シェラトン・ブエノスアイレスホテル&コンベンションセンター

  • アルゼンチン
  • 1104
  • Buenos Aires,
  • ブエノスアイレス
  • San Martin 1225/1275
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様2名様までのご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただくご両親または保護者のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 チェックインの際には有効な身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointment Truly a disappointing experience. -Front desk staff was rude. Nobody was attending the SPG gold/plat customers -room was not ready until the afternoon. I was unable to rest before my meetings. I even offered to pay to have the room cleaned quicker and was told "that wasn't an option" -room had no air conditioning. After several requests to have it fixed i demanded to be moved to another room - Dear general manager -- I will not come back. Your hotel is not clean and your staff lacks a significant amount of training. October 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A very mixed stay Location is not the best. Service is very mixed. English speaking staff is rare to find. Very inconvenient for North American guests. Would not recommend. Just my humble opinion. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by DUTY MANAGER -NOT IN CONTROL For many years i have visited this hotel where i am always made most welcome. My suite was most pleasant with great views. Staff in general are very good however in the Executive Lounge more in house training is required. The staff tend to walk about but not concentrating on the guests who are trying to get their attention. Use more eye contact ! Security is really bad in the evening as anyone can go to the lounge---the elevators need to be adjusted permitting only those who are entitled to be there -get access. Dress code needs to be enforced --this morning at breakfast-there was a lady in the hotels bathrobe and another lady looked as if she was at the pool--not a pretty sight. Food in restaurant Cardinale especially the main dishes need to be dramatically improved as does the staff training. Yesterday we complained to the waiter about the quality of the pork--the hostess was either not informed or simply did not come to us to discuss. The swimming pool area must be upgraded especially the broken tiles. Internet was excellent. Last night there was a pool disco which started at 23.45 and reached its crescendo at 02h before finally finishing at 03h. In this hotel there are many airline crews who need to rest and not be disturbed like all other guests with blaring music. It took 5 calls before i finally got the duty manager at 02h to complain--clearly he was not in control and the hotel showed total disregard to the comfort of guests in permitting music at such level. It should be agreed in advance what the volume will be as a respect to all guests. January 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy / Terrible Service This is by far THE WORST hotel I have EVER stayed in. Whatever you do, do not stay here. SERVICE: Pitiful. They do not accommodate to guests whatsoever. Housekeeping didnt come until 7pm (after I had to call them everyday). Wasn't allowed to order food off their room service if I was 1 minute late, wasn't allowed to sit in a hotel lobby chair because it was 1 seat over than they wanted us to be in, couldn't even call guest services because nobody was ever there to answer the phones, wasn't allowed to take a bottle of water into the pool, couldn't enter the pool lounge chairs because I was 5 minutes early. The list goes on. ROOMS:The carpet in the rooms and throughout the hotel are disgusting. Don't expect to walk around in your room without shoes. Holes in the wall. Peeling floorboards. If you want to be told everything you're NOT allowed to do, this place is for you. If you want great hospitality...run! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent again It was not my first visit to this hotel. I have always been very well treated and recognized in my SPG status (upgrades included). The staff was always responsive to my needs.The only inconvenience was there was a party in one of the ballrooms, some of the guest were staying and the hotel and they were extremeley noisy in corridors and rooms I think the distribution of party guests staying at the hotel should be adressed witn special care. That issue excepted, my stay was perfect. The pool is wonderful, the business lounge is nice and complete, and the rooms are nice and very clean. What else can you ask? I will return. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the loction The hotel is very nice spacious and has all the facilities, would definately stay there again! The gym and pool are great too! I only miss the coffe and tea facility in the room and my shower was CRAP. Other than that I had a great stay! September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT !! Everybody was very good, reception with Monica, at breakfast on the 22nd. Actually Everything was excellent except the internet service, it goes away, is not stable, and needs better speed. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room Hotel room was very clean and the linen and bed were excellent. Stayed on the club floor and enjoyed the stay immensely October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a great hotel with a very helpful staff. It is fine for business or personal travel. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is showing signs of its age and not yet fully updated/renovated Booked Club room on 20th floor. Room was clean and bathroom updated if a bit small. Has shower in tub, 1980's style smallish hotel room bathroom. Checkin process on club floor 22 efficient and courteous. TV did not work well, speakers vibrated and screen dimmed on and off. Asked maintenance to repair but problem persisted even after they indicated they had dealt with it. A/C system also made noises when fan was running. Good room service menu as compared to other hotels I have stayed at in BA. Internet service was, however, slow and cut out intermittently. Club lounge breakfast was good with wide selection of high quality food items, better than other BA hotels I have stayed in, however happy hour in the evening was disappointing. Limired food items and red wine served not very good. Club lounge has great views as did my room. There was construction going on in rooms near mine during my stay and lots of banging noises though only in daytime hours. On checkout, they were unable to generate the bill properly, computer could not assign proper dates to the various charges. Said they would send a proper bill via e-mail, hopefully they will do that. Lobby is large and modern and there are a number of decent restaurants on the property. Hotel is showing signs of its age and not fully updated, even on club floors, which are much better than non club floors. December 12, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated, but great location Stayed here for the first time. Monica at check-in was excellent, polite, courteous. SPG lounge on the 22nd floor - basically the worst lounge I've ever been to. Poor selection of snacks. Alcohol drinks only served from 7pm to 9pm, with a one drink policy. There is a charge for additional drinks - in all these years, first time I have ever experienced that! Poor taste in my opinion. View from the lounge was stellar! I recommend the hotel based on location, and the staff. The rooms are dated and in need of serious renovation. Turtle speed internet! August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frequent Traveler I have to travel often for business and for the standards that I would have expected from The Sheraton, this hotel fell a little short. Since it was a little chilly, I had put on the heat and it smelt moldy. In addition, one of the nights that I had come back from dinner, my room (which was non-smoking) smelt like someone had smoked a cigarette in there. The pressure of the water in the shower was barely more than a trickle and it would constantly change from freezing cold water to boiling hot water. September 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service but good location I stayed at this hotel last month and was very disappointed with the service. There were 7 of us and all but one of us had issues during our week long stay. The location is great, however don't expect standard SPG service at this hotel. We tried to address room issues such as a leak in the bathroom that ruined some personal belongings, strong smoke smell, a very dirty bathroom, shower head that didn't work, and other issues but had several issues getting them to response or address the issues. May 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very tired property This Sheratons rooms are badly in need of an update. The furnishings are old and outdated and the bathrooms are very worn. In the suite that I was given, the bathtub grout, was all discolored and the knobs are the shower were broken, The hairdryer was out of the 60's attached to the walls and the tv and phone were non functional when I checked in. The staff was exceptional, and hopefully the property will renovate and give the workers rooms that they can be proud of November 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the shining jewel of the collection This is an okay place with a good location. I've stayed 4 times and find it is very process-oriented. You wait 20 minutes to check in only to be told that you "must" check in at the premium concierge area in a different part of the hotel, where you wait a while longer. The wine selection in the lobby bar has deteriorated from a year ago and isn't where you'd go for a good bottle. Its inexpensive cost and okay location for business means I'll come back. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired and noisy hotel; staff quite unhelpful.. The hotel is quite tired, even the Club Floors. What is more frustrating is the noise... walls are quite thin, and you can easily hear unkind neighbors; and the hotel staff won't do anything about it.. Anyway, bad sleep as a consequence. Prefer the other Sheraton few blocks down - more helpful staff, and recently renovated IIRC. January 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has slow staff responsiveness It took the hotel 40 mins in total only requesting for a electric boiler. In room service is also slow with incorrect billing. On the check-out date, I specifically asked the hotel reception to use the billing address according to the name card given. Unsurprisingly, without printing the invoice for customer to review, the final invoice was issued with the incorrect address and nothing can be done according to the receptionist as she said it is the final invoice! I don't know how many name cards I have to give or how many times I have to say to get things right at this hotel. I would say this is not so impressive service and experience with "Sheraton" brand at all. December 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Definitely below Sheraton Standards - not a 5 star Hotel Early arrival after overnight trip. Surprise at front desk, staff made a mistake with reservation: no room available for early check-in. Showered and changed at their fitness center: wet floors, no dry place to lay and open a suitcase, very old and poorly maintained facilities. Evening return after full day of work, check-in, receive room upgrade as apology. Following morning, no hot water. Great stay! March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but price value has declined In summary, the hotel has everything one could need, in good condition, but the price per night is a bit higher than other similar hotels that are newer and more practical due to their price. i.e save the extra $50usd and enjoy a good Argentine steak in Puerto Madero. Note other hotels I am comparing are executive level with newer facilities. This Sheraton is showing its age. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best The welcome and service at this Sheraton is outstanding. Located near the cruise ship terminals and the shopping street Avenida Florida, it is a great location. Lots of great restaurants nearby. This is our third stay, and we have always felt welcomed. We especially like the club lounge, its staff and the check in. Hope we can come again. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome customer service! Sheraton has the best customer service ever! Our hotel had amazing views over the city and port. Our rooms were very comfortable and the air conditioning was excellent. Free internet, breakfast and snacks if you stay at a club level room. Very accessible to most tourist sites. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine hotel but does not post mail. Good location for shopping Nicely appointed rooms Poor internet - slow and expensive Food service and good overall but breakfast waiter was rude and very slow. Flight crews checking in or out get first priority over all customers. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent location, excellent hotel It was my first stay at a Sheraton Hotel and I was surprised by the friendliness of the staff, the large and comfortable room and great breakfast. Sheraton Hotels will certainly be my first option when I travel again. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always you exceed my expectation Traveling is tough but having an excellent facility, professional and outstanding staff and superb services...make all the difference...Thank you to the staff of the Sheraton Buenos Aires... I will be back for sure!! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! As in every Sheraton all the staff is focused on making you feel great. And the area where this hotel is located is great to shopping and eating too. I'll come back for sure and I also highly recommend this place. November 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Hotel I stayed ever Room was outdated. Ventilation Grid of the Air Condition was nearly dark black from dirt, dust and other stuff. Carpet was full of stains. Wallpaper in the bath room was rotten. Bathtube was damaged etc. March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air conditioning nightmare Spent four nights in a room with broken A/C. It wasn't until the final night (1:30 am) that I was offered a different room. Too little, too late. Otherwise, property is fine. January 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton I have stayed in This hotel failed to respond to many emails and phone calls requesting airport pick-up The room was cold. How can one charge so much for such poor service! March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overrated The Sheraton hotel is overrated in comparison to the actual standard of the hotel and preferred guest service. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exelent Hospitaluty Front staffs have excellent hospitality. Especially a woman who has a glass (sorry I forget her name.) August 5, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T18:16:15.218-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_260, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>