Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and needs upgrading The room had stains on dust ruffle and carpet. The lamp had burn marks and holes on it. The commode was leaking. Could be a super hotel if it was upgraded... April 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower was not working. Shower in room was not working. Called front desk. They forwarded issue to engineering. Engineering took longer than expected. Had to leave for work without taking shower. Shower was fixed in evening only. This caused discomfort . March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was great! They very prompt in filling our requests. Room accommodations meet our expectations. The hotel is getting a little "long in the tooth" as far a maintenance - carpet upgrades, furniture, etc, March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Excellent stay at this hotel.....everything was as expected and there were no problems. Christie at the front desk assisted in my check in and check out and was very helpful allocating the points to my account. She also assisted in correcting my tax exempt form. March 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by They fixed it I've stayed at this hotel before. This time there was a lamp with a blown out bulb & a closet door loosened from the wall. A quick note handed to the staff & those things were fixed in a jiffy. I'm excited for the remodel planned for the guest rooms. My family will return this summer. March 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Hotel Stayed here one night. This is a "side of the highway" Sheraton that is pretty close to everything. Staff were very friendly and responsive. As a Platinum member, I was given a nice suite upgrade. The club lounge was decent and included all the typical stuff. My only observation here would be that the bell man was a bit too pushy. My wife and I were walking in with a bag each and he basically ran out to throw the bags on the cart, which we obviously wanted no part of. When we said "no", he insisted. It was a bit too aggressive for me. It's funny as the guy was our best friend while taking our bags (against our will and getting a hefty tip) but did not even say "hi" when we walked passed him after. Way too uncomfortable and aggressive. Despite the above, it's a solid hotel. I would stay here again when in the area. February 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Preferred Guests don't stay here This hotel does not honor Platinum benefits. Hotel was almost empty and no room upgrade was given even though my online spg.com profile clearly states I prefer a larger room. At checkout I brought it up as they asked how my stay had been. The front desk person then tried to lie and give me a cookie cutter statement about availability. I told her that spg.com had many larger rooms available. Blank stare was her response. Loyalty goes one way at this hotel. If you are a preffered guest, don't stay here. Other spg propoerties will treat you much better. January 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lounge Access was the worst I have stayed at alot of hotels with Lounge access and this one was by far the worst. Every hotel i have stayed at always had plenty of food during the day and FREE beer and wine at night but this hotel you had to pay for the beer and wine. For the amount of money i paid for the upgrade to lounge access it was so not worth it and will never do it again. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a nice hotel Wali at the front desk was excellent to work with very helpful and nice. December 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was nice and inviting Everyone at the hotel was nice, food was tasty, check in line was fast and rami made our stay amazing with his customer service. Never had such a great time! Thank you all December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service rami and Wally gave us was the best Wally and rami made our stay better than any other hotel, I think her name was vanessa at Starbucks in the morning was also great December 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by sad I told the agent about my room no one came to check it. My air didn work good I didn sleep to good ..when I check out I told front desk about the problem they was Apologetic and also told me they was gone add me some points I didn see them November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, loved this hotel! Convenient location to Att Stadium. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Loved the complimentary breakfast in the mornings and the complimentary hor devours in the evenings. Also had complimentary bottles of water and cans of soda available 24 hours. Highly recommended this hotel and will definitely stay again if in the area. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Hotel has a wonderful staff including Marvin the concierge. Close to the stadium, very clean, prompt and courteous service from staff! October 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Minor Glitch We arrived early for the big game and could not check into our room then. When completing pre-check-in, we were locked into a room on the 19th floor, which is what we wanted. Upon returning to the hotel from the game, we were placed in a room on the 5th floor. When we were checking out, I mentioned this to Juttyna and Isaac, at the front desk. Juttyna had done the pre-check-in the day before and was very apologetic about the situation that occurred. In the end, Juttyna and Isaac provided us with a complimentary breakfast. The food was great and everyone went home full and satisfied. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This is my second time on property and another great stay. Very attentive staff, great location. I'll be back! September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Sheraton Experience should be A terrific stay and a beautiful hotel. Staff is great and Issac at the front desk was great and very customer service oriented. September 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse hotel for the price Stayed for the convenience to the ballpark. Small, dated room well over priced. Most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in. Bathroom had no shower stall or tub. Just shower curtain and drains in the floor. I'll take the shuttle from across I30 next time September 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Sheraton experience. This was not what I expected. August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME big pool area, showed movies poolside fort the kids This is a great place to take the family. It has a huge swimming pool area and is close to Six Flags and hurricane Harbor to take the kids. It's a great place for family staycation. July 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT STAY HERE! I travel a lot and this by far was the worst place I have stayed. The staff was very rude. My credit card was charged twice by mistake and when I called down to the front desk from my room was told that the manager was too busy to talk to me. He had someone from account call my room almost an hour after my first call and I made a second call to only get the call from accounting. She was very rude and actually hung up on me. When I returned that evening my key did not work. I understand things happen but when I went and used the phone in the hall to have someone bring me a new key no one answered. I go down to get my key and ask why they didn't answer the phone in the hall. I was told they were too busy. It was two in the morning and no one else was in the check in area. Back up to the room for some room service. Well, when I called to order I was told they were out of food. It is a hotel with a restaurant and they run out of food. When I went to check out the next day I come down stars to a lobby floor that is dirty and had trash everywhere. I was never asked if I enjoyed my stay, needed anything else, etc. This hotel does not care about customer service. If you are in the area The W! in victory park is wonderful. They make you feel like you are right at home. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Stay at the Sheraton Arlington was pleasant as usual. Staff was pleasant and kind at check in and check out. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport trouble - saved me Thanks for saving my night after flight trouble in Dallas! April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and Customer service Excellent customer service. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It felt like home As a couple moving to North Texas with an apartment that was not ready and movers who were late on delivery, we stayed at the Sheraton Arlington for 5 nights. For this to be our first experience, it eased the pain of the relocation troubles. The staff was amazing!!!!! They saw to it that all of our needs were met. At the desk (Elizabeth, Kiki, Carla, and Marwan)....at the spg lounge (Carla and Kim) and the food and beverage manager (Dawn) were an absolute joy. We can't thank the Sheraton Arlington enough for turning a negative into a positive. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great for business travelers This hotel provided a wonderful, relaxing place to return to at the end of a long day at the training conference I attended in Arlington. Nice atmosphere, good food, and a place to walk and destress. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Hotel Our hotel stay was very comfortable . The room was quiet and clean. The hotel staff members were kind and helpful . However, the hotel rooms are in need of an upgrade. The colors in the room were somewhat outdated . March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a breath of fresh air.... I had to write to thank the staff at the Sheraton Arlington for what was clearly service above and beyond. After weather related delays and an extra night in the area not planned the team at the hotel made our evening. Coworkers and I were relegated to a meal locally due to the adverse weather, the hotel's shuttle service (Abraham in particular) made sure we were shuttled to and from the restaurant, without so much as a small delay. Even with the heavy airport volume, Abraham swung by the meal location to make sure we had a ride back. An otherwise frustrating travel situation was made into an enjoyable evening, thanks to the staff at the Sheraton. Much appreciated. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Was missed by the shuttle, no ones direct fault, but Manager on duty, went way beyond and made our stay amazing and made us feel right at home. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Service Thank you for a great stay! February 13, 2015
  • 2016-06-27 T12:29:09.065-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>