Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway

  • 26/1 Dr. Rajkumar Road,
  • Malleswaram-Rajajinagar
  • Bangalore,
  • Karnataka
  • 560055
  • Inde
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Jusqu'à deux enfants de moins de 12 ans peuvent séjourner à l'hôtel gratuitement en utilisant la literie déjà présente dans les chambres. Le tarif adulte s’applique pour les enfants de plus de 12 ans. Les tarifs des chambres avec repas inclus ne peuvent couvrir les enfants de moins de 12 ans. En contrepartie, les enfants de moins de 12 ans bénéficient d’une réduction de 50 % sur les repas du buffet au Feast.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent experience among recent hotel stays We had an excellent overall experience especially the most courteous and responsive staff right from the gateman to the top executives. We were there for a family emergency and were extending our stay on a daily basis. Out and out a delightful experience. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and facilities Excellent service and facilities. Limited choices for room service (in-room meals) though. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kai Grebhahn This was not my first stay in this hotel and again I was very satisfied ! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel, i will be a return customer great hotel, superb staff and service! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay Nice property and great staff . July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good staff hotel has good staff and well maintained overall excellent July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service I stayed there for 5 nights. Room was spacious and clean which is most important to me. Just the chairs in the restaurant were not really comfortable as no good cushion. Staff at the fron desk also very nice and helpful. Check-in and Check-out was also done in just some minutes which is often a problem in Indian Hotels. Shopping centre is just next to the hotel which is also convenient. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High standard of comfort in the heart of Bangalore You'll find in this hotel all you need for a great stay in Bangalore: very comfortable room, fully furnished, a committed staff, a very good restaurant from breakfast to dinner, a very nice terrasse for a drink or a nice dinner, a fitness room and a swimming pool. On top of my favorite in Bangalore. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel this was my first time with sheraton and it was simply amazing. The property was well maintained and the staff were extremely helpful. I loved the service in the club lounge and would definitely recommend to my friends and family June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional and very comfortable 5 startle. Having stayed in many star hotels around the world I do not give an excellent rating easily but The Sheraton, Bangalore is up there with the best. To be made to feel genuinely welcome and all your needs handled professionally and efficiently is a credit to the management and staff. I have been coming to The Sheraton since it opened in 2011,staying between 70-90 days per year , and will continue to do so as it makes the trips abroad easier knowing that you will have a very comfortable stay with the very best cuisine. I must also add that the hotel made my wife's rare recent visit to India very memorable and special. Well done to everyone. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home in Bangalore The staff at the Sheraton make the hotel feel like home. They are all so courteous and attentive, and most importantly, friendly. Seeing so many of them each trip is seeing a friend and sharing a smile and catching up. The rooms are comfortable and the 4th floor with restaurants, pool, and gym a great place for whatever activity you are looking for. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Features & Facilities I am really surprised when I met the Front Desk staff received & welcomed me at Airport and completed my Room check In, I stayed many of SPG Hotels around the world, but Sheraton Bangalore above my expectations. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic facilities & helpful staff Hotel has great facilities and the staff are very helpful. We had to meet project deadlines and the staff at biz center went out of the way to ensure that we did. Keep up the good work. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Hotel has convenient access to malls, restaurants (in-house & outside) & business facilities in the same complex, which mitigates the need to travel outside, considering BLR traffic. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and ambience Home , away from Home. Everything right from room to the staff to the lounge to the food... All is excellent May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Lounge Had been staying in this hotel for several days on separate occasions. I must say that the hotel is very well maintained and the Club lounge is very professional and caring. I was pleasantly surprised when my preferences were remembered, such as i get offered a Kingfisher the moment i enter the lounge in the evening for cocktails. I travel very frequently and the services of the hotel are one of the best i had the pleasure of experiencing. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great over property Excellent property with great staff. April 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Half baked I rarely had a less pleasant stay- from overly fiddly room light controls, to poorly prepared food from room service, all the way to slapdash housekeeping (no one even tried to clean the room till 3PM). Had the conference I was on not been in this hotel, I wouldn't have stayed here but never again. In fact, it reduces the likelyhood of my staying at a Sheraton anywhere. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by American Woman Traveling Alone The staff at this hotel was extremely friendly and genuinely warm. I couldn't have felt more comfortable as a female traveling alone to a new place. The rooms were clean and relaxing and the food was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Even Better Location and Best Staff! I felt at home almost immediately as I entered Sheraton Bangalore. The hotel is nestled in a wonderful mixed used real estate complex with a hospital and Orion Mall within reach. The staff are wonderful and they know what you need exactly! The options for food and beverage are varied offering both international and local cuisine. I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Bangalore and would recommend this hotel to everyone. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thoroughly enjoyed my short stay I thoroughly enjoyed my first, albeit short stay for a day in the Sheraton Brigade Gateway, Bengaluru. The Hotel is one of the closest to the Airport and is located in a place that is self sufficient in terms of facilities that exist all-round. The hotel itself looks great with some exquisite features and I look forward to my next visit to this City, to experience, once again the Sheraton Hospitality. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth for business travelers Excellent service & response from staff. Good location. Nice spread for food taking care of International travellers. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Almost perfect in every sense. My second stay at this hotel in last one year. Had Club room for three nights. The check-in was quick. Room spacious, amenities excellent, comfortable in every sense. Food is good too. In-room dining, Bfast menu all great. Best part of this hotel is staff. Dont know how they manage it, but nothing less than remarkable. Always ready to listen, offer solutions, unlimited patience and seem to be enjoying their work. Worth mentioning Avik from Club Lounge, undoubtedly one of the best hospitality staff i have ever come across, he clearly made extra effort (not for us only but for all guests around) for our comfort and experience. Big Thanks ! As i lost my iPhone during the trip, so Security officer, (forgot his name) was of great help too, And finally, i feel this a good value-for-money hotel as well. Being not far from the city center ( pre-paid cabs hire can cost £5-£10 to reach any part of the city). Location is great too, being World Trade Centre next to the hotel and a big shopping mall too. Cheers ! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality and Service still exceptional I stayed at the Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway for the first time in April 2012. I was extremely happy with the service and quality that I received. A year and a half later, I stayed at the hotel again in October 2013 and was quite impressed that the service and quality has still remained exceptional. The Orion Mall next door is now complete with plenty of shopping, restaurants, cinema, spa, and evening entertainment. With so many options and things to do in the Brigade Gateway gated community, there is no reason to leave the area and deal with the terrible Bangalore traffic. I plan to return to the Sheraton Bangalore for my next visit in Fall 2014. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home There is only one way to reduce the pain of traveling to India in the summer. I do it by coming and staying at Sheraton Bangalore at Brigade Gate property. Over six stays, the staff has become closer than family to me. They not only go above and beyond to exceed your expectations but really care for your comfort and needs. This includes the GM of the property who leads his staff with personal care and interest to grow each and every staff to bring their best potential. His leadership shows in the staff passion to put their best foot forward. In my opinion, it is not the bricks and mortar, it is the staff that makes this property stand out. But in this case the hotel property and location is so very clean and convenient with mall next door and many ways to spend your evening. Great happy hour too. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience As expected, the ambience and service at The Sheraton Bangalore was awesome. The location, service, staff, ambience, hygiene etc etc everything was much more than expected. Overall, it is a must visit place once a lifetime. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Weekend Getaway I had a great time during my stay at Sheraton. We ordered lunch from Benne and it was some of the best Italian food I had. The persian terrace at the sheraton is also a great restaurant for dinner. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property Every time I go to Bangalore I can't think of anything else but looking forward staying at Shereton. One of the best properties , with a back of highly courteous staff. Keep it up October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally comfortable stay Sheraton at Brigade Gateway is a great place to stay. I stayed for a month for my business trip and the staff at Sheraton made me feel at home. Exceptional service provided by all the staff members from front desk to In-room dining to spa to gym and many more. The roof top area is the highlight in the hotel where I spent my evenings after a hectic day at work. The staff went out of the way to make sure I had a comfortable stay and I certainly did. Thanks and keep up the work you. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mr Mr Panikkar's second visit to the Sheraton Bangalore. Felt very " at Home" . The seamless process ensuring Mr Panikkar was escorted to his room without making him wait even for a minute is commendable. Information from reservations can be percolated better. Reservations must also ensure that they pass on proper info on complimentary upgrades. This time around we were misled and went in for a higher category of room inspite of the lower category available at a fantastic price. The info from reservations that only Club room could be upgraded made us shell out extra amount . This could have been avoided. October 13, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>