シェラトン・ヒースローホテル

  • イギリス
  • UB7 0HJ
  • 英国,
  • ウエストドレイトン
  • Heathrow Airport,
  • Colnbrook Bypass
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの16歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recovering from 24 hour Journey We had flown directly from Australia and wanted to recover from that journey before driving to Devon. We were pleasantly surprised on the improvements from a year ago by joining SPG. The SPG 3rd Floor is a great concept. I was able to spend time there in the middle of night due to time diffference without disturbing my wife. We appreciated the free wifi and being to use our laptop and Ipad. devices. The staff were freindly and helpful as before The breakfast was excellent but we were disappointed in the Dinner menu. But otherwise a we felt we had good support during our stay. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome home! I was traveling with two teenage granddaughters and we arrived at the hotel after midnight. I didn't have access to a phone to let them know of our late arrival so worried a little that a room would not be available. Instead we were met with a reception attendant who made us feel welcome as if we were returning home! My husband and I had stayed here several years ago and I could not believe how much the hotel has changed after the recent remodel. We had to leave early the next moring for our flight home so I didn't really get to explore all the new facilities. From what I observed It is beautiful and I will look forward to returning in the future when I will have more time at the hotel. June 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired, below average hotel Hair in the shower, dusty, tired hallways, very basic furnishings, constant noise in hallways and inadequate sound proofing. The room was stuffy and the air conditioning didn't work sufficiently to cool it down, so we had to open the window. Wifi was an additional charge, as was parking on site. We won't stay at this hotel again. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Stayed here the night before flying, using the hotel Hoppa bus which takes you literally right to the door under a canopy. I was advised at Heathrow to use the free local bus but was glad I didn't as the stop isn't as close I was told and I would have got soaked both getting there and back. Worth paying for the Hoppa. The hotel is good, my room I thought was a little old fashioned, but spotlessly clean, a very comfortable bed and a good over the bath shower. The TV was poor though, very old, not flat screen and had to be encouraged to react to the remote, very slow. There was no free wifi, a must nowadays, even for those of us who are older customers. I find this surprising as even the budget chains offer free wifi as part of your stay automatically these days. Also my room did not have double glazing, not a problem for me, but others may find the roar of the planes taking off disturbing when trying to sleep. The planes did stop around midnight though, but not a lot of help if you're trying to catch some sleep during the day. I ate in the bar on the evening, burger and chips, cooked fresh, piping hot, a big portion and absolutely delicious. Not cheap but good value. Drinks are a little expensive but you expect that in most hotels. Continental breakfast was included in my deal and was plentiful and good quality. For a very small extra (less than two pounds) you could have full English, a bargain if you can eat that much! I enjoyed my stay. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to. Park, stay and fly Very welcoming staff at reception. Easy to park. Very comfortable room. Hotel/airport service very easy to use November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good 4* hotel convenient for travellers This is a good 4* Sheraton hotel in Heathrow area. The hotel needs some renovation in some areas but it is overall fine. The quality of beds and pillows is very good. The breakfast is comprehensive although the quality of food could be better. November 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just a little .....blah It is a hotel, it is near the airport, it is not too expensive, that's it....nothing more to say other than ...a very dull, soulless experience which I will proberly have to repeat again in the future...oh well October 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Heathrow rooms need refurbishment Hello, has anyone looked at the rooms at the sheraton Heathrow lately? Who owns the property? Stained carpets, peeling wallpaper, broken closet door etc. greeted me in the second room I was given. the first was completely unacceptable to me as a woman traveling alone. A tiny, suffocating room on the ground floor next to the parking lot. I had asked initially when I checked in what the cost difference would be for club level and was told there were no club level rooms available. When I complained to a second person about the room and my safety concerns I was given the choice of rooms at a higher level. I ended up on the club level anyway. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good airport hotel for 1 night or transit Stayed couple of times at the airport hotel with quick Heathrow access. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent review The staff are very helpful and the room where we stayed is very clean. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by mediocre at best This hotel is old and worn down and just dirty in most areas. I was told the hotel was undergoing renovations but I can't tell. The carpets are old and worn, the bathroom was filthy with some brown substance on the shower curtain and mold on the tiles. When i arrived I was told I would have to pay 40 UK pounds to check in early even though this is not mentioned anywhere on the website. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and I have never heard of this policy. Overall, I am surprised it keeps its Starwood franchise. October 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worthy of the Sheraton name Let's start with the positives - the hotel is conveniently located to LHR and it does have a modest lounge with decent offerings. Now let's move on to the other items: Structurally this is a very tired building with an inefficient layout and one centralized elevator bank. The checkin area consists of approximately 4 separate checkin counters. Unfortunately, it seems that for the majority of the time only one individual is working the counter. Upon our checkin (early afternoon) we were about 6th in line for one gentleman who was checking guests in. During the approximately 30 minutes wait to finally reach the counter we noticed numerous other employees walking back and forth behind the counters. At no time did those employees stop what they were doing to assist others checking in, nor did they seem to even notice, or care, that a long queue was building. There was one counter that had Platinum & Gold SPG on it, but nobody was home. Later that same day when my family of 5 decided to go out for dinner we passed a line in the lobby that stretched all the way to the entry doors of the lobby. Needless to say there are managerial and operational issues that exist at this property. We did stay here once about 2-3 years ago and we have noticed a considerable decline in the operation, even though the SPG level has been increased at this hotel during that timeframe. Our children were in the 3 single bed room on the 2nd floor (2321) and my wife and I were on the SPG 3rd floor (3333). As such, I saw many more of the halls of the hotel than a guest that might have one room. All I can say is that the floors were disgusting. There were used pizza boxes, beer bottles, room service trays and other debris throughout the halls. It almost had the appearance of a college spring break hotel in Florida. Hotel management and maid service personal would simply pass by all the debris as if it were not their responsibility to keep things neat and presentable for guests. With regard to the condition of things, the halls and door jambs are all beat up. It looks as if nobody has attempted even the slightest repair or paint touch up in a very long time. While the hotel may state that a renovation will be in the works later in 2014, it must at least paint and keep things cleanly in the interim as those quests staying now really don't care about a renovation in the future, they care about the conditions of the hotel during their stay. Our room was smelly (someone's body odor most likely) and the bed and chairs should be thrown out. This forced us to change rooms (which took over an hour to accomplish). I stay at least 25 nights per year in SPG domestically and internationally, and in my opinion the hotel should be categorized as an SPG Category 1. Unfortunately due to the cost structure in the UK and Pound to Dollar exchange rate, it has been elevated to a Category 3, which is due to costs, not quality. Maybe its time for more than lipstick on this pig. Let's see what the manager does after I write this review, he will either avoid an online reply altogether or he will state that he is sorry to hear of these issues during my stay and that he has reviewed things with his staff and that I should contact him if I want to speak about this further. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised Was expecting the worse, due to their at times dirt-cheap rates. However, was very pleased to find a shiny new modern-looking lobby, very efficient check-in process. Upgraded to a Club Room, which I am sure is just a standard room with access to the lounge. Room itself was quite spacious and quite comfortable. A luxury establishment it isn't, but more than adequate and clean. Bathroom was also very nice. Fruit bowl in the room as a platinum amenity and a few complimentary bottles of water. Club lounge is tiny, but you can sit in the corridor area just outside it (quite sunny and less stuffy, in fact nicer than the lounge itself). Evening snacks, dare I say, were pretty decent! The girl serving drinks in the lounge was also very friendly and keen to help. Had an early flight so no chance to sample breakfast in the lounge. We had dinner in the restaurant, and again, service was friendly and efficient. Food was ok, they were shooting for gastropub quality and prices, but falls quite short on both counts. Still, kudos for trying as I guess it's better than being stuck with greasy pies and fish and chips. Other facilities include a pretty good gym, a takeaway snack bar, and a shop with essentials. There's also car rental within the premises. Parking is charged per day (1st hour free). Biggest problem with this place is the Hotel Hoppa shuttle, which is a real russian roulette. We had an early morning flight and had to wait 30 mins for the bus to show up as the timetable, it seems, is completely irrelevant. This is a major drawback as it negates the whole point of staying at an airport hotel, especially if you live in London. I later found out that there is a public bus stop just across the road from the hotel and public buses in this area are free within a 1-mile (maybe more) radius of Heathrow. Give yourself plenty of time, or book a minicab for the morning! April 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Stay at Sheraton in last ten years The check-in was delayed, nothing had been prepared despite one day previous booking. No complimentary water or fruit for Platinum guest usual everywhere elsewhere. The carpet was dirty in places and there were long hair in the sink. The internet information given was wrong.Nobody answered the Emergency Line. At check-out nobody informed me that the shuttle ticket had to be bought at the desk. The attitude of the girl at check out was flippant. Her appearance with chipped fingernails gross. The shuttle delayed by 20 minutes. December 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by heathrow airport??? 25 minutes far from terminal 4, old hote;, never again October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For an airport hotel -- terrific! A very nice rehab was done a couple of years ago to the public areas -- clean, fresh, relaxing, attractive. Staff were very kind and thoughtful, in spite of endless lines of checkins. I stay here each time I have an early morning flight, so obviously I think it's a fine airport hotel. My only concern this time was that on a warm April weekend, my room faced West and got very warm in the afternoon into evening. Since the hotel had only its heating on, it was not possible to cool down the room and thus hard to sleep. This is not uncommon in hotels -- why don't they leave the A/C on all year, so one can choose one's room temperature as needed? April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value and convenient I have stayed at the Sheraton Heathrow Hotel many times, typically if I have a late arrival into Heathrow or an early departure the next morning. The rooms are certainly not cutting edge in terms of technology or furnishings, however they are comfortable and represent good value for money. The newly refurbished lobby and restaurant is very stylish and if this is a preview of what will be happening to the rooms, then it will be a good improvement. Staff are always friendly and helpful, and the service is consistent. June 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor The breakfast was amazing but apart from that the hotel is very very poor. The carpet in our room was badly stained all over and needs to be replaced, there was no baby cot they we could book and the staff had to idea about local buses because they only wanted to pump there own expensive option. The website is also misleading about how easy it is from the airport. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very tied, 60 Hotel !! Rooms okay, walking to room hallway very average, carpet needs improving, room service burger very expensive, $50 Aus !! November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good basic hotel, Good value Its a more basic hotel in the Starwood chain. A very good and affordable value. My room was very clean and in good condition. The lobby, restaurant and gym are also good. Club lounge is enjoyable but feels too crowded in the evening. Internet connection is excellent and breakfast was very good. Hallways need to be renovated, but does not reflect the overall quality of the hotel. Connection to LHR via the Hoppa bus is good, but can be a bit frustrating in the evening when the schedule slows to 1 pick-up every 30 minutes. It you plan to stay a while, you can manage your schedule more reliably by taking a taxi for 15 GBP. Access to Central London is also surprisingly good. Most of London can be reached in less than an hour from LHR via Piccadilly line or Heathrow Express. A Thrifty car rental office is also located in the hotel building. The hotel is within walking distance to a few basic restaurants and a McDonalds. November 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This club I don't want to join We made a reservation at what we thought was close to Heathrow. Only the Hilton Terminal 4 is close, this is not. The next morning, a $40 pound cab ride later we got to T4. So bare that in mind. Now back to the room, we booked into a club room as we wanted internet and club facilities but let me tell you, the club room in this hotel is like a canteen at a public school. Microwave heated frozen food is not canapes, and 4 tables in a stuffy room is not a lounge. After seeing this we didn't DARE order off the room service or visit the restaurant, so we walked across the road to McDonalds which was far better than the club lounge experience. Oh and free WiFi. If you exist opposite that, you have to compete with that, if you can't compete on price, compete on service. Was given a twin share room with 2x single beds after booking a club room with queen bed. Asked reception but they couldn't change it as they had run out of queen beds. For the money, what an absolute joke. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms very cold Have stayed here many times still like the hotel we were upgraded because platinum SPG so happy with that, but room very cold, other guests also complained of the cold, also Not happy with waitress in a Club Lounge when I asked her to get something for me she replied that breakfast was complimentary and a quick breakfast how can that be, yes I was upgraded but have spent a lot to be Platinum and most guests would have paid for the club room, at the moment we are staying at Sheraton KL totally different the staff go out of their way to look after the guests, hope when we return 11th Nov. Room will be warmer or a heater is supplied, overall not a bad stay but could have been better. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay at the Heathrow Sheraton Had a very pleasant stay in a club room with club facilities - I was expecting a club room to be bigger than standard room. Pleasant lounge and very nice staff in the lounge although food average. Also front desk and concierge. The porter who assisted us on arrival was very pleasant and welcoming to the hotel - it was his first day and I am sure he will be a great asset to the Sheraton. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The busiest hotel weekend in London I stayed at this hotel on several occasions. This stay was during a weekend where most hotels were sold out and as such it was a very very last minute urgent booking. The staff were very helpful although the payment had not come through from the website yet (as I'd only just booked a few minutes before check-in). The check-in agent upgraded me to a club room. The club lounge was pleasant and a nice environment to relax that night as well as to have breakfast the next morning. November 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Ever I usually stay at Sheraton Heathrow Skyline (an excellent property) but decided, because of the lower rate, to give this a try, The property itself is tired and outdated. Breakfast in the executive lounge was barely edible.But my greatest complaint is staff responsiveness. All I wanted to do was buy a ticket for the shuttle bus to the terminal. There was a long line at the counter, seemingly caused by the fact that everyone had errors on their bill. The Starwood Gold/Platinum desk was unattended, and that staffer was tied up helping a colleague who couldn't seem to complete a transaction. When I asked her if I could simply buy a bus ticket I was somewhat rudely told that I needed to get into the queue. AND the conversation on the shuttle bus with other guests was about how poor the service was! September 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average hotel with average service We stayed at this hotel for an overnight transit and were immediately put off by the dampness of the corridors and the room. All our experience was average (from the wait time at the restaurant to the conceirge service), except once the food arrived, it was good - may be we were too hungry after a nine hour flight! March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NOT too far from LHR Had two stays here. Like tech Starbucks in foyer and nearby restaurants. Swimming was nice, service at pool was slow. This Hotel can be reached by airport bus, - which is little too expensive. I would come again. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient Location at a Great Price A great hotel at a great price. Very conveniently located. The Heathrow Airport "HOPPA" bus takes you right to the door of the hotel for only 4.5 pounds. The room had electrical power outlets for UK, USA and the rest of Europe. And - the room was quiet. We had a very enjoyable stay. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Notice Stay I needed a single night at short notice (no booking) after I returned my rental car at Thrifty. You found me a room without any fuss and provided me with 100% first class service. As a result I managed to get to my Heathrow flight both refreshed and ready for a new day. Thank you. June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacks Starwood Quality We stayed at the Sheraton LHR and were disappointed with the hotel itself. Pleasant staff, convenient location, but uncomfortable bed, small window for room and dated decor, even though recently renovated! By far, the poorest Starwood lounge I have visited. March 21, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>