Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by would stay again Great location, nice suite. January 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible staff didn't know what they were doing They didn't know what they were doing and ended up billing me a thousand dollars for a two night stay and then to try and get this issue fixed was beyond difficult January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had everything we needed. Our stay was amazing. Close to elevator but not to loud. The bed was super comfortable. The food was excellent. The gift shop was pricey but to be expected. However, It was open 24hrs. If in the area again I would definitely stay there. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIDDEN JEWEL I LOVE STAYING AT THIS HOTEL. IT AWAY CLEAN, THE ROOM ARE HUGE AND I FEEL AT HOME. THE STAFF IS ALWAY FRIENDLY. BEING HERE SOMETIME I DON'T EVEN LEAVE MY ROOM, EVERYTHING IS HERE, MICROWAVE, MINI FRIG, COFFEE MAKER. I AWAYS GET THE BEST NIGHT SLEEP HERE. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRONT DESK STAFF BILL AT THE FRONT DESK WAS WONDERFUL AND SO HELPFUL. HE DESERVES GOOD RECOGNITION FOR AN EXCELLENT ATTITUDE AND PERFORMANCE November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Everything fabulous especially rooftop pool and staff. Only drawback is that it is surrounded by empty shopping mall buildings. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing atmosphere My favorite place to stay when doing business in the Ft Lauderdale/Plantation area. Staff is always pleasant and friendly. Bar and food service is great as well. Will be staying here whenever I am in the area on business. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation Great weekend getaway. Pleasantly surprised with the room and bathroom (awesome tub). Just what we needed! Even though there was many night time events going on we never heard anything. The separate living room, WIFI access and a bed that puts you right to sleep makes this a place we will come back to. October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay Spend the weekend very quite and relaxed. September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and excellent hospitality. We liked the hotel so much, it will be one of our preferred ones when visiting this area. Rooms very comfortable and the set up could not be better. September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family and I have been staying at this hotel for 12 years. We love the room space, pool,gym,friendly and helpful staff. Great location. I will recommend this hotel for family fun, relaxation, outdoor activities, shopping and airport proximity. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls vacation The room was very clean and the service was great. Even though they were under renovation once u go into the hotel it was beautiful. We were 6 ladies in the room and we had plenty of room. The only things that needed improvement is the quality of the bed comfort, it was hard. There was two full size bed instead of queens and for the open couch the mattress was so thin u could feel the springs. If you fix these two things it will be 5 stars all the way. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around experience. My family and I can hardly wait for our next visit. We didn't want to leave. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return stay at this location This was a return visit to this location in an extended period of time. I was pleased to see the overall quality of the building was being well maintained. In addition additional renovations were bering condcuted during my stay. I was pleased with all aspects of the hotel. Looking forward to returning soon. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny Bring a half gallon of bleach to clean the jets of the jaccuzzi just to be sure. I've stayed before & housecleaning sterilize the tub but didn't flush the jets. Maybe because I stayed multiple days. Anyway 5stars . No complants. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hide Out Wonderful place to relax and work at the same time, with a worm and country apeal. I enjoyed my two nights stay in the property, I was able to accomplished all my tax and make a good time for fun in between. The services was good too. June 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check your bill The roof top pool was great. The rooms were very good. However, i had an issue with a room charge and 30 days later, i still have not heard fro. The hotel. May 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude and Unprofessional Front Desk Staff! I recently stayed at the Sheraton Plantation for 1 night on April 5th 2015. The hotel itself is stashed off in a neighbourhood with not much to offer. You definitely need a car to get to nearby stores and to SawGrass Mills Mall. The rooms are of normal Sheraton standards, which are comfortable. The reservation was booked using my friend’s name along with my name as the second guest. My friend called ahead of the reservation to confirm that both of our names were listed on the reservation. When I arrived at the hotel the front desk agent did not have my name listed on the reservation, despite my credit card being used to reserve the room. While I have no issue that the front desk agent had to call my friend to confirm that I was permitted to check into the room, I thought it was strange she asked my friend to confirm MY credit card number. The problem arose as a result of me shipping a package to the hotel. I shipped a package to the hotel, which arrived a week prior. I called the hotel to notify them that I shipped a package and they informed me that there was no need for the phone call and that they will sign off on the package when it arrives. My friend stayed at the hotel for one night a week before I arrived at Sheraton. I called the hotel and asked them to give the package to my friend. The hotel gave her 1 package, however I noticed that it did not include all of the items I ordered. No worries I thought, I would just ask the hotel for the other half of the package when I check in on April 5th. I arrived at Sheraton on April 5th and to my surprise, the front desk agent said she did not have any packages with my name on it. I asked again at check-out for the package, (this is the third time someone is requesting a package under my name), and I was given all sorts of excuses by a gentleman at the reception of why my package may not be there. This was irrelevant to me, I wanted to know specifically where was my second package. I arrived home (all the way in Bermuda) and called the vendor of the shipment. The vendor gave me the names of the individuals that signed for both of the packages at Sheraton. When I called the hotel from Bermuda, it took 3 minutes for the front desk agent to tell me that my package was sitting at the front desk. I gave her a US address in Jamaica, NY to the send the package and I thought the case was closed. I called the hotel the following week to check on the status of the package. Benny D., the manager on duty on April 16th, was extremely unprofessional and began to attack me by stating that I did not stay at the hotel (I did stay there on April 5th), then he implied that my name was not on the package (my name was clearly stated), he also implied that he didn’t believe my package arrived before I checked in (it arrived 9 days before I checked in- I even called to confirm they would accept the package - furthermore they gave one piece of the package to my friend), he also said that he did not know who signed for the package and that the hotel is so big anybody could have signed for it (I gave him the names of the persons who signed for both of the packages, which I received from the vendor). ALSO, Benny tried to tell me that he doesn’t care about my complaints and that the package would not be sent to the US address I supplied; rather the package would have to be sent back to the vendor. The icing on the cake was when Benny abruptly gave the phone to Andrea H. with no warning, who began to ask me the same questions. After answering a few of her questions, Andrea abruptly gave the phone back to Benny. I asked Benny who was the appropriate person I should be speaking to, he claimed that he gave the phone to Andrea because she is from Jamaica (I am from Bermuda, NOT Jamaica). I told him that #1, I requested the package that was not given to me, to be shipped to Jamaica NY, not to the island of Jamaica, #2 I am NOT from Jamaica nor do I have any friends or family in Jamaica and I do not talk like I come from Jamaica! He apologized for the first time during the phone call and began to once again make up excuses of why I didn’t receive the package. Not ONCE did Benny or his staff ever apologize for not giving me my full package, after requesting it 3 times. Instead all I received was excuses and their attempts to blame me for their oversight. In the end, Benny shipped the package to my NY address, but this simple request was like pulling teeth!! DO NOT SEND PACKAGES TO SHERATON PLANTATION, AND BELILEVE THE REVIEWS THAT STATE THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GARBAGE!!! April 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing hotel Not at all impressed with this Sheraton. Arrived in the dark and there is no valet parking available and the self parking area is very poorly lit & unsafe to walk in on your own at night. There is an attached garage, however; once again there is poor to almost no lighting to identify the garage location (it actually looks like you turning into an alley way). The interior to the hotel is drab and dated looking. The hallways to the rooms look like the carpet and wallpaper have not been updated since the late 70's. There is significant wear and tear and a musty smell. On a positive note, the rooms are a nice size and the bathroom area is large. However, the furniture in the rooms looks old, worn out and dated. The little store has almost no snack or food options (3 candy bar choices, a few cans of something and ice cream bars). Lastly and very important, there are no available outlets near the bed or the bedside tables to plug your phone, computer or ipad in to so you cannot rely on your phone alarm to wake you in the morning and have it charging (near you) at the same time. April 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience THE GOOD: The location of this hotel is excellent - close to all of the major express ways and plenty of dining close by. THE BAD: The furnishings in the room were old and worn. The AC had a difficult time keeping the room cool and there was no air circulation. The pool was bleak and un-inviting. THE UGLY: The bed was HORRIBLE - scratchy sheets, disgusting blankets, a useless comforter and lousy pillows. Overall a horrible experience. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff Attended a conference, did not have much time to enjoy the amenities. The staff was very pleasant and friendly. Was able to get late checkout without any hassle. Loved the spaciousness of my room and the avail of complimentary wi-fi in the bar area as well as in the room. The latter is a definite perk, much needed for business travel. April 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Precruise We booked 2 rooms Precruise and the hotel exceeded our expectations. I was a bit worried before going because of reading a review that talked about a vacant mall right next door. We did not notice a problem with this at all. The hotel is directly across the street from a Catholic Church and it is surrounded by numerous restaurants and stores. The area seemed very nice and safe! The hotel staff was friendly and our rooms seemed clean. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick stay but will definitely stay again Couldn’t be happier with my experience. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprising This was my first time at this hotel. When I first drove up to it, I was concerned because it looked like a partially abandoned shopping mall. The outside did not look welcoming. But the interior was much better. The lobby was clean and modern but classy. The front desk staff were very professional courteous and warm. They appeared happy to be working there, which is an important part of a first impression. The hallways leading to my room were rather dark and had an outdated feel to them, in contrast to the main lobby. But my room was incredible: well decorated, clean, no damp smell smell that I usually encounter in hotels, two tv's, huge bathroom area and comfortable King sized bed. I loved the complimentary water and coffee! I spent two nights and had a great sleep both nights. The only blemish was the unesco ring breakfast I had one morning: I didn't order the expensive buffet, but ordered an expensive Eggs with sausage and toast meal which came with mushy hash browns. I would rather go through a drive through for my meals. But overall, an enjoyable stay and if I'm ever in the area again, I would definitely stay there again. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spot Have struggled to find a good spot in the FTL area and this is the spot. Rooms are very clean and huge. A little dated but they are starting soon to update all the rooms. The gem of this place though is Adam the bartender. This dude is amazing. Great guy and super attentive; possibly the best hotel bartender around. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably my favourite overall hotel I travel frequently for both business and pleasure. I have stayed at Sheraton Suites Plantation 10 times and am really looking forward to my upcoming two week stay at this awesome hotel. Love the location, close to malls, great restaurants, close proximity to airport, cruise port and the beach. Free parking both underground and above ground. Rooms are very large and so well appointed. Everything u need is right here. Great rooftop pool, fitness center, really nice bar/lounge and amazing staff. What more could you ask for in a hotel. If I had to mention a negative it would be that there can be some noise from the hallway but that happens everywhere and is more to do with people who are rude and have no thought for others rather than being a hotel issue. Great hotel, awesome staff & comfy beds......would recommend to anyone & have - numerous friends have stayed here due to my recommendation and loved it too. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New and very nice! COMFORTABLE BEDS. CLEAN ROOMS. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, good rooms, easy parking Close to good restaurants and mall. Also less than 5 min away from work location. Comfortable and quiet rooms. A cheaper, quicker breakfast option is only thing I would change. January 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for families but confusing if staying before cruisng The hotel was very nice and clean. The rooms were big and perfect if staying as a family. However, if you are using this hotel to stay at before going on a cruise i do not recommend it. The hotel does not have things in order. On their website they offer a cruise package where you can stay before at a discounted rate and leave your car parked at the hotel while on the cruise. It also says the hotel offers a shuttle however when you speak to the staff you get completely different information. The shuttle only takes you to the port. It does not bring you back and the staff does not seem to be educated about what they offer and do not offer. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and customer service I had four rooms at this hotel over a period of one week and found the check-in and support staff to be very accommodating, the rooms are very spacious and well maintained and the beds were the best. Thanks. November 26, 2014
  • 2016-06-26 T12:00:53.162-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_371, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_321, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>