Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Norme sul pacchetto famiglia

I bambini fino a 12 anni dormono gratis nel letto fornito nella camera divisa con un adulto pagante. Letti a scomparsa, letti per bambini e culle potrebbero essere soggetti a casto aggiuntivi.

Norme sull’età degli ospiti

Per effettuare una prenotazione, i clienti devono avere 18 anni d'età ed essere in possesso di un documento d'identità valido con foto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and priced reasonably. Hotel is quite large and may require lots of walking. Give yourself plenty of time. A couple of the staff in the wine bar and the restaurant should seek work they like. Clearly some of them don't. The economy must be good in Milan because food and beverage service is not worthy of a repeat visit. The wine menu needs revamping. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Milan airport Very accommodating and pleasant staff February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An overperfumed room When you step into the room you are met with this nauseatingly perfume smell. The window could not be opened so I could have had some fresh air in the room. I am glad that I am not allergic to perfume! October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Milano Malpensa stay I was disappointed this time , I had booked 2 rooms , my coworkers room smelled like cigarette smoke and the tv did not function. When I returned to my room late Thursday afternoon around 7 pm my room hadn't even been cleaned, Had dinner there Wednesday evening and the service was terrible and very slow. I had to request updates was told 10-15 minutes and it was over 30, by the time the food arrives my coworker and I are beyond caring. We asked for the check immediately , I was asked why and I told the server the service was terrible, had the restaurant been busy I would have understood. At that time of the evening it wasn't even at 25% capacity. September 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical airport hotel and not more than 4 stars From Terminal 1 it is about a 10min walk to the hotel. As Platinum member, I got an upgrade as to what they call a junior suite. Actually it is more a slightly bigger room in a very unfortunate location, at least room 1170. If you are able to open the blinds, you look at the opposite room. Furniture is 80's style. No free water in the room and no welcome letter for platinum guests. You are not allowed to iron in the room, but staff was nice to let me iron in the crew lounge. The executive lounge is bright and has a good breakfast selection. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel In Europe Tis hotel is perfect! The staff and Resident Manager are extremely professional and understand client service. IThe restaurant and bar/'lounge serve high quality food. Room service is top notch as well. The indoor pool is fantastic and free of charge, The concierage lounge on the 3rd floor is extremely well stocked and accessible. WIFI is free and the signal is strong everywhere. One suggestions - clear the plates in the concierage lounge more often to keep the tables clean. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Last Day of our Holiday This hotel is fantastic everything, location- as we dropped off our hire car we took a few steps and we were into Malpensa Airport Terminal 1 and the doors of the Sheraton were right there booked in and then were able to take a few more steps and were in airport to claim back our tax, bar open all day for light food and drinks, great meal in restaurant at night and buffet breakfast ( everything imagineable available) included in tariff. Top Hotel would recommend for everything. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by day room We just got off a flight from the US and wanted to rest for a few hours before a long train ride. The staff could not have been more helpful in booking a day rate room. The morning of October 7th. A young lady and a young man at the front desk I forgot their name, but thank you! October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Convenient The best thing to be said is that it is connected to airport and train without ever going outside. Unfortunately, the breakfast was 22 euros (with a special discount to 17 euros). Who wants to pay that for breakfast??? We ate in the airport!! AND, I didn't think anyone centered on customer service charged for internet service anymore, but the Sheraton did!!! October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hospitality The hotel is conveniently located at the Malpensa airport. Airport noise was non existent. We stayed on the club floor and the rooms were spacious and well appointed with upgraded amenities. The club lounge was staffed by friendly and industrious people. The hallways had loose carpet which were of some concern. Overall our stay was highly satisfactory. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best hotel in Munich I consider this hotel to be the best SPG hotel in Europe. Staff is amazing, the hotel is perfectly located, the rooms and the facilities are up to date. You always get your status recognized properly. The. Only thing the I would love to see is a truly dedicated line for platinum and gold SPG members because you have all the time to wait tourists to finish while you want as business traveller to do everything as fast as possible. GREAT HOTEL. November 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay away if you can I booked and paid for 2 nights at this hotel. After check-out the hotel adjusted my reservation to a 1 night reservation, even though I paid for a 2 night reservation. There's a ongoing promotion where you are required 2 nights to be eligible. This hotel is adjusting reservations to 1 night so they don't have to "pay" their customers the triple Startpoints they have earned. This is not the first time this hotel has adjusted my 2 night reservation to a 1 night reservation. I stay at SPG properties all over the world and this hotel is the ONLY hotel I continuously have problems with. Although if you call SPG Platinum line, they will adjust the mistake. Again, this hotel actively adjusts the number of nights of your reservation. Their way of saving money. But nothing but a headache for all the loyal SPG members out there. October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to 5 star quality carpets ripped on 2nd floor - tripped on one air conditioning switch 2038 was faulty and dangerous , fell and exposed its bare wires while trying to adjust. Only Small thin quality bath towels supplied. The meal at the bar was poor and overpriced intact our original order was unable to be fulfilled from the menu but it did take 20 minutes for staff to ask us to amend the order. Front desk were very pleasant and the breakfast great. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Excellent location. You can walk there from the plane in 2 minutes . .Although the room was reasonably well soundproofed you could still faintly hear the car traffic passing by the window with a "wooshing " sound. .This may have been due to a cracked window as the glass pane was crazed. Otherwise overall excellent. Room 3120. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Starwood Hotel in the airport This hotel is super convenient because it is located right in the airport. As soon as you exit the hotel you are right by the the train which takes you straight to Milano Centrale and near terminal 1. After walking so much in Italy, it was nice to have a hotel so easy to get to. The front desk and checkin was good, there was enough staff that you didn't have to wait too long. The rooms were so modern and clean, and it was nice because the ceilings were high which gave the room a much bigger feel. Also, the hallways and lobby are wide and spacious.. The restaurant was good and decently priced considering its Europe. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic convenience Fantastically located directly opposite Malpensa airport this is hotel is highly recommended. Great nights sleep and no stress about missing my flight as hotel is connected by walkway to terminal. Only wish I had known about it early - would have stayed the night before my flight in the first instance. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and relaxation professional and helpful staff. Immaculate convenient upscale hotel with perfect location. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and very helpful staff Excellent choice if you need a hotel near the airport or if you need to catch the express trains around Italy. All staff were friendly and helpful. Great hotel if you are elderly as it is a short walk from Terminal 1. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. I will return. Thankyou June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to airport The room was located close to the weight room and there are evidently no restrictions on hours of use. The weights were dropping at 4 am. At about 8 pm we went to the bar which advertises food service for a light evening meal. We waited some time for a waiter, ordered two glasses of wine and then a pannini to share. The panini took over 40 minutes to be served and we needed to remind the waiter to please check on it. It had obviously been sitting in a heated area for sometime as the bread was very crispy all the way through. As to the room itself although roomy and the bed satisfactory it was quite noisy both from the weight room nearby but also the sound of toilets flushing all night long. In addition it was difficult to adjust the room temperature. For a very expensive hotel it was not well maintained, hallways dark, corridors long and room very sparse in terms of furnishing. The only benefit was proximity to the airport which was actually poorly marked. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This fairly new hotel is the place to stay when flying out of Malpensa. It is a short walk to the terminal and provides a nice breakfast spread to start the journey. We had rented an Avis car on our travels and was able to turn it in literally right under the hotel. Very convenient. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So convenient While I have stayed at this Sheraton many times since its having been built, I found that this time the staff and the entire hotel seemed to be more "on its game." I always stay on the lounge level and found it to be the best of all my stays. My wife and I look forward to our next stay at the Sheraton Malpensa. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel I've stayed in many hotels, this is one of the best airport properties. It is literally connected to the airport. There is a small Carrefour store in the terminal around the corner from the hotel. I was able to check-in for my flight, go back to the hotel for breakfast, and not worry about missing my flight. If you are flying out of Milan, I recommend this property. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Easy Access to Milan City Center As Platinum member, we received upgrade to junior suite. The room included a sitting area, and large bathroom with separate shower and bath. The bed and pillows are comfortable, and with large window and high ceiling, there were plenty of sunlight. The front desk and bell captain was very responsive and helpful. Rail station is just downstairs, with express train, it is only 30 minutes away from downtown Milan. The only downside, is for some strange reasons, that housekeeping did not clean and wash used cups and glasses. and does not toss away empty soft drink cans that were on our bed stand. The club lounge offers a good selection of breakfast choices. I will definitely stay here again. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location The location of the Sheraton at Malpensa airport is most ideal for people who has an early morning flight to catch. We chose to stay there for one night for that reason. The staff was friendly and the food in the restaurant was good though somewhat pricy. We had a comfortable stay for the night. But in general SPG Recognition for gold members is not generous. And this hotel was no exception. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Airport Location This is the place to stay the before or after a flight from Malpensa Airport. Its location right in the terminal removes all transportation hassles. The on-site restaurant, Il Cannetto, is a bit over-priced but excellent. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Locations and Hotel Thank you for a great stay! All staff from check-in, house keeping and at the resteraunt were amazing! well done! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at Malpensa airport What a treat to have such good hotel with accessibility to the Malpensa airport June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience The main feature is easy access to the airport. Right there. Packed, left room, at the terminal in one minute. Staff was nice. Of course, being next tot he airport you expect a bit of noise but still a good sleep. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cannot be this hotel on convenience if you are a frequent traveler The hotel is literally steps away from the terminal and the Malpensa express train station. Nice clean lobby with friendly staff. The rooms are spacious and clean, but the hallways are a little too dark. Very nice club lounge with great food and drinks. A must stay for anyone who frequents Milano. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ojai Excellent service and facilities. Right at airport terminal. June 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>