Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1768 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fix keys, internet, and hot tub Had to replace my electronic key three times because first it wouldn't work on my room and next it would not access Club level that I paid extra for. Security guard Mark and front desk checkin Charles cheerfully fixed the problem. Hot tub jets not working and according to a frequent visitor has been like this for many weeks. Club level internet stopped working for free at 9:30 pm of first night. Should continue until noon the next day. November 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Oldfashioned It is all a bit of the past and needs upgrading November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad but rooms were dated The hotel was good overall, service and food were very good but the rooms need updating November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Hotel is dated and club rooms not good enough. Club facilities good though. Whilst a large and very busy hotel needs severe TLC. We were on a holiday and would never use again but can see would be sufficient for business use. Having said all that the staff were excellent. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay (May 19th) This is one of the top choices of hotels where I stay in Toronto. The dedicated check-in and check-out counters for Gold and Platinum member guests are very effective in working with the most loyal customers. We were assigned a very nice Club floor room. Jack at front desk was very professional, effective and welcoming. Breakfast buffet at the Bistro on Two was great. Club lounge is very well equipped. The staff was very courteous and welcoming. May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice staff with only one exception all the staff were great. Especially Vanessa in the restaurant and her colleagues there who entertained us well. November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Being Remodeled The good news is the hotel is being remodeled. The bad news is the hotel is being remodeled. An update is badly needed. In my room the HVAC didn't work, so it was blistering hot. The windows don't open, so there is nothing you can do about it. There was extensive water damage in the bathroom to the walls and ceiling. The toilet ran nonstop. An overhaul is needed. Of course this means there is a lot of construction noise - drilling, hammering, etc. It should be much better someday, but I would avoid it for now. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as expected Have stayed before and this recent stay met all expectations. November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent treatment for ALL Platinum guests In my humble opinion and my first hand observation, welcoming and upgrades for Platinum guests are very inconsistent, questionable. I arrived at hotel well passing 3pm the check in time, and the front desk person could not find me a club floor King bed room, which I booked. Instead I was given 3110 near the floor exit stair case, and I was privileged to door slamming sound all night long. And yet, another gold/plat guest was given a suite, I knew this since we were next to each other in the "preferred" check in line. Please be consistent on your treatment to your most loyal customers. June 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Employee review- Mr. Brian Chaytor I would like to write a note about a very good front desk person you have working at the SPG check-in location.- Brian Chaytor. It was a pleasure checking in to the hotel and making me feel welcome. As you know, a traveler has many choices of places to stay in Toronto, but having the good luck to be checked in by Brian, it will make me come Back to the Sheraton Toronto each time. Wanted you to know the good service I had encountered on my check in of Nov. 11th. Thank you. Joseph Fischer. NYC November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous location! The Sheraton Centre, Toronto has about the very best hotel location for accessing the arts, the entertainment district, shopping, et cetera. It is all within walking distance. And, when wanting to relax after walking everywhere, the indoor/outdoor pool is fabulous. The rooms have great views. And, the beds are great for replenishing energy overnight to ready oneself for the next day of exploration. Only one criticism: for such a classy hotel, free local telephone calls and free in-room internet should be available. These are available in much less classy hotels. October 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Cold water in shower. Excessive noise from adjoining room. Shabby furnishings. Billing system completely unsatisfactory. Charged twice for same room. Construction noise in morning. No refrigerator in room. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good Experience Hotel Lobby: Well organized, comfortable and welcoming. The Staff: The staff were all very friendly, responsive and eager to assist on all interactions. The Room: Average, and what I expected for the price range. Room was very clean, and offered in room coffee, safe etc. The bed was clean, and linens were nice, however the mattress was very uncomfortable. It was too hard and springiny for my taste. Lobby Restaurant: Food was average, although very expensive. For 3 coffees and one dessert the bill was over 30.00. The server was atrociously slow and did not seem to care to wait on us at all. He acted as though we were interrupting him, and took nearly 15 minute to take our drink order and another 20 minutes to bring our drinks to the table, the one dessert took forever to come to the table, and with no check in from the waiter after delivering the dessert we felt very much an afterthought. After waiting for another 30 minutes we finally had to chase him down to get our bill. Overall: My overall experience was good as the only negative aspects were the Lobby Bar and the bed. Other then that the hotel lived up to expectations, and delivered on a good, comfortable experience. November 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy and Dated While the location is ideal for business visitors, this hotel seriously needs a refresh. The rooms and bathrooms are very dated, and lack the basic comforts. October 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst Hands down one of the worst experiences I have had at the Sheraton. I stay at this hotel at least twice a month on business. 1) Called room service 4x the night I got in, no answer 2) Shower was running and could not be shut off. I called the front desk and they said they would send someone, no one came then the desk called my room 5x each time asking if I was satisfied with the fix. I explained that noone came and they just kept saying they would send someone. 3) TV didn't work for the whole stay, they sent a technician, it flickered on. He said "Its the wind" then left the room with no explanation. Really this is unacceptable and a complete embarrassment to other SPG properties. August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not happy:( this time around This was the first time that I have stayed at the Sheraton and had a TERRIBLE time. It was our anniversary. It was noted several times through expedia and stated by us (although we were a few weeks off due to availability. We did get a higher floor room with a nice view of the CN tower. We ALWAYS get the complimentary card for breakfast but this time were denied and we said we would rather have a regular room on a low level with the complimentary breakfast but still declined. We had no idea the AC was turned off of the entire hotel so we cranked the unit on high and cold only to get hotter and hotter and hotter unitl it was unbearable and we called downstairs for help. A gentleman came quite quickly to our room to tell us weve been adding heat to our already hot room and there are no windows to open to vent it out. Needless to say the rest of the time was hot and uncomfortable. October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable stay but issues with TV again I was in Toronto for one night on business and was looking forward to a quiet night with just watching some football in the room and had issues with the TV again either having poor signal or issues with the remote. Seems like every stay I have here has TV issues! October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Toronto Stay From our check-in with Anastasia (Russian), to our Room Service order/delivery, the sleeping room itself and comfort, to check-out with Brian (Washington DC distance learning student) this was a spectacular stay. The team we encountered during the entire stay really gets hospitality, and they live it. You've won us over, Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel! Thank You. William Shank Area Manager - Operations PSAV® November 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as advertised Having not been to Toronto in 25 years I looked forward to the "city view" room I paid for in this 25 story hotel, thinking the views would be nice. Instead, they stuck me on the second floor of some older part of the hotel with no view at all. This part of the hotel is actually a part of the conference center and to to get to the room you had to actually walk thru ongoing conference activities to get to a small area of about 12 rooms. The room had floor to ceiling glass that looks out to an interior courtyard directly opposite gathering areas of the conference center. I am not kidding, if you leave your curtains open you have several hundred conference goers sitting there looking straight into your room! The only option you have is to keep the curtains fully closed or your privacy will be non-existent. Thay might as well have put me in a box in the basement. So much for the "city view"! November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location We stay at this hotel regularly. The staff are always friendly and helpful and the club lounge is quite nice. We asked for a suite upgrade but it wasn't available. One can walk to just about any venue downtown or hop on the subway. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HarMac Great central location. With in easy walking distance to the ACC Hockey Hall of Fame, Metro Convention Center, and Rogers Center dinning, theater and entertainment and other attractions Above average accommodations food & beverage. Very friendly staff . I would highly recommend the Sheridan to anyone visiting Toronto for business or pleasure. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great central Toronto hotel that have it for all travelers I stayed at this hotel for at least 12 times by now. This particularly stay topped my most favourite hotel stay experience. The location is wonderful: right across street from Nathan Philips Square, and in summer, fall and winter, there are always events and activities there. There are two different TTC subway stations which are only steps away. The Eaton Centre is just one block away. Dundas Square (Canadian's Time Squares# is about 5-10 minutes of walk, which provides a browse opportunity through the Eaton Centre. The check in and out were speedy and professional. Both staff members were really helpful, as I booked three separate rooms for my family and myself, at a great Birth Year rate. The check in lady was really helpful, professional and pleasant, and she allowed us to check in one of the three rooms while waiting for the other two rooms getting ready for us, and she also provided us with Club Lounge access so that we could have some snacks and drinks while we were waiting for our two other rooms' room keys, and she did deliver the key cards with a big beautiful smile while we were enjoying the expansive view from the Club Lounge. All three rooms were upgraded to high-floor, Club Level, King Bedrooms, which had unparalleled views of either the CN Tower or the Toronto City Halls and the Cityscape. The Club Lounge was well appointed and staffed. Only gap was the limited hot dishes during breakfast menu or evening snacks, which is where most North American Sheraton Club Lounges are missing from the Asian or Australian Sheraton Club Lounge. The staff were really helpful and prompt when we ordered our drinks and they swept away the dirty dishes very timely. The lady at the greeting desk at the Club Lounge was a sweet heart and she remembered me by my name and greeted me with big smile, which made this hotel stay like "at home away from home". The gentleman who checked us out were really helpful and patient, who helped with some billing issues #the confusions around the birth year rates# in a very timely fashion. The stay was such a wonderful experience, and I totally have this hotel on the top of my SPG property list, again! Highly recommend! October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Sheraton. Staff was most helpful. Every employee met us with a smile and were most pleasant. The hotel had every amenity necessary. Perfect location right in the middle of everything we did. Food in BnB was very good. Would stay here again. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsive, respectful staff Quiet, comfortable room. Comfy bed with wonderful duvets, pillows and sheets. Close to great attractions. Lobby is very attractive. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement Automatic stairs not working, no concierge afte 8pm. TV not working most of the time. Keys stop wpped working, had to get new keys,,,,,, November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Stayed at the Sherton Centre last weekend. You can not beat the location of this property. It is within walking distance to most downtown venues. Pool was closed for maintenance. We did notice several homeless people hanging around the hotel. After parking, we were greeted by a homeless person sleeping in the underground entrance to the hotel. On Sunday morning, we took the kids skating at Nathan Phillips Square. Coming back, we used the washrooms on the Concourse Level only to find 2 people sleeping inside. It scared my kids. December 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great pool & gym A great pool and gym facility to be enjoyed during the stay. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay at Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Stay at the hotel for business reason from April 27 to May 3. I got a king-bedroom on the club floor, away from the elevators which were great, spacious and quiet. The club lounge was under renovation, and we were assigned to the opposite side of the floor, which has a smaller room from the original space. The food was abundant and staff were good. The location is very convenient, and between two TTC subway stops, which are all within 2-5 minutes walk. Highly recommend! May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and services I arrived early and the hotel was able to accomodate me with an early check in which was great for me to have an early start of the day. The room was comfortable. The club lounge food was a bit less than I remembered from my previous stays, for example, the evening snacks were much less in selections. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel Hotel and rooms need a significant upgrade and modernisation. The hotel is tired looking. Location, lobby and service are all great. 43rd floor is a good facility. November 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 60 next>>