Sheraton Heathrow Hotel

  • Heathrow Airport,
  • Colnbrook Bypass
  • West Drayton,
  • Inghilterra
  • UB7 0HJ
  • REGNO UNITO
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 16 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Good airport hotel. Easy access from Heathrow airport. friendly staff. I have stayed at this hotel twice and both times upgraded to club room. Only used the restaurant for breakfast and it was good. Bathtub floor is slippery when wet. January 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Three-star quality I was surprised by the run-down state of the hotel, with stained and worn-our carpets throughout and only mediocre upkeep. Room barely clean. January 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by a tad disappointed…... Why did the front desk agent mention that it was my 25th stay at the hotel, if she didn't have a way of saying thank you?! Not even an additional "free" drink for my husband as a Gold Amenity. And in all these 25 stays we have never been upgraded to Club level. And we were annoyed to discover that our 1 hour free internet use had to be used in one continuous hour. But the hotel is convenient and we enjoy the bar and restaurant facilities. December 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Badly Needs Renovation This hotel is conveniently located a short free bus ride from Terminal 5 at Heathrow Airport. However, it is badly in need of a renovation. The carpets are stained, the wallpaper torn, and the furniture scratched and dented. The power plugs also were broken in the room. That said, the buffet breakfast in the restaurant was excellent. December 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to Heathrow We stayed one night for a layover. Very efficient connection to airport thru hotel shuttle. Nice facilities and very comfortable beds. We appreciated having an American electrical link in the room, e.g...many devices needed charging! Wish wifi was complimentary in room! December 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Responsiveness of the stff I have stayed at the hotel 4-5 nights over the last few months and the stay has been fine - as expected of a Sheraton property. However the responsiveness of the staff at the front desk, I must report, is terrible. WHile checking in and also following up for a copy of the folio, I have not been able to get in touch with the staff at the fron desk. Infact, when requested to speak with the duty manager, there was no response. Can you please help? December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value The hotel met all my expectations for a business hotel near the airport. I had booked an early arrival but found that my room was not available at my arrival. I had to settle for 2 single beds instead of a queen sized bed. There is a good restaurant, which is very convenient. The front desk staff I encountered was generally not very sympathetic and the concierge was often not at his desk. My sleep was affected by my next door neighbor who constantly slammed his door at all hours of the night. I realize this is not the hotel's fault per se but a room door should not be able to slam like that. Otherwise, I enjoyed my stay. The proximity to the airport is very handy and only 5 Pounds via the Hoppa shuttle. November 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Stayed here the night before flying, using the hotel Hoppa bus which takes you literally right to the door under a canopy. I was advised at Heathrow to use the free local bus but was glad I didn't as the stop isn't as close I was told and I would have got soaked both getting there and back. Worth paying for the Hoppa. The hotel is good, my room I thought was a little old fashioned, but spotlessly clean, a very comfortable bed and a good over the bath shower. The TV was poor though, very old, not flat screen and had to be encouraged to react to the remote, very slow. There was no free wifi, a must nowadays, even for those of us who are older customers. I find this surprising as even the budget chains offer free wifi as part of your stay automatically these days. Also my room did not have double glazing, not a problem for me, but others may find the roar of the planes taking off disturbing when trying to sleep. The planes did stop around midnight though, but not a lot of help if you're trying to catch some sleep during the day. I ate in the bar on the evening, burger and chips, cooked fresh, piping hot, a big portion and absolutely delicious. Not cheap but good value. Drinks are a little expensive but you expect that in most hotels. Continental breakfast was included in my deal and was plentiful and good quality. For a very small extra (less than two pounds) you could have full English, a bargain if you can eat that much! I enjoyed my stay. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to. Park, stay and fly Very welcoming staff at reception. Easy to park. Very comfortable room. Hotel/airport service very easy to use November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good 4* hotel convenient for travellers This is a good 4* Sheraton hotel in Heathrow area. The hotel needs some renovation in some areas but it is overall fine. The quality of beds and pillows is very good. The breakfast is comprehensive although the quality of food could be better. November 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very tied, 60 Hotel !! Rooms okay, walking to room hallway very average, carpet needs improving, room service burger very expensive, $50 Aus !! November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good basic hotel, Good value Its a more basic hotel in the Starwood chain. A very good and affordable value. My room was very clean and in good condition. The lobby, restaurant and gym are also good. Club lounge is enjoyable but feels too crowded in the evening. Internet connection is excellent and breakfast was very good. Hallways need to be renovated, but does not reflect the overall quality of the hotel. Connection to LHR via the Hoppa bus is good, but can be a bit frustrating in the evening when the schedule slows to 1 pick-up every 30 minutes. It you plan to stay a while, you can manage your schedule more reliably by taking a taxi for 15 GBP. Access to Central London is also surprisingly good. Most of London can be reached in less than an hour from LHR via Piccadilly line or Heathrow Express. A Thrifty car rental office is also located in the hotel building. The hotel is within walking distance to a few basic restaurants and a McDonalds. November 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awaiting room refurbishment The lobby area, bar and dining was much improved with the refurbishment. The accommodation areas must be attended to as soon as possible. Please immediately improve the food in the SPG lounge it does not do you credit! November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleeping Very good sleeping until some very unintrested other hotel guest are making this much noice that my night ended at 02:30 uk time November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The busiest hotel weekend in London I stayed at this hotel on several occasions. This stay was during a weekend where most hotels were sold out and as such it was a very very last minute urgent booking. The staff were very helpful although the payment had not come through from the website yet (as I'd only just booked a few minutes before check-in). The check-in agent upgraded me to a club room. The club lounge was pleasant and a nice environment to relax that night as well as to have breakfast the next morning. November 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Absolutely dreadful! This is by far the worst Sheraton I have stayed at in many years. It's a shame really as this is one of the properties that surely dilutes the brand. The staff is cold, unconcerned, and unhelpful. The rooms are shabby and unclean. The food is terrible...I suggest you do not eat in the restaurant or order room service which are both awful. I will never stay here again. I will only stay at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel which is just down the road. And I will be making my opinion known to the folks at Starwood. October 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms very cold Have stayed here many times still like the hotel we were upgraded because platinum SPG so happy with that, but room very cold, other guests also complained of the cold, also Not happy with waitress in a Club Lounge when I asked her to get something for me she replied that breakfast was complimentary and a quick breakfast how can that be, yes I was upgraded but have spent a lot to be Platinum and most guests would have paid for the club room, at the moment we are staying at Sheraton KL totally different the staff go out of their way to look after the guests, hope when we return 11th Nov. Room will be warmer or a heater is supplied, overall not a bad stay but could have been better. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable bed A nice room and comfortable bed. This stupid survey is beginning to bug me by not letting me submit it October 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just a little .....blah It is a hotel, it is near the airport, it is not too expensive, that's it....nothing more to say other than ...a very dull, soulless experience which I will proberly have to repeat again in the future...oh well October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location by Heathrow Airport This is a great hotel if you want to stay by the airport. Take a short bus ride and you are there. You do have to buy a ticket before boarding the bus. I had a little issue and Paola cleared it up for me quickly. Overall, I would definitely stay here again October 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by heathrow airport??? 25 minutes far from terminal 4, old hote;, never again October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by mediocre at best This hotel is old and worn down and just dirty in most areas. I was told the hotel was undergoing renovations but I can't tell. The carpets are old and worn, the bathroom was filthy with some brown substance on the shower curtain and mold on the tiles. When i arrived I was told I would have to pay 40 UK pounds to check in early even though this is not mentioned anywhere on the website. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and I have never heard of this policy. Overall, I am surprised it keeps its Starwood franchise. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Experience I was staying using points… due to a last minute change of plans, I had booked a second night (arrived one day earlier).. so there were two reservations numbers. Check-in Agent recognized me as SPG Gold member, was very pleasant, but it took forever to complete the transaction. He said he merged the reservations, however when I returned back to the hotel late on the evening of my second night, I couldn't get into the room. I went back to the desk, they told me the card worked but gave a new one. That one didn't let me in either. Returned to the desk a second time and still the card didn't work. Returned to the desk a third time and asked for the manager. He made a call to security to meet me at the room and I heard him say -- "oh that one" The manager then asked me if I was staying on a reward for the second night… it appears that they had physically locked the door to prevent access. I am disappointed that it had taken over 15 minutes to perform the initial checkin transaction and it wasn't done correctly. Further the handling of the screwup by the hotel front desk could have been more professional. When I enquired the first time, the front desk should have known there was an issue that needed to be clarified. I shouldn't have had to make three trips back to the front desk. Room was very warm. (Window only has a small tilt out section.. so not much ventilation could come in -- even with the curtains open.) Couldn't cool it down and had two nights of poor sleep. The security bolt on the door didn't work. Very disappointed. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff make this hotel stand out Our stay was lovely. Sorry we weren't there longer October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable price for convenient location. Easy to reach by free local bus with not too much luggage - otherwise the Hoppa won't break the bank. Good breakfast. Handy lobby internet. Comfortable. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Paul Very Good Service, good service September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This hotel had friendly staff who answered all queries efficiently but it can do with more staff at reception as they were all very busy all the time & the customer had to wait in a long time t bee seen September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal for me Based in Belfast with a Regional office near Heathrow, the Heathrow Sheraton is in an ideal location. For me the difference is the staff who are extremely attentive. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a short stay but very good We were in transit. We arrived at 7pm and had to leave at 4am the next day. The checking in was easy, the shuttle both ways to the airport was on time and easy, the room was very comfortable. September 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Came up short this time There were no SPG rooms left despite our early booking. Room we were given lacked one bedside light and the mini bar was empty. September 17, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:55:57.194-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_412, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_293, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>