シェラトン・ストーンブリアーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75034
  • テキサス,
  • フリスコ
  • 5444 State Highway 121
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF, FRONT DESK, RESTAURANT STAFF I have been a loyal starwood guest since 2006 and I am a lifetime GOLD member. I have been to every single type of property from Sheraton Resorts to new W's in Paris, France. And by far, this may be the best hotel I have ever stayed in. It is not the rooms, although always clean. It is not the amentiies, love the reese's peanut butter cups in the lounge. It is the staff! I could go on and on about the staff from the maintenace team to housekeeping. But the employee of the year to me is El, the bartender. He is alwaya attentive to my needs and the needs of the other patrons. He is alway polite and makes me want to get out of my room to enjoy the bar of the hotel. An amazing guy. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands Down Best Service I feel a little strange writing that this Sheraton has the best services hands down, but it's true. I've stayed at SPG properties 400+ nights and this one really sticks out. I guess I have lower expectations for this hotel since it's not a resort, vacation, or big city property, but their service really surprised me. This was the second time I stayed at this location and when I walked up to the counter I was greeted by "Mr. ___, so nice of you to come back". I don't know how they knew my name. The staff was extremely attentive, asking if I knew where the workout facility was, lounge hours, etc. Whoever did the training at this facility did an excellent job and the staff is also doing an excellent job. March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute perfection! We have never been more pleased with a hotel experience as we were at the Sheraton Stonebriar. The staff were top notch, meeting our every need (including accommodating us on a very late arrival, as well as altering the bedding to be feather-free and a late check-out the following day). This SPG hotel is beautiful and incredibly tasteful. We were only visiting for one night on our way home from a road trip, but we will to return to the Dallas area and plan to stay here from here on out. Located in a gorgeous, safe neighborhood, great for running, with restaurants, a few shops and a coffee shop. My only complaint is that I wish we could have enjoyed our stay for longer, but even more of a reason to return! August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The people at the desk and in the bar and restaurant were extremely helpful. This was the weekend of the Jimmy Buffett concert so I know they were packed. I got the last room online at a great price. When we got to the room it was damp and musty, but it looks like a room two doors down had some water damage (signs on the carpet showing the floor was wet). I didn't complain because I know I got the last room. The hotel itself is in a great location, close restaurants, and was undergoing expansion to add a pool. All in all a great deal and GREAT customer service. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with my stay I was very happy with my family staying at the hotel. Check in was easy and fast, the lady was so sweet and helpful. My teenage boys even mentioned how kind and helpful she was. The room was airy and bright and super clean. Breakfast had eggs, seasoned potatoes and bacon. Cold foods available as well. No pool at this time its under construction but no worries we had the option to use the Westin across from them by car, shuttle or walking distance. Plenty of place to walk to and eat. I will most definitely be back. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great staff In plano for another Elite Showcase softball tourney and had a great and comfortable stay! October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff are always so friendly and helpful at this Sheraton. The beds really need to be improved. We all woke up with our backs hurting and not feeling very rested. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hard to get Upgraded at this hotel/Room was not good We find it hard to get taken care of at this particular hotel as a platinum member. The room we receive on this weekend trip had black stains on the carpet and no top sheet for added cleanness for the bed. We don't stay at this hotel as much as we used too because of this problem. We want to be taken care of as valued platinum members September 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistent Front desk personnel were extremely personable which is pleasant. Huge disconnect between housekeeping and front desk and me. Two of three days returned to a room which had not been serviced at all -- from a difficult personal task. Most frustrating. Attempts to remedy met with more frustrating babbling instead of action. Bed seemed inferior and not up to usual Sheraton standards (structure not linens). Best thing about the facility was the front desk personnel -- all very personable. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Finding Excellent weekend at the Sheraton Stonebriar. Let me rave about the bedding, and the comfort of the bed. The room was not huge, but we were there to sleep and move on, so the star attraction (the bed) was perfect. Since we had a Club room, we had free breakfast and it was very good. But the best part of our stay was the helpfulness of the staff. We had a hard time finding the Sheraton with our GPS and had driven circles trying to locate it. The sweet (and very knowledgeable) desk clerk ask about our day and my husband answered, "Terrible" and she did every thing in her power to correct that. Water was sent to our room, a different coordinate was given to us that would get us back to the hotel, and that night my husband was checking out some information on one of their computers and they gave him a bowl of fruit (loves strawberries etc). Close to shopping and quiet. I know this is long, but I must say this hotel was "Worth Finding"! September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Electronic Communications Why don't you publish your e-mail address? You have encouraged me to accept my invoice by e-mail, yet as it contains a mistake, I want to get it corrected. replying to the site that sent the invoice e-mail to me gets bounced, and there is no e-mail address on any of your electronic literature. So, other than sending you a fax or calling you, which is to be avoided due to the cost, how else other than by complaining through this review can I get in touch and resolve my problem? February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff My husband and I stayed in the Executive Suite for our 9 year wedding anniversary. During our stay, the hotel staff was very welcoming, accommodating, and prompt! Each staff member acknowledged us each time we passed by one another, from simple a hello, to inquiries on our room satisfaction, and how our day was going. Out of all the hotels I have ever stayed in, this is by far the best hotel for the money! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely Pleasant Staff I was quite happy with the consistent friendly hotel staff, who always greeted me like family and asked if I needed anything. I chose the 'green' option for my 3 night stay, but my in-room coffee was replenished without asking. Be careful, though, the high speed internet is not complimentary, and even when I questioned that, I was told that only basic internet was free. I did not eat here; breakfast was a little pricey. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Staff. Ever. I frequent this hotel for business. The staff here really takes the time to get to know you, and make sure you stay is as amazing as possible. If I had a complaint... it might be that they are too nice, ha ha. The club lounge is very nice for breakfast in the morning, and snacks throughout the day. It's also open 30 minutes later than some other Sheraton locations. The fitness center is newly remodeled and very sleek looking. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Issue Enjoyed my stay ... ONE issue, we arranged for a car to take us to the concert (Jimmy Buffett, Toyota Park). We were prepared to pay $50 for a 2 person roundtrip. Very reasonable, BUT our driver was more than 8 minutes late. We were pushing the start of the show, so we dronve ourselves and were forced to pay $60 to park to insure us seeing the start. We made it, but not with 8 minutes to spare. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by room upgrade After making a reservation with the frisco hotel, I received an e-mail with an upgrade that was available for my stay. The cost was very nominal, So I didn't think it would amount to much,But I decided to try it anyway. When we checked in, I was surprised when the upgrade included a room on a prefered floor, Late night snacks and breakfast in a private lounge. We really enjoyed the extras. GOOD JOB! LOVED IT! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was very CLEAN ! A MUST w/me! This hotel was close to my home. I needed a place to stay quickly due to having A/C problems at my house and I needed to be close to home to get my kids to school the next day. The rate I had was very good and the hotel was in a good location and was very CLEAN, something a top priority for me! The staff were professional, helpful & friendly. I will definitely stay again and will recommend it to otherss ! September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel nice amenities, free parking, helpful staff and location to restaurants, shops and major business HQs make this an ideal stay for work or play. Well priced. August 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Set your own alarm clock. This is my second time staying at this hotel and all went well except for one thing. I set up a wake-up call for 6:00 a.m. and was woken up at 5:00 a.m. instead of 6:00 a.m. The wake-up call said: "This is your 6:00 a.m. wake up call." An hour early!! I called the front desk to report this and ask for another call at 6:00 and that never happened. I was very disappointed with this disservice. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and Bad The good is although we had no pool access, we were able to enjoy the pool at the Westin which was beautiful. The bad, the beds were horrible and I didn't sleep well. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and staff this hotel was very nice,friendly and very helpfull staff.i would choose this hotel over most when in the area again. The only downside is that parking out front is hard to find early in the evening with the restaurants in the same area,take up all spaces for valet parking for themselves.i just went and ate then once the restaurants started closing all the spaces in front where open. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Visit This Time! I have stayed at this location about 5 other times and have had exceptional stays every time. However, this stay was a bit different. The service was very friendly and helpful as always and the room was fantastic, but we had an incident about 1:00 A.M. that night. A man with a green button up shirt knocked on our door to say there was a complaint about us about noise. We were in the living room watching tv with the volume up to about 12 which is not excessive, so we thought this was strange. For security reasons, we did not open the door. I would have imagined that if there was a complaint, the hotel would call us instead of knocking on the door! Knocking on the door is a severe security concern in my opinion if this actually was an employee! We never found out. I have always enjoyed staying here, but may need to reconsider in the future if the security is like this and if the walls are so paper thin to hear a pin drop in the next room, especially in a suite! I didn't understand why they have connecting rooms next to a suite anyways!Maybe this was a one time thing since I have never had any problems before, but it definitely made me think about booking a room next time here unfortunately! September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, New Place Only slept here. Very new hotel, next to a new shopping plaza with several restaurants. On the highway & my room faced the highway, so a little bit of road noise, though it didn't interfere with my rest (I was exhausted). GPS could not find location, so hotel staff gave me an address of a restaurant that was next to it. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place This Sheraton is awesome. Everyone is very friendly and they remember my needs. Clean comfy beds and snacks when done at the office are the best. Even smells nice when you walk into the building. El and Nick at the restaurant and Wil at the front desk always make my visit memorable. I'll always come back here when I travel, has all of the amenities of a business hotel! June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff but amenities fall short Great staff. Everyone working hard. Respectful and centered on customer service. However, no fitness room is a real deal breaker. I would never stay here again because of that. I also had some issues with credit due to back to SPG and accounts receivable @ hotel has bungled it for 2 wks now. Did not take notes from my call, did not reply to my email, etc. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service Great Location if you need to be in this part of Dallas. Walking distance/shuttle to very nearby Westin for beautiful pool/golf. Most importantly, OUTSTANDING service for the entire 5 day stay. This staff was attentive to all our needs and we were a large group. They made us "feel" as though we were at a 5 star hotel and I travel 30% of the year for biz. April 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is great but.... hotel was great except the bartender(s) made it clear he didn't want business. Both nights of our stay, he alternated between rude and neglectful. We wanted to enjoy a couple cocktails to finish off our day but he made us feel unwelcome. both nights the bar was full and by the time we finished one drink, the bar was empty....clearly disappointed May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going the extra mile We stayed at this Sheraton in May 2013. My husband and I stayed for 1 night for his return from Afghanistan. The hotel sent us champagne and chocolate covered strawberries to thank him and our family for our sacrifices. It was so nice to be treated so special and to experience the patriotism. I would defintely recommend this hotel to anyone. June 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience Front desk was not helpful and said they had to check with the manager on certain requirements. Manager was not avaialbe for 24 hours and then a day later received a message saying they were out for 2 days. No follow-up to complaint. DID NOT EXPECT THIS BAD A SERVICE FROM SHERATON STONEBRIAR. Room was typical Sheraton and hence rated good. September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Water Issues There was basically zero water pressure. Gravity was perhaps the only reason the water was falling from the shower head. As well, the rooms were damp. Perhaps from the air conditioner. Towels, bedding and my clothes were very damp. July 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>