Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brief Stay My room was very comfortable, and the staff was excellent about letting the parties I was traveling with check in early. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like sleeping on a cloud !!!! I stay at Sheraton because I love the bedding. The Club Room floor is quiet and the lounge was great for breakfast and snacks in the evening. The servers was all great: Pia, Nicki and Brian. On my next visit to Chicago, I know where I will stay. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by new hotel and great service Mediocre reviews of this hotel are not warranted. It is a few years old and is very nice. Platinum recognition is excellent, and the club level service is among the best. Evening food was very good, but adult beverages were too pricey. Room was near perfect; I really like the full shower (instead of the tub shower combo). Lots of shopping and dining options nearby, some walkable. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sheraton I have now had 2 extended stays at this hotel each was excellent!! The property looks brand new although it is 5 years old testimony to how much they care. The rooms always clean and all the staff from front desk to restaurant maids and others were A+. December 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by We'll think long and hard before we decide to give this Sheraton another shot. My wife & I have stayed here several times with mostly good experiences. Our most recent stay, however, wasn't up to par. I'm SPG Lifetime Gold & Delta Diamond. The checkin staff neither recognized this, nor upgraded us. In fact, when we specifically asked about our upgrade, they said we didn't qualify. Huh? So instead of arguing, we contented ourselves in a standard room. The 2nd thing the staff let us down on was our wakeup call on Saturday morning. We were in town to move our youngest daughter out of her Northwestern U dorm and home, and thought we had a full day of work to get her packed and loaded in the truck. We'd left a wakeup call for 7:15am that never happened. We were suppose to meet our daughter for breakfast in Evanston prior to getting started. Instead, we woke up to our daughter's call from the restaurant wondering where we were. Not the way you want to start this kind of day! Since my daughter just finished her Sophomore year, we have many more trips to Evanston over the next two years. We'll think long and hard before we decide to give this Sheraton another shot. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Comfortable room, courteous staff, nice amenities, good location, located near major highway, free parking November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Northbrook A good hotel in a nice location...great rooms. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Terrific staff and great food December 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional! My husband and I have made this hotel our home away from home when we come to visit my family in Chicago. We have always had great service and wonderful rooms. This time around our room was missing water like we have always had before. We are SPG members and always get the highest quality of service. I would also suggest that next time the room be more thoroughly cleaned. I had to pick up a smashed raisin in the bathroom under the sink. It made me think that someone forgot to clean the bathroom, which never sits well with me. Other then that we had a great nightcap at the bar, and really enjoyed the spirits that are on hand. Thanks for everything! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent option for business I stayed at this hotel since it was recommended by a coworker. This hotel was near where I was going, so I used their shuttle constantly. This was a great perk, the drivers were corteous and always on time, but you need to book it in advance so you can have the time you need for transporting you. I was in a business trip with other coworkers and sometimes we woud call the hotel to pick us up. Great service! We received excellent service from all personnel, from the room-service to help desk. Room was nice and adecuated for my needs, but wifi was not excellent, that's my only negative issue. Overall, this is a fantastic hotel if you're going to stay in the area. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good and bad The staff at this hotel are way above my expectation. Very eager to please. The rooms are weird. The door is heavy and on a tight spring and slams for the most part (and thus you hear everyone ELSE slam theirs). The blinds do not block out all light, so before 6 am, you'll be up if you are someone that likes it dark. If you are wanting to wake up early, this hotel is great. If you want to sleep in, this hotel is not for you. And the desk is positioned right over the a/c, so bring socks if you need to work, or your feet will freeze. But the desk is very large and very nice. The bathroom is great in its layout and the bed was super comfy. Club lounge is very nice. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Newer hotel so everything rooms are nice and beds still in great shape. Club is average but the food is not always fresh. If you get to the lounge at 6:30 or 7 pm, the food is aged buffet. Rairly am I recognized as Platinum at arrival. Even though there are club rooms available, they are not always offered. After I check in and am told no Club rooms are available, I go online do a aimple search and see there are. Main Lounge has way overpriced drinks. 7 dollar draft or 11 dollar glass of wine. One time I did not get a paper and was told they are going green. Too funny. Things can be fixed to make this a great hotel. May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for a the weekend We stayed at the hotel because of wedding that was held off site. You would have thought they way the hotel staff treated us that we were haveing the wedding on site and were spending a million bucks! The front desk clerks at checkin and throughtou our stay were compleletly helpfully and responsive to our needs. The resurant and bar staff kept up with our party before and after the wedding, not an easy task! Always happy and profesional. The pool and workout room were clean and relaxing after a couple of nights of partying. A pure joy to stay at this hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Event We used this hotel as the central location for our wedding guests. The event planner, Brad, was incredibly helpful. Th service and support was great. The hospitality was amazing. Every staff person from reception to bar to banquet went out of their way to be helpful, nice, friendly and accommodating. All of our guests raved about how nice the hotel was. Excellent!! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taking Care of SPG Preferred I booked a last minute trip to this hotel for a crucial business meeting. All of the rooms were sold out, and originally the front desk offered to call around to local hotels to find me a decent place to stay. After learning that I was an SPG Preferred Rewards member, they booked me in the spacious "Chicago Suite" at no additional charge over standard room rates. When I arrived, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They even gave me directions to my nearby meeting and slipped MapQuest directions under my door overnight. This is the kind of service that helps those of us that travel frequently decide wear to stay. Thanks so much for all that you do! It is most certainly appreciated. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff First time ever staying at this hotel and would recommend it highly. Staff was great, but Joe who works both the bar and as the in-room dining host did an outstanding job. Joe was warm, friendly, and personable. He was very engaging while my fiancé and I shared a few drinks at the bar as we discussed Bears football. Also, he was very accomodating when my fiancé did not like her wine choice, and quickly fixed the situation well above our expectations. Lastly, we called for food about 5 mins before the deadline for in room dining and he was there within 15 mins! Overall, the hotel was very clean, pool and facilities were awesome, and I would recommend this hotel for their people and location. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrible Internet Connection I'm assuming the hotel has heard this before, but nothing seems to be done about it. The wireless internet connection is terribly slow for a business hotel. I work in IT and I'm dependent on normal to fast internet connection to conduct business after-hours. For some reason, the connection is EXTREMELY slow from 6pm to 12am. It could be this is when many of the other business guests are doing the same as I and working, but the hotel needs to step-up the wireless connection speed during these critical hours. I would not recommend this hotel to someone who has the same business needs. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Hotel - Great Staff and Location This is a great place to stay - close to Chicago O'Hare Airport - close to Chicago's Downtown - and close to the business parks in the northern suburbs of Chicago. I've stayed here many times. There are plenty of things nearby on campus, Whole Foods, Pin Stripes Bowling, REI, etc. The staff is super friendly - there is a free shuttle to get you around if you don't have a car of your own - and the Platinum attention is very nice. This is a small and very warm hotel - a pleasure to visit. My only negative comments would be the bar/dining area - here the service has been spotty but the food is quite nice. That, and the water temperature in the bathrooms is too high - be careful! All in all - terrific. May 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Sheraton Hotel with Excellent Staff Relatively new hotel (open around 6 years, I believe) that has been well maintained and is very clean and attractive. The staff is what really shines here, though, as super friendly employees from the front desk to the shuttle driver to housekeeping all aim to please. The club lounge serves good and plentiful food in the evenings, often enough for a dinner meal. The location near the border of Northbrook and Glenview is convenient, about halfway between The Glen and Northbrook Court shopping centers (with free shuttle service to both). Only drawbacks were the curtains do not completely cover the windows (letting light in on the sides in the morning) and there is no safe in the room (or at least I couldn't find one). April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great comfort. The hotel was very clean including our room and restroom. The pool area was very clean as well. We had a room close to the outside entrance which was very convenient but did not hear alot of guests coming in and out so the room was very quiet as well. We will stay here again. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2012 Labor day weekend I'm a heavy set guy, and over all this place was very good. The bed was one of the best I've ever slept in with excellent pillows. The bathroom was good over all, but the shower could have been slightly larger, but loved the sliding doors and the bathroom door was very kewl (an kinda Asian sliding wood & glass). the desk with plugs and Ethernet right on top was another nice bonus. I was very happy to see the pool/spa open 24 hours so I could use late at night. The only slightly bad thing was it was sometimes hard to get the shuttle over to where my convention was based at. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay on a dark and stormy night. Monday night was horrible. Thunderstorms, rain, high winds and even tornadoes. However, the room was comfortable, the staff was great, the parking was convenient (and free) and the Club had tasty appetizers and wine. The next morning, the breakfast on Club Level had bacon and eggs. When I went to get dressed, my pants were missing. They had fallen off the hangar as I was rushing in the night before and were laying in a puddle in the parking lot. No problem. Lots of shopping with 1 mile, so new pants and the day was saved. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great except for wifi Great room, but wifi reception for my tablet was not good. No small fridge in the room. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by review The front desk was contacted about the ac not working well. Maintenance person came and checked it out. Was told it was working. In the course of 2 days the temperature never changed in the room. Hotel is very clean. Employees very friendly. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but Bed was comfortable but was surprised that they used unfitted mattress sheets, with an unfitted thin felt pattress pad. This led to an uncomfortable sleep as the unfitted sheets were not long enough to tuck in, and bunched up if you moved around as you slept. I constantly had to readjust in the middle of the night to avoid sleeping on a bare mattress (gross) Also, when we entered the room we found someone had left a iphone charger plugged into the wall by the desk. We rolled it up and placed on the desk to return to the front desk upon check out if no one came back for it. We discovered that it must have been someone from housekeeping as although we did not get maid service during our stay, someone entered our room anyway and took the iphone charger - except they did not take theirs but took mine which was plugged into a completely different outlet by the bed. While I am not without a charger as I am now using theirs as they are identical, it was a bit unnerving that this happened. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Countryside Montessori Workshop I enjoyed my stay. However the only problem I had was that this time I was not offered the "Green Choice" when I checked in and there was no card indicating this choice in my room. So I didn't know about it until I asked at the desk whether it had been cancelled since my last visit. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Normally have a great stay... I normally have a very good experiance at this hotel which is why keep going back, but last week was a less than stellar experience. I was sleeping soundly when I was jarred awake at 1am with someone going down my hall knocking on doors. I counted five, but who knows how many they got before waking me. I would certainly hope it's not staff, so the bar should probably do a better job of regulating how much alcohol they serve people because I can only assume it was a drunk idiot who couldn't remember his room number. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK hotel, but set your alarms Room was good. Bed, gym, pool area were all what I'd expect for a Starwood property. Biggest issue was with staff, specifically not getting wake-up calls. I was staying at this Sheraton for 2 nights for a work conference in the area. Each night, I asked for a wake-up call for the next morning, and I didn't receive a call either morning. This could have been disastrous if I hadn't luckily woken up on my own. Also, I wasn't recognized or given any special gift at check-in (ie free drink at bar), which I'm usually offered when staying at a Starwood. As a long-time SPG member, I've come to expect better at Starwood properties. I always prefer Starwoods due to SPG benefits, but I'd probably look at a different hotel next time I stay in the area. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent I've stayed here multiple times and each time has been excellent. The rooms are comfortable, with great beds, great amenities and are quiet for a great night's sleep. The staff are helpful and do whatever they can to make you at home. I've requested a yogurt parfait to go, restaurant recommendations, and directions on Windows 8. When staying on the club level, our inbound flight was delayed, and the staff brought more food for us as we were at the tail end of the evening appetizers. I've always felt well cared for, and when visiting family in the area, this Sheraton has become home. As an added bonus, there is a large shopping center across the street, with a Whole Foods, CVS, REI, Potbelly, Starbucks and more shops that you could possibly need. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this hotel for value, location and cleanliness! I recently sold my condo in the city but still travel to Chicago frequently to visit my son in Glenview. This hotel is easy to access from O'Hare and the city. In addition, there are numerous things to do within a mile or two from this hotel. Great shopping, restaurants, activities etc. make this hotel one of my favorite destinations. The staff is friendly, the rooms clean and good size and amenities (workout out, pool etc) make for great value. The only call out would be the thin walls. I would recommend this place to anyone. August 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>