班加罗尔旅门喜来登酒店

  • 印度
  • 卡纳塔克邦,
  • 班加罗尔
  • Dr. Rajkumar 路 26/1 号,
  • Malleswaram-Rajajinagar
  • 邮政编码 560055
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

最多限两名 12 岁以下儿童免费使用客房现有床位。 12 岁以上儿童将按成人标准收费。 含餐费的房价不包括 12 岁以下儿童用餐。 但是,12 岁以下儿童可享受盛宴餐厅自助餐五折优惠。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供有效身份证方可预订并登记入住客房。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth for business travelers Excellent service & response from staff. Good location. Nice spread for food taking care of International travellers. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming and Reliable Returning after a number of months I did not expect that all my preferences would be remembered. It was wonderful to have fresh mango arrive at breakfast without asking. The staff in the lounge went out of their way to make my stay comfortable and memorable. i look forward to returning. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Almost perfect in every sense. My second stay at this hotel in last one year. Had Club room for three nights. The check-in was quick. Room spacious, amenities excellent, comfortable in every sense. Food is good too. In-room dining, Bfast menu all great. Best part of this hotel is staff. Dont know how they manage it, but nothing less than remarkable. Always ready to listen, offer solutions, unlimited patience and seem to be enjoying their work. Worth mentioning Avik from Club Lounge, undoubtedly one of the best hospitality staff i have ever come across, he clearly made extra effort (not for us only but for all guests around) for our comfort and experience. Big Thanks ! As i lost my iPhone during the trip, so Security officer, (forgot his name) was of great help too, And finally, i feel this a good value-for-money hotel as well. Being not far from the city center ( pre-paid cabs hire can cost £5-£10 to reach any part of the city). Location is great too, being World Trade Centre next to the hotel and a big shopping mall too. Cheers ! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional and very comfortable 5 startle. Having stayed in many star hotels around the world I do not give an excellent rating easily but The Sheraton, Bangalore is up there with the best. To be made to feel genuinely welcome and all your needs handled professionally and efficiently is a credit to the management and staff. I have been coming to The Sheraton since it opened in 2011,staying between 70-90 days per year , and will continue to do so as it makes the trips abroad easier knowing that you will have a very comfortable stay with the very best cuisine. I must also add that the hotel made my wife's rare recent visit to India very memorable and special. Well done to everyone. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home There is only one way to reduce the pain of traveling to India in the summer. I do it by coming and staying at Sheraton Bangalore at Brigade Gate property. Over six stays, the staff has become closer than family to me. They not only go above and beyond to exceed your expectations but really care for your comfort and needs. This includes the GM of the property who leads his staff with personal care and interest to grow each and every staff to bring their best potential. His leadership shows in the staff passion to put their best foot forward. In my opinion, it is not the bricks and mortar, it is the staff that makes this property stand out. But in this case the hotel property and location is so very clean and convenient with mall next door and many ways to spend your evening. Great happy hour too. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good sleep Except good sleep...don't expect anything else from this hotel June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Features & Facilities I am really surprised when I met the Front Desk staff received & welcomed me at Airport and completed my Room check In, I stayed many of SPG Hotels around the world, but Sheraton Bangalore above my expectations. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic facilities & helpful staff Hotel has great facilities and the staff are very helpful. We had to meet project deadlines and the staff at biz center went out of the way to ensure that we did. Keep up the good work. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Hotel has convenient access to malls, restaurants (in-house & outside) & business facilities in the same complex, which mitigates the need to travel outside, considering BLR traffic. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and ambience Home , away from Home. Everything right from room to the staff to the lounge to the food... All is excellent May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great over property Excellent property with great staff. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great staff I stayed at Sheraton on 10/11 May and I can’t tell you how comfortable and memorable my stay was. It was all because of Saurabh and his team at Sheraton. They all looked after us very very well. The staff at the restaurant was very caring and smiling all the time. It was a great experience and they were treating me like I was some VIP. Let me tell you, there was a vast difference from my stay last year. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by recommended hotel for traveling to bangalore this my 2nd stay at this hotel. i chose to come back since i don't find there is any better option in the city. no matter it is your 1st time or you are a frequent traveler to this city, i think this hotel could not disappointed you. it's a bit far from mg road, but dosent matter, you can get everything from just 5 mins walk to the mall. the hotel is up to sheraton standard, or i would say a bit higher than some sheraton i tried in china. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Even Better Location and Best Staff! I felt at home almost immediately as I entered Sheraton Bangalore. The hotel is nestled in a wonderful mixed used real estate complex with a hospital and Orion Mall within reach. The staff are wonderful and they know what you need exactly! The options for food and beverage are varied offering both international and local cuisine. I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Bangalore and would recommend this hotel to everyone. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thoroughly enjoyed my short stay I thoroughly enjoyed my first, albeit short stay for a day in the Sheraton Brigade Gateway, Bengaluru. The Hotel is one of the closest to the Airport and is located in a place that is self sufficient in terms of facilities that exist all-round. The hotel itself looks great with some exquisite features and I look forward to my next visit to this City, to experience, once again the Sheraton Hospitality. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in nice surroundings A very nice hotel with good and attentive service A beautiful large room with everything needed incl. opportunity to watch TV from both the room itself, but also the shower and the toilet :-) Nice swimming pool and a well-equipped fitness Located conveniently close to a large shopping mall with great stores and restaurants May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing business trip because of the hotel I very much enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Bangalore and would suggest if you are thinking about using this hotel for business to do so. I built a good relationship with all the hotel staff with fist bumps which was enjoyed by all. To the staff at the Bangalore Sheraton Thank You for making my trip to india very much enjoyable. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality and Service still exceptional I stayed at the Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway for the first time in April 2012. I was extremely happy with the service and quality that I received. A year and a half later, I stayed at the hotel again in October 2013 and was quite impressed that the service and quality has still remained exceptional. The Orion Mall next door is now complete with plenty of shopping, restaurants, cinema, spa, and evening entertainment. With so many options and things to do in the Brigade Gateway gated community, there is no reason to leave the area and deal with the terrible Bangalore traffic. I plan to return to the Sheraton Bangalore for my next visit in Fall 2014. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location in Bangalore! ...however, it was weird that there was a huge glass window in the bathroom. If you forget to close the blinds, everyone in the room would be able to see you in the bathroom. Even if you close the blinds, there may be some small gaps. Also, the bathroom door was very hard to slide open and close. But this hotel is located right in one of the best hang out and shopping locations in Bangalore. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience As expected, the ambience and service at The Sheraton Bangalore was awesome. The location, service, staff, ambience, hygiene etc etc everything was much more than expected. Overall, it is a must visit place once a lifetime. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property Every time I go to Bangalore I can't think of anything else but looking forward staying at Shereton. One of the best properties , with a back of highly courteous staff. Keep it up October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Weekend Getaway I had a great time during my stay at Sheraton. We ordered lunch from Benne and it was some of the best Italian food I had. The persian terrace at the sheraton is also a great restaurant for dinner. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by mr Mr Panikkar's second visit to the Sheraton Bangalore. Felt very " at Home" . The seamless process ensuring Mr Panikkar was escorted to his room without making him wait even for a minute is commendable. Information from reservations can be percolated better. Reservations must also ensure that they pass on proper info on complimentary upgrades. This time around we were misled and went in for a higher category of room inspite of the lower category available at a fantastic price. The info from reservations that only Club room could be upgraded made us shell out extra amount . This could have been avoided. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I highly recommend this hotel One of the best hotel, with beautiful and spacious room and excellent service. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I have been staying at Sheraton Bangalore for over so many years since it has opened. I'm SPG Platinum member with SPG partnership and have travelled to many hotels across in South Asia, I would rate this hotel as The best place to stay. The team really takes care of every nuance and requirement. Sometimes even if you are travelling further or coming late and have problems with other hotels they help to sort out with the contacts they have in the hotel industry. I have personally experienced this a couple of times as we travel on very hectic schedules. Their whole group is so dedicated to help you that it's unbelievable at times. Each and every one of the team makes an effort right from entry into hotel lobby and is really looked after very well. Persian food on the terrace is one of the most romantic spots in the city if you wish to impress upon the better half. Their Italian restaurant is equally good in the food and the choice of wine collection. The restaurant at the lobby level also offers a very good breakfast spread. The rooms are new and fully equipped with everything a business traveller needs and very spacious if you bring your family along.. This is one of first hotels that I enjoy travelling to outside my home. Very good SPG recognition. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Term, Lovely Team! I had a 25 day stay at the Sheraton Bangalore in November 2013. I was impressed with the genuinely interested staff from the moment I walked in the door (slightly carsick from the ride from the airport). The staff made what could have been a difficult transition very easy. From that first moment to the last, each of the staff went out of their way to make me comfortable, and improve the experience. From the manager, to the chef and concierge at the 16th floor lounge, they all went out of their way to delight me with their attention to detail and personalized service. I recommend this property, and even more so the staff, to any visitor to Bangalore for either a short term or long term stay! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, good facilities Good location and service contributed to an Excellent stay ! January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay and relax Wonderful place to relax and to do business July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice surroundings Excellent hotel in very nice surroundings. Excellent attention from staff. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a well located hotel Located near a mall and on the side of Bangalore closer to the airport, there is strong convenience element. However, the facilities are not well maintained - the light switches did not work, the hot water is actually lukewarm at best, and my card key did not work when accessing the gym. After that the staff are trained to put the blame on the customer and not accept that the hotel might have a shortcoming. The buffet breakfast, especially the dosa and french toast were both simply delicious. May 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>