空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by One night in a horrible room I come here often due to work and yet again, suffered no room upgrade and was stuck in their infamous superior room which is terribly designed and very small. I never can understand why they not only don't care about keeping repeat customers happy, or SPG plats but can't find it within themselves to as a gesture of good will to just once upgrade me?. At this point it has to be personal because I've arrived way too often at various months and days and constantly hear either they are booked solid, which the empty hotel would suggest otherwise or that because they have "four" suites, they rather save it for a paying customer! Why even be a part of SPG then if you won't exercise the benefit correctly? The concierge however are the BEST and go above and beyond to help. January 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The NO upgrade hotel If A) the other SPG option is not available B) you don't care about room conditions/upgrades or C) you enjoy a repetitive buffet, then you found your place. I've stayed here more than 50 nights since 2010 and most of the time don't get ANY upgrade (not even room) NEVER get suite upgrades but recently don't even get the renovated rooms and get the dingy and dilapidated "superior" rooms that reflect something out of the mid-west category 1 room. I will however mention that their concierge is by far the BEST in all off SPG not to mention ASIA and the newly renovated lounge brings them up to par with other Sheratons with club access. But if you expect a decent room or to be upgraded, don't hold your breath. January 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing on nearly every level. This hotel definitely merits a failing grade. This was my first trip to Tokyo, and being loyal to SPG properties, I selected the Sheraton Miyako. In making my selection, I spoke with the hotel’s concierge, who assured me that the hotel was centrally located, and that as an SPG Platinum guest, I would be treated very well. This was enough for me to book the hotel. Unfortunately, the hotel is not centrally located. It is located in a quiet residential neighborhood, well south of the main parts of Tokyo. While it is convenient to Haneda airport (just 25 minutes by taxi), the convenience stops there. The hotel is several rail stops or subway stops away from any of the popular business and tourist areas. And the Meguro station is at least 2km away from the hotel, so it is quite a walk. The hotel does run free shuttles every 15 minutes, but not during the full operating hours of the subway or the Japan Rail. But because of the distance of the hotel from the rail station and the main sights of Tokyo, each trip wasted more than an hour in transit time. (The Shirokanedai subway station is a bit closer – about 1km from the hotel – but if you want to take the Japan Rail Yamanote line, which is the main circle line through Tokyo, you still have to take the subway to Meguro from Shirokanedai.) The hotel itself is worn and dated. In a country like Japan which prides itself on cleanliness and appearance (you could literally eat off the floors in the Tokyo subway), the Sheraton Miyako just felt dirty. Chipped paint and wood, peeling wallpaper, worn (and dated) carpeting, and mildew/cracks in bathroom caulking, all made the property unappealing. The room itself was probably the smallest room I’ve ever had. It was so small that the bed had to be pushed up against the wall so that a single nightstand could be placed on the other side of the bed. While I was only one person, and therefore could exit the bed from the side which wasn’t up against the wall, this would have been quite a challenge for anyone sleeping with a significant other. The only way for the second person to get out of bed would be to climb over the other person (or ask him/her to get up.) And there was also no power outlet anywhere near the bed for charging a cellphone. The bathroom was also quite small (and very worn and dated). It had a small tub/shower combination, a single sink, and a toilet, all crammed into a very small area (and with minimal counter space). Drawer space was minimal, and I had to leave many things in my suitcase because there was simply no room to unpack everything. When I checked in, I was told that I had been upgraded as a Platinum member. The room I received, however, felt more like a downgrade. Looking at the various room types on their webpage the day after I checked in, I saw that every other room type was larger, and that there were sections of the hotel that were recently renovated and upgraded. As a Platinum guest, I’ve never received such a poor room from any hotel in Asia. I probably should have complained about the room being unacceptable as soon as I checked in, but it was late and I was tired. (I had advised the hotel well in advance that I would not be arriving until after 11pm so that they could block a good room for me and keep it held until my late arrival). I regret not complaining, because my whole stay was miserable. The breakfast offered to Platinum guests (in the 2nd floor club lounge) was quite minimal, and things were not re-stocked with any speed or frequency. Compared to the excellent hotel buffets found in other SPG properties throughout Asia, this one was a serious let down. The hotel caters to both Asian and Western guests, so most of the signage (which unfortunately is limited and not terribly useful) is in both Japanese and in English, and a good number of the staff speaks enough English to make most communication feasible. The staff, however, was not very friendly, and was a bit too cold and sterile for my liking. I don’t think that I ever saw a smile in 4 days. And while 2 of the main hotel restaurants did have bilingual menus, the Japanese restaurant did not. I would have lied to try a Japanese meal at the hotel, but without a menu that I could read on display, this wasn’t going to be possible. And the staff made no effort to try to accommodate me with translations or an English language menu. If the hotel were part of a local Japanese chain, or some independent hotel, I wouldn’t necessarily expect English language menus (although I would certainly appreciate it if they did). However, this hotel is part of a U.S.-based chain, and as such, caters to Western travelers, so to expect bilingual restaurant menus is not unreasonable. Speaking of food, I should also share one other horrible experience with the hotel concierge. One evening, I asked the concierge to recommend a restaurant which served authentic Kobe beef. Rather than offering a reservation, the concierge said: “Oh, that’s very expensive. Are you sure that you can afford it?” Taken aback by this wholly inappropriate comment/question, I responded by stating that I was well aware of the cost of real Kobe beef and that I could afford the meal. Not leaving well enough alone, the Concierge continued by asking: “Are you sure you can afford it? What is your budget?” I responded by telling the Concierge that she shouldn’t worry about the price, and that I could afford the well-known high price tag for Kobe beef. Apparently, many of the better restaurants serving Kobe beef are closed on Sundays, and this was a Sunday. But rather than trying to find a restaurant that was open (a good number of restaurants are still open on Sunday), the concierge then proceeded to try to tell me that Kobe beef wasn’t worth the price and that regular cuts of Japanese beef were just as good. She went as far as to say that Kobe beef is really just a tourist scam. I suspect that most foodies would disagree. (I should also note that because of the hotel’s inconvenient location, the better known restaurants specializing in Kobe beef, even if they had been open, would have been an hour away based on the transportation paradigm I discussed above.) At this point, I thanked the concierge for her time, and told her that I’d just do my own research and find a restaurant that served what I was looking for. And indeed, I did that. I would really like to be able to find one good thing to say about the property, but frankly, I can’t come up with any positives. This hotel was a serious disappointment, and not worth any price (and certainly not worth the rates that they charge!) January 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Is this really Sheraton property? It was very disappointing experience as a elite member of Sheraton. I had to wait one hour for check in, no upgrade, no recognition of elite member anywhere except use of lounge. I am not sure why this hotel is "Sheraton". I would rather go other hotels in Tokyo. I had much better experience with other hotels in Japan without a membership. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff made our day We requested an early check-in. When we arrived the hotel, the room was not ready yet. We decided to wait a bit and was given a smoking room (we requested a non-smoking room during reservation). Hotel staff 'Afuso-san' noticed that I am pregnant and did manage to change us to a non-smoking room an hour later. He constantly checking with us and ensure that we are moved to the new room without any problem. We feel very appreciated for Afuso-san's help to make our stay comfortable for this babymoon trip in Tokyo. Thank you Sheraton Miyako and Afuso-san. We will definitely return. December 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay I've stayed at this hotel many times in the past, and had good experiences previously. However, it appears that the hotel has aged, and not much effort has been made to upgrade the rooms and facilities. The check-in experience was below average. The highlights were the lounge access and the complimentary ride to Meguro station. The staff were generally helpful, but not terribly warm. December 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I recommend this hotel if you are not a moden facility fan Hopefully, my comments below would be helpful Pros: -Decent location and quiet place for stay -Responsive staff and generally clean facility and room -Shuttle bus services to Meguro and Shinagawa is convenient - Easy access to subway statation as well Cons - The hotel is slightly old, but maintained in good condition. Gave me some good impression actually, similar as Osaka Miyako, also a good one to stay - Breakfast - not many choices actually - Guess the front desk is very busy. observed that front desk staff might not provide all options available to you. I had two stays in Nov and Dec respectively. The first time, the check-in staff provided me breakfast coupon, the second time, the staff did not mention at all. But, I still quite appreciate the service as all staff made me feel they are earnest and with their best efforts I recommend this hotel if you enjoy the stay with reasonable and well-maintained facilities December 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, Miyako style! r61771 Singapore Level Contributor 29 reviews 14 hotel reviews common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes “Good hotel. Miyako Style” 3 of 5 stars Pending review Nice hotel with a nice Japanese garden, provide free shutter to the Shinagawa (morning only) or the Meguro station. But unlike other Sheraton, this hotel is more like the other Miyako style hotel. No buffet breakfast but instead serve individual meal, where choice is limited. Room size average (consider big in Tokyo) but bathroom a bit small as compared other SPG hotels nearby. Nice lounge, good choice of drinks especially wine and softdrink, but food can be further improved especially during the evening happy hour. Gym, pool and spa/sauna a bit old and not up to the typical Sheraton standard. Would rate Westin Tokyo or the Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay higher (or much higher) than this hotel but good and comfortable if budget is limited. For business user, please take note that the room does not come with speaker phone, but you need to ask the room service to install for you. First come first serve basis. December 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Polite and consistent service I have chosen this hotel many times in the last 3 years. Whilst I have never been upgraded, the quality of service and consistency of service every time i have stayed is brilliant. SPG members shouldn't expect special treatment at this hotel, but I believe it's the absolute level of service that the hotel delivers to all guests that wins me over. It's not the most convenient hotel location, and it's definitely not near the public transport system that allows you to connect to the rest of Tokyo. The hotel tries to get round this by offering a free shuttle service to a nearby underground train station that is linked to the main hub of Tokyo. I mostly take taxis to the centre and to meetings in the vicinity of this upscale and quiet neighbourhood (2,000 - 3,000 yen most fares). It's a direct airport bus stop, and so transport from Narita airport is extremely easy. November 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad recognition of Platinum status Miserable "upgrade" for Platinum member. As per T&C should be "the best room incl. standard suites" Instead, got exactly what was booked - even my request for king bed was not honored. (only double bed was available at booking, left a note on the booking) The room was old and tired on the 4th floor. According to the hotel's own website, the following rooms were better category: Classic Suite, Premium Deluxe and Superior rooms on the "Luxury" floor Luxury, Deluxe and Premium on "Floor 7" This was my second stay at this property, both with equally abysmal elite treatment. October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vacation Ever! We had an exceptional 16 nights at this hotel. From the warm welcome every time we entered the lobby to the outstanding services provided by the Concierge ladies, to the continual shuttles running on time all day long to the train and subway stations, to the perfect location we could not have asked for more. We were taken care of daily by the experienced concierges and shuttle drivers. All concerns were corrected immediately. The room was large by Japanese standards, comfortable and quiet. Our vacation was made perfect by staying at this hotel. We would stay here again for sure! October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable for the right reasons! I stayed there with my grown son and we really enjoyed this hotel. As a Platinum SPG member, they treated us as well if not better than any other SPG property. Happy hour is from 5pm to 8pm and the Bamboo lounge very comfortable and the waiters very attentive to our (many :-) food and drink requests.. My son actually commented he felt like a VIP which made me feel good. We also enjoyed the Whisky bar downstairs which has a great selection of Scotch and Japanese and Irish Whiskeys. I came away appreciating Japanese Whiskey's bigtime and brought home two bottles that blow my friend's minds every time I pull them out. The shuttle is convenient, frequent and prompt. There is an extensive conference floor downstairs as well - looks like somewhere you can book an event. I am returning end of October and booked back there again. August 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Stayed for 6 nights All the things are good other than few issues below: Charge on swimming pool and fitness centre Room is a bit hot (They provided fan for me eventually) Not convenient location (compare with central Tokyo) Nevertheless, consider about the price and rooms size, it is a good stay in Tokyo. August 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst stay incompetent staff , when i went to my room there weren't any complimentary water or coffee machine. i called and the answer that I got was utterly dissatisfied compare to my other stay ay The sheraton elsewhere. June 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel The hotel lies in a more residential area, but within close proximity to Shinagawa station, Meguro station and Roppongi district. The rooms are comfortable but are a little dated, The hotel does not have a lounge and only very limited suites, thus upgrades are very rare. As a platinum member, I got a card that allowed me to get free breakfast, free entry to the gym and also free drinks at the Lobby Bar at Happy Hour time. The food at the restaurant is good, with the only exception of the California Grill. There the western breakfast tasted a little stale. The staff was always very friendly and accommodating. Overall, this is a good business hotel in Tokyo. June 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Front Desk in Sheraton... I have recently stayed 3 SPG hotels in two weeks, 1 in Japan and 2 in Korea, I expected to have the same quality of service in Japan as I always know Japanese are nice people, but the Front Desk this time is the most rude. On the last day of my stay, I kept my baggage with the hotel and when I return I went to this lady frontdesk asked for help, without a smile and a word from her, she immediately directed me away. The insincerity on her face tells me I will not come back to this hotel again. I hope SPG will spend time in educating and improve the service quality of the front desk as that is the face of the Hotel. I am greatly disappointed with such poor services. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Pros: very helpful staff and very professional concierge, huge swimming pool, very good breakfast. Cons: no upgrade, not central location (main tourist spots on 20-min subway ride), wrong info about transport options on spg site. June 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and bad hotel First time I stayed in this hotel (and by sure will be also the last one). I resume: no SPG recognition, no room upgrade (platinum SPG), very old room, terrible mattress in both the two beds (I requested a king size bed, but...), bathroom very poor (they claimed to have just reconditioned, they were joking me), noise from the next rooms,... A terrible experience, once of the worst and oldest hotel I stayed in the last 10 years or more. They are clearly a Myhako hotel and nothing a Sheraton, why keeping the brand. Please Starwood do something, remove your name from this hotel. May 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to SPG Mark - NOT RECOMMENDED To be honest, this hotel is pretty terrible. I had stayed at the Tokyo Westin before. Of course, the quality of Sheraton is not expected to be the same. But, the Miyako Sheraton was well below expectation. There is no recognition for loyal SPG customers. The rooms are very dark. The A/C didn't work well. We had to ask for a fan. Also the room isn't foreigner friendly. Even all the buttons on the A/C were in Japanese. We stayed for 3 nights and it was just bearable. Unfortunately, we are back now (after a 2-day trip out of town) for a 10-day stay. We had made the reservation well before, and didn't have time to change it. But, we're seriously considering moving to a different hotel. They also have rules that are not standard policy (I believe). For example, we will have to pay the bill in the middle of the stay as the stay is long. I don't mind paying early, but as loyal SPG customers, we can expect a little bit of trust. Moreover, they don't at all reward loyalty. Won't be back here and seriously considering cancelling all my SPG reservations. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, best concierge, well connected I was extremely pleased with the connection provided by shreaton shuttle. The concierge service was fabulous. Will surely recommend .... May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tokyo Experience The hotel exceeded my expectations considering the value and location. From the moment I arrived I felt welcome and all my needs were met with ease and comfort. April 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A solid hotel I stayed at both this hotel and the Westin in Tokyo. If I were just comparing the two I would definitely place the Westin higher for several reasons, but that doesn't take anything away from the Sheraton. I got the feeling that the staff really puts the effort into making the experience a good one for guests. It's an older building and the rooms are not as spacious as others I've had in Japan, but those things can't be helped and their room rate is proportional. Their location is one that you should research. It is located in a nice and quiet residential area and you walk about 5 min up the street to the nearest subway station. The station is part of the Tokyo Metro, so it does not reach all of the locations you may want without transferring trains. This is in comparison to the Westin which is next to Ebisu station, on the Yamanote line. It is not hard to get on the Yamanote line, but for those who are looking for easiest possible train experiences, this one does take a little bit more work. If you know the train system though, the Metro is a great option. They also have shuttle service to Meguro and Shinagawa stations to alleviate this issue. There is no club lounge so they serve you breakfast in one of their restaurants. I chose the buffet option each day and it is standard fare for Japanese/International hotel breakfast. There are a few convenience stores within a 5 minute walk of the hotel, but no large areas for food or shopping, again a big difference between the Sheraton and Westin. Having been to Tokyo before, the Sheraton suits me fine as I'm familiar with the area and ways to get around. First timers may want to think about a hotel in a more convenient area. April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need major upgrade This hotel need a major upgrade in regards to the room but most of all the internet. There is not coverage in the restaurant and there are different logins all over. Really bad. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service and Concerige assistance I want to commend the concierge desk for going above and beyond for me before, during and after my stay at the Sheraton Tokyo Miyako. Not only was the concierge staff friendly and thoughtful, they also provided me with many options to plan out my stay in Tokyo. The staff was very responsive and made every effort to ensure that my stay was comfortable and at ease. Please keep up the great work and your hotel will be first choice when I return to Tokyo. March 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacking of SPG Platinum Recognition The tendency of not acknowledging Platinum definitely felt almost every time I was there. I want to point out that this hotel is very stingy in giving benefit perks on breakfast, one of the worst ever level of breakfast perks for platinum members that I've ever come across. They seem to want us to buy full breakfast at around 3,000 yen for Japanese breakfast, unlike many other hotels that offer for an upgrade to full breakfast for a certain additional small fee... in which I call this a truly sincere benefit instead of just some measly breakfast and having to fork out USD 30 with no SPG Platinum discount for a Japanese breakfast. And also BEWARE, they only provide free drinks to platinum member only up to 9/10 pm at night. I come back to the hotel from meetings around 10 plus and was charged for the drinks (Eventhough after subsequent complaints, they knocked off the charges though). I felt that overall they should improve their understanding and needs to appreciate Platinum members who've been loyal to SPG Brand. But having said all those very negative things just now, I must say that I love the beds, very soft and cozy. And the staff at the lounge and entrance and concierge were just great! The hotel is located in a very quiet neighborhood, which is good if you seek for quiet environment. If you are expecting for suite upgrade, might as well reconsider of whether you want to stay at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel for business travelers who aren't SPG Platinum members. Still with all the negative points that I noted, I would still consider to stay here again after I hypnotize myself to forget that I'm a SPG platinum member and be thankful for the pretty cozy bed, the proximity to Haneda airport and the great staff responsiveness and forget that the breakfast benefit for SPG Platinum member would be some loaf of bread, sausage and coffee which is better than nothing of course.. March 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mayumi Saito is the best concierge I have met Impeccable customer service. Let me tell you why: I wanted to take my gf out to a nice restaurant in Kyoto the day after new years. Saito took the time, despite the hotel being overloaded, to call up over 30 Michelin starred restaurants in Kyoto until she found 2 with an opening for the next day. She then sent me an email containing all the details, and followed up with a call to make sure we had the info. Next she reserved for us through the Westin in Kyoto. She contacted our hotel in Kyoto to let them know we needed a cab the next day, and faxed them the details. Upon arrival at the restaurant, we were served a complimentary sparkling sake because Saito informed them it was my gf's bday. I can keep going, but you get the picture. For the hotel manager: she should definitely get a raise or promotion. As an SPG platinum member, I have yet to see this level of service! Thank you Saito January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Serene Haven of Understated Elegance OVERALL IMPRESSION: I was somewhat apprehensive after reading many unfavorable reviews on this site, however, my worry was unfounded as this hotel lives up to its potential as a solid 4-star. SPG RECOGNITION: Not as good as it could or should be…a problem, in my opinion, in most Japanese properties. Is it a cultural thing that guest loyalty is not cultivated there? There was a small upgrade to a larger configuration room with balcony on the main facade. No in-room amenity or other recognition. Complimentary evening aperitif. Platinum breakfast is a full buffet - both continental and Japanese - in the main restaurant. THE ROOM: Pleasant enough but showing wear-and-tear. It would seem the whole hotel will be ready for a makeover in the not too distant future. We liked the Asian accents in the decor and LOVED the de luxe Japanese toilet! LOCATION: Surrounded by a small but beautiful garden. Within walking distance of a metro station and with a complimentary shuttle to a major train and metro hub. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: As mentioned in many reviews, the concierges are an exemplary team and invaluable in providing information and directions to the best of Tokyo. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: I feel all Sheraton properties should be made to comply with the brand standard of providing a dedicated Club Lounge…this one does not. In recompense, they did offer a cocktail hour with small snack in the main lounge which was very nice…but not that same as having a dedicated space. ONE THING TO KNOW: Tokyo is so large and so sprawling it is more important to be close to good transportation links rather than individual sights and this hotel has that advantage. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and relaxing The rooms are great, the atmosphere calm and peaceful, the breakfast is a treat, and the garden is wonderful to look at,early in the morning taking coffee. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplery customer service This review is to express my thanks towards the hotel for the hard work that they put in to ensure that my bag that I accidently left at the hotel recently was delivered back to me in the best possible time. when I left for the airport home, I had discovered that I had left my bag at the hotel and had no time to get it back before my flight. The dedication of the staff pleased me as they took the time to package my belongings carefully and ensure that it could be transported back to Singapore. the bag had arrived less than 2 weeks from the incident. The helpfulness of the hotel staff was exemplary and thus made my stay even more memorable. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended for family traveling We have a wonderfull and memorable stay in this hotel. Staffs are well-trained, polite and responsive. Easy to access from airport as Limo bus from kix direct to hotel entrance. We would like to thank SPG customer service team for their prompt actions on our request. November 29, 2014
  • 2016-05-01 T09:30:05.890-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_3091, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>