シェラトン・デンヴァーダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1550 Court Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1002 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay The hotel was very helpful when i left something in the room after check out. The service and stay were great as well. No complaints. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay at the sheraton good stay. tower room comfortable. bathroom tight/small. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few missing pieces When we stay in a hotel we expect that it will begin with a welcoming checkin. We got that by the second person. The first was the check in person for SPG line. He took a long time, and finally walked away with the gentleman that he was talking to at his station! I felt very badly for the business woman who was ahead of me in the SPG line. When the line at the regular check in became available I took it. The man at that desk did a fine job. The room was supposed to be a upgrade in the area of view. It was listed as a room with a great view of the Rocky Mountains. I don't think that a glimpse of the Rockies through numerous buildings qualified as an upgraded room. The bed was fine, but the bathroom was outdated. It was clean, but nothing special in terms of decor. The Restaurant was large, a bit noisy, but very nice food. Nothing fancy mind you, but they were actually able to provide us with a yummy entree that was vegan! The server was great. This hotel has potential, but needs a few upgrades, and needs to retrain one particular staff member. October 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff While the staff seemed to be incredibly nice, I was underwhelmed by their ability to deliver. I was only there for ten hours, but they failed to deliver on my only two requests: an urgent wake up call and a maintenance call for a draining issue. They never called and din't really care when I mentioned it and they also sent a person in at 8am while I was having breakfast and clearly did not leave the building yet (everything still out in room). Usually wouldn't complain, but they didn't seem to be focused on customer service at all! October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business travel option A good business travel hotel. Nice fitness center. On the Mall so many shopping and dining options nearby. October 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement! I stayed at this hotel with my 1 year old son, 2 year old niece, mother, father and my 7 1/2 month pregnant sister. We booked a specific connecting room reservation ahead of time because we were traveling as a family of 6, however upon check in at the front desk we were given keys to a traditional room with ONE BED. Mind you this is after 11:00pm with two toddlers..as the runner brought up our luggage HE saw that there was no room for us all in there and he informed us that there was a convention and they were sold out of all the connecting rooms. Why the agent at the front desk would not tell a family of 6 that AT check in is beyond me. We contacted the night manager who was very helpful (Brian..Brad?)and he got us another room for that night and the next day moved us to a suite. Which we really appreciated! We went out for the day, my sister, the kids and I decided to come back around 8:30/9 pm because our kids were asleep & my sister was in pain and wanted to rest, when i put the room keys in they didn't work so i used the house phone to call & have security open the door. When the 2 guys finally decided to show up they were walking EXTREMELY slow and talking quietly on their radios, we waved them down and said we were the ones that called (led alone the only people in the hallway) they walked up to us with attitudes like we were criminals and one said "we know..wait" which really threw us off. Finally he says there was a missed payment on the room and he wouldn't let us inside until we go down to the front desk to fix it, which again I have NEVER heard of before but i wasnt going to argue with them. I was also not going to make my pregnant sister and two babies come all the way down stairs so i ran down myself to try to figure out what was wrong. I got to the front desk & told the woman what happened & that the manager on duty the night before helped us and she told me she needed to charge my c/c, which we already gave them the night before but i let her do it AGAIN and the same security guard came behind the front desk staring me down like I had done something wrong. She looked at him and said "its fine let them in" and he left i assume to let my sister who had been standing alone in the hallway with two babies inside strollers into the room, who at the point had woken up crying AND to top it off he did not even bother to help my sister open the door so she could get them inside safely..I understand protocal and certain procedures but that is RIDICULOUS!! We never recieved any notifications that there was an issue with the card which in reality was the hotels mistake for not processing it correctly and keeping it on file, we did not recieve any type of apology for what happened or the way they handled it. I work in a hotel and I know that most people would have sent thousands of complaints to get compensation, which we did not. All we expected was a simple apology for the way we were treated. The ONLY part of the stay that made up for it was in the club lounge i believe she was the manager or supervisor, African American lady with curly hair she was very polite, always pleasant and very attentive to the guests. October 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking Issues Our stay would have been over 4 stars, had it not been for the after-check out hassle that I've had to deal with regarding incorrect charges due to parking. My partner and I rented a car for one night, and told the front staff multiple times to only charge us for one night of parking. I check out of the hotel, and my final bill read correct. I get another bill the next day charging me for 3 days!!! That is incorrect. I call the billing department and was told that it would be taken off immediately. I checked today and the charges are STILL there. I'm not understanding why the charges were put back onto my card after talking in person with the front staff. This is becoming a hassle. I would have recommended this hotel but after all this pettiness with the parking and charges, I'm not sure I would anymore. Customer service is very important!! October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall hotel - beds were awesome! We all had a great experience at your hotel. Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. We felt very welcomed and safe at your hotel. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tradeshow Business Trip The linens and bedding were outstanding. Heater thermostat broke twice during my stay, first time guest services fixed, second time was the night before i checked out but didn't act on it. Bathroom was like a closet, so cramped you had to close the door just to use the bathroom. All elevators broke in the tower making guest resort to long waits wondering what was going on. Finally after a long period of time an employee took us to the service elevator as I was on the 21st floor. Next day only one elevator was working so getting down from the the 21st floor was challenging as we stopped on EVERY SINGLE floor to the lobby. Not much fun. September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some improvements could be made Staff responsiveness was truly wonderful. Anything we asked for - we got an immediate response...including someone bringing a receipt to my room the morning of checkout. Much appreciated! I returned to work and found the invoice in my email, next time I will just use that. The bed was WAY to soft for my spouse, he didn't sleep well the entire time we were there. Is there some option for someone that prefers a firm bed? Our room was a little small, but compared to the first room we were given, it smelled MUCH better. (the first room smelled a little like mildew) September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay for my first visit to Denver 1. Didn't realize there was a separate SPG Platinum and Gold members line until waiting 10 minutes in the regular line. Perhaps that should be more obvious 2. $16.95 charge for holding my FedEx box sent to myself in Denver? The Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown did not charge me three months ago. 3. Couple arguing into the night next door made me realize that the rooms are not soundproof. Despite the three items above - I had a wonderful time staying at the Sheraton Denver Downtown in its prime central location to all of my activities. As a result of my stay, I'm planning on returning to Denver in February 2015 September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, Friendly and Quiet The hotel is located along the 16th Street Mall in downtown Denver and is convenient to a host of restaurants bars and stores. We first chose a king room but after exploring discovered the limited area too tight and switched to a queen for a lot more space, larger closets and bigger bath. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating in making the move and was helpful throughout our weeklong stay. I recommend booking Plaza rooms instead of the Tower unless you are into architectural history. The Microsoft center in the lobby provides 45 minutes of free internet on windows 8.1 computers. It is a simple matter to set up a work session, check reservations and print out plane tickets and other documents. As for SPG touches we enjoyed bottled water in the room. We also woke with Starbucks coffee each morning. The hotel gift shop is well stocked with necessities, clothes and other items. The breakfast buffet is mediocre at best but convenient. Even cooked items come out ho hum. However there is a Yard House connected to the hotel that serves up excellent food (not breakfast) and has an impressive menu of beer and ales. There is also a coffee shop inside the hotel that can fix you up with some morning basics. I would recommend staying here. September 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Need Help No Internet access in the room. Poor response. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Sheraton Denver Downtown is conveniently located on the 16th Street Mall. Can walk to all the great restaurants nearby for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. The Club Lounge had limited hot food (only oatmeal), so I ended up eating out for breakfast. The bathroom was very small, especially for a suite. The staff was great, especially at the check-in and check-out counter. Special thanks to Eliot for all his help! He took good care of us at check-in and check-out. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The initial impression was very poor when I was herded through the serpentine line for check in. The staff turned out to be exceptional and made the stay worthwhile. The room was pricey and very small. some repairs are required in the shower, (tile and ceiling). Check in clerk, Mayra, was the best of the best. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has no warmth or personality I understand that is is a huge hotel so my expectations would be difficult to fulfill. I am uncomfortable in large hotels, it's like walking into an airplane hanger. I understand that it would be difficult to manage, it's a small city, with many people to satisfy. I really liked the staff, who were very helpful and friendly. The food was adequate. I was there for a conference, so I didn't have much choice in staying there but I must say, I will not stay there again. I guess the only solution would be to break up the hotel into smaller portions and manage each one autonomously. I don't know what else to say. Thanks for letting me participate. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by businesstravel Staff was informative and helpful. My conference was at a different hotel, but I found it very convenient to stay here. September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Shower did not work properly. I was awoken @ 3:00 AM by yelling of people in another room and the hall September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall an excellent stay It's a big of a trek to the tower building but the rooms are worth the walk. Fitness Center is excellent too. September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver Downtown needs work Just completed a 12-day stay. Hotel has problems. During my stay: 1. Fire alarm went off 5 times in a 2-day period, three times in one night. 2. Elevator broke and stranded guests at least 2 times in 2 days, requiring the Denver Fire Department. 3. Elevator down light broken on 4th floor. Reported but not fixed within the remaining 9 days of my stay. 4. Mens Bathroom across from Sheraton Gym has a sink that does not work for over a week. Not reported, but this should have been discovered by someone cleaning room. 5. Homeless from the neighborhood often commandeer a public restroom to clean themselves. 6. WiFi worked well in all conference rooms. 7. Catering staff were excellent, as were front desk staff. 8. Concierge staff not so helpful. 9. Guest Rooms did not have hot water from 1100-1600 one day. Guests were called to advise after the incident began. 10. All guest rooms for those in our group had a funky smell. It appears the AC turns off when you leave the room and as a result the room smells strange. Overall, it seems this hotel is not functioning well. Repairs are not being made, procedures not in place to deal with alarms. Each alarm included announcements that Sheraton would keep us advised and close out this issue. No announcement indicating the matter had been resolved was made. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT location and FANTASTIC GYM! Location, location, location! The Sheraton Denver Downtown is in the heart of it all. Walking distance to LOTS to eat and do....including a nice stroll for events at the Pepsi Center. Besides the great front desk staff AND great SPG Platinum recognition...this Sheraton has the absolute BEST GYM I've seen in any Starwood hotel...hands down! For a great stay AND a great workout...this Sheraton gets 5++ stars in my book! September 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would never stay here again The first night I stayed - on a corporate recommendation - I was awaken at 6am - it sounded as if someone were moving furniture or something over my room - it went on for almost 30 minutes. I complained the the day manager as I left for the office and he told me he would take care of it or move me. I got an email telling me moving me would be impossible as the hotel was full. Nothing was resolved and I finally just set my alarm and got up at 6am. I informed the corporate travel agent not to book me again. He gave me 10K in starwood points - I guess he thought that should make up for the miserable stay. We will see if it ever reaches my account. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location Conveniently located near parks, art museum, shopping, restaurants and night life. Many attractions within walking distance. Free shuttle available to nearby shopping. No need for a vehicle. Staff friendly and helpful. Many dining options onsite. September 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by underwhelming stay The hotel is too big (we had to take an elevator up, walk across a bridge, and then take an elevator to our room down at the end of the hall. The room was very small for the price. I would stay at the Magnolia as opposed to the Sheraton next time. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay in Denver. The Sheraton is an excellent hotel. I have traveled a lot, both in the U.S. and other countries, and found this hotel to be among the best I have visited. The staff is stellar--not one negative or surly experience over my seven day stay. The hotel restaurants are varied and offer excellent food and value. The facility is clean, attractive, and very professionally run. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, and a great location We stayed here for a weekend getaway, and it was perfect. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business travel Excellent staff, wonderful room, great location. Could not imagine a better hotel. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by slow services staff was not eager to help or in one instance ignored towel request all together. Charged an $8.50 handling fee on package delviery but did not follow up Had to ask manager to go search package down after hours as we arrived back from a day trip after service closed for day. Said they would deliver across hall to front desk if we did not make it back before 8pm. 8.50 for a signature is a little over the top but then not follow up and deliver across the hall and still charge? September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Excellent service, food, and location. Need a microwave and fridge in room as standard. Free internet is a plus September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unforgettable experience! My boyfriend and I stayed for a short trip as a surprise for his birthday, and we had a wonderful experience. The customer service was excellent and the location was prime! I had called a few days prior to our arrival and the concierge was kind enough to write a note on my behalf for my boyfriend. He even added a bottle of wine! I wish I could remember his name... everyone was extremely friendly and prompt though. Anything we called down for was immediately brought up, and the attendant in the SPG lounge was very accommodating (the food was great, too). We will definitely be back! August 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>