Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by fitness center opens only at 11am i am staying more than 100 days per year at SPG hotels and i was seriously considering to spend a lot of time in this hotel in 2015. unfortunately having an option to exercise is a must for me and having the fitness center open only from 11am till 9pm does not enable me to exercise ! unfortunately i will have to look for a different hotel ! January 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Ever!!! Since my previous bad review on this hotel, the hotel ask for a second chance to visit them again. And this is the worst decision I'd made to give them the second chance. They still treat the elite platinum member worst than the normal guest in other hotel, The room is so small until hardly to move after open up the luggage. Don't ever try to complaint to the staff here, They will just make you feel like you are an idiot and they will ignore you as a platinum member! End up you will feel regret to earn the platinum status in SPG as you feel no priority is given to you at all. This is not Sheraton!! October 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recommend against this hotel The Sheraton Miyako Osaka is among the worst hotels in Japan and probably the worst run hotel in Osaka. My room was absurdly hot (air conditioning had been turned off for the weather change) because the controls in my room and thermostat were broken, so the room was unbearably hot. I asked the front desk for someone to check on the room temperature while I was away at meeting. When I returned, the was a fan in the room but the temperature were still much too hot. Room is cramped, dated and the bathroom looks like it's from the 1970s. Overall, the room I stayed in was dirty and really old. Definitely, not worthy of any Starwood brand, expect maybe a very low end Four Points hotels. If you're a Starwood Preferred Guest Platinum member, there are minimal benefits. There was NO room upgrade, the lounge is small and cramped, the food is limited to crackers and the service is poor. Front desk staff and manager take no action and are very indifferent and inept. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facility/Nice people/Convenient Location Stayed in Sheraton Miyako during my first trip to Osaka. The upgrade request was acknowledged a few days before the arrival. The room exceeded expectation, was spacious enough. Staff are nice and responsive. Platinum member offered free gym access, club access and breakfast for spouse and child. Only area to improve is the lack of change and variety in breakfast. Recommended for the value and convenience location. August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has not so much of Sheraton standard We choose the hotel because belonging to Sheraton chain and because of the facilities. But in reality is a Miyako hotel and for all sport facilities there were extra fees Nothing wrong with Japanese hotel, but during our stay in Japan we had been in other two 4/5 star Japanes hotels and they were much better: the rooms were bigger more comfortable the breakfast was better the staff more friendly According to Sheraton/Miyako hotel we have been upgrade to a bigger room compare to the reservation, but it was not the case August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Team of Staff The staff at Sheraton Miyako Osaka are certainly polite and responsive. They will go all out to ensure that requests are being met and even go to lengths to ascertain guests are well taken care of. Most importantly, staff here greet guests everytime they see us, from the doorman to the front desk to event the chambermaids. everyone just made you feel welcome. Although the hotel is not near to any key shopping districts, Japan`s vast train network easily connects you to wherever you want to go. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with great rate I got upgraded to a renovated room and it was new and comfortable. Hotel rooms in Japan are very small and this one is no exception but I'd say it's above average from my experience. The staffs are very friendly and attentive but some staffs show difficulties in English communications. The hotel is located right above a train station and can reach the nearby subway station through the underground walk. It's very convenient to get around Osaka. As with many train/subway station in osaka, there is a department store and many shops in the station so it's quite easy to shop for basic needs. For the price at Osaka, I think this hotel is a steal. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Standard rooms but great location Situated on top Tanimachi Kyuchome subway station, the location of this hotel makes traveling around Osaka very convenient. Checking in was hassle free and I was up to my Premier City View room 1609. Everything was nicely laid out making use of the spaces. The closet however was a bit small for a luggage and there really isn't much space around the room. As it's still the cold season there is only the heater available. It does really felt stuffy and warm after a while hence I turned off the heater and opened the window slit to let the cool air in. Bathroom was small but doable. All bathroom amenities was provided. The location and price factor makes this hotel very desirable if I'm ever back in Osaka. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Most Value for Money Hotel I arrived at the hotel on a busy Saturday night just before Japan Golden Week. Hotel was fully booked that no room was available online. It was a big surprise that I could still get an upgrade to Junior Suite at check in. I stayed here a couple of times during the past few months. There was also once that I requested for early check in around 8 am and the hotel was happy to accommodate my request. Location if hotel is very good. Two stations away from Namba and there is a direct airport bus from Kansai airport. Rate available online is very competitive and the best value for money for hotels in the same range. May 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by drive me crazy!!! I am writing to complain against Sheraton Miyako Hotel Osaka about the terrible experience of my stay on 8 april, 2014. I believe that lived in Sheraton Miyako Hotel Osaka is the worst decision I made for the Osaka tour. It is ingrained in my mind that the Sheraton is a reputed five-star hotel group. Before I checked in at Superior Twin Room about 11pm with my family, I can never imagine what I would experience. When I came inside the room, my skin itches that keeping me scratch myself and I wonder it is caused by the dry weather of Osaka. But now I doubt it. I started pack up the newly buy stuff on the bed and after that I find something is fall off the gap between the bed sheets of two joined together bed. Everything till now seems normal, right? I pick the thing up and found that it is a piece of chocolate which didn’t belong to us. We are too tried to think about it and go to sleep. The nightmare began on the next morning, the awful stink of the bathtub curtains make me start to think about the sanitary situation of the hotel room. And I aware that something get wrong! Curiosity killed the cat, this time curiosity makes my family feel disgusting. I found a used slipper under my bed while we haven’t open any of them, even worse, one used sock that ,again, do not belong to any of us is appear under another bed. The most horrible thing is thinking of the piece of chocolate found at the first night. How can it be discovered between the gaps of the bed sheets? Is that meaning that the bed sheets are unchanged? How come the room are not been cleaned while they got enough time (12hours, from people checked out to my check in time)? What have the previous tenant done on the sheets? It is inconceivable to believe a hotel with reputation can provide service like this. Is it too harsh for me to request a cleaned room after I pay a lot of money? Isn’t it the basic requirement that difficult to fulfill? Ironically, a so-call five star hotel claimed provide ‘’Osaka’s tradition of ‘sincere hospitality’ awaits you enjoy the time of for relaxation, pleasure and recreation” ruined my relaxation time! April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location excellent location with subway just next to the hotel. Two stops to Namba stations where you can enjoy shopping & food. Airport Limousine is available. January 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by always have issues at this hotel I waited till 9:30 am to go have breakfast so I could have it in a non-crowded space to do work on my computer. There are two sections and one section I was told has strong wifi so I asked to sit there (it was only 1/2 full with people as well) and the robotic waiter would not let me. I explained in English and then Japanese that I would like to sit there to do my computer work but he said I couldn't because there was only 1 of me. I am not sure what that meant but he was insistent on me sitting in the loud busy area with weak wifi. So I spoke to the duty manager of the hotel and he was like "oh well". I told him I was going to go to the 7/11 to buy my breakfast and eat it in my room and he said "OK" So I got my breakfast at 7/11 and ate it in my room. I know this is a little thing but I don't understand why I have to argue every little point at this hotel. It is not an international minded hotel at all. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First stay at this hotel This was my first stay at the Sheraton Miyako Hotel in Osaka and for our anniversary unfortunately got NO recognition of whatsoever. Service was good. I had booked a premier room 31sq cm thinking it would be a small tiny room with limited space for luggage and things, but was pleasantly surprised to walk into a newly renovated modern room with lots of space for our 4 pieces of luggage. The room temperature of this facility was TOO HOT for us. They brought us a fan which helped a lot. I liked the convenience of the hotel with nearby transportation and the area has lots of good cheap eats if you are willing to explore a bit. You can go to the Korean town which was only one station from the hotel and get Kobe beef buffet for about $39.00 USD ,and it was very good. We had no problems going to Kobe for more kobe beef and Kyoto to see fall foliage. Be warned breakfast is $26 per person. I went to the station café and got breakfast for $3.80 USD which included cappuccino as the drink. There was also a McDonald's nearby which was OK. So explore and have fun. I would stay at this hotel again and have already recommended this hotel to my friends. Hopefully next time around this hotel will open it's club lounge to gold members or at least allowed starwood members to use the club lounge with points or even with a little $. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff This was our best hotel experience in our recent trip to Japan. Excellent staff, excellent restaurants and extremely easy to access by train. Since I have food allergies, dining out can be quite an issue for me but we ate at the hotel each evening and had wonderful meals and extremley helpful asssitance from the waitresses. We visited Universal Studios, Osaka Castle and Kyoto reasonably easily from this base point. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Semi-regular customre This hotel is conveniently located and a fair price for a business trip. Upgrades for premium members seem to be limited to non-existent. The staff is friendly, check in and out is simple. No room service after midnight. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent hotel to stay I stayed here last week and get a good memory there. Good hotel location and excellent service. I will come back to enjoy it again this week. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel service and location is good. We went to Japan last summer. Our disable daughter with us and the hotel staff all so kindness to us and the service was good. We felt so comfortable to stay there. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel at convenient location My wife and I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights during October 2012. The hotel location is very convenient to transportation including train and airport bus services. There are shops and stores around if you want to go shopping. Hotel staffs are helpful and efficient in fulfilling our requests. Room amenities appeared clean and tidy, with free Wifi for surfing the internet. We certainly would like to stay at this hotel again for our next visit to Osaka. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok hotel, but needs improvement Hotel is ok at best, decent location for business, and a subway/train stationin the buidling, so quite convenient. But, hotel is in need of renovation, including rooms and bathrooms. It also felt that management seemed greedy; 1) No complimentary bottled water or coffee machine in room. 2) No Executive lounge, although offered a decent breakfast for Platinum SPG, but dont expect a good cup of coffee for free, they charge extar for Esposso etc. 3) Did not get any type of room upgrade. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average quality Sheraton Hotel has a direct bus from the KIX airport and is located on top of the subway/train line, but it is a little removed and far from the action (shinsaibashi, dotonbori, etc). The hotel itself feels dated and in need of a renovation. Even non smoking rooms smell of smoke. I do not have any specific complaints for my stay, but somehow something felt missing from a truly "platinum level experience". I've been to a number of Sheratons (even in Japan) where the staff really go out of their way to make you feel welcome and special. Perhaps I had expected the same from this property. My stay was by no means bad, but probably towards the low end of what I would expect from a Sheraton in Japan. February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Above Average Buffet Breakfast The buffet breakfast served with variety of choices. The food quality is good and the staff is very helpful. I saw a old lady having a breakfast alone and one of the staff help her to carry the tray and follow her all the way to take the food. November 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is not Sheraton. We Choose Sheraton because of its brand name. But this hotel really disappointed us. It was not up to Sheraton Standard. We have not being recognize as a SPG Platinum Member during our stay here. No one is offering help to take care our luggage when we walk in and the staff just looking us passing by. Not even tell us where is the counter to check in. The room was so small and hardly to move around with our luggage on the floor. The air condition in the room was not controllable. Only heater and no cool air. We are either hot till boil or feel suffocated because need to off the heater and no air flow. November 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Japan Trip Business hotel. Very crowded when we stayed there during the national holiday. Very small room, not what we have been used to when staying at an SPG Hotel. Smokey hotel! Public areas are contaminated with the smell of cigarette smoke from others. Should be prevented. Bathroom was very cramped and outdated. Surrounding area is not of particular interest. Use of pool/fitness should be complimentary, but apparently it is not meant to be in Japan. So they charge a lot (say 30$ per person per time). August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pool/gym is a RIP OFF Being a gold member this is one of the only SPG hotels in Asia from my experience that give me an actual upgraded room and not just a SPG floor room (which anyone can get for filling out the form). Concierge speak great English and very helpful. Most of the front desk were great. Location is great to take the train to Nara for the day. You can walk to Namba or Tennoji in about 30 minutes or take the subway (just a few stops). However using the facilities is a big rip off 1,000 yen to use the pool, another 1,000 yen to use the gym and an additional 3,000 yen!! to use the sauna. RIP OFF!!!! Why don't they want their guests to enjoy the pool/gym? July 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Try to stay here first when it Osaka! I've only been to this hotel a couple of times in 2010 so I didn't check out every little thing that they have to offer. However, I highly recommend it and here is why: it's very very cheap compared to other SPG alternatives in Osaka and it actually holds up against them well enough for consideration. Ok, as a Plat you get whatever you would expect from a Sheraton brand; lounge, free breakfast and a room upgrade. Well I got those. I also got a very clean and primely located hotel too boot! But the best part is the crazy low price per night. It's less than half the price of the next SPG brand hotel in Osaka and I feel it's in a better location too! So stay here, if you want to pay less and not compromise quality! At least start here first! I once even took a Shinkensn train (I had the JR unlimited pass so it was a free ride for me) from Tokyo to Osaka just to stay at this hotel for a night because it was cheaper for me to do that than to stay in Tokyo for that particular night. This hotel blows away its category 3 standards and is entirely worth the visit just on the price. November 17, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by 寒くて眠れない 改装前のお部屋らしく、とにかく寒い こういうこと言いたくないけど、改装後の広い部屋に十分空室があったので、なぜプラチナなのにアップしてもらえないのか? レストランの会計の時、SPGアメックスを提示しても、係の人が割引特典を知らないようだった トップオブみやこのお食事はリーズナブルなお値段にしては期待以上だった November 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by 古く狭く… 急遽、宿泊することに当日予約をいれました。男性1人の宿泊でしたので、設備の古さなど覚悟の上、予約しました。 価格もリーズナブルだったのであまり愚痴は言えないですが…想像していたよりも、部屋も狭く、古いというのが感想です。spgでもこの様なホテルがあるんだと少し驚きもあります。spgの宿泊実績等が加算対応のプランだったので、ネットで予約する際にspg番号をいれましたが、1週間たっても加算されず、確認の為、ホテルに問い合わせし、spg番号を聞いてなかったので加算できていないとの回答。 spg番号を記入したことを伝えすぐに加算していただけましたが…この点は気をつけて確認した方がよいと思いました。 October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 熟睡しました。 初めて利用しました。1人でしたがツインのお部屋にランクアップして下さり嬉しかったです。アメニティーにバスソルトがあったのも良かったです。夕食はトップオブミヤコのブッフェを頂きました。夜景が見える素晴らしいお席で、1人でもさみしくなかったです。お料理もとても美味しかったです。アルコールも飲み放題にして頂いて、コスパ最高でした。場所も便利だし、大阪滞在のときは また寄らせていただきます。ありがとうございました。 July 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 少しずつ良くなる設備 半年ぶりに宿泊。 プラチナの特典で、ジュニアスイートにアップグレードされた。部屋の設備、ラウンジで出されているものなど、以前に比べて良くなっていて、気持ちよく過ごすことができた。また、従業員の方の対応はいつも細やかで素晴らしいものであった。 プラチナ特典の朝食のクーポンに少額の差額で食べられる和定食は非常においしくて、この朝食がホテルの選択の理由になるほどのものであるように感じられた。外国の方にも、ぜひ食べて頂きたいと思う。 最近このホテルは外国人の方が多く、非常に混んでいて予約しにくくなっているが、それが逆にホテルに活気をもたらしているように感じられた。今後もさらに進化した素晴らしいサービスを提供して頂けたらと思う。 June 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 便利な立地だが狭い 地下鉄と近鉄の駅に近く便利でした。ホテルサイトの案内では近鉄の駅しか直結していないかと思いましたが地下鉄の駅も地上に出ることなくいけました。 部屋は古く狭く、目立たない場所は埃がたまっていました。 May 30, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:11:42.036-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_3092, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>