• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 446 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by not bad it was a good stay, got a room upgrade at check in. room was clean,spacious and had the necessary amenities. had a good night sleep, no noise considering the proximity to the airport. sat out by the pool side with friends and it was nice and warm there as it was nippy outside. will definitely come back if i need to be near the airport. May 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST AIRPORT HOTEL ON THE PLANET! I am Platinum for life and Ambassador level with Spg so I stay with them over 100 nights a year! I Stayed here because we had an early flight as do most guests that stay in this Place. After check in , It was 9pm and I wanted to eat and go to bed. As I walked through the lobby ,I was horrified at the behavior of 3 small children(all under 8) running wild ! I pitied the fact that they were being reared by such bad parents and couldn't imagine that the management had not asked the bad parents to put a stop to it or get out. I went to the only restaurant on property,a sports bar.To say it was dismal would be an under statement and generous. The food was awful. I ordered buffalo wings (safe in a sports bar?wrong!) I ordered a hamburger how can screw up a burger?They Did!) After it did not come for 30 minutes I inquired again. They forgot(there were not busy either) So as I waited for my forgotten burger ,in came the ill behaved children from the lobby! The father took them to the pool table and retreated to the bar to drink with his wife ,which is as far from the pool table as you can be and still be in the bar ! the children screamed,fought each other with the cue sticks AS THEY RAN WILD THROUGOUT THE BAR! After they repeatedly knocked the balls off the table, the manager ,to his credit took the cues away from the little gutter snipes. SO THEN THE THE CHILDREN STARTED THROWING THE CUES BALLS AROUND THE BAR--------NOT KIDDING!! At this point my burger came and I had had enough so I took my burger and as I left the bar I asked for the manager . I told him he needed to tell the parents to control their kids or ask them to leave. He told me he could not do that. I told him to wait until a customer gets hit with a cue ball and we will see how long he has a job. He then informed me that I could not take my now cold burger to my room, he would have to carry it there for me! I am not making this up folks ,it happened word for word! As we continued our discussion about bad parenting in the elevator , a female guest with 3 small children got on and after hearing the manager defending his position of not doing anything about the bad kids , lit into him that she was leaving the hotel to take her kids to dinner so that they would not be subjected to this circus even though it was a 20 pound cab ride to and back. After she left the elevator,the manager who now denied that he told he was the manager blamed the woman saying she was a friend of the people with the bad kids! UNBELIEVABLE. IF YOU STAY HERE AFTER READING THIS ,ITS YOUR OWN FAULT! May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some areas are good, some not I have stayed in this hotel a few times. It's always nice but my last trip in February which fell on my birthday was just blah. The staff were just there....no welcoming feeling unlike other trips considering I had even mentioned it was birthday. Sadly, I used my debit card and till date the money deducted has not been returned because I had balances, and on the two instances I complained, I was made to feel like I was bothering them. Those at d reception during my stay were obviously forcing themselves to be pleasant. But honestly, I enjoyed my stay but I had to blank out d staff to achieve that..... Will I come back? Yep but I shall be on operation "blank out d staff unpleasantness " May 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service is just not up to the standard as a platinum , time of check out was never being ask, end up somebody calling us at 11:30, and stop all my key function by 12:00 + miscalculated my star points, how does £107 end up with only $110, upgraded was still but just didn't feel there was any April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is good amenities. This Hotel has easy access from the M4 and is very close to the airport for quick transfers and has a large car park that is monitored for your security. The comfort of the rooms are very good with good sound proofing and very comfortable beds and a good shower to wake you after a few too many beers in the bars !! Although not the prettiest of buildings the interior makes up for it and has good amenities with a sports bar serving drink and food, starbucks with seating area, resteraunt at the rear of building and a covered pool area with a bar and plenty of seating to relax before your flight the next day, oh and a gym for the keep fit types ? Check in was very smooth with very friendly helpful staff who attend to you in a very professional manner. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome hotel for transiting thru Heathrow The hotel, it's rooms, facilities and staff, are terrific. This is a wonderful place for a person to stay when one needs to be close to the airport. Extremely restful sleep on those deep plush beds! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay and location Great recognition for a tired traveler and wonderful room and lounge on club floor March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PA surch we arrived late at night quick booking in receptionist very good at her job rooms excellent we had food in sports bar very good breakfast was good to booking out was fast February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel at LHR I arrived at the Sheraton Skyline following a red-eye flight from Canada, and as I often experience I was immediately given a room early in the morning to relax and check in to. The staff were very friendly, and quickly helped me to setup the parking for my rental car. The Skyline is an interesting hotel, in that it's a square, with a courtyard in the middle covered by a glass roof. Rooms are arrange in two rings on each floor - an outer ring with windows facing outside of the hotel, and an inner ring facing into the courtyard. I had the former on the club floor, and was glad - the hotel is close to the airport (very good for in-transit passengers), but those planes can be loud. I didn't hear a word from within my room, which was quite sizeable. The inner courtyard is used for different functions, but when not reserved includes both a pool as well as a bar. I didn't use the pool, but quite often saw families in it during the day. The "work area" in the room was well-appointed too, especially with the universal power station provided - plugs for almost every different type of adapter! I may fly with universal adapters, but it's nice to just plug in directly without an adapter. I stayed for a period of 11 days, and I'm not sure if it was due to the length but was sent a bottle of wine from the manager - what a nice touch! I also requested to use my room fridge to store groceries, and the housekeeping promptly removed all bar items to prevent any accidental billing from knocking items around. I was charged for minibar items upon checkout, but they were immediately removed when I told them that it was empty. I highly recommend this hotel for those who would like to stay near Heathrow - either for flights, or if you have a mix of business meetings in and out of the city! February 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by JK I have read the reviews of those that have enjoyed this hotel and can only conclude that we were either staying at a different hotel or that you had your worst staff on duty the night we stayed with you. From the lack of greeting upon arrival (outright ignoring us) to the front desk being unable to cash a simple American Express Travelers Cheque, the grungy club room, to the inaccessibility of the dinning room facilities to those in wheel chairs, I would rate this hotel as one of the worst we have stayed in anywhere. This is NOT what I expect from a Sheraton/ Starwood Property. We received a statement from your assistant manager expressing sorrow over "the issues you encountered during your recent stay" and his statement that " I will look into these and address them internally," but that was the end of it, until we got an e-mail inviting us to come back and experience, we assume, the same inhospitable service, with a promo of, "Kick off the New Year with a savings of 30%". I didn't know whether to be angry, or amused, that you apparently took our complaints so lightly. We can conceive of no reason, under any circumstance, that we would ever visit this property again. Next time we shall stay at our usual Sheraton Park Tower Knightsbridge. February 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by How can the staff not see me when I want to check out? My co-worker was checking out. I came to check out too, so I stood beside him. There were three staff, two left and one stayed to complete the checkout for my co-worker. Then an other co-worker of mine came and stood behind my first co-worker. When the checkout was finished, it was supposed to be my turn, but no. The staff turnd to my second co-worker to help him. He then pointed out that I was before him. She then turned to me for my check out but no apologies received. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel Just spent 3 nights over Christmas in 4 rooms with my family and had a wonderful stay. The staff couldnt do enough for us the children enjoyed the fabulous pool. The hotel is in 1st class condition and all the rooms are extremely comfortable. The general manager is always visible. We had wonderfull breakfasts around a specially prepared table for 8 every morning the whole stay was excellent if you are in the London area this is the BEST SPG property to stay in and l have tried them all.You are assured of a warm welcome and total satisfaction. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I have stayed here many times and have always been very satisfied. The staff is exceptional and this is why I continue to return. Tatiana works the front desk and she is very helpful, professional and friendly. I will continue to return to this hotel on my trips to London because of people working here such as Tatiana and others. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff Everytime I have the pleasure to stay at the Sheraton Skyline, the staff on duty is the most pleasant to interact with. There is not a single person from check-in to maid service who I have interacted with that does not fit that description. You must be very propu of all of them. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Airport Hotel One of the better airport hotels in London. Very classy and amazing staff. I have reviewed this hotel previously and am still impressed with the standards. December 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very long waiting time I have a bad experience of a really long waiting time for the commuter bus. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Hotel has nice and large rooms. Meeting room met the expectations and needs. You can reach the hotel by bus. Only disadvantage is that bus only runs every 30 minutes. I had to wait 25 minutes at T4 and after that it was a 40 minute drive. So, although it's a hotel at Heathrow, make sure you have enough time to get there. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Many thanks to the staff for making my daughter's recent stay a memorably. It was a birthday celebration and they were looked after very well indeed, The wine in the room was a lovely touch. Thank you. November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very pleasant stay My stay at the Sheraton Skyline was an opportunity for me to escape and get some work done. The staff were excellent from prior my arrival to my departure. Helpful and friendly. Being so close to the airport, I was concerned about the noise of the planes... but these could not be heard. The Club Room with the lounge access and breakfast was worth the extra spend. The gym facilities were fabulous. My only disappointment was that I was there mid week and the pool does not open until 4pm. However when it does it is a most pleasant place to be. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect beginning to Holiday We booked room for the night before our early flight to LA and parking for 3 weeks It was excellent value. The front desk and the concierge were extremely efficient we had no waiting to book in and our cases were taken to our room and collected on time the next morning. We had a nice meal in the sports bar, a sit by the pool and went to bed relax in the knowledge we would be awakened in time to catch the bus to the airport. The room was large, very comfortable and well appointed. Nice to see that the toiletries were available if needed. We had a great nights sleep the bed was very comfortable and the rooms were very quiet. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff All staff were excellent in customer service especially those in the dining areas, the ladies that are twins were great at making sure everything was done correctly in service. Also the FB Manager who supervised our groups eating also did a great job. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by USUAL HIGH STANDARD We always use this hotel when travelling and have never been disappointed. Breakfast is great and plentiful. However we used the sports bar for the first time for our evening meal and although the service was very good we were disappointed with the meal. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good accommodations Hotel met requests for room accommodations to meet travel needs. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay before flight We arranged to stay at the Skyline the night before our flight to Miami. With parking included it seemed a great deal, but we were amazed by the quality and convenience of the hotel - it really made the difference to the start of the holiday - 5 star experience :) November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Marvelous I believe her name is Dorthory at the front desk who check me in. She needs a Employee of the month plaque. She took good care of myself, my wife and kids... Service at its highest level November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable break in long journey home We always stay at the Sheraton Skyline when needing to catch an early morning flight out of Heathrow. Very convenient to the airport via the Hotel Hoppa bus and the Club Lounge is good (although wish they could also serve hard liquor besides wine). Internet connection in room is very good. Poolside bar is quite comfortable for drinks and much quieter than the sports bar. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money The hotel provides good value for money. It is clean, nice room, and attentive staff. The room is a bit dark, needs better lighting. Cons: there is no complimentary WIFI in the room not even in the lobby. They don't provide any SPG perks if you are lower tier member. One thing to note, even though it's considered a Heathrow hotel, IT IS NOT at the airport. It is not so convenient to reach. I landed at 8:20pm and had no luggage so thought I would simply walk to my hotel or jump on a quick 5 minute shuttle, check in, and be at my dinner meeting at 9:30pm. I didn't even reach my hotel until 9:45pm because the bus service is every 30 minutes or more and stops at several hotels. It took me about 1 hour to reach the hotel via the bus service which costs 5 pounds. I didn't realize the transportation took so long, I would have made other arrangements. Better to do some research prior to landing. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Staff, and Food The hotel has exellent qualities in comparison with any hotel, but especially at the airport. The food is excellent. The food and service in the Club Lounge is exceptional and is a great value. The staff is very knowledgeable and provide good insight in how to use the transportation to the airport and the London underground. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice stay This was our second stay within 9 days at this hotel. All the problems from our first stay were corrected. The room was larger, had nice view of pool/atrium, better lighting and less soiled carpeting. The upgrade to the Club floor was appreciated and we were able to make good use of the Lounge. The evening drinks and snacks were great as was breakfast. The service in the Lounge was professional and friendly. The same young man was working both shifts. The concierge and front desk people were most helpful. We look forward to our next visit. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A week away I had a week stay at the Sheraton and I enjoyed every minute. I felt welcomed from the time I arrived and had a very pleasant experience with the staff from the reception desk to the concierge. The food is good and the concierge had great recommendations for dining off site as well. There are free buses that can take you to the underground (subway) to get into Central London for sightseeing and museums. The rooms are a spacious and clean with a comfortable bed. There is even a bowling alley walking distance of the hotel. I would definitely stay here again. October 23, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:08:20.404-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_446, tr_446
  • loc_en_US, sid_268, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>