Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding NYC Overnight First of all, the staff at this property were tremendous. I was able to check my bag in the morning, check in in the afternoon, and check my bag for the day. I only wish I had more opportunity to take advantage of this property's amenities, including the Club Lounge. Most importantly, the hotel was centrally located to everything and everyone I wanted to see in New York. My room was ergonomic, I had a gorgeous private deck, and I slept like a log. I definitely want to return to this hotel as soon as my schedule and budget permit. September 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribeca was perfect If you're staying in NY for business or pleasure it has a great location, rooms are comfortable & personnel is beyond amazing. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome SPG upgrade I booked 2 nights of stay at this hotel using SPG points for a standard room. Given that I would be hanging out with a buddy of mine that I had not seen in 10 years, I thought I would drop a note to the hotel management about the occasion. Much to my pleasant surprise, the Assistant Manager Nick Amato upgraded my room to the Presidential Suite The suite was so awesome. But what made my stay so special was the warmth and attentiveness every staff member had during my stay. Even the cleaning staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. My stay has definitely changed my mind about this hotel. I will be booking this hotel only for all my guests coming to visit NYC in the future. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay This was my third stay at the Sheraton Tribeca and I've always had a great experience. The room, front desk staff, bell staff, and housekeeping were all great. We have had some issues over the years with some SPG properties, but overall they are great. This was my first time writing a review, but really feel the hotel deserved to hear about my positive experience. We're looking forward to bringing our kids back with us next year and hope there is a larger room to comfortably fit the 4 of us. August 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A mixed bag, and beware the restaurant check! Since this hotel is in NYC, you can expect the rooms to be coffin-sized, and you won't be disappointed with the Sheraton Tribeca. That said, the bed was remarkably comfortable and the the aesthetics of the room were nice. However, the place just felt small. Elevators were cramped. My room didn't have a bathtub, only a shower. There wasn't a lot of room to walk about. It also felt kind of cheap. For instance, there was only one small bar of soap provided in the bathroom. Presumably most guests use the sink or the shower, but not both; I had to ferry the soap back and forth depending on where I needed it next. That's a really silly way to save on costs and it really made me scratch my head. The street noise was constant, but again, it's NYC; what are you going to do? It was tolerably quiet at night time, so I was able to sleep. The room's AC didn't get the room as cold as I like, but it was also tolerable. There were some plusses, though. As I mentioned above, the bed was ridiculously comfortable, and when you're looking for a hotel room, obviously, that's the most important piece: can you sleep? I slept very well indeed. Also, the two meals I had in the restaurant downstairs were both terrific. In particular, I really loved the calamari and the risotto I had for dinner. I wasn't expecting the food to taste that good. Breakfast was your typical buffet, but the food quality seemed higher than other buffets I've eaten at in recent memory. One particularly sleazy caveat, though. On the bill, the restaurant always includes a 20% "gratuity". That's awfully presumptuous, especially since I was dining alone and hence not a "large party". Worse, though is that underneath the "gratuity" is ANOTHER line for "tip", which you can fill in. Presumably, the idea is that the typical businessman is in a hurry and won't notice the separate line item for "gratuity", and will add in a tip, thus effectively paying TWO gratuities! I found this practice to be horribly deceptive, although when I questioned this practice to a staff member, he said he always told people not to fill in that tip line. However, he only said that AFTER I had questioned him on it. I have to wonder why he didn't say anything until I noticed the double lines. So while the food was excellent, you're automatically paying a 20% tip regardless of how good the service was (mine was excellent, but I still would have liked the choice; if I don't get a choice, then technically, it's not a "gratuity") and then they try to trick you into giving ANOTHER tip. Oh well. In my case, I did catch the double and so wasn't bilked, and my stay overall was comfortable if not exceptional. The staff were all very nice, and while I didn't have any special requests, I suspect they would have accommodated them with a gusto had I asked. August 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel staff charge lunch to hotel guest I would not stay here, I am currently fighting with this hotel and the very rude staff over 21 dollars that was fraudulently charged to my account from the restaurant. I checked in, changed and did not return until the next morning, slept for 3 hours barely because the doors and walls are thing and heard housekeeping knocking and slamming doors the whole time and checked out. Now did I ever say anything about eating, let alone sitting down in the restaurant, I didn't even know existed, NO, cause it didn't happen. I called and was placed on hold for over 30 minutes and other times for at least 10minutes trying to get someone of some authority, finally after getting one syllable names, which I doubt were accurate and threatening to contact corporate a "ben" from I guessing this Italian restaurant got on the line, NO help and very unprofessional ending the call with "ciao", really?! So I won't be staying here, it's New York and Tribeca of all places, avoid this Canal St. Dump. Its ALWAYS traffic rite outside the door and NEVER any cars for hire/ taxis because they avoid Canal St and the 24/7 traffic jam on it. Even my Uber's are always held up due to it. AVOID, AVOID, AVOID! August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lost and Found I wanted to write a review regarding Arnold Riley. I had to leave in a hurry on Friday August 24th and unfortunately, left a few items in my room. I sent an email over the weekend and left a voicemail and on Monday the 27th, Arnold called me back and confirmed he had found my items. He promptly sent me the link to request my items to be shipped to me. He even stayed on the line to make sure the email confirmation went through. On Tuesday, Arnold called me to confirm the package had been sent and on Thursday I received all of the items I had left behind. This was a tremendous help and a very simple process! July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two night stay Reception staff and doorman were very attentive and helpful. Was able to check-in early which we appreciated. Room was on the 9th floor and it was quiet . Had breakfast at the hotel the second morning. Buffet and service were good despite it being the first day for the new restaurant management and staff. Would definately stay at this hotel again. July 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Eh.. Internet barely works on the west side of the hotel (rooms --17 to --20 in my experience). Key cards deactivate easier than I've ever experienced - whether or not I keep them in the protective slip they provide, I end up having to make several trip downstairs for new keys every time I stay here. Elevators are slow, and they recently received a C rating from the health department. The club lounge is nice - the breakfast and evening appetizers served there are above average for club lounge food. The bellman staff is fantastic and the new night manager is great. Positive attitudes, always willing and able to help which, unfortunately, is hard to find at Sheratons and Westins in Manhattan. June 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel without the noise. This hotel was good which is normal for a hotel in NY. However, there was a noise problem which I think it could have been fixed. One of the elevators made a banging noise each time it moved which will keep the light sleeppers up at night. I slept very good for the first two nights, however, the third night the noise was bothering me. Also, I'm sure it doesen't happen often, but the fire alarm woke me up at 3:00 am on Monday morning. If the noise problems were gone, I would have given it a 4 star all across. Good Pubs around the corner. June 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor guest handling Poor guest handling at every front. Issues not resolved on time. Multiple times I had to highlight to FOM to get it resolved. Very Poor housekeeping standards.. No Co-Ordination between staffs to understand guest needs, I had an issue with room phone for which I had to ask the front office staff 3 times to rectify. The solution give was a surprise to me. They removed the phone from room. The most unfriendly place is "Guest Service "number where you calll for any assistance. The responses are always very repulsive. I have found a $2000 extra charge put to my CC on above my entire stay. When asked the FOM, he has no clue about the same. He said he needs to check with his staff as why that has been levied. For every concern you need to follow up and every staff will give you big assurances and an apology. I have cut short my stay to 2 weeks because of these issues. It’s a big NO NO for my friends and will recommend my company to remove from preferred hotel list. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30th Wedding Anniversary & Renewal The staff at this hotel are incredible. From the front desk to the Club Lounge, they were kind, accommodating and incredibly helpful. They could not do enough for you. The room was lovely and the bed is the most comfortable bed my husband and I have ever slept on! We were there for our 30th wedding anniversary and had a group of friends and family stay the weekend there with us. Everyone raved about the hotel. Definitely a hotel I would recommend and stay at again. May 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhelpful and inflexible By far the worst experience I have ever had at Sheraton. I booked a room for my colleague (who was arriving the day before me). Although he had all the booking information the hotel refused to allow him access to his room (because the booking was in my name). He ended up having to book into another hotel. After turning him away, the front office manager refused to refund the cost of the room. Unbelievable, but true. May 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Staff The staff was rude. We arrived at 5pm and our room wasn't ready. The staff "couldn't find our reservation", made us late to dinner & didn't even offer to compensate us for their problems. The location isn't great either. The room was nice, but the staff was so horrible that its not worth staying there. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice clean room with a view beds comfortable and the room seemed spacious for manhattan. we look forward to visiting this hotel again on our next visit to the city. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything great but tv tv selection is weak and technology outdated April 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have never been so underwhelmed I was charged four times for a room I did not not use. Amounts totaling $7,813.64. I received a confirmation of cancellation from the manager with, even so my card was still charged. When I called the hotel to try and resolve that matter I was placed on hold for over 10 minutes, then transferred from person to person with no one giving me any real clear answers. When I was finally transferred to the accounting department they told me there was nothing they could do with out a mangers approval, even though I had the cancelation and charge invoice numbers. The entirety of the staff was rude and unprofessional. I will never stay with or have any of my companies large accounts stay at any Starwood property again. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Service by Front Desk Staff As an SPG Platinum 75 member, I have encountered many front desk agents, and was thoroughly impressed with the service provided by Sheraton Tribeca's front desk staff. Andrea was outstanding, and went out of her way to assist me. Her manager was also very helpful. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Check-in was a breeze. Staff very friendly and helpful. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff May at front desk was great, very friendly! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location for SoHo and Tribeca Friendly front-desk staff was able to provide early check-in and an upgraded room. Room was spacious and clean. Sheraton bath products are in need of an upgrade, but that's more to do with the brand than this location. Club room had a decent selection of evening snacks and drinks. Only complaint was that the coffee/espresso machine was not working, due to being out of mile. Despite a staff member being right there, she refused to refill it. Not sure why? Otherwise, a good experience, and would recommend. February 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not your average Sheraton Poor quality, poor service and poor amenities. For example, my room was not cleaned for 2 days in a row and I had to request maid service both days. The front desk acted as though it was my fault and insinuated I'd left the do not disturb sign on the door (two days)? Gym was horrible, bar staff and service was minimal, there really isn't a restaurant and location is subpar. The doorman and the concierge were the best part of my 4 night stay. December 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not willing to Help I asked this hotel for some help given my platium status but they were too big time to assist. I would choice another hotel over these one. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with superior customer service We arrived a couple of hours before our check in time and was greeted by Will Olivera who kindly found a room for us that we could check into right away or he offered us an opportunity to upgrade to a room with a view of the city if we waited a couple of hours. We decided to wait a couple of hours and when we returned, our upgraded room was ready - definitely worth the wait. Will provided us with recommendations for shopping districts and dining options. My boyfriend and I throughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel and we will definitely be back - thank you to Will and the staff for meeting our every need. This is definitely a place to stay and it is close to everything!!! December 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service I was quite disappointed with my stay at this hotel especially regarding the internet and my bill. Not only was the internet slow but I was charged for it when it was suppose to be covered in my room rate. I had specifically called the front desk to confirm that since I was staying in a room on the club floor that internet was covered in my room rate. I was told that it was. Much to my disappointment, I was charged for it. In my rush to check out and catch a flight, I didn't notice it til later. When I called to inquire about it, I was told someone would get back to me. After a week I still hadn't heard from anyone so I called back. This time I talked to a very rude person at the front desk. When I explained my issue, he challenged me and told me that I DID NOT stay in a club room and that is why I was charged for internet. I explained that I clearly did stay in a club room as my room was on the same floor as the club lounge which required special access. After he checked again, he confirmed that I did stay in a club room but offered no apologies for his mistake or rudeness. He then proceed to say it would be fixed. I was doubtful based on his attitude thus far. I requested that an email be sent to me when this was credited back to my credit card. After another 2 weeks had passed and still no response, I called again. This time I spoke to someone in accounting who finally credited my cc. This entire process took 1 month to resolve. I've stayed at a few Sheratons and this is the worst and one of the most expensive as well. With the amount that you pay for the room, the service should be much better especially since the front desk should be courteous. November 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Out of 478 nights through SPG, this is the worst hotel Staff put me in a wheel chair accessible room, without informing, me, asked to move and they did not do so. I had to go down and get them to move me at 1130 at night. Waited for more than 15 minutes to valet my car. My car was late after giving them 2 hours to get my car at the specified time. Staff was not friendly. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonably priced hotel This hotel is in a strange spot - not quite Tribeca, not quite SoHo but does provide easy access to transportation and some of the best restaurants are within walking distance. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The wifi in the rooms was pretty good, but slow in the lobby. The rooms are clean and comfortable. There are spectacular views and the view from the club lounge can not be beat. The price of the hotel by NY standards is reasonable (usually) so it's a good choice on a budget. November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by so so Housekeeping and check in were poor and value for money poor. Ok but not great. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION Love this hotel! Nice rooftop and friendly staff! Wilberto and his team are awesome! November 7, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T08:31:18.978-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>