Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1073 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice suites, but small bathrooms This is a nice hotel in the heart of downtown Denver. We were upgraded to two wonderful suites with 2 queen beds each. Very spacious rooms for sleeping and relaxing, however, the bathrooms in each room were extremely small and placed right in the middle of the rooms. There was no way that two people could fit in the bathroom to get ready at the same time. It seemed like such wasted space. One would have expected a larger bathroom in such a suite. Great service by front desk staff. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by National DAV Convention We were at the Sheraton Denver for a convention for 4 days. The hotel was beautiful. It was centrally located, there were lots of restaurants and outside cafes. The pool was really nice. The beds were very comfortable. The hotel staff were very nice. I would recommend this hotel. August 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel That Just Doesn't Care. We came to celebrate my sisters bachelorette weekend and were very disappointed in the way we were treated by the Sheraton Downtown. We were told by the front desk that we would be able to bring our own drinks to the pool and that the bar was not open at the pool. When we arrived to the pool, we were not allowed in by the bartender (the bar was open) because no alcohol was allowed at the pool. Our room was supposed to be ready at 3:00pm. We were not able to get in until 6:00 pm. When we showed frustration about this, we were promised comped drinks which we never saw. When We got into the room, the AC was broken. After calling the hotel to let them know this we were told they would have someone there in 2 hours. When we arrived back at our room after evening events the AV was still broken. At 2:30 am we were woken up by the hotel people to come remove the AV system. After all of this we had to beg the front desk to give us some sort of compensation and I had to call Guest Services after I left to get them to give me the discount on my credit card. I was charged for a self parking we never did (we valeted 2 cars) and on the same guest services call yesterday they told me accounting would be calling me to correct the mistake and I have still not heard from anyone. Needless to say, I will never be coming back to the Sheraton Downtown Denver again. August 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Housekeeping did not clean our room or bring towels. Returned late in the evening to discover a dirty room and no towels to shower. After calling the front desk requesting our room be cleaned (would not) and towels to bath, we waited 30 minutes before calling again as towels had not arrived and we where getting quite tired. Called the front desk again to learn the person I'd spoke with had already left for the day. Towels arrived about 10 minutes later. No one seemed concerned about our inconvenience. Unfortunate because otherwise this would have been a nice stay. July 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff This hotel is a great place to stay. Shopping and dining are just outside the door. The staff was exceptional, taking care of all of our needs. Jessie, at the front desk, went the extra mile to make sure we had everything we needed. Thank you Jessie! July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay. Nice Staff and very helpfull This was a great stay. They have very helpful staff and an excellent view of the mountains. Great food and atmosphere for those of us on a stay longer than we would like. Thanks for the great stay! July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown greatness My wife and I visited as part of our road trip from California to Colorado and this was our final destination hotel. Being in the middle of Downtown was wonderful to enjoy the city of Denver. The associates were very attentive to our needs and friendly. July 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor air quality in rooms Great space in downtown with easy access to everything.. Unfortunately my first room smelled so badly of mold that I switched rooms. The second smelled of air freshener but that wore off and again the smell was pervasive despite an ozone machine that was provided. June 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrades Sheraton carries a high quality service behind their brand, however that was not the case. Seems to me that my room (17th floor tower) needs to be upgraded. The AC leaked causing minor saturation of the carpet and some puddling. My robe was torn underneath the armpits. If I noticed right away you would think staff would have too. The cable TV lost its connection several times. The restroom is small where you need to close the door to sit on the toilet. The shower lacked pressure. June 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by If location is the only thing that matters... Firstly, this hotel is ideally located in downtown. It has a great pool area (not crowded), comfortable chairs, and offers nice views from higher floors. The club lounge is decent but can't complain too much about something complimentary. Newspapers in the club lounge offered a variety along with previous day's issues. This hotel offers a double rather than queen beds so if you're even average height, don't book a double. If you are considered tall, don't even think of the booking. The rooms were clean but layout was not the norm. TV was not across from the bed but rather, on the side. Mattress was exceptionally uncomfortable. Five days later, I am still sore. Staff unresponsive to comments at check out about the stay so decided to write a review for all to see. June 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room, except... Stayed in the renovated Tower in a corner room with 2 queens and separate area for kids with pullout sofa. Hallways and rooms are nicely updated but the bathroom is barely large enough for an adult to stand and must have been neglected in the update process. I have never stayed in a hotel with a bathroom quite this small and dated. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend The hotel was very busy and the staff did an excellent job of overcoming all mishaps! I love that yardhouse is attached the hotel since it was hailing it was nice to not have to go outside of the hotel! June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference attendee 3 nights Great location, great service May 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Response Every time I stay at the Sheraton Downtown Denver I have to request my billing sent to me twice, once when checking out & once by phone. I have it on file to have my billing electronically sent to me via email. Is there a way to have it posted on the Starwood site instead of having to leave it up to human intervention? May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel features slow in having spg points applied May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff awesome hotel The hotel staff here is amazing. I have never received as exceptional customer service as I have here. The first time I ever stayed here there were problems, but they have changed up staff and it is now my exclusive hotel when visiting downtown Denver. Stephen at the front desk is amazing!!!!!!!!! I only hope you get to experience the level of service that I have. I am a gold member so I do get some perks, but he has gone above and beyond to make everyone of my stays memorable. I hope he becomes management soon, but until then I look forward to seeing him at the front desk every time I visit. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Run Hotel! Staff exceeded my expectations. Made it easy for my business partner to check in to the room without me present. This has been nightmare with other SPG hotels who ignored my request to have partner check in room. As a result they were turned away because they could not get a hold of me. (traveling overseas). This hotel made for a flawless checkin. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one issue The only issue I had with this hotel was that the TV remote would not work and the staff could not get the TV to change channel form the hotel guide or select a $18 movie which we would've done. When we alerted the staff of the issue no action was taken to ensure that we were happy. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff (Dean) front desk was Awesome Thanks again Dean- I was lost and he walked me to the correct tower- Room- very cramped- PLEASE NOTE--- you will be charged 29.00 for parking in the Sheraton Parking garage- We didnt know this until i got a copy of my bill-- We could find no mention of this charge.. 2 days x $29= unhappy customer. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality you can really touch from staff I was very pleased by the response from the staff. I needed assistance on two different incidents and the staff went above and beyond to assist. They were very timely in doing so which was great. Thank you. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best staff I arrived on March 11, 2015, the check in clerk was very friendly, I have forgotten her name, but she greeted me as if I was the most important customer in the world. My room was great and I slept exceptionally well. Checkout went just as well as check-in. I would highly recommend this hotel. March 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by two complaints Sir: I have two complaints for my recent stay at your hotel. 1. The bridge to the Tower building is not barrier free, with steps. You should make a slope, so that access would be barrier free. It sems that this is an easy remedy you can take. 2. The elevator service at the Tower building was awful. I had to wait several minutes every time I used the elevator. Only 2-3 elevators seem to be running for this 22 story building. Very bad guest service. Keiji Morokuma March 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing and unsanitary From first look this is a very nice place. After you look at it harder you realize that the AC unit is full of mold, the room smells of a musky motel 8 and I found dry blood from a last guest on a towel. I was in complete shock that this is a 4 star hotel. I am even more disappointed in the lack of urgency from the hotel staff. Oh also, the coffee make didn't work but I got a new one in 12 minutes. The food was very nice though. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendliest/ most helpful employees My wife & I attended the National Ataxia Foundation convention at the hotel 3/5-3/9/15 and found the hotel truly EXCELLECT!..We would like to ESPECIALLY COMMEND your concierage Alexandra Alonso for her MOST friendly and courteous help & recommendations on numerous occasions throughout our stay. She was the BEST hotel concierage we have encountered in our travels anywhere in the world! She seemed to go out of her way to help us in using the hotel computer, and oin recommending near=by Denver restyaurants and attractions..she was truly the reason we will return to the Denver Downtown Sheraton on our next visit. We would also lioke to commend/complimemnt Brittany at the hotel front desk for her truly helpful & friendly service about our room needs. She was a delight also to have serve us!! Everything about the hotel...convention services, restaurants(in house), and room accomidations were perfect!! March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Hotel Check In was very busy but there was no wait at the Gold/Platinum check in desk so I was helped very quickly. I really appreciate that. Many hotels don't staff the gold/platinum check in desk. The front desk agent was extremely helpful and friendly. I was sent a text from the hotel and told to respond to that text with any need or issue. I thought this was a great idea. We were proactively upgraded to a top floor executive suite for which I was very appreciative. Being proactively upgraded is a bit of a rarity anymore at Starwood properties. Not many properties actually follow the program in regards to upgrades, so when I find one that does I am both surprised and extremely grateful. The suite was large with 2 sitting areas and a separate bedroom. Both sitting areas included multiple chairs and a couch. There was a TV in one sitting area as well as in the bedroom. The ceilings were quite tall and made for a very spacious feeling room. The views from the floor to ceiling windows were fantastic. The club lounge is quote easily one of the worst I have been in. This has changed from my last stay at this hotel a year or so ago. I won't go in to great detail other than to say that the food options appeared to be left over from the days convention catering and many times sat unreplenished. While I appreciate the complimentary access as a platinum member, I would never pay for access to this club lounge. It should be noted however that it is a very quiet and pleasant place to work during the day. The hotel is very near many restaurants and bars as well as the 16th street pedestrian mall. I really like the location of this hotel. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs Diversity Training I spent several nights in the Denver Sheraton for a conference at the hotel held by the National LGBTQ Taskforce. During check in, my friend and colleague was chatting with one of the people at the desk about the purpose of our stay. When he said it was for an LGBTQIA conference, the woman at the counter blurted out "ABCDEFG, oh I thought we were just saying random letters here". When she saw that no one in my party was entertained, the employee responded by saying it was "just a joke". If a large hotel in the middle of Denver wants the business of a national conference of LGBTQ people, then the least it could do would be to train its employees to not be patently offensive to their guests. February 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Warning! Fee charge to receive package This is the first hotel I have stayed at that charged me to receive a package, that I had already paid shipping for. This had tainted my stay and I will think twice before I stay at another Sheraton. February 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel; Very Poor Front Desk Performance The consistently poor and inattentive front desk handling of a room reassignment almost completely ruined what was an otherwise good experience. This is not an indictment of all front desk personnel, although a manager also failed to follow through in handing my issue as promised after I complained to her about two earlier incidents. They dropped the ball three times. This spoiled the first two days of a five-day stay. The Plaza rooms were very nice, although my reassigned room did not have a refrigerator like others. Rooms are spacious and housekeeping was nice, offering a green choice. Location along the "Mall" was very handy. Hotel food choices were very good. Overall, I would cautiously recommend this hotel despite the rediculous staff miscues of my first two days. February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel leaves a lot to be desired My room had no heat. We were freezing all night after getting back from the bronco game. The water was luke warm at the highest setting. There was no fridge to keep beverages. We had to pay almost $50 for parking (I feel you should treat your guests like they're at home and not charge them high rates to park and stay at your hotel) I will not be staying here again in any future trips. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel with real pillow choices This was a clean hotel with fast elevators but small rooms. However, it was very nice to have multiple pillow choices in the room rather than the monster pillows that most hotels force you to try to use. December 5, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:50:29.842-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1073, tr_1073
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>