Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by a tailor-made experience Dear Sheraton Grand Bangalore, I am writing this letter to offer my sincere thanks to Kunj, regarding my last stay at hotel during 1 week of Jan. I felt it very important to highlight the wonderful service and assistance offered by receptionist. At that time, I could not know her name (Pease refer to latest Tripadvisor review in Korean dated on 10Jan2016. I'm staying at your hotel again and I got her name this afternoon.) Due to her dedication, and wonderful hospitality, I have strongly recommended your hotel to my colleague. Many thanks to Kunj again... Best Regards, January 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great leisure hotel This appears to cater more for business travellers, we spent NYE 2016 here and picked up tickets to the New Year's party but were disappointed with the staff , their responsiveness, the food, the bar....everything in my opinion was below par for a Sheraton Brand. We've spent NYE in other SPG property (Westin etc.) and have been pleasantly surprised and enjoyed the experience, but this one was bad. January 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Banglore Hi, My wife and kid stayed at the Sheraton hotel, Bengaluru 18 Dec to 20 Dec 2015. The facility is almost too perfect but the service is completely absent, except when they want us to get out! Gist of some of the issues faced: Not given a complimentary upgrade as our room was not in a SPG floor; though atleast 3-4 times the same was intimated to the hotel prior to check in. For eg., we were not given newspaper – I assume this is one of the SPG Gold requirements? Kept forgetting that we are SPG Gold members and stated that late checkout will not be available though we asked for it and were confirmed about it at the time of check in – needless to mention the same request was made at the time of booking. Also, on the day of check out, somebody called to confirm the same over phone and then there were atleast 3-4 calls after that enquiring the same! Did not even ask if we had a pleasant stay at checkout. Kept disturbing till we actually checked out! Food was too greasy. Order only from the Indian cuisine menu. That is at least edible though again greasy. Cheese pizza was horrible with chewy cheese. Beef patty in the Sheraton burger was dry and tasteless. Noodles was so oily. Welcome platter of pita bread and assorted dips was swimming in olive oil. It is also worth mentioning that people fell head over heels to help foreigners – only solace at the breakfast table; there were a couple of guys who took care – a service one would expect in normal conditions at a star hotel like this. December 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff responsiveness The service was very poor especially with their dining staff. There would be no one to guide us and seat us at their restaurant. After half an hour of waiting for someone to seat us the food service was terrible. There was no one to check on our order and if we needed anything else. The food was not upto the mark either and took forever to arrive on multiple occassions. November 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Impolite and Rude Staff! I had a horrendous experience with the Sheraton -Bangalore. Being a GOLD member I was asked if I wanted a box of cholcolates on check-in which was not delivered, I had an ironbox in my room that burnt my shirt (there was no remorse) except that you shouldn't have ironed!!! There were several other exchanges with the reception & the duty manager but, all of them remained plastic!! It was just NOT OK in this hotel!!! A High NOT recommend from me! October 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too stereotyped for a Indian five star hotel I booked my reservations at SPG.COM two weeks ago and requested for Yours24 option that I am entitled. I received an email during my 24 hour flight that the rooms are not available, and I am bumped out to another property. This caused me a lot of stress. I replied that I will be paying for one more day as I did not want to be without a room at 5.00 AM. After 3 days of my stay, I got a response from the GM apologizing, but nothing more. When I had a problem, none at the front desk were able to solve. Surprising that this Sheraton is giving the Grand status. This is not the first time I have stayed at this property and will try to avoid in the future. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hospitality and Service Enjoyed the hospitality and excellent service rendered during the stay. Staff were responsive and assistance was always available. Shall surely return on the next trip and recommend the hotel for a comfortable stay. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for both business and leisure I stayed in this hotel in July 2015 and was pleased at the level of comfort in the rooms, friendliness of the staff, and range of food options. I was amazed that you could not hear any of the street noise from inside the hotel. The internet worked well which was great for work. The hotel is conveniently across the street from a mall with lots of other restaurants and a temple within 5 minutes walking distance. My only minor concern was that the treadmills in the exercise room filled up around 7am on weekday mornings so just be aware if you're pressed for time to get your workout in. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay Excellent hotel at a convenient location. Awesome staff, great food and relaxing stay. Would definitely stay here again. Highly recommended. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff This was a true five-star experience, not just because of the hotel itself, but the service of the staff. I was suffering from some annoying vertigo due to the time zone change from where I live (Vancouver). I was sitting alone in the bar area near the front desk and Rajani, one of the staff from the Feast restaurant saw me there and came over to see if there was anything she could get me. I had mentioned to her earlier at breakfast that I wasn't feeling very good. She offered coffee or tea, neither of which I drink so I politely declined. A few minutes later a waiter came over to me with a special lemon and salt drink especially made for me. He told me that he was informed that I wasn't feeling well. I thanked him, and looked up to where Rajani was standing at the Feast reception. She knowingly smiled (her smile alone is enough to cure almost anything), I returned a 'thank you' smile so she knew I appreciated it (I thanked her in person at a different meal time). Rajani should be recognized for going above and beyond in helping me to be comfortable! Everyone was very kind and patient. Great experience, even though I didn't feel 100%.Thank you everyone! May 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Definitely avoidable !!! Not very friendly on SPG rewards redemption. Do not try the early check-in request with the hotel, they might charge you at with a full-night's rack rate. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable stay My company held an global R&D meeting at the Brigade Gateway Sheraton in Bangalore, mostly because it is very close to our India R&D lab. My room was very comfortable and clean with a nice view of the local area. In the morning, many hawks flew by my window. Breakfast at the Feast buffet was varied and tasty, I had idli and sambar, fruit and the yogurt made in the kitchen every day. The meeting rooms were comfortable and well staffed. The buffet lunches were delicious; I put on 3 kg during my stay. A special thanks goes to the cleaner who kept my room so nice and cozy. The hotel is in a gated area that is very safe. Near by is a nice, mid-priced, shopping mall, including a small food store where one can purchase soft drinks and snacks at a reasonable price. There in also a small bazaar area with tourist goods, such as silk shawls and small brass figurines. There is also a bowling alley and a movie theater. A great place to stay for anyone doing business in the Yeshwanthapur industrial area. April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Good place to stay I have stayed in this hotel every time I visit Bangalore (which is 3-4 times a year) and every time the staff is courteous. In my last visit, when I checked in at 4:00 AM in the morning after a 22 hours cross pacific flight, after 10 mins on my bed I noticed glass on the bed. Called the front desk and they did put in a new room on the Club Lounge. Next morning the manager told me that some table lamp broke there. From this hotel I would not have expected the broken glass on the bed. The room on the Club Lounge floor was OK and there was lot of door noise. Once I use the Club lounge and the person over there told me that I can use the lounge but my booking was not for the club lounge rates, so I have to pay for the services, which is OK It is one of the good hotels to stay in that area December 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel as great features Security of the hotel is good but there are some minor defects with cloub lounge to be rectified.Members at the front desk are soo responsive and helpful. December 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A true 5-star hotel experience It was a very pleasurable stay with most aspects being taken care off. Only a couple of items to take note was that the air-conditioning unit was not very effective during the day time when the curtains were not drawn on the French windows, and the outdoor pool was not temperature controlled. Overall, the customer service helped outweigh all the negative impacts, and if possible, I would definitely stay again in this hotel and also recommend the same to anybody else wanting a complete 5-star experience. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Bangalore OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE The service staff in the restaurants was outstanding. We got the same service staff that knew what I liked and made sure that I felt that I was special and made sure my food was good and was liked.... November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Very plush and well managed property with a good overall feel to it. I was particularly impressed by the staff, esp Abhishek on Front Desk who went out of his way to accommodate my request to use the swimming pool even though I'd checked out a while earlier. The Breakfast Manager was also very attentive and personally served me my eggs to order etc with a warm smile. Keep that up! October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Amazing Experienced one of the best hospitality, right from ground staff at the portico to room check out. i'm here with my family for Diwali hols enjoyed every moment of staying here. Situated very close to Orion mall and isckon temple. Perfect Ambiance and special credits to Break fast for its unbelievable spread to choose. Kudos to each and every staff members of the hotel who is just focused on what they do. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good choice for business travellers The hotel is well located away from the city hustle bustle, and best suited for business/leisure visitors. The staff were quite friendly, and showed a great deal of professionalism to have our needs attended to. Has a good list of restaurants to try - Persian and Indian. Would definitely recommend. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Performance by the Staff Extremely helpful staff. They even went out of the way to help me to sort out the connection issue of my phone sim card. Clean and nice hotel with walking distance to the metro station. You can easily reach the Manthri Mall by the metro train. The Orien Mall is just in front of the hotel and several dining options are available in this mall. Taxis and auto rickshaws can be found easily in just a few steps away from the hotel and therefore, you can go anywhere very easily. Overall this is a fabulous hotel and I enjoyed my stay very much. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brigade Gateway Bangalore Excellent service and support from the time I was picked up from the airport to my checkout. Sheraton Club team very helpful - Also, hospitality offering excellent in the evenings (changed each night). September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service at its best I stayed with my colleague for a leisure trip and the stay was simply wonderful. Kudos to the hotel staff. I thank Ajay for recommending the club level rooms. The service in the club lounge was wonderful. Avik and his team really know how to take care of guests. He gave very nice recommendations for nearby places for good music. We were pampered during our stay and spent alot of time in the hotel itself. The breakfast buffet in feast was huge and we had so many choices. I would definitely recommend the hotel to my friends and look forward in visiting once again with my family. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel stay I stayed with my wife for 5nights and the service has been wonderful. I liked the ambience in the club lounge and the team is simply wonderful. They remembered all our preferences every time we came in. The car provided by concierge was very nice and the chauffeur was quite knowledgable about the city. I would surely return with my family and return again in the near future. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Staff...Great Location! From the time I checked (quite early, after a long flight) till the time I checked out, the service was impeccable and the staff very accommodating. The Club Lounge was very well run...the staff was very attentive...Avik runs a very good ship up there...please keep up the great job!!! August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A must stay hotel in Bangalore Comfortable hotel in Good Location, Great environment, Good Food, Good Service, Excellent and very welcoming and well mannered Managers and staffs August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Awesome Friendly staff with quick service and excellent comfort having shopping complex nearby...one destination for what you can expect. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely well thought-out guest experience there is a thin line between excellence and perfection. During my stay at the Sheraton in Bangalore ... everything was perfect. nothing more ... nothing less, just perfect!!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in India the best in India was in the hotel the team in the club lounge was the best at helping my needs. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kai Grebhahn This was not my first stay in this hotel and again I was very satisfied ! July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Half baked I rarely had a less pleasant stay- from overly fiddly room light controls, to poorly prepared food from room service, all the way to slapdash housekeeping (no one even tried to clean the room till 3PM). Had the conference I was on not been in this hotel, I wouldn't have stayed here but never again. In fact, it reduces the likelyhood of my staying at a Sheraton anywhere. July 25, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T13:03:52.909-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_3110, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>