Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the value I expected Overall we found this hotel standard. We travelled with 3 kids ages 10 and under. We asked for a cot in our room and had it placed in there, only then had a call saying it had to be removed for fire code reasons. We then had to upgrade our room. We were given a King suite, which offered a king bed, pull out couch and a cot could be set up. The rate was discounted for us, much appreciated as we were on a budget already. We arrived at our suite and saw te bed was the same size as the standard queen beds. The cot was not set up either. It was 9 pm at this point and our girls were tired!! We also needed pillows and blankets for them. I called the front desk asking for the cot and bedding. The cot arrived, but the staff had no idea how to make it fit. We finally had him remove the table from the room and set it up ourselves. We still did not have bedding. Called and finally got those as well. Our very tired girls then settled in. The next morning we called as we needed more towels and toiletries. A half hour later I had to call back to ask again. The man on the phone was even surprised when he checked the log and saw how long we had waited. By that point we told the girls to forgo showers until later, as we had a big day of yours planned. When we arrived back at 7:00 pm they were sitting on the table. The next morning we needed some spoons for the girls to eat yogurt, some fresh creamers for the coffee maker (as we went with the idea of skipping housekeeping for the environmental impact) and more towels. We received the creamers quickly and spoons but again no towels. I gave up and found a housekeeper and grabbed them from her. We had all showered and packed to leave before they showed up. i was shocked about a few things. Our standard room had no microwave or fridge. Our upgrade only had a fridge. The wifi was additional. And we were charged additional tax on everything, so rad on the regular rate, tax in the wifi, tax in the valet parking and tax on the upgrade. At the end of the day, I have stayed in much less expensive hotels and received higher quality service and amenities. Overall it was a standard hotel at an expensive price. Will not return July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great stay We were in town for a concert and your location and amenities fit our needs perfectly. We were here last year, and will be back again next year! TY July 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for conferences, but needs work Excellent stay at this hotel over 5 days for a conference. Brian, at the front desk, went out of his way to make me welcome. Good room, good housekeeping and excellent bed, very comfortable. Coffee making facilities needs updating, uses the old large coffee pads rather than the efficient (and much better quality) nespresso or alike. Large TV was very welcome! Did not have time to use the gym or pool but has a quick peak, both looked terrific. However, and I don't usually complain, but wow, the restaurant is terrible for breakfast. The greeters at the door were unfriendly, surly, unhelpful and just plain rude. I know it was busy but on two occasions by two different greeters I was made to feel extremely unwelcome. When directed to a table directly in front of the door, I said I did not want to sit there, I was given a dirty look and told, "Fine, then you just have to wait"..despite there being empty tables of which I eventually sat down at one. My room rate covered the breakfast but I was given conflicting advice (every day!) on whether I could order off the menu or was only allowed the buffet; I still do not know if I'll be charged for ordering off the menu (I used fast checkout when leaving the hotel so did not see the final bill). Every breakfast I had to ask for coffee, wait for ages before getting it; 2 times I had to ask for cream and sugar, once I had to ask for cutlery. Ordering off the menu, the food was delivered 35 minutes later. Service was extremely slow, should have had far more staff on. The hot buffet was mostly cold, the food uninspiring and the same each morning - cold scrambled eggs, warmish small sausages and overly herbed potatoes (again cold). So, all in all, the room and front desk were brilliant, the restaurant needs major staff overhaul. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight in Toronto It was a busy weekend, and I had booked the last available room with a Queen bed. I was very surprised when I was upgraded to a suite as I was under the impression the hotel was sold out. Great job to the team for accommodating and ensuring a great stay. The hotel is being renovated, so some of the rooms are much nicer. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay My son and I stayed for 1 night to go watch the Blue Jays Game. The convenience of walking to the Rogers Centre and Eaton Centre was perfect. I have stayed at the Sheraton Centre before and have always had a great stay. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location I have never written a review anytime that I have stayed in Toronto, but my last weekend at The Sheraton Centre was amazing! The Sheraton Centre is in the perfect location when wanting to get away from the normal day to day activity of life. The guestrooms have been renovated and are well appointed, the pool is great with it being both indoor and outdoor, as well as the lobby with the comfortable and welcoming seating area. My favorite part of my trip is that my favorite hotel company (Starwood Hotels & Resorts) and my favorite retail company (Hudson's Bay Company) are attached via a quick walk through the Path System. Talk about racking up the points! Just beyond the doors of the Sheraton Centre are fantastic places to eat and shop! This hotel is always at the top of my list when coming to Toronto. The old commercial from the 1980's still rings true, "When you go places, the showplace is a Sheraton!" (and considering that Starwood Hotels are my only choice for accommodation, as the saying goes, "Why go to the rest when you've already got the best?"). #SPGlife July 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Guest Experience Management I typically stay in other hotels, however Sheraton had a really great deal. (I guess you get what you pay for) The concierge, receptionists and housekeeping personnel were great. The manager was very rude, dismissive and borderline disrespectful. I will never stay at another Sheraton in the US or internationally. We were treated like we were second rate guests. This hotel may want to have the lower level employees train the managers on customer service, listening and how to carry on a conversation with a paying guest. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto Pride Located near the village and parade route. It seems that every time I stay at this Sheraton...the alarm is activated during the middle of the night. Great location, near subway, shopping, restaurants and entertainment. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience Wonderful service, great facilities and fantastic location. Family friendly, and the lounge food was great. Modern, clean and well-maintained, excellent comfort and the staff are amazing every time we stay. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay, exceeds expectations I always stay at the Sheraton Center when in Toronto. This trip was made exceptionally well due to one factor; Brian the frontdesk who checked us in. Amazing service, truly bringing back the lost tradition of hospitality to the hotelier industry. Rooms were excellent as always and the location makes it a short walk or uber to most restaurants. Double thumbs up! July 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely refurbed rooms with an excellent pool area We booked the Sheraton Toronto because the rooms had recently been refurbed and it had an outdoor pool as I was travelling at the height of summer with my family. Both were great and fully met expectations. We had a breakfast inclusive rate and again the breakfast really hit the spot however be warned that we were charged for breakfast for each night of our stay so do ensure you check your bill. July 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfy; Great location; NO "free' WiFi in rooms The room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel is in a great location downtown Toronto - near Union Station, Air Canada Center, Rogers Center, Ripley's Aquarium, CN Tower, Eaton Center - all within a short walking distance!! Price was reasonable for the convenience. TV did not work the greatest and we were very disappointed that there was no 'free' WiFi in the room - you had to pay for it. Free WiFi was available in the lobby but that was very inconvenient. May 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK But Showers are awful...... Overall pretty good had to change rooms half way through and they couldnt put portfolio together onto one bill. Room was great only major complaint is that I judge hotel rooms on how the bed and shower are. The shower was a new highwater mark for terrible - guys in the elevator were even complaining. It must be a water saver head because truly there is no water coming through the head. May 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprofessional Staff I had booked 3 connecting rooms for my stay, 1 bedroom, a living room, and another bedroom space. Upon arriving at 6pm, when check in was at 3pm, I was told 2 of my rooms were still not ready! I was sent up to the smaller bedroom and was told to wait an hour for the rooms to be cleaned. An hour later I had called to see the status, and I was told there was an issue of the staff not being able to access the rooms. I do not understand why I had to call back to see the status and why I was not was informed, I do not know how long I would have actually had to wait if I did not follow up. I also do not understand why this problem was not resolved when check in was at 3! It seems as if they do not care about their guests and that they would only deal with problems at hand, instead of taking professional preventative measures. Instead I had to take action as it was now 7:45. My bedroom fortunately had an unlocked connecting door and I was able to access the other two rooms. The Living room was locked on the inside, however, had they attempted to access through the bedroom or through my room, this would have been resolved much quicker, instead me, as a guest, I had to solve my problem. Ultimately, it was up to me to make my stay enjoyable, as the staff failed miserably with their poor problem solving and communication skills. I did receive complimentary parking and wine, but it simply did not make my experience a good one, as I felt like I was not given enough attention as a paying customer. Would not stay again as they do not value me as a customer or my money. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by home from home Once again another great stay in the Sheraton. Always a warm and friendly welcome. Brian of course always takes care of us as does Steve on the front desk. Brenda our room attendant is the best. Many many other members of staff so helpful to us. The hotel has the perfect situation for running around the city or just shopping. It also has a coffee shop just to sit and watch the world go by or the Bn'B for a hearty full breakfast or evening meal or drink. Alterntively it also has a Club Lounge where once again all staff on the 43rd floor are always happy to help. Plenty of facilities so why stay anywhere else. May 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had NO bed the first night Was HUGELY disappointed by my stay at the Sheraton in Toronto. I was there for business and was completely aghast that upon arriving and checking in at the hotel learning there was no room with a bed for me and I had been assigned a room with a sofa bed. A MINIMUM expectation I have for a hotel booking is a bed. The reason or reasons I hadn't been assigned a suitable room where not offered and fairly pathetic compensation was offered ie breakfast (which already came with my booking), access to the Club (again, already should have come with my booking). Whilst I see that have given me 5000 spg points, I do not believe this fairly compensates the experience. The room was over $500 per night and to still be expected to pay the full room rate with little if no compensation is hugely disappointing. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good accommodation for the business traveller We stayed at the Sheraton for two nights during a recent business trip to Toronto. We knew we would be checking in late and notified the hotel in advance. Check in was efficient, our room was exactly what we required and everything in it was in good condition. This hotel is very big and the lobby is always bustling but the rooms were quiet. We were offered and accepted the green option to forego daily maid service in order to reduce our usage of energy. The hotel is close to good restaurants, the opera and theatres so there is a good choice of evening entertainment. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel Stayed at the Sheraton for six nights while attending a conference a few blocks away. Staff super friendly at check-in. Got an upgrade to a higher floor with a wonderful view of the City Hall at Nathan Phillips Square. The room was recently renovated so looked brand new. Loved the large fitness center, especially the treadmills. The heated pool looked amazing - really wished I knew how to swim. The hotel location was so convenient. You don't even have to step outside due to the labyrinth of below-ground walk ways connecting the Sheraton to the major buildings/shopping centers downtown. China Town within walking distance was a bonus. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect We were in for a concert in the same hotel. The room and food exceeded our expectations. May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be better The hotel is generally good, especially in facility and location. I was booking 4 rooms, all of them are being upgraded with club privilege which is pretty good. the club on the top floor is also amazingly beautiful and the service is great. There is nothing goes too far wrong with this hotel. But I really wish it to be a topnotch hotel in Toronto. It's has the potential to feature 5-star facility. Especially since it's going to competing with newer hotel that much much more modern. The food and drink option in both restaurants and lounge could be improved. Room may also need a bit attention to detail. May 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, but sub-par experience I've now stayed at this hotel twice in the past few weeks and have had a disappointing stay both times. I experienced poor sleep quality since I was woken up repeatedly by screaming and laughing in the hallway. I don't know if this hotel is used principally for young folks partying but that's certainly not what I was there. I also find the service is not really up to par: I always have to ask for Gold benefits when I check in, it shouldn't be that way. I also found the housekeeping was imperfect. The lobby and pedestrian entrances to the hotel are cold and impersonal. That being said, the rooms are well-decorated and the location is excellent (including connections to the underground PATH), it's truly a shame the service is not where it should be. April 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYE Centrally Located in downtown Toronto. Minutes from most of the cities attractions. April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in downtown Toronto Very nice hotel and close to everything in downtown Toronto. Nice view if you are on one of the high floors. I love the bed which was very comfortable. Customer service was good and everyone was helpful. I will definitely return and stay here again. April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Guest Newly updated. Very pleasant stay. Great location in the city April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistant quality Hotel upgrades are excellent. Check-in prompt and courteous. Club lounge food is very good for breakfast and snacks after work. Every once in a while, its actually my dinner. Service in AM and PM in lounge is always friendly and prompt, without being overbearing. Room is very clean and beds are comfortable - as you would expect. HVAC runs quietly. April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You made my day! I want to say a big THANK YOU! for giving me such a prompt, secured and professional assistance during my stay last week. Was in a rush to catch the flight that I left my passport and cash behind in the room's safe when I checked out I called the hotel and the operator was most efficient and quick in understanding my "panic". Mr Manuel, your Security personnel worked on my case and I was so relieved when they found my passports safe and sound in the room's safe. Thank you so much! A job well done! April 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Have stayed before, is a great location. Biggest negative is the tiny bathrooms, even in their suites. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Wonderful stay, excellent room,terrific housekeeping. i like a tub and my wife likes a shower, we were away from the clock tower, lift and ice machine, staff worked out which room for us well thought out. Club lounge and staff are terrific, one of the best teams under Bles and Anita, they really try hard and look after their guests, i would find it difficult to find a better team anywhere, well done. April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrible meal served to hundreds of guests I attended a dinner for the participants in my conference. There were a couple hundred people there. We were served a four course meal, and I'm evaluating it based on my years of experience working with a caterer serving food for groups of 20 - 1000 people. We had four courses: Mushroom Soup The soup this year was so salty it was inedible. Nobody at my table enjoyed it. I only ate one spoonful. The mushroom soup that was served two years ago was excellent - new chef? This year it was disgusting. Salad The highlight of the meal, but still mediocre at best. Greens, mozzarella slices, tomatoes. It was an entirely boring salad. The mozzarella slices were all stuck together and the tomatoes were not fresh. Who allowed this produce onto the plate? Compare this salad to last year's: watermelon with mozzarella and tomatoes. That was was great! This year - new chef? - totally uninspired. Main Meal I was served the chicken breast in accordance with my request for no beef. It was cold and hard. Did the kitchen staff boil this for way too long, or was it heated from frozen? Somebody in the kitchen must have noticed how tough the chicken breast was because somebody decided to drench it in beef gravy. Oh darn, there goes my "no beef" request. Accompanied by way too sweetened sweet potato mash and one piece of broccoli and a single carrot. Most of this plate made it's way back to the kitchen Dessert I had an apple tart, and I ate the (canned?) filling. The pastry shell was so hard I could snap it like a "sesame snap". Overall impression I was astonished that a meal this terrible could come out of the kitchen of your hotel. I have eaten at three of these banquets and there has always been a mediocre element, and an excellent element. This year the chef was 0 for 4 on the four courses. I don't know what our group was charged per person for this dinner. For under $25 I could get a can of Campbell's Mushroom Soup, a Quarter chicken dinner from Swiss Chalet with sides, an Apple pie from McDonald's, and a cheap bottle of wine from the LCBO, and still have a higher quality meal than this. Resolution During the meal I asked to talk to the chef directly but the chef had already left the building. I left my contact information with the manager on duty, but the chef has not contacted me as of a week later. I would like to hear back from somebody about my comments. As of now, I would recommend anyone steer clear of the catering services at the Sheraton. A hotel of your size should have no problem putting out some decent food for a group of this size. Most guests at my table left hungry since the food was so bad. What will you do to make this experience better? I hope you realize that this conference used to be held in Niagara Falls every other year and does not need to be held in Toronto. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice comfortable and clean hotel We stayed here for a little March Break with our daughter.The hotel was very clean and really comfortable and it is close to everything downtown. Highly recommend. March 18, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T11:55:59.270-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>