Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

  • Aeropuerto Heathrow, Bath Road
  • Hayes,
  • Inglaterra
  • UB3 5BP
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 16 años de edad o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable stay and helpful staff hotel rooms were very comfortable and well maintained. staff were also considerate to our needs when we requested adjoining rooms. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL This is a great place to stay! They always take good care of us! August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Olatunji Afolabi The hotel facility and the meals were typical Expectations of 4 or 5 star hotel but the problem was the payment procedure of so called "blocking" was terrible, after 4 days of living the hotel the money blocked on my account was not available even though I have paid the full bill and after calling I was told it will take up to 2weeks for the refund to be credited to my account. Please if you are attending please don't allow blocking on you card unless is the actual payment for the duration of your stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Reliable I stay at the Sheraton Skyline every year, and always have a good experience. Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good restaurants. Thank you! August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will stay here again. Quiet and convenient. If you are looking for a quality nights sleep near Heathrow, this is the place. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel convenient for airport This hotel is convenient for Heathrow, is comfortable and staff extremely helpful August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good conderence experience and sleep was perfect. Definately recommend this hotel for service and comfort. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for a travel layover Nice rooms, attentive staff, fabulous restaurant, and conveniently located near Heathrow. Internet is expensive but free in the lobby. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heathrow Airport Hotel We stayed here one night with our 2 teenage grandsons after traveling for two weeks. It was a welcome respite before flying home the next afternoon. The boys enjoyed the pool and the sumptuous breakfast. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking Forward to Our Next Stay Our recent stay was the third time in that past two years we have used the Skyline Sheraton as a place to stay before an early morning flight out of Heathrow rather than dealing with the morning rush coming from central London. We have been pleased with all visits in all respects: staff friendliness, food, room cleanliness and comfort, bathroom size, etc. In fact, the room we had here at the Skyline Sheraton was more inviting than the one we had the previous three nights in the city. We highly recommend this property. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great aiport hotel We stayed over one night in order to easily catch our flight home the next day. Club Lounge and pool exceed our expectations. Staff in Club Lounge and at front desk were helpful and exceeded expectations. Hotel seemed very interested in meeting our needs and in making us comfortable. Staff helpful on how to get to/from Heathrow Airport using public buses (which are free to/from Heathrow Airport). Pool was warm and large, much better than expected for an airport hotel. A very nice stay before our long flight home. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel charges for internet service The hotel was great; food was good for Britain. The Starbucks in the hotel lobby is priced the same as the ones otherplaces. For all you pay for this hotel; they want 5 lbs for one hour of internet service or 15 for the days worth. In todays world where no additional charge included internet is expected, this is both outdated and way overpriced. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB I have just completed another great stay at this hotel from the moment of arrival to departure l was made to feel like a valued and welcome guest. I was upgraded to a super club room and the club lounge is fantastic great selection at breakfast and evening hot and cold snacks. this is a great place to stay overnight or if you are visiting London its also a good option and the room prices are less then 50% better than downtown and a 100% better rooms and l have stayed in them all. transport downtown is easy. This is a must stay when visiting London. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect End to our European Vacation We wanted to spend the last night near Heathrow for a next-day departure home. We couldn't have been more pleased with the hotel. Great staff... great comfort. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Heathrow Airport Perfect Heathrow airport lodging. We will use it as our "standard" when we need that location to Heathrow. 10-12 British pound cab ride 10 minutes door to door to Heathrow (less than the Heathrow Hopper). Comfortable "everything you would need" room. Great feature - the Concierge can complimentary store luggage for guests which came in very handly our trip as we stayed at the Sheraton Skyline the first and the last night of our trip. Highly recommmended. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skyline Stay My family and I stayed only one night on our way through London at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel but I wish it could have been for longer. When we checked in we were greeted by kind polite staff and Petya Mihaylova our welcome ambassador was fantastic to us. We had every amenity possible and the room service menu was extensive and the food itself very very good. I will definitely choose this hotel for my next London stay. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient and comfortable I only stayed overnight, traveling through London to meet a tour Coach heading onward to Belgium and France. The bed crazy comfortable, and very quiet despite the location so close to Heathrow. I had a very restful sleep and awoke refreshed to start my day. The staff were very accommodating, helpful, & friendly. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable and convenient. Booked a one night stay as SPG member. The hotel is easy to find. The car park is enormous but at £15 a night I though it a bit expensive. We upgraded to a club room (on 3rd floor) with access to the Club Lounge. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The bed (a Sheraton Sweet Sleeper) was superb with high quality pillows, duvet and linens. The bathroom appeared to have been recently refurbished with an excellent shower and nice towels and bathrobe (only one though for a double room). We paid £48 extra to access the Club Lounge. It was comfortable and stylish if a little small and cramped for the number of rooms that potentially had access to it. Daytime snacks were disappointing (only crisps and nachos) and the evening offering not much better - chicken wings and crispy potato balls. Some salsa and sour cream had been put out at 3pm. They were still out (unrefrigerated) 5 hours later! Breakfast too was disappointing. Small selection of cheese and cold hams placed in the corner along with some cereals and fresh fruit. The hot offering consisted of watery scrambled eggs and tasteless bacon. No bagels, pancakes or sausages. I didn't see any pastries just white sliced bread next to the toaster - also crammed in the corner! I also don't recall seeing any yoghurts but then it was pretty chaotic. I wouldn't pay for Lounge access at this hotel again - simply not worth it. Downstairs they have a spacious lobby and reception area. A Starbucks coffee shop and a Sheraton Link business centre. A Sports Bar and a themed restaurant which looked fun and a more conventional restaurant called Bytes. In the middle of the hotel is a swimming pool which, at night, looks very inviting. However closer inspection during the day revealed a slightly run down poolside environment with no showers, lockers or proper changing rooms. Instead guests are supposed to use a wooden shed - no joke - in which to change. More a novelty pool than a serious health facility so we gave it a miss. If you are looking for an overnight stay close to Heathrow then I'd recommend the Sheraton Skyline Hotel (not to be confused with the Sheraton Heathrow Hotel). We found the rooms to be spotlessly clean, very comfortable and well above average for a UK hotel. I'd have given the place 5 stars if the food in the Club Lounge had been better quality. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location I allways stay at Sheraton hotels either in the city or at the airport. I have stayed at this hotel several times. it is convenient for location, great service, good food. great accommodation and they treat you like family July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hotel Just returned from another 10 night stay at the Sheraton Skyline. As usual, the service provided by the hotel and comfort/cleanliness of the rooms is excellent. From arrival through to departure every member of staff was helpful, nothing was too much trouble. This is a gem of a hotel, in close proximity to Heathrow , but also an excellent location for those on vacation wanting to explore the Greater/Central London areas. Excellent rail, bus and tube links are very close by. The hotel also has substantial secure car parking on-site. My wife and I will be returning to London later in the year and look forward to returning to the Skyline once again. January 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complicated hotel to review I've only stayed here once for a couple of nights recently. I can say I may or may not return again! That's because this hotel met some needs and didn't meet the other ones at all. What's great about the Skyline is the price. It is literally 1/5th the price of other SPG properties in Central London! For that reason alone it's worth checking out. There is also a small but adequate lounge for the PLATS that serves an average breakfast but a slightly better than average happy hour! I didn't get a room upgrade but I didn't really care for this particular trip. Also, the Garden Grill restaurant by the pool was surprisingly good, both on price and quality. The servers were the best part because they were smiling and polite all the time with no attitude whatsoever! Now the not so great:service. I needed some information and the concierge was not available so after waiting for 2-3 minutes the bellhop decided to step in and help. Obviously in between moving cars and discussing other issues with the other bellhop he was not very helpful and insisted I ask all my questions from the tube staff. Also, I booked via pre-paid Starpicks through the PLAT concierge and confirmed my booking. A day later the hotel e-mails me back saying my credit card was not approved. Although I knew this to be impossible on my end, I did follow up both with SPG and my credit card company and everything was in order. So I let the hotel know it was all fine. The next day again, they claimed it did not go through when they tried and said they would not honour the booking if I didn't resolve the issue within 48 hours. I called SPG, rebooked using another credit card and called my credit company to once again see why this is happening since I've used the card after they claimed it didn't work several times without issue, after further investigation it was explained that the hotel was inputing my expire date incorrectly and that the error was clearly the hotels fault. I e-mailed them and let them know and only got a "thanks for letting us know" in response. Not even a simple apology for wasting my time and claiming it was my error and wanted me to address it when it was clearly their own error. I should mention that I did request an early arrival for 10:00am and they did honour it. But those two matters are unrelated. Finally the bad: LOCATION! Essentially it's by Heathrow Airport but just getting to central London, if you don't want to spend 70+Pounds via taxi, could be complicated and easily over 1 hour via the local bus and the tube! So you really have to consider if you are planing to do a lot of local sight seeing etc, you are looking at travel times well over an hour at best just to get to Central London. This hotel would is closer to category 3 standards and only worth it when there are good Starpick rates or you are in no need to commute to Central London regularly. May 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Heathrow Hotel This was our first visit to this hotel. My platinum elite status got us an upgraded room, free Internet and access to the lounge. Breakfast in the lounge was quite good for a lounge breakfast (one of the better Sheraton lounge breakfasts, including eggs & breakfast meats). Bed, linen and shower all were fine. Proximity to airport was good, and the Heathrow-Hoppa shuttle service (@ £4 ($6.40)/person each way) was fast, frequent and reliable. It was perfect for our needs and we would stay there again. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by repeat visitor We've stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions now. Because we live an hour away from LHR, to avoid any traffic kerfuffles, we stay here the night before a trip whenever we're traveling on a morning flight. We're always very satisfied. The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms very cosy. I'd especially recommend this hotel as a relaxing place to stay before a journey. Must add: the pool is gorgeous! Two points that could use attention.... The bathtubs are very high to step into, and narrow, which makes it tricky to manoeuvre. Next time there's a renovation, I'd say drop the tubs entirely and just put in shower stalls. Also, internet for SPG members should be provided as complimentary. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great locations great location to heathrow airport. i found the service from check-in to check-out was wonderful and the staff greeted me in a very professional way. it did not matter if it was the checkin/check-out people or the people in the bar/lounge or in the resturant for breakfeast. the only noise i heard was from the planes taking off and landing from heathrow but i love planes and it did not bother me. if it bothers someone, i would recommend people request a room on the back of the hotel. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is Great for Airport flights After a six week trip we decided to stay our last night near the airport for an early departure to Los Angeles therefore the location was perfect and access to the airport via the Shuttle was great for us. The staff were very professional and provided us with an upgraded room as we are Gold members and the young man that helped us with our luggage gave us outstanding service. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I've stayed at the Sheraton Skyline many times for business, this was the first with my family. Just a short stay close to the airport, but we used the gym and swimming pool for the first time. It proved a great way to keep the kids occupied. I always stay here as the staff are really focused on helping you. Nice to see, and I'd rate this focus as better than many other hotels which I've stayed at. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value at LHR Warm service and a clean, well-furnished room greeted after a long trip from Los Angeles to London. The hotel has a day room rate that is very reasonable for layovers or early arrivals when your London room may not be ready for many hours after arrival. The only real downside is transport from the terminals - we arranged a car. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heathrow Convenience & Comfort We always stay at the Sheraton Skyline if we have to catch an early flight out. The staff are very responsive and the Club Lounge is comfortable with good food, especially for breakfast. Our room met our Quiet Location request and seemed to be recently updated. And a desk staffer helped me out very much using the Link system to print out boarding passes. Bar outside by pool was a new welcome addition. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Average Hotel While the property is nice and handy to LHR if you can't sleep it is not much good.Our room was nice and spacious it seemed a bit warm .Outside it was a hot and sunny day so we thought it might take a while to cool the room down.The room never did.We contacted the front desk to see what the problem was.We were told it was a new eco friendly set up.The air con would only work when you were in the room.The air con never pulled down the temp.They sent a repair man but nothing changed.We went to the club lounge for refreshments and it was very hot down there.we stayed a few minutes but left because of the heat.While in the restaurant we talked to another man who left the lounge because of the heat.In the end it ruined what we hoped would be a restfull last day in England. June 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Visa card amount not refunded I stayed at Sheraton skyline for 2 days on 21 march 2014 and made all my payments in cash, security deposit was deducted from my visa card which has not been refunded even after 25 days of my stay April 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>