Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

  • Aeropuerto Heathrow, Bath Road
  • Hayes,
  • Inglaterra
  • UB3 5BP
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 16 años de edad o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great locations great location to heathrow airport. i found the service from check-in to check-out was wonderful and the staff greeted me in a very professional way. it did not matter if it was the checkin/check-out people or the people in the bar/lounge or in the resturant for breakfeast. the only noise i heard was from the planes taking off and landing from heathrow but i love planes and it did not bother me. if it bothers someone, i would recommend people request a room on the back of the hotel. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I have stayed here many times and have always been very satisfied. The staff is exceptional and this is why I continue to return. Tatiana works the front desk and she is very helpful, professional and friendly. I will continue to return to this hotel on my trips to London because of people working here such as Tatiana and others. December 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel or worst staff? Worst staff ever, room carpet smells to urine. We choose stay in this location since we have to catch a early flight. We have been in Holiday since July 3 when we arrived in London and stayed in another starwood landmark. We arrived in the midnight from the Eminem concert with all our luggage and shopping bags, we never been helped for the bell boy alias concierge George (him was watching TV or something give him his back to the door) , after i carry all myself 2 large suitcase, 6 large shopping bag, him when to outside and ask : DID YOU NEED HELP WITH THE BAGS? i tell him, Too Late to ask. Worst thing about this is that the woman who was in the reception saw my wife entry with her carry on and my handled all the bags and she don't advice to no one to help us with our belongings. After we check in and complained with the Manager on Duty who also no cares since didn't make anything to correct, we opt out for George help. Before left to our room we requested a wake call at 5.00 AM. We managed to get into our room who also was in the farthest location on 3th floor, room carpet smell to urine. We set up our cell phones alarm for 4.55, of course we didn't get the wake call, when me almost ready to depart someone call to the door, was George which said WAKE CALL, i told him wake call was supposed to be 5am, him didn't even bother to ask if we need help with our bags. We complained with the same woman for the wake call in 5AM and she said that she did call, but we been wake up since 4.55am. As we stated before this have been the worst hotel experience ever in any starwood. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis The staff was very helpful regarding transport to the Underground and the airport. Young woman in gift shop was fun to talk with and helped us exchange our coin for paper. Thanks for saving me $ with the SPG membership. Great ambiance in pool area. We didn't have time to use the pool, but was tempting. Our dinner @ poolside was excellent! Great service! Breakfast was good; ordered from the ala carte menu. Was pricey. Service could have been better. We received our bill before our breakfast was served. Prices were high. My eggs were cold. Wish eggs included the toast as 3 pounds for toast is crazy. Those little glass jars for condiments are cute but not practical for ketchup. Had to open several for french fries.( Had ordered burgers from Sports Bar the night before.) Disappointed had to pay for WiFi from my room. Loved having the Starbucks in the lobby and free computer use. Able to print boarding passes. Overall would recommend this hotel. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Airport Hotels in London General I have been staying at the Sheraton Skyline hotel at Heathrow for many years now and as far as airport hotels go it is one of the better ones. Over the years I had developed a liking for this hotel and the many staff who make it their business to put a personal touch. Location The hotel is located in the Heathrow airport neighbourhood but sound proofed against the noise. It is a bit away from the London city centre but you can take a free bus to the Hatton Cross tube station, from there it is about 45 minutes to central London on the Underground (tube). The free bus also takes you to the bus Terminal at Terminal 3 from where you can get the Heathrow Express that takes 15minutes to central London. The bus stop is right in front of the hotel. The hotel also has a shared arrangement wih other hotels in the neighbourhood the Hoppa bus which for four pounds fifty one way will drop you at any of the Terminals. The hotel is very well served by taxis just give them a 5minute heads up. I usually leave very early in the mornings for my flights, the hotel can arrange wake up calls and Taxis, you can even pre-pay the Taxi. Rooms The rooms are standard and depending on what floor and part of the hotel you are on the views are all different nothing spectacular just an old English neighbourhood. The beds are usual Sheraton Standard sleepers, i find the pillows really good and you get four of them per bed. The hotel give SPG complimentary 2 bottles of water a day so I did not have to look for a supermarket as I usually go through a lot of bottles per day. The TV is flat and channels okay if you want to watch sports channels other than the standard one I recommend the Sports bar especially if you like sports like me. I am surprised that I this day and age one still needs to pay for internet although because I am SPG, Internet is free. I Food .I take breakfast in the club lounge. Choice is very very limited but good. Facilities Facilities include an ATM in the foyer. Also a very limited gift shop. There is a Starbucks in the foyer and two restaurants, one Indian food and the other an American Sports Bar. I particularly like the sports bar. It has a typical sports bar menu with Char grill, burgers, pizza and salads. Service The service at this hotel is very pleasant. Cleanliness The hotel is clean and well looked after. Value Not bad for its class. Overall All in all a very good experience and I cannot wait to return to this hotel. I must mention the following staff who always make my stay great, John at the front desk is superb, the welcome ambassador Petya, George the bell hop simply FANTASTIC and many more. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient and comfortable I only stayed overnight, traveling through London to meet a tour Coach heading onward to Belgium and France. The bed crazy comfortable, and very quiet despite the location so close to Heathrow. I had a very restful sleep and awoke refreshed to start my day. The staff were very accommodating, helpful, & friendly. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I needed this property had everything I needed plus some extras. All I expected in room features and amenities were available and easy to use. Room was very quiet. No view out the inside window but that was ok. I would have liked to make the room a bit cooler - comforter was very warm. Othewise very comfortable. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort close to airport Very nice stay the night before heading back to the USA. Great room, quite, very comfortable. Excellent staff. Dining in a tropical courtyard with beautiful pool area is nice option. A traditional pub, The Pheasant, within walking distance. Starbucks in the lobby. What more do you need? October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient for Heathrow Not just a stop over, this hotel is the perfect start to any holiday. We used it for an overnight en-route and long stay parking, it is a jewel of a hotel, the check-in staff were delightful and very accommodating. Can't recommend highly enough, a perfect start to our vacation September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect beginning to Holiday We booked room for the night before our early flight to LA and parking for 3 weeks It was excellent value. The front desk and the concierge were extremely efficient we had no waiting to book in and our cases were taken to our room and collected on time the next morning. We had a nice meal in the sports bar, a sit by the pool and went to bed relax in the knowledge we would be awakened in time to catch the bus to the airport. The room was large, very comfortable and well appointed. Nice to see that the toiletries were available if needed. We had a great nights sleep the bed was very comfortable and the rooms were very quiet. November 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Renovations I was given a room on a floor where painting was underway and the hallway and the room smelled of paint which was unhealthy. Also staff was not very helpful in finding another room and did not address the issue until I talked to them multiple times September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a must This hotel is an excellent place to stay, we stayed as an overnight before flying out on holiday. The pool was relaxing, the sports bar and area fantastic, food delicious. Would definitely recommend and will stay here again. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay We stayed for one night before departing from Heathrow. The hotel far exceeded our expectations and was the nicest hotel airport we've ever stayed in. Our room was updated and had brand new carpets (it smelled like new carpet still). The indoor pool was a great treat for our little girl, especially at an airport hotel. Our room and all of the facilities were very clean. The Hoppa bus to the airport was cheap (kids ride free) and right in front of the hotel. An incredible surprise - the General Manager sent us a free bottle of wine to our room as an early birthday gift (birthday was the next week). So incredibly thoughtful and a wonderful touch! Would highly recommend this hotel! April 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Visa card amount not refunded I stayed at Sheraton skyline for 2 days on 21 march 2014 and made all my payments in cash, security deposit was deducted from my visa card which has not been refunded even after 25 days of my stay April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for airport overnight Only stayed over it this time but quick ride to and from airport, with comfortable rooms April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for easy airport getaway Excellent for day in London and early morning next day departure March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by repeat visitor We've stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions now. Because we live an hour away from LHR, to avoid any traffic kerfuffles, we stay here the night before a trip whenever we're traveling on a morning flight. We're always very satisfied. The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms very cosy. I'd especially recommend this hotel as a relaxing place to stay before a journey. Must add: the pool is gorgeous! Two points that could use attention.... The bathtubs are very high to step into, and narrow, which makes it tricky to manoeuvre. Next time there's a renovation, I'd say drop the tubs entirely and just put in shower stalls. Also, internet for SPG members should be provided as complimentary. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff Everytime I have the pleasure to stay at the Sheraton Skyline, the staff on duty is the most pleasant to interact with. There is not a single person from check-in to maid service who I have interacted with that does not fit that description. You must be very propu of all of them. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Responsiveness We've stayed here before and our kids loved the "pool with the bridges". Unfortunately, during our stay the pool was closed for "technical problems". (Coincidently, there was a wedding reception in the bar area by the pool. Was it really a technical problem or closed for a private function?) Regardless, Dorothy at the Guest Services desk responded to our concerns immediately. She was genuinely apologetic and gave us three drink vouchers for use at the Sports Grill. As for the room, it was clean and met Sheraton standards. The only suggestion would be to have a proper duvet on the pull out bed rather than the scratchy and dated blanket that was provided. Another plus was the fact that the internet (although expensive at 15GBP per day) allowed three devices to be used. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB I have just completed another great stay at this hotel from the moment of arrival to departure l was made to feel like a valued and welcome guest. I was upgraded to a super club room and the club lounge is fantastic great selection at breakfast and evening hot and cold snacks. this is a great place to stay overnight or if you are visiting London its also a good option and the room prices are less then 50% better than downtown and a 100% better rooms and l have stayed in them all. transport downtown is easy. This is a must stay when visiting London. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We stayed our last night of a 12 week European Travel Adventure at the Sheraton Skyline London Hotel. We were weary travelers and received wonderful hospitality and service by all staff members. Upon check-in, Tariq, was friendly and cordial, and accommodated our request for a late check-out. The room was spotlessly clean and the bed comfortable. Our room was quiet and we ate downstairs in the sports bar, which actually was quite good. Having a Starbucks in the lobby was an added bonus. Thank you for making our last night in Europe a memorable experience. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great aiport hotel We stayed over one night in order to easily catch our flight home the next day. Club Lounge and pool exceed our expectations. Staff in Club Lounge and at front desk were helpful and exceeded expectations. Hotel seemed very interested in meeting our needs and in making us comfortable. Staff helpful on how to get to/from Heathrow Airport using public buses (which are free to/from Heathrow Airport). Pool was warm and large, much better than expected for an airport hotel. A very nice stay before our long flight home. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Airport Hotel One of the better airport hotels in London. Very classy and amazing staff. I have reviewed this hotel previously and am still impressed with the standards. December 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Hotel has nice and large rooms. Meeting room met the expectations and needs. You can reach the hotel by bus. Only disadvantage is that bus only runs every 30 minutes. I had to wait 25 minutes at T4 and after that it was a 40 minute drive. So, although it's a hotel at Heathrow, make sure you have enough time to get there. December 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience Where do I start? At the checkin desk when the inept attendant acted like we were taking her valuable time from something else? When the room key didn't work? When the light was out on the desk lamp? When the charge for the internet was an appalling E15? When the hair dryer was inconveniently located in the desk and permanently plugged in so that you could not use it in the bathroom? When we were upgraded to club level and then told we could use the club for E 50 per day? November 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Average Hotel While the property is nice and handy to LHR if you can't sleep it is not much good.Our room was nice and spacious it seemed a bit warm .Outside it was a hot and sunny day so we thought it might take a while to cool the room down.The room never did.We contacted the front desk to see what the problem was.We were told it was a new eco friendly set up.The air con would only work when you were in the room.The air con never pulled down the temp.They sent a repair man but nothing changed.We went to the club lounge for refreshments and it was very hot down there.we stayed a few minutes but left because of the heat.While in the restaurant we talked to another man who left the lounge because of the heat.In the end it ruined what we hoped would be a restfull last day in England. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very pleasant stay My stay at the Sheraton Skyline was an opportunity for me to escape and get some work done. The staff were excellent from prior my arrival to my departure. Helpful and friendly. Being so close to the airport, I was concerned about the noise of the planes... but these could not be heard. The Club Room with the lounge access and breakfast was worth the extra spend. The gym facilities were fabulous. My only disappointment was that I was there mid week and the pool does not open until 4pm. However when it does it is a most pleasant place to be. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - No Complaints! Wow, what can I say, from the minute we checked in to the minute we left the hotel surpassed all our expectations. Special mention to Atif (hope name is correct) at check in who could not have given us a warmer welcome, and Greg in the SkyBar who was great to chat to. The room was spotless clean, very quiet, and very comfortable. The food in the SportsBar was excellent, again, as was the service. Overall, a fantastic start to our holiday, we will use this hotel again next time we travel December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very long waiting time I have a bad experience of a really long waiting time for the commuter bus. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Heathrow Airport Perfect Heathrow airport lodging. We will use it as our "standard" when we need that location to Heathrow. 10-12 British pound cab ride 10 minutes door to door to Heathrow (less than the Heathrow Hopper). Comfortable "everything you would need" room. Great feature - the Concierge can complimentary store luggage for guests which came in very handly our trip as we stayed at the Sheraton Skyline the first and the last night of our trip. Highly recommmended. July 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>