superior !!! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a family vacation Loved ski in ski out access. Staff made it as easy as possible to ski with 2 kids (including a 2 year old). The food was great. The kids loved the outdoor pool. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! We had a fantastic stay at the Sheraton Steamboat and can't wait to go back! Everything was great- the staff (Brian at the front desk is awesome, really helpful!), the rooms, the ski slope, the restaurants. We really appreciated the SPG upgrade to a really nice suite (the in room washing machine was an awesome bonus!) and were happy to find that parking was really convenient and covered! Loved the ability to store our snowboards overnight (and during lunch breaks) at the rental shop under the hotel for no additional charge! The only hiccup during our trip was that SPG 4pm late check out for gold and platinum members isn't automatically granted at this resort. The manager was able to help us out, though- it didn't end up causing a problem. Thanks for a great trip- we can't wait to return soon! February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Subpar wifi Everything was great in the hotel except the wifi service was very very bad. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best in the boat overall We've been coming to this resort for over 10 years- early without kids last 7 years with- when you consider the location- you are practically on the Christie lift and gondola - true ski in/out- the large comfortable lobby with live entertainment most evenings and drink specials- the outdoor fireplaces - the fantastic breakfast buffet (for a great price especially if you're platinum) and the option within walking distance - this place can't be beat. A recent renovation and some upgrades (pool, new hot tub, new poolside fireplace) make this the place to enjoy the boat. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our annual "VWOP" trip. It couldn't have been better! "VWOP" Every year we take our granddaughters on a "Vacation Without Parents" and this year we made a trip to the Sheridan in Steamboat Springs. We had the BEST time ever. We had so much fun we tried to make arrangements for another trip to the Sheridan over President's Day weekend, unfortunately, we didn't make reservations in time :o(. What made the trip such a pleasant experience and downright fun was that everything was EASY. The entire staff was awesome; the front desk, maid service, restaurant staff, ski shop, and concierge (sorry if I missed anyone). We will be back! Thank you. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travelling with two rowdy boys This is the fourth year in a row I have stayed in this hotel during the month of February. This is the second year I have brought my two sons (age 4 & 5). This is a busy time of year for this area due to the popularity of skiing. We have always had all of our needs met and issues addressed promptly. The staff went out of their way last year to rush my sons iPod to the airport when the maid realized it had been left. We have never received anything but excellent service at this hotel. The location of this hotel is second to none in Steamboat. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you want to feel like a VIP This is the premium location to stay if visiting Steamboat Springs to ski. It is located not only at the slope side, but our hotel room was literally a brief elevator ride away from the ski rental store. We couldn't believe how nice everyone was. Kole the shuttle guy, Kao and Gomez in the ski rental store, and every single hotel desk representative were so easy going and friendly. We even met the hotel manager Dan walking through the halls and he stopped to introduce himself. We have never stayed at a hotel where that happens. My son and I had nightly hour long snow ball fun/fights out in front of the hotel. Did the hotel come out and stop us and say it was unsafe and not allowed...Nope. They even commented how great it was to watch. January 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel is a Motel The pictures are vary deceiving on the web. Taken from the one or two good spots in the lobby. The rooms are Fair to Poor remodels. Faucet and shower fixture are old and waste lots of water. Drains and waste pipes are noisy and can be herd all night and day. Hallways are dirty from dishes left from room-service only picked up every twelve hours. To sum it up the hotel is old and tired & does not need any more layers of wallpaper. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meets Starwood Quality and exceeds expectations The hotel staff are amazing and accommodate all of your needs whether they are expected or even beyond what is required. Gatlin from management went above and beyond to make sure our room was to our satisfaction. Michael from the front desk staff made sure to communicate quickly with Gatlin upon our arrival. The valet Gents, Dirk and Michael, are also a class act. Thank you for a great stay. The amenities and cleanliness of the hotel meet and exceed starwood quality from my experience. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort for Thanksgiving Skiing This resort offers the best attention to detail for a memorable family ski vacation. The front desk manager, Victor, personally saw to my families needs and went out of his way to accommodate us. Ski rental and storage couldn't be more convenient. Staff remains consistent year to year and makes for a friendly stay. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at very clean, nice place This was much better than I expected. The room was beautiful and comfortable. The kitchen was spacious and well equipped. Beds were very comfortable, fine sheets and pillows. I would come later in the year and ski here for sure. Couldn't eat much--everything was closed. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super location! We enjoyed our stay at this hotel last weekend. There is some work happening out in the front courtyard so you currently enter from the public parking garage and a temporary walkway that brings you in by the meeting rooms. We understand that you can only get this done in the "off season" and it was just a minor inconvenience. Great location right next the the gondola and the ski hill is right out front. Breakfast in the morning was very good at "Sevens". Really liked the half order option. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place to Stay I stayed for three nights for a conference. The hotel is very nice and the room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very pleasant. I had a massage at the Day Spa and it was very good. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Get Away Wekend Spent. "Girls" get away weekend at the Sheraton and everything was excellent. The location is perfect and the restaurant's food service is outstanding. Their lounge and outdoor dining area overlooking the ski slope is dramatic and comfortable. The rooms have comfortable small balconies with seating which was very nice. The staff, especially the concierge, was incredibly helpful. My only request would be a small microwave in the room. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully updated!!! over all a great experience I have stayed here before and it was so much better than the last time we stayed. One thing top comforters were to heavy to sleep under need to go to a lighter down comforter. Every thing was really very good clean all update pleasant staff good experience. Joey September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous fall weekend getaway Great hotel with everything you need. The gondola is right there Rooms were clean, bed comfortable, loved my starbucks coffee in my room...they even had a shuttle to take us downtown for dinner. Phillip at the front desk was wonderful and did double duty checking us in and later the shuttle driver...so polite and informative. great place for a fall getaway September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by HVAC Issues Noise, Noise , Noise. The vent in my room was a constant rumble and the air was vented directly in my face. So I turned it off and opened the patio door which was above the condensing unit fan outside, which was even louder, so it was back to the a/c in the room. Tranquil, not at all. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well-appointed rooms and great staff This is a great hotel to experience the outdoor activities of summer in Steamboat. The hotel was not full. We were given a jaw-dropping room. Staff gave great recommendations on hikes and restaurants. September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The hotel is very average. Victor Hernandez and the lady at the night reception saved it for us. They're amazing, while the rest of the staff seems very unmotivated. August 29, 2014
  • 2016-06-30 T14:06:06.352-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_220, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>