シェラトン・フィッシャーマンズワーフホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94133
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンフランシスコ
  • 2500 Mason Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 556 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this Hotel Spend 4 nights, bathroom is extremely small. There was 2 of us in the room. No door to separate bathroom sink from room. No counter space to put your toiletries. Plus if you are using the toilet at night lights shine into bed area. At night hallway lights shine through spaces in room door, keeping room lite like night light. Bar area is like a coffee counter, no atmosphere. They made you pay in advance for breakfast Buffett , plus add a tip , when you need to serve yourself. Avoid, there are better hotels in the area. Plus computer in business center extremely slow. Tried 2 times to print my boarding pass. Lady at front desk had to use front desk computer and printer to print my boarding pass. One more thing. Cheap plastic cups in room, like you would find in a Motel 6. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. My only complaint is the bath tub in my room had a slow drain and you were standing in bath water that didn't drain quickly enough while taking a shower. the Manager at the hotel at the time gave me free parking for the time I was there. they did offer to come right away to try to unplug it. My thanks for that they were very responsive. My only other complaints were the prices of the canned drinks I bought at the Spresso counter. $5 for a red bull? and $3 for a 12 oz can of soda? I was not happy about the price gouging and $50 dollars per day for Guest parking? I would expect free parking for guests for the amount of money I paid for the room. will I receive notification that my parking charges were reversed? June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathrooms too small While the hotel and the bedroom were generally fine, the bathroom leaves much to be desired. It's size is most appropriate for a WWII submarine. The closet also has a problem. Pants hang down on top of the safe so that they easily become wrinkled. The safe should be on the right side of the closet, not the left. Doesn't anyone ever look at the plans before things are installed? On the plus side, the staff is friendly and efficient, the heated pool is great, and the breakfast buffet is excellent July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Love the location and the amenities at this hotel. We stay here every time we go to San Francisco June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs an update to hall decor the hallway paint reminded me of a room from something less expensive, the rooms are completely updated and modern, except the bath tub liner which was strangly loose. However the beds were wonderful. I would definately think the paint in the hallways could be toned to a more modern and universal color sceme and not one that looked like an 80's bright colored yacht. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our time with you Our whole stay was excellent. I would suggest that you put towel bars in the bathrooms where the hooks are. all in all our stay was very good and your people are very friendly. We had a great stay and would stay again...we hope soon. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location for tourist activities Just a block off the Wharf & a few more to Pier 39. Lots of stuff to do & see. Easy access to bus, cable car, taxi, or just walk like we did. Hotel is a little older, but has been remodeled tactfully. Rooms are small, but clean. All staff that we interacted with was friendly. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by reservation problems left bad taste Hotel was fine, but reservation was supposed to be for a king/sleeper for $167 a night, but at check in was given two doubles at $252 - not happy checking on line there were rooms for $199 - clerk said they would check to see if we could get that rate - did not.... I know we will not stay at a SPG hotel if at all possible..... June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location at Fisherman's Wharf Staff, location, easy access all wonderful, June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton @ Wharf Was very happy with my stay at the Sheraton at Fisherman's Wharf. Hotel was beautiful w/ outside seating and fireplaces. Room was clean and well kept. Location was very nice; an easy walk to the piers. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Tray That Would Not Go Away It started when we pulled up to the garage and the greeting was "that will be $50." Not welcome. Then, when trying to check in early, the front desk guy constantly reminds me he doesn't have to look for a room and I should come back after 3p. When I insist he look, he sets me up with a room with 2 double beds, not the King I had requested. Then there was the tray. For a day and a half I walked by a room service tray on the floor with half eaten food. I mentioned it to the front desk, the concierge, housekeeping, and the manager on duty. It was still there when we left. We cancelled our April trip and will be looking elsewhere in San Francisco. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The entire staff was more than accommodating for any needs we had there which made things MUCH simpler! June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by sheraton at san francisco with the worst computers in the world hotel computers were brought by Cristopher Columbus. Business CTR in the hotel charge you to use computers that do not work.Concierge will try to help you, but their PC's are soo outdated and slow; that took 35 minutes to print my boarding pass. Rest of the hotel was as expected for what I I paid. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Star Points I am not sure this is a good value for your hotel points. You might find a better deal than using 16,000 points per night here. It is nice but not that nice. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Our room was ready even though we arrived at 10:00AM. It was great to refresh after long flight. One block away you are at Fisherman Wharf. Entire staff was great. Rooms clean. Only negative need fans in shower area. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its Better On The Inside!!! From the exterior it does not look like much but once we pulled up there was a bell men working (After !0PM) who was very nice and helpful with our bags and welcomed us, very nice not all SPG Hotels do this. Check in was very fast and friendly with an upgrade and Platinum Benefits. I must say this is one of the best SPG hotels with regards to treating their Platinum guest well and to make them feel appreciated.The room was large and had a nice view of the pool. If you want a quite room take a pool view, the local area can be loud but this not the hotels fault. I called ahead and had requests for the concierge, they were so nice and genuine, the best I have used in the USA. They had the info I requested, plus the next day the concierge on duty was very helpful also. The free platinum breakfast was great and hot!! Great location for family fun!!! January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Had a wonderful stay. The location is fantastic. Close to everything and within walking distance of most attractions. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location was perfect The hotel was walking distance from all the sites we wanted to see in Fisherman's wharf and the surrounding area. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features I would strongly recommend this hotel as it is a great place to stay with a fantastic location and equally fantastic staff and with all the facilities needed and more! June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel in the heart of the warf If you're visiting SF / Fishermans Warf , you've gotta stay here. It's so conveniently located. There's Pier 39, Embarcadero, the Warf, Ghirardelli, and the trams are just down the block if you want to go to the ballpark or downtown SF. Drug store and grocery store on the next block. Husband and I had fantastic massages at Project Zen, a must go if you want to experience traditional Thai massage. You don't need a car here, but if you bring one, its a big draw back. Parking your car here is a rip off, $45, I couldn't believe it. Parking lot next door was $35. Otherwise great place. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by First room smelled awful It's hard to come up with anything positive about this hotel. I needed a room in SF on short notice and now I know why this hotel still had availability. The ground floor room with views of the taxi stand area (the curtains did not fit flush, so there was always about a 2 inch gap allowing for oblique views into the room - not much privacy) was nearly $400/night with $50/night for parking. At least it didn't smell like something died in it like the first room I was offered. The pillows are fluffy, but thin - as soon as you put your head on them they compress to about 1 inch thick. The hotel is generally understaffed and multiple minor maintenance issues were evident walking around. Avoid this hotel if you have any alternatives. May 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too much noise During my stay, the amount of noise at all hours lead to two nights of broken sleep. The concierge could not book tickets which took me 5 minutes on the internet to sort out. I was put into a preferred room which was next to the lift (noise) and right next to the pool (noise). Unless you plan to party all night, not the hotel to stay at! June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hairs in bed we didnt sleep in When we were making sure we had all our stuff packed on the last day we pulled back the sheets and there was hair all in the end of the bed where the sheets were tucked in, we then did the same thing to the bed we never slept in and found the same thing. Good thing we were checking out as I wouldnt have stayed there if I saw this on the first day. They only had one elevator working too. Parking rate is $50.0 per day - crazy January 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Room was nice and beds were comfortable. Bathrooms a bit small and carpet and wallpaper were a bit dated. Hotel had a pool but no jacuzzi which is also nice to get into after a cold swim. Would like wifi to be included in price. Location was great. A block from the pier, two blocks from Pier 39, close to trolleys, restaurants and local activities. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We stayed for 7 nights. Location was great and the staff was very friendly. Right next to a Safeway grocery and IHOP to keep meal cost down for a family. Really convenient to the Wharf and lots of other stores. Didn't need a car to get around. They have a car rental office right on site if you need one for the day. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Best quality is location We loved the location of this hotel. Service, though, was less than perfect. When we got to the room, there was no information about services, TV channels available, or anything. The document with that information curiously showed up in our room on the third full day we were there, when the info was too late to be of use. The view from our room could have been better as well as there were loud noises coming in the window one early morning. We were not very happy with our stay at this hotel and don't plan to be back.. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by INCREDIBLE STAFF I arrived with my daughter and couldn't have been more happier, staff were the friendliest. Location was perfect for all activities, especially site seeing bus one block away, pier 39, everything extremely close. I ended up leaving my Blackstone charger in room after we left, and housekeeper saved it till i called and were making arrangements to receive in mail. I would just like to say was very proud housekeeping was honest and trustworthy. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bigger beds and fridge The property is always up to the Sheraton standards. The only issue is bigger beds than full are needed in the rooms. a fridge to hold food or drinks would have been fantastic. Other than that the service is always amazing. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very pleasant stay at the Sheraton, san Franciso I was very pleasantly surprised about the location and amenities of theSheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel. It was within walking distance of many restaurants, attractions and stores. The hotel itself was really nice with regards to the room, the amenities, the staff. I would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend it. January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big but quaint We were welcomed so warmly by the staff at the Sheraton. This was very much needed after our bumpy shuttle ride and delayed flight, causing us to miss our Alcatraz tour. Almost in tears, sweet Tuesy treated my hubby and I to two cocktails. After we got up to our sunny and bright room, my husband spoke with David at the concierge desk about our missed tour. David made some calls and had us on the first tour the next morning (tickets are usually non-refundable and non-transferable). We explored the wharf and were able to relax by the firepits with cocktails that night. The next morning, Stephanie helped me with my bags while my husband got the rental car. March 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>