客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 528 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by club disapinting This hotel has always had a great club. This past stay had no food no dishes and a wait staff did not care to correct issues. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They wow'd us We stayed for one night on Dec 19. We've stayed a few times because we like the location and ease of parking garage connected to facility. Bottom line is we were having a rushed and stressful day upon arrival. Front desk staff (especially Damian) went above and beyond to make us comfortable. Maneuvered quickly, gave us a great room, and took a personal interest throughout our stay. It's easy to provide comfortable rooms, good location, etc, so this type of service is what can set a hotel apart from others. For example, elevators were not working properly, but staff's response was great. It's how you deal with issues that makes a difference. Thank you for caring and contributing to what turned out to be a great day and stay. December 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Need Customer Service Training I had issues during check in. The manager was unprofessional. The room didn't have a remote control and the carpet was not clean. December 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing at best I spent two nights at this property this week, to say out dated is an understatement. It is in major need of complete renovation. From hotel rooms with the door signs falling off, to peeling wall paper, to squeaky bed frames, two dysfunctional elevators overall this simply is not up to Sheraton standards. Further, the base Internet is not functional at all even for basic email. November 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dank and dated. First of all - the staff here is amazing! Everyone was excellent – except security. But overall I cannot recommend this hotel. This Sheraton took way to many shortcuts in renovations. They renovated a small and very old building and put the new Sheraton room touches into it, but did not renovated the building itself... The elevators are slow, old and extremely disgusting. The ceilings and bathrooms are extremely low (I'm under six feet and felt cramped). The maids don’t dust. (The bathroom and beds were extremely clean). The rooms are loud. The fitness area is tiny on the 21st floor and the machines are dated and broken. The first half dozen or so floors are a parking garage - which is odd. Lastly, there is a massive homeless problem in this hotel and neighborhood. They have limited security that does not stop them from coming right in. The poor staff in the restaurant had to call security every half hour to get some crazy hobo out of the restaurant, and the security guard was extremely hesitant to remove them. They lock the lobby restrooms to prevent them from using them, but how about locking the front door? If I was a single woman taking at this hotel I would have been scared out of my mind. November 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has disappointed me for the last time!!! I am a Starwood Preferred Guest and have been to this hotel 4 times and all 4 times something has gone wrong. This time it was room service. We ordered the same meal, sandwich, fries, and a fruit bowl simple right? One of us ordered sweet potato fries and the other regular fries. We received the sandwiches, both received regular fries, no fruit bowls, and 1 napkin and 1 set of silverware for 2 people. In the past it has been check in is at 4 and our rooms weren't ready and we got in them at 5:30. The rooms weren't clean. It was my husband and I and 2 other couples and their rooms were not ready or clean either. The manager said we would get vouchers for another stay and we never received them. I contacted him by email twice and he never returned my email. October 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff but tired Property The staff is absolutely wonderful...called me up to arrange my Platinum upgrade...everything perfect...but the property itself needs renovation. Thy put me in a nice suite but it needs updating badly. But still a great property and would recommend October 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Throw your money in a water fountain instead My family and I are extremely disappointed in the Sheraton Downtown Indianapolis. The rooms were dusty, pillowcases appeared to have dried snot on them, bathroom floor had hair all over (not our hair or snot), elevators had greasy handprints everywhere, lobby looked like it had never been vacuumed, front desk clerks were rude. The only positive feedback from us would be the view from the pool at night. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by last minute stay Heading back home to Chicago I decided to spend the night in Indianapolis. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful during check-in. My room decor was very nice and the bed was very comfortable. After getting settled in my room, I went back down to the front desk and craving Indian food asked for a recommendation. Jaspreet, who was working at the front desk told me about 3 places, but said based on my criteria, which one would be my best bet. He was not only professional and friendly, but spot on. Best dinner I have had in a long time. May come back just to have dinner and spend the night. Thanks, Sheraton, for making the last night of my trip a great one! August 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor check in For starters i got there at 5:30 for check in and my room wasnt ready was told about a half hour so we went to eat and came back around 7:00 room still not ready so I went to the Bar and drank a couple of drinks went back at 8:00 and still no room and I was told then he would see what he can do and would call me and let me know what he finds out so i return to bar at 8:30 I went back and still no room but they would move me from a king room to a traditional room with 2 beds needless to say I didnt catch it but was billed the higher amount for the cheaper room. The pool closed at 9 thirty minutes after we were checked in so cant really say if it was nice or not. While sitting at the bar there were 6 other people also waiting for rooms also so this is not a one time thing. The parknig garage was too low and my factory truck would not fit in it so I parked a block away. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a pleasure Whenever my husband and I come to downtown Indy, this is where we stay. There is so much within walking distance from the hotel. If you need to catch the bus or hail a cab, that's right out front as well. We always look forward to staying at the Sheraton City Center. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great hotel and location. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This is the second time I stayed here and the staff is great. She told me she wanted to give me a better room than I had last time .. made me feel like they really care about there Platinum Guests! Thanks July 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service from top to bottom! If you expect hospitality or service stay elsewhere. From the parking guard who would not raise the barrier to the angry general manager this was a poor example of customer service. When the electronic lock failed on our door (we were wet and in bathing suits) the manager angrily shouted at the maintenance men who were laboring for hours drilling and smashing the lock open. If the manage would have addressed the lock any of the multiple times we complained it would have been fixed before it failed making me late for my meeting. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay This was an outstanding stay...one of the best experiences I've had at a hotel. The entire staff is great but I have to give a shout out for Mariah at the front desk. She is the epitome of a perfect front desk attendant. June 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible stay To begin with the reservation email I received was in the correct name, however; at the hotel my name was entered incorrectly (Middle Name, Last Name, First Name) so they couldn't find my reservation. I gave the confirmation number and it was found. Then we were told that our room was not ready. Check in was at 4pm and we arrived at 4:39pm. We were told that we would be upgraded to a corner room for free because of the wait. The clerk said it should take about 10-15 minutes. We waited and waited and around 5:15pm I went to the front desk again to check on our room. The gentleman said he would check on it personally and it should be about 15 minutes. I said we were already told it would be 15 minutes (30 minutes ago!). So we waited again, then again I went to front counter to ask about our room after 5:30pm and another lady got involved and got us in our room right away. We stayed in room 1444. For the price we were certainly disappointed with the size of the room and now of course the wait. We were attending a concert at the Murat and wanted to grab dinner before the concert. As far as the room goes, I got absolutely no sleep because the neighbors were in and out of there room all night and the walls must be paper thin! I could hear their conversation all night long! The shower did not drain properly. To top it off the coffee in the room was terrible (might need to invest in water filtration system because this hotel made Starbucks taste awful and that's hard to do!). The icing on the cake was at the breakfast buffet. My bagel had mold on it! So you might want to have the kitchen inspect their bread products before serving them to your guests! Also, parking was $25 on top of the overpriced room. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff is Great I have to admit I almost didn't book a room here after reading some of the reviews but Im so glad I did. My wife and I stayed here the day before the Kenny Chesney concert at Lucus oil stadium. As I was checking out on the Saturday of the concert a lady at the front desk says to me you know you can stay parked here up to 11pm tonight. We will check you bags for you. Not ever being to Lucus before I wasn't sure where to park and she saved me at least $30 bucks. Later that day we had to get something from are checked bags and even know they were busy the took care of us with a smile. I would like to thank the staff there it made are day go that much smoother. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I think the price I paid we got our moneys worth. Thanks Again we will be back! May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Kudos to Damien at front desk. He is a gem! All staff very inviting and accommodating. Only complaint, don't like lack of ice machines. Calling for ice a pain. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel is easy to get to and convenient (but not free) parking. At the front desk, Brittany was very friendly and gave me a GREAT upgrade. Room is very spacious and very comfortable bed. Very close to my event so I didn't have to leave the parking garage. Club Lounge was good. The 24-hour access was nice to stop by for some tea at night. Only wish they had bacon or sausage for breakfast. Great place to stay downtown. Right next to the State House and Monument. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden gem in the heart of Indy Fantastic hotel, located in the heart of downtown Indianapolis...near the parks and monuments. Steps from the circle, short walk to Pacers, Colts, and Indians venue! Hotel in great shape, decor is contemporary with warm colors. Staff over the top friendly and professional. Bar was small and pleasant. I had breakfast in the restaurant...accommodating. Wait staff was friendly and timely. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary getaway My husband and I came to this hotel for our anniversary weekend from Michigan and we loved it! Check in was very easy and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. We stayed on the club floor because we received an email to upgrade the room. It was worth it to upgrade to the club level. Every staff member that we encountered was very nice and we really appreciate the service we received. We have no complaints and now we are in the process of planning a family trip to Indianapolis and staying at this hotel. April 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disaapointed Online booking said parking package but i had to pay for parking. Check in experience very bad. Front person gave us a room with King size bed close to elevators and said that`s the only room available. On confronting he asked the manager on duty and all of a sudden he was able to find another room. Room smelled rusty. Very small bathrooms. Bathrooms color combinations of side wall, flooring, counter top horrible. Room heating system not great. Wanted to have check out time extended to 1pm instead of 12pm--front person wanted to charge me for that. Overall Disappointed with service and would not recommend it to anybody. Only good thing about this hotel is it`s location. April 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in Indy but don't stay under fitness center I truly enjoyed my stay at Sheraton downtown. Great location, very helpful, superb comfortable beds. But the only negative was that we were on the 20th floor under the fitness center! We were awaken to the sound of weights dropping and running on the treadmill! Luckily or it was an hour before I had to get up! I did inform the front desk that morning that I would highly recommend moving the fitness room! I will stay there again next year just not on the 20th floor! April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators Frequent guest but I am noticing the elevators are getting slower to reach floor after being summoned for pickup. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay before the Shamrock Run! We loved the hotel and especially the staff. I have a young daughter and everyone was friendly and talked to her...she began to look for certain people whenever we were in the lobby. So nice to have staff who care! Thank you! March 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing for a Sheraton I made this reservation for king bed, standard room over two weeks before checkin in, and at check in was told no king beds were available at that time. Totally unprofessional and unacceptable. So OUR room was given to someone else?? If the err is in the part of the hotel, an upgrade is in order, not a downgrade to two standard beds. Any hallway activity was easily heard, and the street noise(even though we were 15 floor) was as if right out our window. Esthetics were ok, but the king bed situation gets a big hotel zero rating. March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in bill No I wouldn't! I was charged 186 for a room. Made an mistake on the date changed date next day and still was charged twice for my stay. As my debit card has been charged multi times...very disappointed! February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by What View? Was very disappointed that I paid extra for a Executive city view and ended up with the view of an office building across the street not the view on monument circle like all the photos on the website showed. February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is located in the heart of the city. It is very close to many restaurants, shopping and museums. the hotel shows its age a bit in the lobby and restaurant areas with the dark woods, dark lighting and frayed carpets. The staff is very nice and helpful at all times during the day and night. The beds were really comfortable, but the heat was very extreme and we had to shut it off to cool the room down. The exercise room was clean and all of the equipment worked well. February 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good and Bad In spite of the low "star"ratings above, it was not all bad, but for us the bad out weighed the good.... First and Foremost, the room was frigid, the thermostat read 66 degrees, continuously, in spite of being set for 74, and set alternately to Heat or Auto (as written directions given to us at check-in said) and it felt much colder then 66. My wife kept her overcoat on in the room. We should have called for maintainence assistance or even a new room, but I was working the whole day, and my wife did not "want to make a fuss". When we returned to the room after 2am, new years day, I figured it was too late to expect maintainence staff to be on duty. Second big problem was no sound isolation from hallway, neighboring rooms or the street... It even sounded like traffic on the street was in the hallway! ( we were on the 15th floor), and we heard toilets flushing in other rooms all night long.... On the good side, the beds were comfortable , the club lounge breakfast was the best comp breakfast I have ever had, at least in the United States. Special kudos the woman running the club lounge on new years day morning, but i did not catch her name. The check in was prompt,easy and trouble free, and the desk staff was friendly and respectful. And they accomadated our early check in request. In the end though, the room temperature is enough for us to be hesitant about recommending this hotel to our friends, we would at least have to mention that aspect.... January 1, 2015
  • 2016-05-01 T09:05:08.211-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_528, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>