Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway

  • 26/1 Dr. Rajkumar Road,
  • Malleswaram-Rajajinagar
  • Bengaluru,
  • Karnataka
  • 560055
  • India
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El alojamiento de hasta 2 niños menores de 12 años es de cortesía en las camas disponibles. Se cobrará la tarifa de adulto a los niños mayores de 12 años. Las tarifas de habitaciones que incluyen comidas no se aplican a los niños menores de 12 años. En su lugar, los niños menores de 12 años recibirán un descuento del 50% en las comidas bufet en Feast.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener más de 18 años y presentar un documento de identilad en vigor, para poder registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brigade Gateway Bangalore Excellent service and support from the time I was picked up from the airport to my checkout. Sheraton Club team very helpful - Also, hospitality offering excellent in the evenings (changed each night). September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service at its best I stayed with my colleague for a leisure trip and the stay was simply wonderful. Kudos to the hotel staff. I thank Ajay for recommending the club level rooms. The service in the club lounge was wonderful. Avik and his team really know how to take care of guests. He gave very nice recommendations for nearby places for good music. We were pampered during our stay and spent alot of time in the hotel itself. The breakfast buffet in feast was huge and we had so many choices. I would definitely recommend the hotel to my friends and look forward in visiting once again with my family. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel stay I stayed with my wife for 5nights and the service has been wonderful. I liked the ambience in the club lounge and the team is simply wonderful. They remembered all our preferences every time we came in. The car provided by concierge was very nice and the chauffeur was quite knowledgable about the city. I would surely return with my family and return again in the near future. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Staff...Great Location! From the time I checked (quite early, after a long flight) till the time I checked out, the service was impeccable and the staff very accommodating. The Club Lounge was very well run...the staff was very attentive...Avik runs a very good ship up there...please keep up the great job!!! August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A must stay hotel in Bangalore Comfortable hotel in Good Location, Great environment, Good Food, Good Service, Excellent and very welcoming and well mannered Managers and staffs August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Awesome Friendly staff with quick service and excellent comfort having shopping complex nearby...one destination for what you can expect. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely well thought-out guest experience there is a thin line between excellence and perfection. During my stay at the Sheraton in Bangalore ... everything was perfect. nothing more ... nothing less, just perfect!!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in India the best in India was in the hotel the team in the club lounge was the best at helping my needs. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kai Grebhahn This was not my first stay in this hotel and again I was very satisfied ! July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Half baked I rarely had a less pleasant stay- from overly fiddly room light controls, to poorly prepared food from room service, all the way to slapdash housekeeping (no one even tried to clean the room till 3PM). Had the conference I was on not been in this hotel, I wouldn't have stayed here but never again. In fact, it reduces the likelyhood of my staying at a Sheraton anywhere. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service Beautiful Hotel and the Banquet facilities are good. Rooms are spacious. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely Satisfied; will be back The room upgrade was a nice touch. This hotel is comfortable. I'll be back. The staff was fantastic across the board from the time I was greeted at the car and then sent off; warm, attentive and always helpful. Exec lounge was perfect to support casual meetings as well as offer me a place to relax at the end of the day. My only criticism is that the room feels a bit barren or coldly decorated; it needs some other color. The complex the hotel is in had a number of good restaurants and shopping outlets. The hotel transportation to the airport was too expensive vs local options of similar cars. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent experience among recent hotel stays We had an excellent overall experience especially the most courteous and responsive staff right from the gateman to the top executives. We were there for a family emergency and were extending our stay on a daily basis. Out and out a delightful experience. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and facilities Excellent service and facilities. Limited choices for room service (in-room meals) though. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service I stayed there for 5 nights. Room was spacious and clean which is most important to me. Just the chairs in the restaurant were not really comfortable as no good cushion. Staff at the fron desk also very nice and helpful. Check-in and Check-out was also done in just some minutes which is often a problem in Indian Hotels. Shopping centre is just next to the hotel which is also convenient. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay Nice property and great staff . July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel, i will be a return customer great hotel, superb staff and service! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good staff hotel has good staff and well maintained overall excellent July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a very good stay All perfect, nothing to write different July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home in Bangalore The staff at the Sheraton make the hotel feel like home. They are all so courteous and attentive, and most importantly, friendly. Seeing so many of them each trip is seeing a friend and sharing a smile and catching up. The rooms are comfortable and the 4th floor with restaurants, pool, and gym a great place for whatever activity you are looking for. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally comfortable stay Sheraton at Brigade Gateway is a great place to stay. I stayed for a month for my business trip and the staff at Sheraton made me feel at home. Exceptional service provided by all the staff members from front desk to In-room dining to spa to gym and many more. The roof top area is the highlight in the hotel where I spent my evenings after a hectic day at work. The staff went out of the way to make sure I had a comfortable stay and I certainly did. Thanks and keep up the work you. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming and Reliable Returning after a number of months I did not expect that all my preferences would be remembered. It was wonderful to have fresh mango arrive at breakfast without asking. The staff in the lounge went out of their way to make my stay comfortable and memorable. i look forward to returning. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by American Woman Traveling Alone The staff at this hotel was extremely friendly and genuinely warm. I couldn't have felt more comfortable as a female traveling alone to a new place. The rooms were clean and relaxing and the food was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Lounge Had been staying in this hotel for several days on separate occasions. I must say that the hotel is very well maintained and the Club lounge is very professional and caring. I was pleasantly surprised when my preferences were remembered, such as i get offered a Kingfisher the moment i enter the lounge in the evening for cocktails. I travel very frequently and the services of the hotel are one of the best i had the pleasure of experiencing. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High standard of comfort in the heart of Bangalore You'll find in this hotel all you need for a great stay in Bangalore: very comfortable room, fully furnished, a committed staff, a very good restaurant from breakfast to dinner, a very nice terrasse for a drink or a nice dinner, a fitness room and a swimming pool. On top of my favorite in Bangalore. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel this was my first time with sheraton and it was simply amazing. The property was well maintained and the staff were extremely helpful. I loved the service in the club lounge and would definitely recommend to my friends and family June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth for business travelers Excellent service & response from staff. Good location. Nice spread for food taking care of International travellers. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good sleep Except good sleep...don't expect anything else from this hotel June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Almost perfect in every sense. My second stay at this hotel in last one year. Had Club room for three nights. The check-in was quick. Room spacious, amenities excellent, comfortable in every sense. Food is good too. In-room dining, Bfast menu all great. Best part of this hotel is staff. Dont know how they manage it, but nothing less than remarkable. Always ready to listen, offer solutions, unlimited patience and seem to be enjoying their work. Worth mentioning Avik from Club Lounge, undoubtedly one of the best hospitality staff i have ever come across, he clearly made extra effort (not for us only but for all guests around) for our comfort and experience. Big Thanks ! As i lost my iPhone during the trip, so Security officer, (forgot his name) was of great help too, And finally, i feel this a good value-for-money hotel as well. Being not far from the city center ( pre-paid cabs hire can cost £5-£10 to reach any part of the city). Location is great too, being World Trade Centre next to the hotel and a big shopping mall too. Cheers ! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home There is only one way to reduce the pain of traveling to India in the summer. I do it by coming and staying at Sheraton Bangalore at Brigade Gate property. Over six stays, the staff has become closer than family to me. They not only go above and beyond to exceed your expectations but really care for your comfort and needs. This includes the GM of the property who leads his staff with personal care and interest to grow each and every staff to bring their best potential. His leadership shows in the staff passion to put their best foot forward. In my opinion, it is not the bricks and mortar, it is the staff that makes this property stand out. But in this case the hotel property and location is so very clean and convenient with mall next door and many ways to spend your evening. Great happy hour too. May 21, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T19:51:34.892-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_3110, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>