Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceed all my expectations Stayed with my family (2 adults and 2 kids) and my parents who were celebrating 48 years of marriage. Since the beggining the staff was great. After let them know about my parents, they prepared the room with champagne, flowers and candies. This was a magic moment they will never forget. All the service in 7th floor was excelent with a special thanks to Tamara who served us every day with a big smile. I would definitely recommend this hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in/Check Out I was dissapointed by the slow check in and check out process. They didn't have enough staff at front desk. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel front desk staff are not friendly or responsive This was an average hotel at best. However, the staff at the front desk were very unprofessional. Two things. First my toilet was broken. I called guest services and told them I would be out of the room for 2 hours. They did not send anyone and then the front desk was condescending to me and questioning if I did something wrong. I spoke to the manager and he said that the staff were watching the world cup. Second, They tried to charge me an additional 19% VAT when my reservation said there were no taxes on my rate. Any taxes should have been included in that rate. It took a while for management to accept responsibility for the taxes. It was a disappointing experience. I do not believe this hotel is oriented toward frequent travelers who understand how hotels work. When I said we should call starwood and talk to them together they resolved my issues quickly. If I travel back to this City, I would find another option. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Location is convenient to town Airport and Plant June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good working experience Confortable facilities for congress or working meetings. Well located. Very good foods at lunch, dinner and coffee breaks June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms Rooms need upgrading, water leaks around faucets, water leaks out of tub, noisy floor.. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel It's a very comfortable hotel and the location is a commercial area May 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad experience During our stay on the 1st of May at the Sheraton Santiago we were not allowed to go into the car to get the car out due to a boy band being in the car park of the hotel. We were treated without respect and as delinquents, having to wait for more than 30 minutes before we could go down to the car park and out of the hotel. I don't understand how or why the hotel let a band take over the hotel completely not taking into account the guests. All I got after my complaint to the staff was"sorry". The stay was a birthday present for my daughter. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by HOTEL SEEMS TIRED Rooms are small and in need of updating. Location is good for access across bridge to vibrant area. Private meals were excellent for our tour group. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements to achieve Quality I felt a lack of comunications, the staff solve the non-conformity punctual, but the Hotel seems not to use the solved litle problems for improvements. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK hotel Pretty good hotel. I didn't have any trouble here, nor do I remember anything standing out. Except for breakfast which was delicious! Room was pretty small but comfortable. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel spoils you! The Sheraton in Santiago is a beautiful hotel with a gorgeous pool. The staff is very friendly from the front desk at check in to the pool drink offers. The bed is so comfortable that you never want to get up. I enjoyed the wonderful breakfast & room service also. Great place that I would stay again! April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but noise I like the hotel overall, it is nice and it has good amenities. The food is good and the service is good overall the only complain I have is that the central rooms are noisy April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An intimate version of a resort... Great service checking in, but no Starwood Gold upgrade available (yet). Very nice lobby with great bar with comfortable banquets & tables... very nice computer center also in the lobby area. FABULOUS pool outside with cabanas, great drinks & the most FABULOUS club sandwich EVER. Rooms are a bit small ( think Europe), but very clean with nice comfortable beds. My shower dribbled water, so I asked for an upgrade again to no avail...But- After 2 nights there, I was upgraded to the Club level by a FANTASTIC assistant manager named Juan. He was extremely helpful! Went out into town (very close) & had THE greatest night of food & wine & singing & dancing...Overall: it was FANTASTIC. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by nothing Floors in room were soiled, and food not covered by Globus was very expensive (outrageous), and I would never come to your hotel again. I'm also a business executive and I've never seen so many Sheraton workers doing next to nothing for so few guest. I suggest you close the hotel. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what you might expect from a Sheraton I stayed at this Hotel in August 2013 while a Platinum member. Because of the upgrade I received back then and the nice room I had, I was quite satisfied with my stay and decided to return to it. This year being just a Gold member (lifelong gold member mind you with over 560 stays with SPG), the receptionist refused to upgrade me although I was staying just on a Saturday and Sunday and the hotel was pretty much empty. The room I had on the SPG floor was promiscuous, worn down, dirty and simply good enough for a 3 star at best. I will never ever stay again at this hotel. I am also questioning the value of the SPG program since Gold with other hotel programs carries better recognition nowadays. April 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not suitable Over the airshow in Santiago, my SPG platinum membership worth not a lot over the first night, as the room was the smallest I have ever had since my Platinum range. Plus the over priced room for three nights, 1.200 USD without extra... April 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Has potential Restaurant was great and the breakfast buffet was good. The bar service could be quicker and more happy to be there. I felt as if it was annoying that I was there for a drink April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expect from a Sheraton I stay at Sheraton hotels on a frequent basis as I know I can count on the consistency of quality and experience. I have been extremely disappointed with my stay at the Sheraton Santiago Hotel so far and I've only been in the hotel for a few hours. The room product on the SPG floor is extremely tired and desperately in need of a renovation. After a workout in the gym (which was very well equipped although extremely warm), I returned to my room for a quick shower before my meetings start this afternoon, only to find that there is no water in the hotel and hopefully should return in approximately 30 minutes. Unfortunately I don't have 30-mins and now have to attend my meetings after an overnight flight and a workout without a shower. Not acceptable in my book March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good with couple of issues Issues: dripping water in bathtub; breakfast outdoors was a little uncomfortable due to cold. Nothing very serious but may be improved. On the other hand very nice welcome letter acknowledging my birthday with complimentary cocktail and SPG recognition in front desk and also in the welcome letter. March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location Breakfast services need to improve March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Crowded with poor attention Truly a surprise when it comes to Sheraton stays. Room was not as clean as expected as foreign hairs were at the shower and remained throughout the stay. Bed was worn unevenly, making it uncomfortable on the left side. Service at the restaurant was basically inexistent, especially for breakfast when finding a clean place to seat, and a cuttlery set, was quite a challenge. This is not the way I remembered Sheraton Santiago... From a management perspective I believe it is understaffed, with some opportunities on capability development for the associates. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club level amenities outstanding This property is located within a short walk to the trendy Providencia area, and if you are a walker, as I am, to the old city, including the Plaza de Armas and Mercado Central or central market. You will have beautiful views of Santiago from this hotel. Most outstanding is the quality of the food in the Club Lounge, 7th floor. Wonderful early evening and breakfast servings. I have stayed in Starwood Hotels all over the world for perspectives on this comment. Somewhat disappointing was the lack of a single English language channel on the TV. I speak Spanish fluently having lived in South America 5 years. But for guest not conversant in the language, there should be a news channel in English. BBC is on the menu but it does not come in. The CNN channels are both in Spanish. Fox News? Why not? March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay My stay was good at Sheraton. Staff care about me and my needs. I would come back, for sure. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent except for check-in This hotel was included as the final stay in a S America / Antarctica cruise package. Beautiful room and grounds, really good breakfast. The downside was that check-in took ages. No doubt due to the large numbers arriving together - but we have been on a trans-US coach trip where keys were handed out on arrival in each hotel without delay - this could have been done. When we reached the receptionist, we were told our room wouldn't be ready till 2.00 - so we used the pool. This glitsh was compensated for on the 2nd day when we were allowed to keep our room till 1.30, the time of departure for the airport. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a very convenience Looby If you have to work in Chile, you can hold meetings in the lobby with privacy an confortability. The atention of the staff is great. February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel's Old Wing needs complete upgrade Unfortunately upon late night arrival we were provided with a very unsatisfactory room. As a Lifetime Gold member, i would have expected that more attention would have been given to place us on the Starwood Preferred floor upon check in. Fortunately the hotel's management provided us with a room change the next day and some complimentary service to make up for the discomfort. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Hotel and warm attention It is always nice to visit Santiago and stay at this great hotel because of its services and very warm and helpful people in all areas, great and plenty of choices breakfast also. February 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worthy of Sheraton Name Worst SPG property ever, rooms old and dirty, service slow in bar and restaurant, internet service spotty in all areas of hotel. Lobby and pool area decent but deceptive for rest of hotel. Buffet breakfast at pool served watery eggs and undercooked bacon. Warmed food was cold and no coffee service available. Would not recommend as cost provides no value to accommodation. Very unacceptable January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs attention the rooms were so small it was difficult to move around, the towels would not be used as rags in any other hotel, the windows were dirty and as for the window coverings I would not tough them as they were so full of dirt. The service was so slow it took over an hour to get a luch order in the main bar and the restaurant was even worse, let me say they were NOT busy. January 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T20:12:13.688-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>