东京都喜来登酒店

  • 日本
  • 东京都,
  • 东京
  • 港区白金台 1-1-50
  • 邮政编码 108-8640
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing hotel. This is a business traveler review, may not apply to holiday makers. I travel on business to Tokyo a lot and this hotel always disappoints me (yes, i can change but I'm trying to use very limited Starwood brands in Tokyo). The hotel is physically very old so the rooms are extremely dated now. While the service from staff is generally OK as you would expect in Japan, I'm often disappointed with basic things at this hotel. Despite booking a King room online, I'm always told only single beds are available at check-in. This is common practice for hotels and business travelers; sell off the single beds to leave the King rooms for couples - however its dishonest (I booked a King room) and I'm always too tired to argue. As a Platinum guest (or any guest) I'd at least expect to get the room I reserved. Despite being told no King Rooms are available (100%) - i check online and I'm offered King rooms. Next, the quality of the breakfast buffet is poor (quality & selection) when comparing to other SPG hotels around Asia (or other hotels in Tokyo). Most hotels will at least let guests order eggs are certain way (how common is the egg station?)- this hotel has no egg station and charges for eggs that aren't part of the buffet breakfast. While the eggs in the buffet breakfast always run out and are very poor quality. I avoid eating at this hotel as much as possible. Sounds petty when when you spend a lot of time in hotels there's basics you get used to - a good quality breakfast is certainly one. So If you're on business I'd suggest to avoid this hotel. The location is ok (Meguro), which is a quiet area, there are many better hotels to stay at than this one. My expectation is that Starwood will likely sell this hotel in the coming years to a cheaper hotel chain as it is not in line with Starwood / Sheraton quality for a full service property. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good SPG recognition. Hotels in Japan can be a hit and miss, and I recently had some very disappointing stays with Starwood properties in Japan, but the Sheraton Miyako Tokyo met my expectations of Starwood. The SPG recognition is good. While they do not have a club lounge, which is disappointing, SPG members get complimentary buffet breakfast in the restaurant, and evening drinks in the lobby bar (but no snacks). The fitness center and equipment is ok, nothing fancy, but well above the standards of other Starwood properties in Japan. Location is a bit off the beaten track, but hotel runs a shuttle, takes 4 minutes, to nearby Meguro station every 15 minutes. Rooms are ok, but a bit small and basic. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not to Sheraton standard A tidy looking hotel & the bathroom was not clean. Our pre-booked room was not ready when we checked in at 5:30 pm & they spent nearly 15 minutes or more trying to find another room. The room given to us on a SPG floor was very tired looking & had not been cleaned properly in the bathroom. The tiles in the shower had not been cleaned properly for a while. The worst hotel we stayed in in Japan. Very dissappointing. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel for foreigners The hotel concierge was one of the absolute best I've encountered at any spg hotel. They helped us plan our trip and went way out of their way to help and make sure we knew where we were going and even called our next hotel to pick us up. Rooms were clean and comfy. Thankful they had a shuttle from the JR station to the hotel...don't recommend walking especially with all your luggage (it's not that close) October 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK - but can be better I stayed at this hotel twice on my last visit to Tokyo overall, a good hotel. I was disappointed on my first stay when the pool was closed and under renovation. On my second stay. The pool was finally open, but I had to pay 1,500 points to use it. As Starwood Gold member I would expect access, at least to the pool, which I use regularly, without having to pay extra. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel provide free shutter bus service The free shuttle bus service was very convenient where its run every 15 minutes to the Shinagawa Station in the morning from 7:30 to 10:00 and to Meguro Station form 10:23 to 22:53. The shuttle to Shinagawa only have one way. From Meguro station to the hotel will pick up at the station taxi stand start from 10:30 and run every 15 minutes also. It is very convenient and the bus is very punctual. So remember to be there on time. If you decide to walk, the nearest station is Shirokenedai which is just about 4 minutes walk. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Concierge service All the bell captain was very friendly and helpful. From the moment we arrive at the hotel, they are like our personal butler to take care our luggage, they escort us from check-in until we are in our room and explain all the features inside the room. When we check out, they respond very promptly to our bell captain service call and take care all our 8 luggage till we board the airport limousine bus. They are a very execllent concierge team and a thumb up for them. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service n all my trips to Tokyo, I have always stayed at another Starwood property. Over the last couple of stays, I have not been as impressed with the service so decided to try the Sheraton Miyako. On this trip. I booked 2 rooms and we stayed there twice. Once before we headed out to Hokkaido and on our return. I asked for 2 interconnecting rooms for my family and also asked for My24 check in and out. This hotel is excellent. From the time. we drove up to the hotel, the bellhop and doorman were there to help immediately with all luggage. The front desk was extremely professional and accommodating. They extended the platinum amenity to my family and accommodated all our requests. The shuttle to the train station is excellent. Breakfast in the hotel is very good and the concierge incredibly helpful with recommendations. This hotel is definitely the one to stay at in Tokyo for consistent good service and a genuine feeling that they care. I am planning a return trip to Tokyo this year and plan on staying here again! May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Located in a peaceful neighborhood Good connections to/from Narita airport, and also the shuttle bus to Meguro station is much appreciated! The rooms and facilities are great, but breakfast selection could include a Japanese selection. It would also be nice if the hotel had a club lounge for more SPG recognition. May 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Miyako Hotel does not respect SPG Platinum staus I had a bad experience checking in last week, which in turn made me discover several problems with this property. The checkin staff kept me waiting for more than 30 minutes because she could not find a reservation in her system when it was plainly in view in my own SPG account, when I checked the website. 1. Keeping me waiting more than 30 minutes for whatever reason was already unacceptable. She said sorry and gave me the lowest grade deluxe room. There is obviously no Customer Quality Promise at this property where the staff can say "if we keep you waiting (or fail in our service) we will waive this charge or that charge or give you an upgrade." Such a promise is important because otherwise the word "sorry" means nothing and the staff learn nothing from the mistake. 2. At all times, she did not even bother to check if I were a Platinum member, which accentuated the error even more. She said "you had made a reservation for a standard room, yes? I told her "did you know I am a platinum member". She said, "oh, is that right?" and went back to check, came back and offered me a deluxe room. I said one level upgrade is what you give SPG Gold members. For Platinum members I am entitled to the best available room. Also, you have kept me waiting for so long and drag this matter even futher with this kind of attitude. In the end, they did give me a proper executive room, but after I complained that even with a third request, they only gave me a double bed deluxe room on the SPG floor. This property staff (1) do not have problem solving skills (2) do not take ownership over mistakes clearly made (3) do not treat Platinum members with respect. May 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Serene Hotel, but rooms are small and dated This hotel is very quiet, and peaceful. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I like that they have a dentist, and some nice shops in the basement. Nothing like being on the road and getting your teeth cleaned. The corner king rooms are tiny, and the facilities are dated...bathrooms are small, and bathtubs look like they are the original from the 70's. It's an okay place to stay, but nothing wonderful. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff I traveled recently to Tokyo with my family to visit Japan. Let me state that the best thing about this hotel is the wonderful staff. They treated us like family every second of our stay. They were attentive to our needs and extremely helpful. The hotel is situated close to Meguro station, which can get you to some good tourist destinations. Shuttle also goes to one other station, but I forget which one. My only minor gripe is the cost of the gym/pool. The concierges were top-notch. I enjoyed the visit to the Sumo stable they arranged for me. Rooms were spotless and I slept very well. Very clean and very cozy hotel. I loved it and will definitely stay again as well as recommend it. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply great! Wow. That's all I can say. The staff here are the nicest people I have ever met! Having stayed in hotels all over the world, I have never met a more catering staff than this. Hotel also had free bus rides to and from the metro, even though the walk is short. Tokyo is amazing - but this hotel was the icing on the cake! Great job Sheraton Miyako. Promote the general manager and the rest of staff! :) June 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the best location, but a ok hotel Nice first impression, but location is a bit inconvenient. In general hotel is modern, but bathrooms are in need of upgrade, and fitness center definitely needs upgrade. There is no Club lounge, but they offer a complimentary breakfast in restaurant, and drinks in bar throughout day (but no snacks). Room is ok, but had expected a SPG Platinum upgrade which i did not get. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has an excellent and warm hospitality. In particular, A warm welcome check-in , with a staff waiting for you with smiles. A concierge service competent and willing to help your stay fruitful A breakfast in a buffet style with some flavour of their famous chinese menu as well as fresh fruits and vegetables/ October 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bamboo Lounge Don't miss out the benefit of Platinum member to enjoy the free drinks at Bamboo Lounge at lobby. The ambient is nice and relax while having the drink there. We truly enjoy the moment at the lounge after a long day of sightseeing. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Healthy breakfast The fresh fruit selection and "energy boost" foods in the breakfast buffet are very much appreciated, especially for road warriors like myself. Keep up the good work! May 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A stardard one... Nice view at lobby, but it's a bit old at the room. Ladies at the counter noticed my platinum grade but she didn't mention a word about room upgrade. After I asked about the upgrade, she told me I couldn't get upgrades because the hotel was pretty full. (I have heard same thing over and over at Osaka sheraton when I was gold) But at least, they gave me a piece of paper for free drinks and breakfast in return. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large, well appointed rooms, not far from a Mita line station The Sheraton Miyako is pretty conveniently located if you're willing to walk about 8-10 minutes to the Shirokane-Takanawa station, on the Mita line. The rooms are significantly larger than a "typical" Japanese hotel in the Mita area. Pricing is consistently much better than those that might be found closer to Shinagawa station. The airport limo bus service does come to the hotel directly which is convenient if you don't want to deal with the Narita Express train. Breakfast offering is modest, sufficient, but not breathtaking. Hotel is within walking distance of a few cafes and an Isetan grocery. If you're willing to sacrifice being "in the thick of things", the Miyako is definitely worth it. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location This hotel is located in a great and convenient location if you are doing business in Tokyo. A 15/20 minutes Taxi ride to most parts of Tokyo or a short ride to the train station for things a little further out. The staff are friendless and they do there utmost to speak English. Highly recommended. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Concierge Thank you to Yasuko concierge extraordinaire at this hotel. When we arrived she had a complete packet of info we had discussed (through email) prior to our arrival . Knowing about my severe fish allergy Yasuko made perfect dining suggestions complete with dialogue with the chefs and a note just in case there were any issues! She was delightful, helpful and made our time in Tokyo a complete pleasure. Kudos also to Oshida at the front desk who was the only one to treat us like Gold level members in a long time!!! October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tokyo's little secret Thankyou Mr Suzuki, for finding us two rooms in your sold out hotel that saved us from sleeping in the foyer. You certainly went out of your way to make this happen and saying thankyou then just didnt seem enough, so I have responded here. What a great little spot, with a shuttle to the station and shops, and some of the best small restaurants only a few dollars away in a taxi. Yes, its not the most populated area at night near the hotel but thats what makes it quaint for one of the worlds busiest cities. November 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Hotel stay here if you are coming for business. The hotel seems to be catered mostly to that. The concierge are very knowledgeable and can tell you almost anything you need to know. I was very impressed. The bathrooms are a bit dated, the tub in my room is old but other than that, the rooms are very comfortable. I have stayed here and in one other SPG hotel and I would stay here if I cam for business and not for pleasure as its location isn't the greatest. November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serene Tokyo This is a nice quite hotel in the Minato District, ort of out of the way but close to the Shirokanedai subway Station. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. We got in around 2 AM and were warmly greeted by at least three staff members. The hotel is done in the typical Sheraton color schemes and is a bit worn down but not badly. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. The garden view rooms look out over a Japanese garden are the best I think. One deficiency is that all of the television stations are in Japanese , no CNN etc. I did get upgraded to superior rooms on two different stays but the SPG recognition was spotty. I had to ask for the SPG amenity on our second stay. The lobby lounge is nice but the drink are pricey, but I think its that way in most hotels. The breakfast buffet is excellent. If I return to Tokyo I will definitely stay here. Godd price to value in my opinion. The restauran,Cafe California is expensive but excellent. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite nice Located not very central but the hotel was better than expected. Guest room is large and clean. However, the air conditioner didn't work well so the room wasn't cool but the staff tried his best to solve the problem. Unlike the other Sheraton, please beware of the additional charge if you request some more bottled water or use the fitness center. March 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by direct connectionJR to all attractions of Tokyo In Tokyo you have to move around by public transportation. Free bus to the train station on JR and a quick and direct connection to all the attractions of Tokyo .7-minute walk to the metro station. There is no club sheraton - only free hot and cold drinks in the restaurant at the lobby. It's an old hotel but I would recommend to all October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for Money in Centre of Tokyo The staff could not have been more welcoming. Our room had comfy beds and bath. Room service, hotel restaurant, shuttle service, Platinum Benefits etc. were good. The only one thing is that they do not upgrade to the Suite as just for a Paltinum, while we could get it normally in Europe or in USA. February 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, good location As you would expect, the hotel is attactive and well-maintained, with plenty of helpful staff. The concierge staff is always helpful and willing to find out just about anything you want to know. The buffet breakfast is good, but does not change from day to day. The hotel is located about a 10-minute walk from two subway stations. There is also a free shuttle bus to the station and to a nearby train station. We arrived in mid-April, the same day that the hotel decided to shut off the heat and turn on the air conditioning. Our room was cold, but the hotel provided a space heater for us. The computer situation is not so good. The wi-fi in the rooms did not work; the hotel staff said they were working on replacing the system. There was wi-fi in the lobby, but it was slow and unreliable. During previous stays there were free computers in the lobby available for guests, but those are gone. There are now pay computers in the lower level that cost 100 yen ($1.20 US) per 10 minutes. Other than the computer issues, our stay was pleasant and enjoyable. May 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Located in an excellent part of the city And the free shuttle bus to/from the Meguro station is much appreciated. However, the lighting in the room is not sufficient. And the air conditioning in the room needs to be adjustable. It is simply too hot during the summer days. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Great Hotel The hotel is just exquisite, full of traditional Japanese delights. Staff here are quite polite and helpful. It is definitely a hotel that I am gonna revisit next time when I travel to Japan. May 2, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>