シェラトン・ブエノスアイレス・ホテル&コンベンションセンター

  • アルゼンチン
  • 1104
  • Buenos Aires,
  • ブエノスアイレス
  • San Martin 1225/1275
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 チェックインの際には有効な身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pay for the gym...really? The hotel is outdated, but adequate for business travel. It's centrally located. They tried to charge me to access the gym. I fought the charge at check out and had to speak with 3 people! No warning of charge is giveng at check in or verbally when entering the gym. $15 for a Sheraton gym??? ridiculous. I travel for work and am not going to expense 30 minutes on the treadmill. January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelente I had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton Buenos Aires a few days ago. Everything went perfect, I could stay in a Club Floor room with access to floor 22. Would stay again in this hotel. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is one of the best of Buenos Aires The location is good. The staff very kind. June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards -Internet//wireless service is problematic and sporadic for a business stay. Kept getting kicked out of VPN. -Phone service kept dropping -Lounge lacks an extensive menu of "bar food" and service is poor -Air conditioning in room pumped hot air in the mornings -No hot water from bathroom sink. Hot water faucet did not work November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge I’ve stay at this hotel each time I go to Buenos Aires because it’s centrally located, reasonably priced and, it has a great view of the water and of downtown Buenos Aires. Also, this property is located just 1 block from the Manuel Tienda Leon airport shuttle which makes getting to/from EZE a breeze (non-stop). One of my favorite features of this hotel is the breakfast offered in the Club Lounge in the mornings. The buffet is impressive, and it’s complimentary for Platinum guests. Thanks, Sheraton! This hotel is within walking distance to most places in Buenos Aires. OR, you can just jump on the subway which is locate about 4 blocks away. Hotel staff is friendly and very helpful. I recommend this hotel. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Buenos Airies Hotel I have stayed at this location several times, and as a platinum member was never given an upgrade. I was given a standard room on the 17th floor where the plumbing did not work, the bathroom sink would overflow, and the shower had little water pressure. I knew that the 22nd floor had a Starwood lounge where in the past I had a buffet breakfest, I attempted to enter, because I was not on the prefered floor, I was denied access to the lounge. The Platinmum card did nothing for me. I will not stay at this property during my next visit. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent again It was not my first visit to this hotel. I have always been very well treated and recognized in my SPG status (upgrades included). The staff was always responsive to my needs.The only inconvenience was there was a party in one of the ballrooms, some of the guest were staying and the hotel and they were extremeley noisy in corridors and rooms I think the distribution of party guests staying at the hotel should be adressed witn special care. That issue excepted, my stay was perfect. The pool is wonderful, the business lounge is nice and complete, and the rooms are nice and very clean. What else can you ask? I will return. December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had a lot of problems during my stay I was having quite a challenging stay. On second day some renovation was done in floor above and when we came back room a huge amount of dust came through a/c and covered the whole room. All tablets, chairs, bed, my clothes were covered with thick dust. After insisting they agreed to change our room but no offer of any kind of compensation. Internet connection in room was bad. We got disconnected sometimes every 5 minutes and required ot sign in again. We got our own Wifi router to the room, but did not improved situation at all, except maybe speed (which was slow). Flushing toilet made a noise like Niagra falls and sometimes it did not stop flushing water. Was not fixed during the stay. Breakfast on main restaurant downstairs was super crowded, it was practically impossible to order eggs as there was one chef and maybe 20 people waiting to place orders. Also the breakfast offer in general was below normal Starwood offer. In general was not a very pleasant stay. August 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by My first platinum stay Huge disappointment from room functionality to staff assistance. It was clear to me that they did not value my business as a member (new platinum) in the SPG program. Would not recommend this hotel. Outdated, little property investment and a young and inexperienced staff. Worst experience ever to date. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the loction The hotel is very nice spacious and has all the facilities, would definately stay there again! The gym and pool are great too! I only miss the coffe and tea facility in the room and my shower was CRAP. Other than that I had a great stay! September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay in Buenos Aires We stayed at the Sheraton Buenos Aires Convention Center for two nights. Very modern, clean lobby area. As platinum members we were directed to the 22nd floor to a dedicated check in desk instead of being checked in at the lobby reception. Staff were quite friendly and were even able to check us in a bit early (we had an A.M. arrival from the US), which was a huge benefit to us as we were exhausted! We were offered an upgraded room on the 22nd floor overlooking the water. Beautiful view! The room was typical Sheraton and the bed was very comfortable. The floor was very quiet. The only minor complaint would be the shower head was very small and old and could use replacement, but was still "OK" The location of the hotel was convenient within walking distance to many restaurants, Florida Street and the Puerto Modero area. Breakfast in the club room was tasty and offered fresh fruits, rolls, danish, cereals, eggs, etc. Afternoon snacks included a cheese tray, fruits, and a wonderful dessert selection. A complimentary glass of wine was offered after 7pm. We had comfortable stay and the staff were quite friendly. I would stay here again. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location, service, food, Gym, and very comfortable in all aspects Had a great time for my 24th wedding anniversary. excellent location , service, and confort. will definitely come back for future events and tell my friends about my stay. May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel facilities Two bathrooms in the room. none was working !!! no body checked it before renting the room. Unacceptable when you want to take a simple shower and nothing works !!! Unacceptable for this kind of hotel. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT !! Everybody was very good, reception with Monica, at breakfast on the 22nd. Actually Everything was excellent except the internet service, it goes away, is not stable, and needs better speed. October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A very mixed stay Location is not the best. Service is very mixed. English speaking staff is rare to find. Very inconvenient for North American guests. Would not recommend. Just my humble opinion. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room Hotel room was very clean and the linen and bed were excellent. Stayed on the club floor and enjoyed the stay immensely October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a great hotel with a very helpful staff. It is fine for business or personal travel. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is showing signs of its age and not yet fully updated/renovated Booked Club room on 20th floor. Room was clean and bathroom updated if a bit small. Has shower in tub, 1980's style smallish hotel room bathroom. Checkin process on club floor 22 efficient and courteous. TV did not work well, speakers vibrated and screen dimmed on and off. Asked maintenance to repair but problem persisted even after they indicated they had dealt with it. A/C system also made noises when fan was running. Good room service menu as compared to other hotels I have stayed at in BA. Internet service was, however, slow and cut out intermittently. Club lounge breakfast was good with wide selection of high quality food items, better than other BA hotels I have stayed in, however happy hour in the evening was disappointing. Limired food items and red wine served not very good. Club lounge has great views as did my room. There was construction going on in rooms near mine during my stay and lots of banging noises though only in daytime hours. On checkout, they were unable to generate the bill properly, computer could not assign proper dates to the various charges. Said they would send a proper bill via e-mail, hopefully they will do that. Lobby is large and modern and there are a number of decent restaurants on the property. Hotel is showing signs of its age and not fully updated, even on club floors, which are much better than non club floors. December 12, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very noisy room! My room was located directly off of the elevators on the 16th floor. The constant noise from the elevator activity was very disturbing. A ringing of bells was constant. The noise from people coming and going un-nerving. My sleep was consistently disturbed! The room was nice, the facilities well done and the staff was excellent and very caring and helpful. Seven people booked 6 rooms at my suggestion. They were all on the 5th and 6th floor and had no complaints. They enjoyed the breakfast and the bar, having a light dinner there one night. The location of the hotel was perfect for meeting with these folks who had never been to BA. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has good facilities In general the Hotel is conditioned with good facilities for any guest. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stays at a great hotel The staff at this hotel -at reception, club lounge, guest services, room service- is very friendly and always ready to assist; and they do care about passengers´ satisfaction. This hotel, built several decades ago, has restored many of its rooms to a really nice condition with a modern design, all of which have lovely views to either the river side (my preferred ones) and to the city. The location is very convenient as per my business visits in Buenos Aires. Don´t hesitate to stay at this hotel; it´s one of the best choices in Buenos Aires. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review It is an Hotel that meets every need you may have as tourist or businessmen. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service but good location I stayed at this hotel last month and was very disappointed with the service. There were 7 of us and all but one of us had issues during our week long stay. The location is great, however don't expect standard SPG service at this hotel. We tried to address room issues such as a leak in the bathroom that ruined some personal belongings, strong smoke smell, a very dirty bathroom, shower head that didn't work, and other issues but had several issues getting them to response or address the issues. May 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very tired property This Sheratons rooms are badly in need of an update. The furnishings are old and outdated and the bathrooms are very worn. In the suite that I was given, the bathtub grout, was all discolored and the knobs are the shower were broken, The hairdryer was out of the 60's attached to the walls and the tv and phone were non functional when I checked in. The staff was exceptional, and hopefully the property will renovate and give the workers rooms that they can be proud of November 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the shining jewel of the collection This is an okay place with a good location. I've stayed 4 times and find it is very process-oriented. You wait 20 minutes to check in only to be told that you "must" check in at the premium concierge area in a different part of the hotel, where you wait a while longer. The wine selection in the lobby bar has deteriorated from a year ago and isn't where you'd go for a good bottle. Its inexpensive cost and okay location for business means I'll come back. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy / Terrible Service This is by far THE WORST hotel I have EVER stayed in. Whatever you do, do not stay here. SERVICE: Pitiful. They do not accommodate to guests whatsoever. Housekeeping didnt come until 7pm (after I had to call them everyday). Wasn't allowed to order food off their room service if I was 1 minute late, wasn't allowed to sit in a hotel lobby chair because it was 1 seat over than they wanted us to be in, couldn't even call guest services because nobody was ever there to answer the phones, wasn't allowed to take a bottle of water into the pool, couldn't enter the pool lounge chairs because I was 5 minutes early. The list goes on. ROOMS:The carpet in the rooms and throughout the hotel are disgusting. Don't expect to walk around in your room without shoes. Holes in the wall. Peeling floorboards. If you want to be told everything you're NOT allowed to do, this place is for you. If you want great hospitality...run! December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but price value has declined In summary, the hotel has everything one could need, in good condition, but the price per night is a bit higher than other similar hotels that are newer and more practical due to their price. i.e save the extra $50usd and enjoy a good Argentine steak in Puerto Madero. Note other hotels I am comparing are executive level with newer facilities. This Sheraton is showing its age. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best The welcome and service at this Sheraton is outstanding. Located near the cruise ship terminals and the shopping street Avenida Florida, it is a great location. Lots of great restaurants nearby. This is our third stay, and we have always felt welcomed. We especially like the club lounge, its staff and the check in. Hope we can come again. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome customer service! Sheraton has the best customer service ever! Our hotel had amazing views over the city and port. Our rooms were very comfortable and the air conditioning was excellent. Free internet, breakfast and snacks if you stay at a club level room. Very accessible to most tourist sites. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine hotel but does not post mail. Good location for shopping Nicely appointed rooms Poor internet - slow and expensive Food service and good overall but breakfast waiter was rude and very slow. Flight crews checking in or out get first priority over all customers. March 8, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>