Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Missing Items I left three dresser drawers full of my daughters clothes and other items in the hotel when I left. I filled out the missing items form online and within an hour all my items were found and they shipped them and I received them within 2 days. All of my items were returned. I was so pleased with this service. July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Best In Class Keashia is always very courteous and customer focused. Great attitude. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go-To spot in Atlantic City I can respect that some people have had less than stellar experiences here, but this SPG member is a huge fan of the Sheraton Atlantic City. I guess part of the evaluation of a hotel is asking the question 'what do you want out of your hotel experience?' For me, I don't stay at the Sheraton Atlantic City to be dazzled by mega-resort options like 15 restaurants and 5 bars, a concert venue, and a rooftop pool. I stay at the Sheraton because I want a relaxing, business/leisure oriented hotel with easily accessible amenities (pool/gym/club lounge/bar), a great and convenient location, super-responsive staff, and SPG-level recognition and service. I want to be able to get to my room within 1 minute of walking into the hotel lobby - not some 10 minute walk past 400 people in a mega-casino. I also don't want to wait in a check-in line for 30 minutes, and then be charged a massive "resort-fee" per night. And I don't want to have to check-out at 11:00 am (as the casino hotels require, even for elite guests). Staying at the Sheraton solves most of those problems. Some of the reviews here don't sound like the Sheraton AC that I know. I've stayed here many times in the past few years and have found that *many* rooms have complimentary fridges (this is listed in the room description), *some* even have microwaves (also listed in the room description), and I've never seen dogs or pets in the lobby even though the hotel is pet-friendly. I hate pets, and this has never been an issue for me. None of the big AC casinos offer free-breakfast, but the Sheraton AC does offer "free" breakfast if you're on the club level floors or use an SPG platinum breakfast benefit. But, I don't stay here for the free breakfast when I can just walk outside to the outlets and other casinos and enjoy solid meals at a good price. The parking price for self-parking is reasonable compared to any hotel (last night I was charged *double* the Sheraton's 24-hour self-park price to self-park for 3 hours for a concert at a nearby casino/hotel). I've also been to and previously stayed at many other Atlantic City casino/hotels for work and for fun, and I do enjoy the hustle and bustle of a property with a proper lounge, nightlife, and variety of food options. So, if I were with 10 friends and wanted a $100 per person dinner followed by bottle service at a trendy nightclub and then gambling for three hours and then a long walk on the boardwalk, I probably wouldn't think of the Sheraton as the ideal choice to stay. But, then again, those hotels are a quick cab ride away, and I've still done all of that stuff and then came back to the Sheraton for some peace and quiet after a long night. I'm glad that the hotel has security overnight, because I don't want Vegas-style partying in my hotel at 4 am, but if I did there are some great casino hotels up the block that will accommodate my rager. The hotel does have a few key flaws, such as a very slow wireless network. But, now that wireless is free to all guests who book through the "official" sites, I'm hoping that the slowdown is temporary and the hotel will fix it. The valet staff *are* a little bit rude sometimes, but that's why I self-park and avoid the valet hassle. The self-park garage *does* get a bit crowded on big holiday weekends, and the hotel could do more to address that issue. And, the restaurant is *ok*, but that's why I visit the casinos up the street when I want fine dining at a much higher price. So, based upon what I've seen, who enjoys staying here? Simply put, it's the best choice if you're hosting a wedding, a conference, going to the AC Convention Center, looking for a value rate on a crowded weekend, need 'business-friendly' options for printing, internet, etc., or simply want to avoid the drama and hassle of a mega-hotel casino. So that's why I keep coming back. If you're big on feeling "24/7 part of the action" or want to gamble all night, it's probably not the ideal choice. But, for me, the Sheraton Atlantic City delivers on what any SPG member should expect from a Sheraton - a solid (but not spectacular) club lounge, SPG member upgrades and recognition, a variety of room types for any budget, a pro-active and friendly staff, and the basic but reliable restaurant/bars that are a signature part of other Sheraton hotels. That's why I keep coming back - it always delivers on what I want for my AC experiences. June 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unreal parking To many dogs Would not stay home here again to many dogs staying at hotel. Everywhere i turned there was another one. I love animals but not at a hotel with me. Also the self parkkng is unreal why are guest having to walking such a long distance from parkjng lot to hotel. Good exercise.if you need it. I stayed here many years ago dont remember parking be this bad or this many dogs. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good experience room was very nice I'm sure the upper floors have amazing views so go higher up if you can the layout is ok the fact you have to go through the gym to get to the pool is kind of bad cause if someone really wet comes out and tracks water through the gym and someone could slip and fall. Some drunk broke glass the day we went to the pool so that customer ruined that for the kids. But the staff was pretty sincere about it so it was ok except for a manager that came out he was very aggressive. I wish I took his name down. But overall I give it 4 stars can't let the small bumps ruin everything June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Atlantic City This is one of the only smoke-free hotels in Atlantic City. It's a good location and ideal for business travelers and families. There is interesting Miss America memorabilia in the lobby, and a brewery is attached to the building. It's also located next to a new, very popular outlet mall. You can easily walk from the hotel through the outlet mall straight down to the boardwalk. There are renovated SPG rooms and a large club lounge. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend away I visited the Sheraton in AC this past weekend to celebrate my boyfriends graduation from the police academy. Check in was incredibly smooth and our room was perfect. I had a dog traveling with me and the hotel staff was extremely accomodating for us and for our dog. Soo nice that they allow dogs! We had club access which was excellent. The appetizers and breakfast was well stocked. The beer prices were also very reasonable. The hotel is walking distance to just about everything... Our bed was so incredibly comfortable we had a hard time leaving! Check out took all but 2 minutes. Overall and incredible experience! June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary stay We stayed on Memorial Day weekend for our wedding anniversary and had a great time. The staff was great and did everything to make our stay a memorable one. Thanks to Jeffery, Maria and everyone. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AC Get-Away This hotel is located in the heart of The Walk in AC, close to everything including Convention Hall and Convention Center, train station, jitney stops and 3 blocks to their beautiful beaches... I had a problem with my room TV and the on-duty evening engineer, Anthony worked on the problem until fixed. In addition to his pleasant work demeanor, he was very efficient in tackling the problem. Thanks for a lovely experience May 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed in this hotel Upon arriving the staff was very friendly but that is about as far as that went. We had to use the parking garage across the street from the hotel and got a ticket that we were under the impression that it would be comped or reduced at the least for staying here. Instead we paid full price for staying two nights, can only imagine paying for a weeks stay where I could have parked elsewhere for less. The room was very unclean and looked like they just remade the beds and gave new towels. There were things hanging from the ceiling as well as grimy surfaces throughout the entire room, not just in the bathroom. I also found it very strange that there was little to no water pressure in the sink but when the shower was turned on it was like someone was pressure washing you. The room did not have a fridge which again for the price that was paid there should of at least been a small one. It is a good thing I am not in need of medical supplies that needed to be chilled and not put over ice. I know that you don't go away to watch tv but when you go to watch tv and it cuts out every thirty seconds or less it gets very annoying and again very unlike a hotel like this. The beds had comforters that were heavier than anything i have ever had in a hotel room, i had to take them off because they were far too hot and i was losing feeling in my ankles. You also have to be under 5 feet to sleep in these beds or half of you will be sleeping on the floor. About the only good thing about the bed was the pillows, but then again i don't know how clean those were and really don't want to think about it. The windows in the room were very gross, there was smudges or what looked to be smudges all over going to show you that the cleaning was extremely lacking. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a romantic getaway or even a family vacation, there is nothing here and would have to fork out more money where you could pay the same just down the street and get everything included, and not told otherwise online when booking. May 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small rooms. Not very clean. This hotel is not at all what I expected. It could use some renovating. The lobby areas are small and not enough areas to lounge or eat. The rooms are small and not very clean. The pillows are soft but the beds are hard and lumpy and the comforters are way too heavy. The room service food was cold by the time we received it. The pool is very small and cleanliness is suspect. To get to the pool area, you have to walk through a very narrow corridor to a door that is right next to an elevator that when both the entrance door and elevator are open and everyone is trying to get in or out, it's ridiculous. Then you have to walk through the gym to get to the pool! This hotel is not at all what was expected, especially for the price. May 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atlantic City Disappointing that Hotel does not have a in-house restaurant for lunch/dinner but you have to go outside or follow a labyrinth to get to outside restaurant on end of building. Also disappointing that hotel bar is not open and the option again is to find restaurant. Concierge Lounge attendant was not always readily available to allow purchases. No TV remote was in room. On the positive side bed and room was nice. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Husband's birthday I highly recommend the Sheraton in Atlantic City. The room was clean and the staff was friendly and very helpful. We want to thanks Marcus at the front desk for make my husband birthday so pleasant, even though we were not able to reserve the birthday offer, he make possible that we have a fun day from beginning to end. We would stay at the Sheraton again. April 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Hotel This was one of the worst experiences at a Starwood hotel I have ever had. The staff was extremely rude. The valet attendant was eating a pastry as he got in my vehicle. The security that was watching the elevators were very rude as they asked for my room key. The taxi cab attendant raised his voice as my fiancee because she was getting out of the cab too slow. The room we were in had one working outlet, the bathroom sink did not drain, the bathroom floor did not look like it had been cleaned prior to our stay, and the toilet did not flush well. Also when we called the front desk to express our concerns they sated that that we should have called sooner, but we didn't get in to around midnight and left the following day. As a Gold Preferred guest, We are usually receive the highest standard of service from Starwood hotels, but this Sheraton was lacking to say the least. March 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Convenient location... but that's about it. I was offered an early check in and requested one. I drove from Connecticut to find that they had given away the last clean room. No way, the hotel was EMPTY! Still the staff made no occomodations for us. As I was checking in, My brother went to use the lobby rest room and was stopped by a Hotel thug employee who refused to let him use the restroom because he did not yet have a room key! We had just drove 4 hours from Connecticut! I complained to the clerk she retrieved her manager who offered free parking but did not offer use of the lobby bathroom and seemed to expect that. There were water bottles at the bed side that's not apparently complimentary as a charge showed up on my third bill that they emailed me along with a $69 charge that they haven't explained yet. March 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was not customer friendly I was promised breakfast vouchers when I called they wouldn't give them to me! No complementary coffee and the workers at the front desk were very rude and I stay at the Sheraton all the time and I couldn't believe how that hotel was run!!! Very upset not to mention wasn't told about the 25 dollars to park my total for the room was 260 absolutely redictulious it was supposed to be if I'm mistaken 189 plus tax and there was so much different kinds of taxes too!!! Never going there again March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS STAY! I highly recommend The Sheraton in Atlantic City. The room was clean and nice and they have a great gym facility. Close to shopping and just a few blocks from the boardwalk. I would stay here again! Awesome stay. March 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel features We booked this hotel for an overnight stay because of a show we were see at the Borgata. That day we were able to find a hotel closer to our venue but could not cancel because it was non refundable. Also upon entering the room it had no refrigerator for us to keep drinks. We were told we had to pay an additional $20.00 to get one for the price we paid for one night you think it would include one. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Staff Check-in was smooth and fast Bartender was very welcoming with great advice for the surrounding area, Woman answering the telephone was very friendly February 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by First time ever changing rooms or writing a bad review My worse Sheraton hotel experience ever. Upon arriving I was advised that there is no self parking by the valet and they only offered vallet. I later found out that was a lie!! Had to change rooms because the people next door to me were blaring rap music. When I told this to receptionist she scoffed and was reluctant to do anything. Why hire staff to work in a hotel if they don't want to be there or do their job? She eventually put me in another room, which had sopping wet carpets. I put up with it anyway, woke to take a shower but drain was clogged. I have never been so excited to leave a hotel. Total waste of money and will never repeat. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff at this hotel! The front desk staff, bell staff, management staff and Club lounge manager all exceeded my expectations regarding customer service!! It is truly a warm and welcoming environment. I hope to stay here again next time I am in this area! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality stay with quality people We enjoyed our repeat stay at this hotel. Quality from start to finish. Accommodations were comfortable and service staff was very caring. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people, great stay. Whole staff assisted us in many ways to make my daughter's birthday celebration very memorable. January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay in Atlantic City Beautiful property located a few blocks from Boardwalk and Marina. There are always taxis and inexpensive Jitney buses to take you anywhere for $2.25. The Club floor rooms are very clean and modern. The hotel food is good, but not great. I would return to Atlantic City and this hotel as I thoroughly enjoyed this long weekend visit. December 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Property, but...... Easy check-in. Great customer service. Convenient location. If you love to shop, this is the perfect hotel for you. My only issue is that I chose Make a Green Choice and never received my points after being assured at check-out. That was disappointing. November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel was fine except for the 3am fire alarm the hotel stay was just for one night but that one night was interupted at 3am when a false fire alarm went off and we evacuated only to find ourselves the very few people to have actually come outside. it was pretty cold and late. i woke up the next morning having no break when house keeping knocked on the door even though the do not disturb was on the door. November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disapointment hotel need updating rooms look 20 years old bar should be open more hours durong conference times November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty Good This hotel has not changed much over the past several years. However the rooms HAVE been updated. The bed was a bit mushy to my liking. The food was good and the major convenience is the physical connection to the Atlantic City Convention Center. There is no free wi-fi in the room unless you pay and it is pretty pricey. You can get it downstairs, but as we know that is not very convenient. Walking distance to a few major casinos is nice. November 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK At first impressions, the hotel looks very nice and I believe it is. The problem is that the staff didn't seem to really care if you were there or not. Just no warmth or customer service. Negatives included my sink not draining properly and my final bill was incorrect. Somehow I was charged a much higher rate than originally booked. As of today, not yet resolved. Very disappointed in this property. November 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was disappointing I was disappointed that wifi access was not automatically complimentary in the rooms. Also, I can't believe there was not a complimentary breakfast considering the pricing. October 22, 2014
  • 2015-08-27T09:38:54.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>