空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complaint about Internet and toilet door handle The internet in the room was absolutely awful. It would not connect at all. I had to keep leaving the room to go to the Club Lounge. The knob on the inside of the toilet door needs to be changed. If you have lotion on your hands you cannot open the door. I was stuck in there for 20 mins trying to get out. I would like to be compensated with 20,000 points March 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wasted a stay! Hello,, this hotel did not credit my stay! The only reason I had my agent book this hotel is that I am a Starwood member... And I believe the rate they booked was no different than the rate I would have booked online if I had done it myself,, I find the hotels excuse about not crediting any monies spent far from satisfactory and do protest ! I have never had this happen before Ever! If I have dinner at Westin or Sheraton property here in Bangkok they always credit me for any cash spent, but apparently this Sheraton Heathrow is above any of the standard rules.. Of course the hotel was far Below standard,, in fact it was in tatters ,, stains all over the public chairs,, torn and badly hanging draperies in the halls,, the hallways looked like something out of a bad horror movie... More of a 1 star property .. In a third world country,, But in fact the Starwood hotels in third world countries are far superior To this overpriced heap,,, I think you should reconsider this bad Move,,, Thank you March 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by utilitarian, you get what you pay for Stayed here the night before a morning flight from LHR. What can one say? It's not horrible. But it is not remotely a luxurious experience either. I agree with other reviewers that the overall appearance of the hotel is tired--but in fairness I never saw anything abjectly bad. I found a deal for one night at only GBP 60, and at that price it is fair value. If you are a Starwood member, however, and you can find a near equivalent rate at the Sheraton Skyline Heathrow, go there instead. A few more specific tips: 1) The Hoppa is quite convenient. Make sure you know what terminal your flight will leave from and get the Hoppa timetable from the front desk when you check in. 2) Although I am platinum, I wasn't offered any kind of room upgrade. However, I suspect that there wasn't anything nice to upgrade to. 3) The breakfast buffet is OK at best. 4) The shower was quite nice--good heat and water pressure. However, the drain didn't work and the water was up to my ankles by the time I was done. February 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location --- that is it. The hotel is really close to the Heathrow airport and they provide shuttle buses to all terminals, which is very convenient. There is not much nearby ---- except a McDonald's. February 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG hotel experience so far A lot to improve...room condition very old and poor maintain.As SPG platinum,they provide me free wifi but there is no signal at all in the room.After a few round of reset by their IT,it doesn't improve. Service in the front desk and restaurant are very poor. February 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine for a layover As an SPG Platinum Member and a frequent traveller, I stay in many SPG hotels each year. This property is fine for a 1 night stay/layover. Its in desperate need of an overall and is well worn. Its about time the place had a full renovation. Beds are comfy, bathrooms are small and beaten. Large property and long hall ways that are all in need of a revamp asap. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel next to Heathrow Relaxing place and everything is excellent apart from food options January 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dreadful place My wife and I stayed here overnight in order to be close to the airport for our flight the next day. Staff refused to credit my SPG account because the initial booking had my wife's name on it rather than mine. General condition of the hotel is a bit run down; corridors smell a bit musty and there was a constant electric generator noise in our room. We were hoping to catch up on sleep - set alarm call for 8am - but were woken by the housekeeping staff at 6:30, vacuuming next door and shouting at each other along the corridor. They actually knocked on our door around 7:30am. It was relatively cheap, but next time I will gladly pay more to stay in a nicer hotel with better trained staff. This property gives Sheraton a bad name. December 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shocked that this hotel is part of the SPG group Wall paper peeling at the hallways, paint coming off, carpet disgusting, hallway lighting towards the rooms were disturbing. Completely shocked that this hotel is in the SPG group. December 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean,well-maintained room This is a better-than-decent airport hotel. As pointed out by many reviewers, the public areas on the ground floor are nicely renovated, but upstairs, the faded facade and musty-smelling corridors indicate that a makeover is long-overdue. That said, our club room was very clean and very comfortable, and everything worked perfectly, so we have nothing to complain about. In fact, we slept very well that night. Breakfast at the cafe (while the Executive Lounge was under renovations) was excellent, in terms of selection, quality and service. Staff were generally very friendly and helpful. Within a 5 minute walk, you will find a Chinese restaurant, an Indian one, a fish-and-chips takeaway, and MacDonalds, as well as the bus stops for the free public buses to the various terminals. Just one recommendation: I really hate climbing into the bathtub to shower, so for the upcoming renovations, please consider separate shower stalls. December 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only good thing about this hotel is its price level First of all I have gone through over 10 stays at this hotel in 2015 alone, but the level of recognition I should be receiving by now is absolutely nowhere to be seen. There is only one member of staff, who greats me by name and makes me feel valued, all others treat me like Average Joe, which is a joke considering my loyalty to this hotel in particular. I have never been upgraded even once, even when Junior Suites were available. Breakfast is generally ok, but consistency is poor as I kept receiving eggs benedict on a complementary basis, which has been scraped recently. Rooms and especially corridors are of the poorest quality of any Starwood property I have ever been to (apart from one Cat1 Aloft in Beijing, which I left after 2 minutes). Really tired hotel, where nothing has been renovated in the last 30 year or so, except the club lounge (where nobody checks eligibility of guests). All in all a hotel, which in reality does not deserve to be part of the Starwood portfolio - even though a Sheraton is not exactly a luxury hotel. The only reason I keep coming back is that the Sheraton Skyline is not much better and the price level is really low especially on weekends. December 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value accommodation A cheery welcome at reception. The staff in the executive lounge were excellent as well. The bedroom was comfortable and quiet - although a little staid. Overall, a restful stay. Tip: Thrifty car hire service onsite is handy December 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reception Hotel needs more staff on reception to cope with periods of demand. Every time I stay at this hotel there are never enough reception staff and therefore queues. Checking in also seems to take forever. Given the room can be booked online and prepaid I am at a loss why checkin is any more than issuing a key. Equally the concierge never seems to be at his desk. October 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Further investment needed This hotel provides some competitive accommodation prices at LHR. Over the last year or so the public areas on the ground floor have been much-improved. However the bedrooms and corridors leading to them would benefit from refurbishment. Tip 1: Make sure your bedroom does not smell musty before unpacking Tip 2: The gym is typically quiet and has plenty of reasonable equipment - so no excuses! October 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by In dire need of an update I can't even believe I have to write a bad review. The hotel staff were responsive however for the amount we paid for the rooms is outrageous for what you get. First was put in a room on the Preferred Guest floor. The wireless Internet was lethargic, the plugs to charge the mobile devices of 3 options GB, Euro and USA only one plug worked. They moved me to another room and not much better however at least room the wall paper wasn't peeling. Next I go to iron my clothes and no iron. Had to go down in middle of night to be told they will get to it when they can. In bed only to get a call waking me up to tell me the iron is outside my door. Would steer clear of this place until they get a remodel. This place is beat down and dirty. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true 4 star ++ heathrow Hotel As you enter the hotel area, the outside garden is well designed and well maintained. The arrival hall/lobby has been completely redone and there is a nice warm, classy woody feeling, rather comforting. It just misses a fire place and it would be perfect. There is a beautiful waiting lounge, with computers and books, a small Italian coffee shop where the coffee is excellent. Next is the restaurant and the bar and the lounge, newly refurbished so all looks very new and fresh and clean. I have stayed many times but i have never really experienced the food and recently i tried the salad bar in the evening which was about 10 usd and was just amazing ( salads, smoked salmon, and other cold fish). I am very health conscious and the salad bar is a very healthy option. I am really impressed by the quality of the food: for breakfast , if you want to order oatmeal or eggs a la carte, it is possible at no charge. The staff in the restaurant are fantastic, my favorite being Violetta. I have always seen her smile and welcome people with a smile. She is truly dedicated to customers and i have rewarded her with Thank you SPG certificates on several occasions. The staff at check in are very professional and courteous, especially Michael and Valentina and another asian lady ( forgot the name). The rooms are comfortable, very clean, and you sleep well. I have read mixed reviews on this hotel, and i dont quiet understand because i have stayed there 40 nights last year and I have never had any major problems, except a weak wifi signal or no air con. When i checked in in my room, someone had smoked so i had to change room but it was done very quickly by the concierge. I have seen an improvement on the guest service center hotline and now they are prompt to answer your needs. I would honestly say that it is a home away from home. I have always been helped and i must say that i find the responsiveness of the staff exceptional, despite me booking always the lowest rate on the Spg website. Well done to the Sheraton heathrow team, you seem to be working well together and this is probably due to good management from the top. I highly recommend this hotel October 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating I had read the reviews for this hotel so my expectations were low. The outside of the hotel looks run down. The lobby has been updated. Check in was fine. As an SPG Gold Member we were given a room on the SPG floor which is also the club level (although we were told we were not entitled to the club amenities). We had 2 rooms that were connecting. Both rooms had tube TVs/not flat screens. The beds were not very comfortable and the furnishings were very outdated. Even though the rooms were older/out dated they were very clean. I guess I can't complain too much since i only paid 78GBP per room/per night but I definitely don't think this hotel represents the SPG brand well! October 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Mixed Experience Its hard to decide how to rate this property. In some ways it was better than my expectations but in other ways it failed to deliver on the basics. The good: 1. We were upgraded to a Club Room as an SPG Plat and the bed seemed good. A proper Sheraton Sweet Sleeper. Should be noted spg showed suite availability but didnt ask at checkin. 2. The lounge location is improved now it it downstairs. 3. The selection on offer in the evening in the lounge is reasonable. 4. It doesn't take long to get to Heathrow, location is closer than some airport hotels. The not so good: 1.Lounge is far to small, It was overflowing and we had to take a seat in the restaurant, walking back and forth whenever we wanted a drink or more nibbles. Made worse by fact the nibbles often ran out. 2. Despite the above they were still selling access to the lounge to people walking up who were not Platinum or in Club rooms. Completely unacceptable, the lounge could not cope with demand but they still try and get people to pay to enter. 3. Small thing but no coffee machine in the lounge, took 10 minutes to get a coffee in the morning. Its an airport hotel, idea is things should be quick as you only stay there to catch morning flights! 4. We asked the concierge to book us a taxi to the airport for the morning (a service they offer), the taxi was late and on my first 2 attempts to ask at reception what was happening they staff showed no sign of caring and told me to just stand outside and wait, even after watching the hoppa bus depart! The hotel does show its age and could do with gutting and starting again, but if the price if good then it is an ok place to spend a night, but the service and staff is very hit and miss and the lounge issues need sorting. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great location, everything according to plan. Close to main sites, also amazing breakfast with plenty of options. September 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Probably the Worst Starwood Hotel in the World?? I try to avoid staying a night at LHR but unfortunately it happens and this time back at this hotel. Why doesnt Starwood eliminate this property from the group. It is utterly rubbish...a 2 star motel excuse for a hotel and a brand. Got out of the taxi and tables outside covered in empty glasses, rubbish and cigarette butts everywhere....whoa nice. Staff at check-in - one person servicing maybe a line of 20 people. Waited 40 minutes. Room dark, window facing another wall. Bed ok. Shower no hot water. Dressed and left. Dreadful experience....again. September 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprepared to meet guest expecations I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone due to the fact that they do not have the guests best interest at heart August 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel proximity Hotel proximity and the dining options are the winners for this property. There is also a rental car service on site, should you choose to rent a car. Hotel Hoppa bus stops here, as well as the free public bus across the street from Heathrow (75/76/U3 for T3, 350 for T5). Very large property so availability should not be a problem. August 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by There are better hotels in the area Service at this hotel is well below par. Front office staff take an awfully long time to check people in and out - seem oblivious to the concept of service. Restaurant staff are equally poor. Room is comfortable, but shower has no power. Rest of the hotel is dated. Fortunately, there are better hotels in the vicinity. August 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Costs This Hotel My Loyalty Card During a recent stay I remembered I hadn't told reception my car registration. I went to the reception and gave my details. He said "that's fine sir, thank you for the information. I shall only charge you for one night". I thought, that's great customer service as I was staying for 3 nights. Yesterday I received a £100 parking fine in the mail. Will not be staying in a Sheraton hotel anywhere in the world from now on. August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for airport arrivals/departures Great service from staff at front desk as well as lounge and restaurant. Somewhat isolated from quality restaurants, sights and nightlife but ideal if you're looking for a smooth efficient way of accessing Heathrow. Only downside is the limited availability of free WI-Fi. July 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My disappointment In my travelling experience in different countries, Sheraton Heathrow is one of the few in its class that has not provided me with a bible to read. To travel light, I don't carry a bible when I travel, expecting to find one in my bedside drawer. Sheraton Heathrow was a big disappointment to me- next time I am in West Drayton, I will look specifically for a hotel that provides a bible. July 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired but convenient The hotel is not in good shape, but the price is good and location is great June 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Friendly and responsive staff. Food quality average, breakfast was understaffed and had to wait 20 minutes for 2 poached eggs due the place lacks an egg station with a cook. I had to get up from my table and find the waitress who took the egg order, to go get the eggs. Same problem for coffee service the place lacks staff and the restaurant was only one third full at the time. Club "Orange Room" way too small for the number of club members and very minimal alcohol offerings. Canapes pretty basic though good quality.. I won't be coming back, June 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience There was a problem with my bookings and the hotel staff including the Duty Manager were not only indifferent but absolutely unhelpful and not caring, even not pretending to help. I have never in my life experienced such indifferent and rude response from a sgp member Hotel Naturally I will never stay in this Hotel and never recommend staying here to even my enemy June 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Refreshing The staff at this hotel are excellent, friendly, helpful and polite. However the hotel itself is in serious need of an overhall, the corridors have pealing paint and stained carpets. The Club lounge is like two small rooms were converted for use as a lounge. The rooms are dated but clean. Each time I have checked into this hotel there is no distinction between SPG platinum guests and other guests, even there there is a dedicated line for it, its not respected by either staff or guests. They do however always provide me with an "upgrade" although I can't tell the difference between it and an ordinary room. I understand this is not the staffs fault do not blame them at all, they are genuinely lovely people. I will be back at this property next week where I suspect I will find the same story. May 28, 2015
  • 2016-08-28 T12:35:20.669-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_293, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>