• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 444 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired but convenient The hotel is not in good shape, but the price is good and location is great June 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Friendly and responsive staff. Food quality average, breakfast was understaffed and had to wait 20 minutes for 2 poached eggs due the place lacks an egg station with a cook. I had to get up from my table and find the waitress who took the egg order, to go get the eggs. Same problem for coffee service the place lacks staff and the restaurant was only one third full at the time. Club "Orange Room" way too small for the number of club members and very minimal alcohol offerings. Canapes pretty basic though good quality.. I won't be coming back, June 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience There was a problem with my bookings and the hotel staff including the Duty Manager were not only indifferent but absolutely unhelpful and not caring, even not pretending to help. I have never in my life experienced such indifferent and rude response from a sgp member Hotel Naturally I will never stay in this Hotel and never recommend staying here to even my enemy June 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Refreshing The staff at this hotel are excellent, friendly, helpful and polite. However the hotel itself is in serious need of an overhall, the corridors have pealing paint and stained carpets. The Club lounge is like two small rooms were converted for use as a lounge. The rooms are dated but clean. Each time I have checked into this hotel there is no distinction between SPG platinum guests and other guests, even there there is a dedicated line for it, its not respected by either staff or guests. They do however always provide me with an "upgrade" although I can't tell the difference between it and an ordinary room. I understand this is not the staffs fault do not blame them at all, they are genuinely lovely people. I will be back at this property next week where I suspect I will find the same story. May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Entire Hotel Though an old building but well kept, quite and exquisite for both Holiday makers and Business trips. May 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Until WIFI is fixed, do not stay here if this is important to you Connection to WIFI from iphone/ipad/laptop was troublesome at best and when it did connect it wouldn't last. Thankfully this wasn't added to my bill for me to dispute it. As a business traveler, this is the most important thing to me. Had this been satisfactory, I would have given the hotel four out of five stars. May 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Sheraton quality I booked a night at the Sheraton Heathrow because I had to overnight due to air connections. I followed the instructions for the hotel bus, which turned out not to be a Sheraton bus, as at every Sheraton airport hotel I have ever experienced, but the Heathrow Hoppa Bus, where I was asked for 9 pounds sterling: no credit cards, euros or dollars accepted. Only by the generosity of another traveler did I get to the hotel, as I had not been told by the hotel that I would have to pay for the bus. At the hotel I was given a room absolutely the maximum walk from the front entrance (and the elevators) with a window view of a wall five feet from the window. And the front desk agent knew i was a Platinum spg member. I went back to the desk and was finally put in a room with a window to the outside. The bed had a big divot and hot water came out of the cold water faucet (and out of the hot water faucet, too). There was a welcome card and small bottle of wine, but it was addressed to someone else. I described the above to the front desk person at checkout and asked for the manager to contact me. I have yet to hear from anyone, and my stay was on May 4th. And coincidentally, this is the only Starwood stay in recent memory that was not immediately followed by a survey. Very disappointing, and not up to Sheraton (or Starwood) standards. Concierge was great, however, and saw to it that I had a good dinner. May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dr. I'm sorry to say, I've stayed many times at the Sheraton Heathrow, This was the first time there was no shop or other means to purchase a News Paper. This is the first hotel of many I stayed in without a News Paper. With rtegrads, Ken May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr finch Has I said no pay TV no games for my kids and socks in the bed small socks hotel did not say to much May 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lower-cost UK Starwood property The ground floor public areas of this property have been refurbished. The dark-wood, modern fireplace and aviation images look terrific in the lounge, restaurant and bar. They are now attractive spaces to spend time. Upstairs, the bedroom accommodation and corridors require the same care lavished upon the public areas down on the ground floor, but if you are paying the competitive rates often available at this property, then one cannot really complain. The executive lounge service is good. The breakfast is fine. Tip: There is a good Indian restaurant at the Sheraton Skyline nearby April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent Stay at the Sheraton Heathrow As a regular client, i had a special request to accommodate my parents. I wrote to the hotel and got a very positive reply. On check in, the Largest room available was given to me and we had an excellent sleep. I admire the responsiveness of the staff, who are well connected together. They seem to work together as a team, probably due to good management and staff recognition. I also do appreciate that the rooms are very clean and the bathrooms are all white marble.\The cleaning staff do a very good job. The service is consistent, and the rooms are always impeccably dressed. I disagree with a previous comment from another guest, this is definitely a four star property. And it is excellent value for money for heathrow. The food is excellent and fresh. The club lounges snacks are excellent, never the same, which is important for a returning . customer. The gym needs upgrading and the Guest services hotline on the house phone is not great, sometimes you wait a long time before someone picks up and deal with your request. The check in staff is adorable and they do respect the SPG priority check in when there is a bus with 80 disrupted British Airways customers. If you don't want to eat in the hotel, you have next door Mc donald, Hong kong restaurant and just across the road, there is an excellent Gym where you can go for free if you show your room key. I find the staff interacting, and charming. This property is improving everyday and will undergo a major long expected renovation. April 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Property needs regrading to 1 or 2 star...it's simply not 3 star spg the positive is the hotel is cheap at around £50+ a night.....but no way it could be considered a Starwood 3 star property. Having flown from KL directly from the Sheraton KL which is also 3 star....there is simply no comparison in quality. The Hotel entrance has rubbish, cigarette butts, overflowing rubbish bins and glasses on all the tables outside...seems they only clean that in the morning. The spg lounge is awful...tiny, badly furnished classroom atmosphere...and the food is just very cheap, low quality, supermarket snacks. Breakfast in main resto is ok. Main bar not nice. There is nice lounge by the resto which is quiet and nice real fire effect. As a plat spg you cannot get better value .... £50 less breakfast at say £15, less internet at £5, less a few glasses of wine from the member lounge to the downstairs lounge ....and you have a room for £10-£20 for the night. Please Sheraton just regrade yourselves and stop creating a level of expectation you are never able to meet with a 3 star grading. April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by return visit Very good value for money Comfortable and convenient Will stay again April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another good stay at the Sheraton Heathrow I stay at this hotel frequently. I would like to say that 90 pour cent of the time my stays are enjoyable. I really like the comfort of the room and the Club lounge where the food is really good and the wines too. What i admire in this hotel is the professionalism of the Staff if you have an issue they will deal with it, they are proactive and very efficient when it comes to service recovery. The employees at the front desk are smart, and welcome you back using your name. Some of the staff are still unsure about SPG privileges , and it is due to the fact that these privileges do change often. For example now, every spg member who book directly with SPG ids offered complimentary internet. So i do recommend that you join SPG and also that you book directly with Starwood hotels. Otherwise you will not get free wifi in your room. As a platinum member i have been offered a suite upgrade in other hotels, but not at the sheraton heathrow yet. To be honest, i dont really care but i do love the sweets and wine that i sometimes get on arrival in my bedroom with a handwritten note by the management. It makes you feel like you are not just a number, it makes you feel valued. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by F&B Team are World Class Hard to fault the facilities and location. The dining experience is truly world class. The spa is one of the best I have ever experienced. Staff in the F&B department are some of the best I have had the pleasure to come into contact with at any hotel anywhere in the world. It was extremely unfortunate that my one request for a wake up call was not handled as discussed, resulting in a missed flight and important personal meetings in London having to be cancelled. March 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton stay ever After working late on a business trip to London, I checked in to this hotel around midnight, knowing that at most I could only sleep for a few hours, because I had to be at the airport by 5:30 a.m. the next morning. The common areas as well as my room were pretty shabby, but I figured it didn't matter because I would only be there for a couple of hours. When I got to my room, it was unpleasantly hot, so I turned down the thermostat all the way. After an hour or so of doing e-mail, the room hadn't cooled off, so I opened the window as well. When I went to brush my teeth before going to bed, I had a surprise: no matter how I adjusted the faucet, I only got hot water. Well, it won't kill me to brush my teeth with hot water... I slept for a few hours with no blanked because even with the window open, the room was uncomfortably warm. When I woke up, I got a big surprise: like the sink, the shower only had hot water. It was a little bit short of scalding, so I gritted my teeth and took the shortest, hottest shower of my life. Final indignity? The hotel added a 1 UK pound donation to UNICEF to my bill without asking me. There are other airport hotels around Heathrow, and on my next visit, I will definitely visit one of them rather than this one. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good experience I have stayed in this hotel since 1996. And i have seen the improvements made. The lobby and restaurant areas are fresh and brand new. very refreshing and pleasant. Most of the rooms have been refreshed and they are very quiete and cozy, and you get a good sleep. The hotel staff are very responsive, calm, courteous, well trained, especially Valentina or the food manager Enzo, or the Hotel manager Andrew. or his assistant.Food is lovely. Really, lovely. Yes the Club lounge is bit tired but the food is freshly prepared and so much you can dine. The wine and spirits are of high quality. An enjoyable stay where your expectations are met and your needs are answered. I therefore, highly recommend this hotel. February 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Obvious Improvement To be fair, I have stayed in this property many times. And, I have never had a great experience. But, the hotel is improving - especially in terms of customer service. Although the property is still badly in need of renovation, this last stay was by far my best ever. The only negative was that the plates for the breakfast buffet were not clean. Otherwise, the stay was acceptable for an airport hotel. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick stay Arrived very early for a 5 hour stay when checking in computers where down but the service was great as prior stays. And again the valve per dollar spent at this hotel is unbeatable. February 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sub-par even for Heathrow Airport area hotel Ok, you check in, in-between flights... What if you got the RIGHT room key (and there was NOONE ELSE in your room when you opened the door)? Or, if there were, what if staff would quickly and efficiently find an upgrade, apologize profusely and make it up in F&B vouchers? Simple, right? At Sheraton Heathrow, this was NOT what I got. Yes, double-booked (with an unsuspecting other guest just out of bathroom in my assigned "SPG Floor" room).. Yes, I had to wait in line to check in, get new room and then to see a manager (right, not once but 3 times). Yes, I was promised a lavish point credit as an apology and a free breakfast (I only got 1,500 points - what did I expect..) and yes, I got an email with an apology, genuinely sounding, few days after I left, never expecting to see the hotel doors again. But what difference does it make? You make the call. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by a very pleasant stay, but No SPG Benefits i was very pleased with the changes made at this hotel. The rooms were well appointed and my stay was very comfortable. My sole complaint was that I was not acknowledged nor offered any SPG benefits upon checkin. I stayed 3 nights. January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Good airport hotel. Easy access from Heathrow airport. friendly staff. I have stayed at this hotel twice and both times upgraded to club room. Only used the restaurant for breakfast and it was good. Bathtub floor is slippery when wet. January 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Three-star quality I was surprised by the run-down state of the hotel, with stained and worn-our carpets throughout and only mediocre upkeep. Room barely clean. January 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by a tad disappointed…... Why did the front desk agent mention that it was my 25th stay at the hotel, if she didn't have a way of saying thank you?! Not even an additional "free" drink for my husband as a Gold Amenity. And in all these 25 stays we have never been upgraded to Club level. And we were annoyed to discover that our 1 hour free internet use had to be used in one continuous hour. But the hotel is convenient and we enjoy the bar and restaurant facilities. December 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Badly Needs Renovation This hotel is conveniently located a short free bus ride from Terminal 5 at Heathrow Airport. However, it is badly in need of a renovation. The carpets are stained, the wallpaper torn, and the furniture scratched and dented. The power plugs also were broken in the room. That said, the buffet breakfast in the restaurant was excellent. December 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to Heathrow We stayed one night for a layover. Very efficient connection to airport thru hotel shuttle. Nice facilities and very comfortable beds. We appreciated having an American electrical link in the room, e.g...many devices needed charging! Wish wifi was complimentary in room! December 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Responsiveness of the stff I have stayed at the hotel 4-5 nights over the last few months and the stay has been fine - as expected of a Sheraton property. However the responsiveness of the staff at the front desk, I must report, is terrible. WHile checking in and also following up for a copy of the folio, I have not been able to get in touch with the staff at the fron desk. Infact, when requested to speak with the duty manager, there was no response. Can you please help? December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value The hotel met all my expectations for a business hotel near the airport. I had booked an early arrival but found that my room was not available at my arrival. I had to settle for 2 single beds instead of a queen sized bed. There is a good restaurant, which is very convenient. The front desk staff I encountered was generally not very sympathetic and the concierge was often not at his desk. My sleep was affected by my next door neighbor who constantly slammed his door at all hours of the night. I realize this is not the hotel's fault per se but a room door should not be able to slam like that. Otherwise, I enjoyed my stay. The proximity to the airport is very handy and only 5 Pounds via the Hoppa shuttle. November 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Stayed here the night before flying, using the hotel Hoppa bus which takes you literally right to the door under a canopy. I was advised at Heathrow to use the free local bus but was glad I didn't as the stop isn't as close I was told and I would have got soaked both getting there and back. Worth paying for the Hoppa. The hotel is good, my room I thought was a little old fashioned, but spotlessly clean, a very comfortable bed and a good over the bath shower. The TV was poor though, very old, not flat screen and had to be encouraged to react to the remote, very slow. There was no free wifi, a must nowadays, even for those of us who are older customers. I find this surprising as even the budget chains offer free wifi as part of your stay automatically these days. Also my room did not have double glazing, not a problem for me, but others may find the roar of the planes taking off disturbing when trying to sleep. The planes did stop around midnight though, but not a lot of help if you're trying to catch some sleep during the day. I ate in the bar on the evening, burger and chips, cooked fresh, piping hot, a big portion and absolutely delicious. Not cheap but good value. Drinks are a little expensive but you expect that in most hotels. Continental breakfast was included in my deal and was plentiful and good quality. For a very small extra (less than two pounds) you could have full English, a bargain if you can eat that much! I enjoyed my stay. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to. Park, stay and fly Very welcoming staff at reception. Easy to park. Very comfortable room. Hotel/airport service very easy to use November 22, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:48:23.857-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_444, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_293, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>