喜来登庄园套房酒店

  • United States
  • Florida,
  • Plantation
  • 311 N. University Drive
  • 邮政编码 33324
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Reguirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve and check into a room. Valid government ID is required at check-in

Rated 4 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable Room Room with perfect bed & pillow. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional We have family in South Florida so we frequently stay at area hotels. My husband also travels frequently for work. We have booked over 30 hotel nights in 5 months this year. This hotel has a great location. There are two malls nearby (Sawgrass and Westfield) as well as countless restaurants. The staff is exceptional, the met every request with a smile. The rooms were clean. The Internet was acceptable. We have a hotspot but did not need to use it. When we return this hotel will be my choice. Suggestion: The pool and jacuzzi need to be repainted. Common areas refreshed. See if mall owners can improve empty building surrounding hotel. May 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never coming back First off I've been to this hotel several times and finally making a review because I had enough. Every time my friend and I go we always find an issue. The main issue we always have is if u try calling the hotel it rings so many times and if you call from your room for guest services forget it you will have to call numerous times to finally reach someone. What made me and my friend say we will never ever come back to the hotel was in end of may we were checking out at front desk was around 2-3am no one was at front desk you wouldn't believe me but we stayed at front desk for 30 min to be exact even purposely left our phone on speaker to hear the hotel phone ring and no one came out the door behind front desk was open so my friend went to the gift shop to yell out to someone still no1 came, keep in mind we still let the phone ring finally someone came it was an African American with an accent think name was Louis he answered phone I'm like yea that's me been calling I'm not trying to make up anything but I truly honestly believe he was asleep in the back he look shook and scared and very sleepy. He was very unapologetic. You would think I'm making this up but I kid u not this is very true. We got to airport the gate was closed she said we just missed it 5min ago. So from our trip now we said we wouldn't go back but the person who made us come back was Carlyle if it wasn't for him we would never comeback he IS THE ONLY ONE who remembers us and is extremely nice. and also an African American woman with short hair was also very nice. When we came back we checked in to the two bedroom suite. The next morning I come down and asked so how does our breakfast work do we have to present a card or just go. Andrena had a very rude attitude stating we are not entitled to breakfast I said how if that's what you promote when you reserve the two bedroom suite you get 4 buffet breakfast she said no there is no note in your reservation I said i spoke to someone and she said in a smart way and who is that I said the person who checked us in I know there is a way to check that. She was like so show me your reservation. In very rude manner she said no you don't have breakfast included. If u want to talk to manager here he is, so this new supervisor comes Sonny and says well your rate does not show you have breakfast, I said to myself if you work here you should know what you offer in specific room it's not like you have more than two of those rooms, he said I need to find my reservation in where it shows I'm entitled to free breakfast, I couldn't find it at the moment so I acted like was making a new reservation and look at what I found including in the amenities 4 comp buffet breakfast I showed it to him he still didn't believe me, why would I make this up so finally found my confirmation number put it in and it says it there. He didn't say sorry my mistake anything of the sort he just said I'm new here still have to check it out so than i said so what is her excuse she isn't new, he stood silent and said you can go to the restaurant. I Wasted 30 min proving something that I was right about in first place. Also the overnight agent Lydette she has a dry personality it's like she doesn't want to be bothered by anyone. The room was really nice and spacious wish wasn't going to be turned into a club lounge, but something else found in room was a moldy sandwich and sausage in the microwave (have pictures to prove it) I don't know how long it's been there for but it was pretty disgusting, I would presume awhile since your front desk agents don't even know the amenities you have in your room, I'm guessing u don't rent it out so much. But overall once again my stay was again very bad, but Carlyle was great and the new girl don't remember her name but her brother was from Connecticut was also very nice. I definitely won't be coming back again this hotel needs a huge change and the agents need a personality check. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable !!! the room was clean and confortable, the breakfast is exceptional...people were so kindly with us !! i just have to be grateful for such a wonderful stay we had !! November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Great people and great place December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appealing, Comfortable, Upscale We are from Jensen Beach Beach, FL, and attended a 3-day Christian Convention in Sunrise Florida, at the BB&T Center. This is our second time staying at this hotel and we love it!!! The beds are a haven for a good nite's rest. Startbucks coffee packs are provided for your brewing pleasure. The bedroom has closet door shutters, which allows some privacy from the living and dining room area, should you have guests visiting your room or a child with you overnite. We found the staff to be attentive and responsive to our needs. Don't be shocked though when you see no liners in the trash bin :-) We will be back next year. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as CLEAN as it Looks!!!!!! When I first saw the hotel I though it looked really nice and fancy. I got to my room and it looked ok. But as my kids started to play around, I notice my two year old had a lot of white fur in his shirt. I took a closer look and it was dog hair. I started then to look around the room. The sofa was full of dog hairs everywhere. I found a chewed dog bone under the bathroom sink. The carpet was full of dog hair. I called downstairs and explained to them the situation, they said that they would make sure it was clean. Next day when I came back I checked the room and the sofa was better but still had dog hairs, and the bone was still there. I just cleaned it myself. This hotel did not meet my expectation, and I was disappointed since I have stayed at other Sheraton hotels. I will not be staying there. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attention Mr. Dennis Fischer. Complaint about front desk staff member Our three families booked 5 suites for 4 nights at your hotel as our mother had died and we live out of state. Overall experience was good except for Lyzelte at the front desk who was rude and argumentative both on the phone prior to the stay and during check in. She was also observed being nasty to your other guests checking in. Impression I got is that this woman has a terrible attitude and needs to be sent to an area where she does not deal with guests directly. Why do you tolerate such conduct and in a position so critical to the success of a guest's stay? Lyzelte could use more customer service training AND a demotion. If she continues to be non-compliant for goodness sake fire her. The other front desk people including Sonny and Marie J. from Jamaica were very helpful. I am so sorry that I have forgotten the names of the other staff with whom I interacted as I would like to give them kudos by name. If the Sheraton is unionized then not only do you have cause from verbal complaints but you have documented proof from guests like myself that Lyzelte is not performing her duties. Get rid of her I say. EDIT TO SHORTEN ONLY! Thank you. A loyal Sheraton guest, from: Virginia and North Carolina May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very clean, good restaurant. August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of staffing This hotel has a good location and because the rooms are all suites it should be much better than it is but I have to caution you if you stay here that the hotel is not run by Sheraton but is under license to use the Sheraton name. That means that the Club Level has no lounge and the breakfast is provided in the main restaurant which has only one waitress working so very slow service. The rooms themselves are very well worn with torn upholstery, worn carpets and scuffed walls. If you require any assistance during your stay you will need to go down to the desk to speak to the staff as they will not answer the phone if you try to reach them from your room. December 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs urgent renovation The hotel needs serious work in renovation. Hallways are filthy and decoration and lighting is out of date. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL GREAT PLACE TO STAY< VERY CLOSE TO ALMOST ALL THINGS NEEDED August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacatiom Room was spacious and comfortable with lots of amenities. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel and Staff I had the wonderful experience to stay at this beautiful facility. The rooms are magnificent, the location is optimal and the restaurant terrific. Unfortunately, my friend and I had a medical issue and he experienced a heart attack while we were staying there. Carlisle at the front desk was the person who was kind enough to assist the paramedics and us with getting out of the hotel and to the hospital quickly. The entire staff inquired about my friend each time I went through the lobby and were so kind and caring, it was really touching and so nice to know that people like that still exist. A true asset to your facility. December 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by mixed feelings The hotel is centrally located to areas I needed to visit. The room layout was unique and nice. Front desk check in person was very friendly and called up as soon as we got to the room to make sure all was ok. Nice to have separate living area and tv in each room. The room is a little tired though. Bathroom has some cracks here and there in bathtub and ceiling, couch had stains and was worn, and worse was the windows because they looked cloudy and between the double walled windows growing around the edges was some sort...mold, crystals, or something. After 11pm the first night, the hotel called my room to ask if I could check the drawers because the previous guest left some medication. They then called in the morning at 9am to ask again because the guest left "herbal medicine" in a drawer. This is unacceptable. They should have called housekeeping, not me...and should have been mindful of the times they were calling. Not very professional. I had to go to the front desk and tell them not to repeat this the next night if the previous guest calls them again. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sandy Rising Star We were in town for the weekend of Hurricane Sandy. The staff was awesome with their unwavered service. The rooms were warm when we checked-in. The weekend turned out very wonderful for our entire family even though the winds were whipping outside. We will always stay at this Sheraton when we come to Ft. Lauderdale. Thank you October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upscale hotel Generally a well managed hotel. Rooms good. Staff good. Hotel well maintained except pool which has some deficiencies. Pool needs to be painted. No umbrellas on roof so you have to sit in the sun. Restaurant and happy hour good but need a more extensive menu for both happy hour and the restaurant. $14 for breakfast too much especially for a family. Go to Plantation Diner on Broward Blvd, east of hotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweet suite My wife and I came here for a quite short vacation with two of our teenage grandchildren. The living room was great for the kids and we had the master bedroom. The staff was helpful and we really enjoyed the rooftop pool. February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory 1st room given to me was beside the roof and giant a/c unit, there is no way you could get a good nights sleep with that drone. 2nd room, flushed the toilet once, second time did not work ask the front desk to look after it while I went out to the theatre. Came back at 11:30 p.m. that night, again flushed once, tried the next time, same problem. The toilet did not work the rest of the night. Explained details to front desk when I checked out, not really interested and was charged a full room rate for a room that was not operable. Unfortunately, the Sheraton Brand will not be used by myself in the future. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Getaway The hotel stay was so excellent we did not want to leave. The staff was extremely helpful and responsive to our needs. We obtained a bellhop when arriving and checking out and the bellhop was prompt and efficient. He arrived within 5 minutes of our request. The hotel was ready in time for our arrival, and our room was clean and smelled fresh. Everything in the room functioned correctly. The restaurant in the hotel was delicious and had good prices. All the staff was extremely friendly as well. And everything in the hotel was pleasant to look at. It was close to all the activities we were looking to attend (Like the Westfield Mall, Jungle Queen, Museum of Science and Discovery). At check in we didn't receive our Breakfast vouchers, but the staff had no problem correcting the mistake for us. That was the only problem we encountered, if you can even call it a problem because it created no hassle at all. The rooftop pool and jacuzzi had a great view, and the gym was clean. The hotel was easy to navigate, and had speedy elevators. Overall it was a great stay and I highly recommend the hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My room and experience at this hotel was awsome My room was very comfortable. The staff was very professional and courteous. The buffet was very good. I would rate this hotel A1. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only just adequate This hotel is listed as a Category 3 and, using that criteria,as a facility it does deliver but, nevertheless I found my stay to be less than totally satisfying. We arrived by car with loads of luggage and - although there was a podium - I never saw a single porter the whole time we were there. I ended up having to lug 6 bags myself. At the Reception Desk, same story. No one around! i could hear laughing and talking in the back but only when I shouted did someone actually come out. This person noted my SPG status as Gold. When I informed him that I was actually Platinum, he contested this and seemed reluctant to make further verification. It didn't really matter as there was no upgrade and when he presented me with the key, he said "sorry for the terrible view.!" He was right - interior courtyard (although the fountain was beautifully lit at night). Internet service was very spotty and no wifi in the room is outrageous. Guest services often did not answer the phone and when I actually made a request (replacement coffee), I had to call twice and wait 30 minutes. In fairness, the manager did a follow-up call and was very apologetic. The swimming pool on the roof was unattractive and looked forlorn with scrappy plants and old furniture. The breakfast buffet was very nice and service was quite pleasant. The hotel is part of some complex but all the other buildings around it seem to be closed down making for a kind of eerie feeling. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real enjoyable stay!!! Spacious suites,great confortable bed,very clean,quiet,double sinks And mirrors separate from bathroom,all commodities:fridge,counter Sink And microwave. Great location as needed hôtel between Fort Lauderdale And Miami area. Wi fi now free in rooms,outside swimming pool very well heated with Jacuzzi on roof top ,welcoming atmosphere In lobby with bar And restaurant services. Also well located for shopping,restaurants And services. Free outside parking. Single thing we disliked was That safety box only available in lobby . Would definitly recommand And renew the expérience !!! January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This visit was not a positive visit I was looking forward to my visit because the temperature in the room and the ultra cozy bed make for an unparallel sleep. Upon seeing my bed, it was lumpy and uneven. That was just the beginning of things. Once ready for bed, I noticed the fitted sheet did not fit properly and attempted to fix it myself. Sadly the sheet was not on the lower half of the mattress. I went to guest services to inform them of the problem. They offered housekeeping (at 1 in the morning, I was too tired to have to wait) and had someone to bring "fresh" sheets. Which were WET! What would have been different with housekeeping at that time in the morning, when all I could think of was just getting into bed and having a great night sleep? SO upon letting Guest Services know about the wet sheets and even having them feel the sheets to ensure it was not me. I waitied this time. When I returned to my suite to change the sheet, not only was the sheet too big but the mattress pad was soiled. I let the person that inspects the rooms know what happened. She apologized and asked how could she make it up to me...I just wanted sleep. Due to a mix up with breakfast, I was told by Guest Services to call Reservations and inform them of their goof. While talking with them they asked how was my stay thus far? I informed them of the previous night's activity. To which I was informed they would leave a note and a manager would get in touch with me. Well, I'm still waiting for someone to call me. Before the reservationist transfered my call to her supervisor (of which whom stated someone would be in touch with me), she stated I would receive a free night stay. Oddly, no one mentioned this and no one has yet called. This was truly not an SPG experience and the worst visit I have ever had at a Starwood Hotel. No wonder why I don't usually use my SPG card for reservations. This was my second visit within two weeks. The first was wonderful! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beyond our expectations We recently stayed three nights at the Sheraton Suites Plantation for Jehovah's Witness Convention at the BB&T Center. This hotel exceeded our expectations in cleanliness and friendly and accomodating staff. The entire hotel was fully booked that weekend and it seems that they had extra staff, as we were all taken cared of so speedily and efficiently. Staying at this hotel made our entire weekend a pleasure. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the most comfortable bed ever! The Suite concept is a brilliant idea and they are so very well designed with pocket doors to section off rooms if need be.....everything about the little sleep is wonderful the bed in bed linens are so soft and comfortable very conducive to a wonderful night sleep. I did, however, find the commode rather low to the ground in the bathroom but then I thought perhaps this was deliberate as the Suites may cater to families with small children......us older/business travelers like them higher off the ground :-). Looking forward to my next stay! April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attention Mr. Dennis Fischer. Complaint about front desk staff member Please add Benny to the list of excellent front desk staff who assisted our family. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised! I was expecting the ordinary hotel room but was so very pleasantly surprised when I entered the room. Everything was neat and clean and instead of the standard room I was in a lovely room that was like a suite! Thank you Sheraton for making my stay an enjoyable one. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice suites, central location to shopping We stay at this hotel when going to concerts at BB&T Center. Short ride away. Nice pool deck on top of the hotel. Worth the upgrade to the Jacuzzi Suites if you can. Food is good. Standard Sheraton fare. Hallways need some updating and the furniture is looking used but it's a nice hotel for the price and/or redemption level. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels at home Peace inside the room is worth listening. I had a good sound sleep like never in this peace loving room. May 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>