Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the very best Starwood properties This was a 7 night stay with my wife, with the first night on Points. On checking in, we found that we had to wait for the suite to be vacated and cleaned. No real problem since the F & B Manager, Sergi, offered us coffee in the bar while we waited. He then, personally, took us to the room when it was ready. The room (suite) was spacious and beautifully appointed. The hotel was gracious enough to allow us to stay in the suite for the other 6 nights, even though I had only booked a room. This is a lovely hotel in a very convenient location. The public areas are kept in tip-top condition as was our suite. Lovely bathroom with shower and bath. Toiletries replenished frequently and excellent turn down service in the evening. We made extensive use of the Executive Lounge with service from 6:30am until 11pm. Great snacks and nice wine selection. Service was always outstanding. Professional and friendly. Breakfast was taken in the main dining room. Great selection of food and friendly service. Virtually every morning we were asked how our stay was going. The true quality of the F & B service was demonstrated in the 2 times that we had dinner in the restaurant including the night of our 45th wedding anniversary. Great recommendations on wine (and beer) and outstanding food. There were also some "extras" with small tastings. Young wait staff who were professional, efficient and friendly. We were sorry to have to leave the hotel but hope to return one dat. Thank you Sheraton Bratislava for a truly outstanding stay. September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every stay at Sheraton Bratislava is a great stay! Since my last review in 2014, I have stayed at Sheraton Bratislava several times. I also extended my stay several times because I didn't want to leave. The hotel has many advantages, it is located at the Danube, a mall and restaurants very close by, huge rooms, a clean spa and pool, a great executive lounge, and so much more. But the best at Sheraton Bratislava are the associates! Very helpful, considerate, attentive, friendly and they fullfill the most special and unique requests that I have. And even, when I celebrated my birthday in Bratislava, I even received a birthday cake and a card from the team. It was really heart-warming. I believe, with every stay it gets even more personalized. I am very much looking forward to going back there. August 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by dissapointg The hotel itself is well designed and quality bed. The only issue i face, for the 3rd time the quality of the service in rooms as well as the reception. I have been to this place 6 times due to the close distance to the office. I already complained the second time when the room was not cleaned for the whole week i have been. The reception giving every time a different room type. This time i got a rather small room compared to previous times. The worse part of all was that the whole room was not cleaned and no bedsheets were changed the whole week i stayed. One day they just taken the towels without putting any and i had to call service while i was already in the shower to bring a towel as they were missing. The toilet, bath tub and the wash basin was not touched for the whole week and there was even hair of someone else staying for the whole week. In previous times I ignored some issues and only complained once when it was really not acceptable. This time it was reaching the limits. Please do not offer me any stat points or a room upgrade for next time etc, take better care of the service quality. You have IT systems , any new receptionist who can read should be able to see the history and complains. If you book a room type you dont have to change it every time. I didnt see any value of having a profile preference such as lower floor room because they just ignore that or not trained enough to read and understand that little detail. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Bratislava There are too many positive highlights, to mention them all in this comment! Spacious rooms, extraordinay breakfast, swimming pool with daylight... I enjoyed the stay (in total 3 weeks) even more, as there is an Opera house and a shopping mall within a 1-minute walk. Plenty of restaurants around (including real Slovak food and beer) and a walking distance to the Old Town. The Danube river bank - perfect place for runners - just there! June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style and luxury in Bratislava My safety box didn't work on arrival and it couldn't be repaired at once, but the personnel changed it in no time. I was impressed. Frankly I can't think of anything that wasn't good in this hotel. A special thank you to the personnel, whose friendliness and rapidity was exemplary. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service nice, new hotel, good location June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Sheraton has become a home away from home for almost a month. The staffs are very friendly and accomodating. Room service is good. Slept soundly every night I am in. Will keep the memory in my heart. April 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpleasant Experience Contrary to expectations, my experience in Sheraton Bratislava is really something that can draw me outside my comfort zone. Within only one week I faced several nuisances like: - the safe box locked my stuff for all day till it got fixed; - the connectivity to internet went wrong, so they gave me first 2 internet login vouchers for 24h. However, both of them expired in less than a day; - the fitness is really small and not enough equipped. Moreover, the temperature inthere is 23*C because the air conditioning system is not working properly. There was only ones when music was played. Also it happened today that I asked twice that they bring water to the dispenser and it took more than 30 minutes until the bottle was changed. - the most disturbing thing happened to me at breakfast when I scrunched a piece of porcelain which was found in the smoked salmon!!! Hopefully, it is possible that my impression can change to positive during the remaining couple days and no further stress, efforts and actions will be performed. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing,convenient,homie Relaxing,convenient and always feel at home. Even now that I am already home I miss my stay in the hotel. Thank you very much. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy party We have booked this hotel with my husband for Valentine's day however due to the party organized inside the hotel it was imposible to get a sleep until half past 4 in the morning, Although we have called the guest service, no action was taken. However the hotel is very nice and comfortable. It's a pity that such an event can disturb your stay. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic First visit to Bratislava and was more than impressed with the quality of hotel, food and service. Situated about ten minute walk to old town and right next to Danube we found it an ideal setting. This is a modern hotel next to a large shopping complex so purpose built with all modern facilities. This hotel would be perfect for business or pleasure. The staff are a credit to Sheraton and could not do enough to help when asked. I would like to mention Phillip who after a late arrival set the tone and ambience of hotel with a personal greeting and welcome. He also suggested places to visit, transport help and restaurant recommendations. Hopefully we can return in near future, Thanks January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique in situation great in comfort Althouigh having travelled a lot in our long lives we appreciated this Hotel especially, being so modern and nevertheless so tasteful. Two (tiny?) faults: the ball room has a wall-to-wall- carpet - just try to valse on this! And the jam at the breakfast buffet has no proper small bowls to be carried away - no more problems! January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home I have stayed in Sheraton Bratislava so many times. And when I thought, I know exactly what will expect me, they still can top it. The associates were even more responsive to my all my extraordinary needs and had a very genuine, caring attitude. Sheraton Bratislava made me feel like a very important and valued guest! December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made me feel like a valued guest The warm and friendly associates are helpful and attentive, and make you feel like a valued guest. Also my SPG Elite status was acknowledged. Great hotel and good value for the price. I recommend Sheraton Bratislava. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Business Hotel Hotel that has all the amenities for business traveler: good internet, spacious rooms and excellent housekeeping November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was good choice Good spa, but very expensive parking rate. I paid 30 Euros per day! Also you have to pay for internet. All restaurants around the hotel offered free internet. It is not very expensive, but it should be not charged extra. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by birthday as a native slovakian I wanted to celebrate my birthday in my hometown. It was a very nice stay at the Sheraton with a extremely good Birthday Dinner with degustation menu. However the most important was the friendlyness and caring of the associates of the hotel. thank you again October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Starwood Property This Year I travel all over the world in my business stay almost exclusively at SPG properties. There is a saying, and it can be used in the negative or the positive. In this case it is obviously the latter. "You can say and do many things to (or for) people. What they remember is how you made them feel." Thanks. Captain Thomas Rachford October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Platinum Recognition Stayed here for 3 nights. Upgraded to their Executive Suite. Front liners are quite welcoming and friendly especially the lounge staffs. Club lounge on 2nd floor is great too as you get complimentary wine, etc from 5 PM onwards. Hot meal served as well like fish. Recommended for stays in Bratislava. Mall is adjacent to hotel too. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Bratalisva Excellent location, hotel staff very very responsive. Excellent service. Pleasant staff. Goos location very nearby tourist attractions. Close to shopping mall. Like they it can't get better than this September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good with a couple of caveats This is a very good hotel, well placed near the historic centre, with good facilities, an excellent breakfast, very clean, and very helpful and friendly desk staff. My only reservations were that my room was not cleaned until after 1.30 pm or even later, which was inconvenient as I wanted to work on my computer in it and it felt a mess; and the bed, though an excellent size, seems to dip a bit in the middle. But overall, a welcoming, good and comfortable place to stay. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Veronika Excellent hotel, great stay September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A step back After being absent for a few months the return was disappointing. I have stayed in this hotel more than 50 times and things that had improved over the last few years seem to have regressed once again. Check-in was slow and tiresome, check-out even worse. If there is a dedicated check-in/check-out for SPG Gold members, there seems little point if in reality anyone is processed at this 'dedicated' desk. Running machines in the gym did not work until a facility manager fixed them after 20 miniutes which then led to the cross training machines not working. Bar unable to serve a drink at midnight because the 6 or 7 staff were 'too busy' tidying up from a function - regardless of being busy, I would expect guests are granted the courtesy of being able to access facilities which are advertised and I would expect the hotel should be grateful of the additional revenue. Breakfast seems to have improved little, if at all, with several hot plates devoid of food at 9am and then replenished with undercooked sausages and overcooked bacon. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features, great location, fantastic staff great features, great location, fantastic staff August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star all the way Excellent location, everything is of top class standard. Staff very helpful. didn't eat at hotel but restaurant looked nice, would definitely stay there again. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable rooms comfortable rooms and good quality of sleeping. Breakfast service needs some improvement, but the food quality is ok! August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with surprisingly friendly and efficient staff. Sheraton Bratislava is without doubts great choice for any traveller. Great location - large shopping complex right beside the hotel, river bank with a lot of bars and restaurants right behind the hotel and the historical centre of the city within 15 - 20 mins walking distance. The hotel is very clean, well maintained and most of all, every single person from the staff I met was helpful, friendly and efficient. The rooms are spacious, well designed and beds comfortable. There is really nothing I can comment in negative way. If I return to Bratislava, Sheraton will be my first choice. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average stay I travel extensively and had had great expectatitions to the Sheraton Bratislava as a member of the Starwood Family. The hotel has a great location next to the river and close to restaurants, shopping and walking distance to the old town. The rooms are nice and soundproof. However, the staff seem a bit uninterested and therefore the service level was much lower than expected. The executive Club was a let down with limited food and drink offering and lack of cleaning service. The breakfast selection in the restaurant was very basic for a 5 star hotel. The gym lacked basic equipment and is deferior to other 4 stars hotels in Bratislava. Overall, the hotel has the opportunity to be great but needs focus on the above areas to be considered a great hotel July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended the four of us stayed at Sheraton where we were very kindly treated. the rooms are great and leave nothing to wish (apart from free wifi) and also the spa and breakfast are absolutely amazing. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Excellent service. Friendly staff. Comfortable room. July 10, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T13:05:42.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_3330, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>