Sheraton Heathrow Hotel

  • Aeropuerto Heathrow,
  • Colnbrook Bypass
  • Drayton Occidental,
  • Inglaterra
  • UB7 0HJ
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 16 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recovering from 24 hour Journey We had flown directly from Australia and wanted to recover from that journey before driving to Devon. We were pleasantly surprised on the improvements from a year ago by joining SPG. The SPG 3rd Floor is a great concept. I was able to spend time there in the middle of night due to time diffference without disturbing my wife. We appreciated the free wifi and being to use our laptop and Ipad. devices. The staff were freindly and helpful as before The breakfast was excellent but we were disappointed in the Dinner menu. But otherwise a we felt we had good support during our stay. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome home! I was traveling with two teenage granddaughters and we arrived at the hotel after midnight. I didn't have access to a phone to let them know of our late arrival so worried a little that a room would not be available. Instead we were met with a reception attendant who made us feel welcome as if we were returning home! My husband and I had stayed here several years ago and I could not believe how much the hotel has changed after the recent remodel. We had to leave early the next moring for our flight home so I didn't really get to explore all the new facilities. From what I observed It is beautiful and I will look forward to returning in the future when I will have more time at the hotel. June 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired, below average hotel Hair in the shower, dusty, tired hallways, very basic furnishings, constant noise in hallways and inadequate sound proofing. The room was stuffy and the air conditioning didn't work sufficiently to cool it down, so we had to open the window. Wifi was an additional charge, as was parking on site. We won't stay at this hotel again. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good airport hotel for 1 night or transit Stayed couple of times at the airport hotel with quick Heathrow access. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent review The staff are very helpful and the room where we stayed is very clean. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Heathrow rooms need refurbishment Hello, has anyone looked at the rooms at the sheraton Heathrow lately? Who owns the property? Stained carpets, peeling wallpaper, broken closet door etc. greeted me in the second room I was given. the first was completely unacceptable to me as a woman traveling alone. A tiny, suffocating room on the ground floor next to the parking lot. I had asked initially when I checked in what the cost difference would be for club level and was told there were no club level rooms available. When I complained to a second person about the room and my safety concerns I was given the choice of rooms at a higher level. I ended up on the club level anyway. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised Was expecting the worse, due to their at times dirt-cheap rates. However, was very pleased to find a shiny new modern-looking lobby, very efficient check-in process. Upgraded to a Club Room, which I am sure is just a standard room with access to the lounge. Room itself was quite spacious and quite comfortable. A luxury establishment it isn't, but more than adequate and clean. Bathroom was also very nice. Fruit bowl in the room as a platinum amenity and a few complimentary bottles of water. Club lounge is tiny, but you can sit in the corridor area just outside it (quite sunny and less stuffy, in fact nicer than the lounge itself). Evening snacks, dare I say, were pretty decent! The girl serving drinks in the lounge was also very friendly and keen to help. Had an early flight so no chance to sample breakfast in the lounge. We had dinner in the restaurant, and again, service was friendly and efficient. Food was ok, they were shooting for gastropub quality and prices, but falls quite short on both counts. Still, kudos for trying as I guess it's better than being stuck with greasy pies and fish and chips. Other facilities include a pretty good gym, a takeaway snack bar, and a shop with essentials. There's also car rental within the premises. Parking is charged per day (1st hour free). Biggest problem with this place is the Hotel Hoppa shuttle, which is a real russian roulette. We had an early morning flight and had to wait 30 mins for the bus to show up as the timetable, it seems, is completely irrelevant. This is a major drawback as it negates the whole point of staying at an airport hotel, especially if you live in London. I later found out that there is a public bus stop just across the road from the hotel and public buses in this area are free within a 1-mile (maybe more) radius of Heathrow. Give yourself plenty of time, or book a minicab for the morning! April 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Stay at Sheraton in last ten years The check-in was delayed, nothing had been prepared despite one day previous booking. No complimentary water or fruit for Platinum guest usual everywhere elsewhere. The carpet was dirty in places and there were long hair in the sink. The internet information given was wrong.Nobody answered the Emergency Line. At check-out nobody informed me that the shuttle ticket had to be bought at the desk. The attitude of the girl at check out was flippant. Her appearance with chipped fingernails gross. The shuttle delayed by 20 minutes. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For an airport hotel -- terrific! A very nice rehab was done a couple of years ago to the public areas -- clean, fresh, relaxing, attractive. Staff were very kind and thoughtful, in spite of endless lines of checkins. I stay here each time I have an early morning flight, so obviously I think it's a fine airport hotel. My only concern this time was that on a warm April weekend, my room faced West and got very warm in the afternoon into evening. Since the hotel had only its heating on, it was not possible to cool down the room and thus hard to sleep. This is not uncommon in hotels -- why don't they leave the A/C on all year, so one can choose one's room temperature as needed? April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value and convenient I have stayed at the Sheraton Heathrow Hotel many times, typically if I have a late arrival into Heathrow or an early departure the next morning. The rooms are certainly not cutting edge in terms of technology or furnishings, however they are comfortable and represent good value for money. The newly refurbished lobby and restaurant is very stylish and if this is a preview of what will be happening to the rooms, then it will be a good improvement. Staff are always friendly and helpful, and the service is consistent. June 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value The hotel met all my expectations for a business hotel near the airport. I had booked an early arrival but found that my room was not available at my arrival. I had to settle for 2 single beds instead of a queen sized bed. There is a good restaurant, which is very convenient. The front desk staff I encountered was generally not very sympathetic and the concierge was often not at his desk. My sleep was affected by my next door neighbor who constantly slammed his door at all hours of the night. I realize this is not the hotel's fault per se but a room door should not be able to slam like that. Otherwise, I enjoyed my stay. The proximity to the airport is very handy and only 5 Pounds via the Hoppa shuttle. November 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor The breakfast was amazing but apart from that the hotel is very very poor. The carpet in our room was badly stained all over and needs to be replaced, there was no baby cot they we could book and the staff had to idea about local buses because they only wanted to pump there own expensive option. The website is also misleading about how easy it is from the airport. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay at the Heathrow Sheraton Had a very pleasant stay in a club room with club facilities - I was expecting a club room to be bigger than standard room. Pleasant lounge and very nice staff in the lounge although food average. Also front desk and concierge. The porter who assisted us on arrival was very pleasant and welcoming to the hotel - it was his first day and I am sure he will be a great asset to the Sheraton. October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This club I don't want to join We made a reservation at what we thought was close to Heathrow. Only the Hilton Terminal 4 is close, this is not. The next morning, a $40 pound cab ride later we got to T4. So bare that in mind. Now back to the room, we booked into a club room as we wanted internet and club facilities but let me tell you, the club room in this hotel is like a canteen at a public school. Microwave heated frozen food is not canapes, and 4 tables in a stuffy room is not a lounge. After seeing this we didn't DARE order off the room service or visit the restaurant, so we walked across the road to McDonalds which was far better than the club lounge experience. Oh and free WiFi. If you exist opposite that, you have to compete with that, if you can't compete on price, compete on service. Was given a twin share room with 2x single beds after booking a club room with queen bed. Asked reception but they couldn't change it as they had run out of queen beds. For the money, what an absolute joke. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average hotel with average service We stayed at this hotel for an overnight transit and were immediately put off by the dampness of the corridors and the room. All our experience was average (from the wait time at the restaurant to the conceirge service), except once the food arrived, it was good - may be we were too hungry after a nine hour flight! March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by mediocre at best This hotel is old and worn down and just dirty in most areas. I was told the hotel was undergoing renovations but I can't tell. The carpets are old and worn, the bathroom was filthy with some brown substance on the shower curtain and mold on the tiles. When i arrived I was told I would have to pay 40 UK pounds to check in early even though this is not mentioned anywhere on the website. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and I have never heard of this policy. Overall, I am surprised it keeps its Starwood franchise. October 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Responsiveness of the stff I have stayed at the hotel 4-5 nights over the last few months and the stay has been fine - as expected of a Sheraton property. However the responsiveness of the staff at the front desk, I must report, is terrible. WHile checking in and also following up for a copy of the folio, I have not been able to get in touch with the staff at the fron desk. Infact, when requested to speak with the duty manager, there was no response. Can you please help? December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient Location at a Great Price A great hotel at a great price. Very conveniently located. The Heathrow Airport "HOPPA" bus takes you right to the door of the hotel for only 4.5 pounds. The room had electrical power outlets for UK, USA and the rest of Europe. And - the room was quiet. We had a very enjoyable stay. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Notice Stay I needed a single night at short notice (no booking) after I returned my rental car at Thrifty. You found me a room without any fuss and provided me with 100% first class service. As a result I managed to get to my Heathrow flight both refreshed and ready for a new day. Thank you. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NOT too far from LHR Had two stays here. Like tech Starbucks in foyer and nearby restaurants. Swimming was nice, service at pool was slow. This Hotel can be reached by airport bus, - which is little too expensive. I would come again. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacks Starwood Quality We stayed at the Sheraton LHR and were disappointed with the hotel itself. Pleasant staff, convenient location, but uncomfortable bed, small window for room and dated decor, even though recently renovated! By far, the poorest Starwood lounge I have visited. March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Have used the hotel on many occasions due to friendly,efficient,and courteous service. The hotel is very well situated and provides a very high level of service. All facilities meet or exceed expectations. Club room facilities are excellent July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly remodeled features Hotel lobby, bar, and resturaunt remodeled. Hotel is close to all Heathrow terminals and access easy by free local bus or Hotel Hoppa. Walking distance to dining. I make this my regular stop the night before I fly home. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by better than expected Hotel is better than expected airport hotel. Room 3105 was small but OK. However, it was club level. Excellent restaurant and friendly staff through out. Food was reasonably priced and tasty at restaurant. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Heathrow Hotel Always friendly and so easy to get to from Heathrow, it makes connections easy. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to Heathrow We stayed one night for a layover. Very efficient connection to airport thru hotel shuttle. Nice facilities and very comfortable beds. We appreciated having an American electrical link in the room, e.g...many devices needed charging! Wish wifi was complimentary in room! December 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just a little .....blah It is a hotel, it is near the airport, it is not too expensive, that's it....nothing more to say other than ...a very dull, soulless experience which I will proberly have to repeat again in the future...oh well October 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of facilities arrived at about 2.30pm, asked what were our lunch options. None, the restaurant was now closed and the bar did not open till 5.00pm.in an airport hotel I would expect food and drink options open from 6.00am to midnight. However we were told we could order room service. We rang room service and were told someone would call us back for the order, which they did about 10 minutes later. we ordered with apprehension, but were happily surprised when the food arrived about 40 minutes later. I had cottage pie and it was delicious and a huge portion, twice as much as I could eat. My husband had a cheeseburger which was good. We had our food with a nice bottle of wine, reasonably priced. But we would have rather eaten in the bar or restaurant . I went downstairs for a newspaper at 3.20pm, the little shop was closed but a lady came shortly. I asked what Sunday newspapers she has. She said "what do you want? I said the Mail, " no Mail, all sold" she said .ok I said d you have an Express? " no, all sold" she said again. At this point I noticed the bundle of papers tied up ready to go back, only under great pressure from myself did she open the bundle and, surprise, an Express. We had a 'club' room, poor and shabby compared to Manchester or Edinburgh but functional. Still the room was quiet, the bed comfy, and our taxi trip to T1 very fast and efficient. We are booked to stay again on Friday on our way home again, so hopefully we will see the bar and restaurant this time. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Convenient to Heathrow I stayed at the Sheraton for one planned night and one unplanned night in June 2012 when my plane was canceled. I could not have asked for a more welcoming staff or a more comfortable room on both occasions. I was on the executive floor as I am a Platinum SPG member so that may have influenced my experience. The room was large and very clean, the bed was extremely comfortable and the room was completely free of any airport noise. The bathroom was modern and spacious with quite adequate water pressure. The executive lounge offered a satisfying complimentary breakfast and cocktail hour hors d'ouvres. There is a restaurant in the hotel if you choose to have a full meal and it does do room service. The staff was welcoming, friendly and courteous when I checked in both times and were extremely accommodating and had a great sense of humor with my unscheduled stay when my plane was canceled. The concierge was able to arrange the cheapest private transport to the United terminal, which was seamless and also courteous. I did not opt for the public shuttle bus that makes the loop around Heathrow so I cannot comment on how convenient this option might have been. I have stayed at several of the Heathrow airport hotels over the years and find the Sheraton to be head and shoulders above all the rest. I will stay there every time I am passing through Heathrow in the future and, in fact, my experiences with the Sheraton play a role in my choice of Heathrow over other connecting airports when I am making transatlantic flights. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for Heathrow overnight For the last five yars, we have often stayed here whenever we need an overnight hotel in the Heathrow area. It normally is the least expensive Starwood option. As far as amenities, standards and services, it is an average Sheraton Hotel. We are usually upgraded to the club level - thank you Sheraton Heathrow. Since the renovation/remodel, the club floor rooms are quite comfortable. The bathrooms are relatively small, but functional. There is a nice breakfast buffet offering.We usually arrive late, so I don't know about the club lounge offerings, but the club lounge itself is very basic. . My previous major complaint was with the "fire doors" in the corridors. They were EXTREMELY noisy whenever anyone went through them, as the return mechanism would slam them shut. This time I noticed that they were kept open. The hotel is close to the airport, so there is some noise in the rooms when some flights are taking off - but we normally have the a/c fan on high, so this is loud enough to hide the plane noise - and is steady enough for me, to act like " white noise". Even with the remodel, there still is a lot of congestion at times around the front desk area. The traffic flow through this area is very poorly designed, as the main corridor from the entrance proceeds directly to the front desk area - while it is also is the main corridor of access to most of the rooms and back area of the hotel. There is no real "open lobby" in conjunction with the check in desk, as in most large hotels. If you are searching for a reasonably priced hotel near Heathrow, this is certainly a very reasonable option. September 11, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>