Sheraton Bratislava Hotel

  • Pribinova 12
  • Bratislava,
  • 81109
  • Slovaquie
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu'à 12 ans accompagnant un adulte réglant son séjour et dormant dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. Les lits bébé sont fournis gratuitement. Des lits d'appoint sont disponibles moyennant un supplément de 40 EUR par lit et par nuit.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Starwood Property This Year I travel all over the world in my business stay almost exclusively at SPG properties. There is a saying, and it can be used in the negative or the positive. In this case it is obviously the latter. "You can say and do many things to (or for) people. What they remember is how you made them feel." Thanks. Captain Thomas Rachford October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Bratislava I got everything what I wanted - comfy room (pretty nice upgrade), and delicious breakfast. But what captivated me was the kindness of the staff. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! We are going from Prague quite often to Bratislava and we always love to return back to this hotel. As SPG platinum we use to get very nice upgraded rooms. The property is new, very modern, still warm feeling, with superb welness and pool. Location at Eurovea Shopping mall is very convenint, 10mins walk to old town center. The hotel is run very profesionally and all the staff is very friendly. When comming by car, better to park acros the street for free, hotel parking is pretty expensive. Over all, excellent hotel, where you would looking forward to return there. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good with a couple of caveats This is a very good hotel, well placed near the historic centre, with good facilities, an excellent breakfast, very clean, and very helpful and friendly desk staff. My only reservations were that my room was not cleaned until after 1.30 pm or even later, which was inconvenient as I wanted to work on my computer in it and it felt a mess; and the bed, though an excellent size, seems to dip a bit in the middle. But overall, a welcoming, good and comfortable place to stay. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent new hotel Brand new Sheraton in a booming part of Bratislava. Loved the freshness of this hotel, and both the room and main areas were slick and modern. The Platinum treatment was good - no need for pushing at check in. Was hoping for a suite, but the jr. suite was very nice as well. Huge, quiet and tasteful in color and furniture. I must admit we did not find Bratislava all that interesting, but this hotel made the trip worthwhile. The modern area around the hotel was actually more facinating than the rather dull old town. Any cons? Well, the hotel should throw away that awful "Hits of 2001" CD they played at breakfast. Quiet music in the morning, please. And they could improve the food selection in the lounge. The same sandwiches we saw at 1pm were still there at 9pm. April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience From the entrance to the check in and during the whole experience we coudl feel welcomed in the hotel. We came for Marathon weekend and the whole team were showing enthusiasm about the event, they were wishing us good luck, sharing their experience and recommended what to do. Concierge Martin went out of the way and arrange a table for us in the restaurant which was already fully booked. We come with my parents once a year to Bratislava and this was really great experience. We will come back :-). April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Platinum Recognition Stayed here for 3 nights. Upgraded to their Executive Suite. Front liners are quite welcoming and friendly especially the lounge staffs. Club lounge on 2nd floor is great too as you get complimentary wine, etc from 5 PM onwards. Hot meal served as well like fish. Recommended for stays in Bratislava. Mall is adjacent to hotel too. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel surprised me I arrived to this hotel at 2am for the first time and I was really surprised how friendly staff from reception was acting. It was deep night and we were talking about my previous day and it was the best experience in hotel reception that I've ever had. Next morning I was surprised again at breakfast where staff was very helpful & friendly and the food was delicious. For this reasons is this hotel my most favorite one in Bratislava. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Bratalisva Excellent location, hotel staff very very responsive. Excellent service. Pleasant staff. Goos location very nearby tourist attractions. Close to shopping mall. Like they it can't get better than this September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I fell in love with Bratislava I fell in love with Bratislava and the Sheraton Hotel had everything to do with it. From its location along the Blue Danube right in the heart of town to its friendly staff and clean, immaculate rooms, it was the perfect stay and an incredible introduction to what is now my favorite city in Europe. I am absolutely coming back with my family and we will stay at the Sheraton. April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by New hotel at great location The Sheraton is a new hotel nearly directly by the Danube River. It is adjected to a major shopping center with international brands. Rooms are comfy, but the special something is missing. I would recommend to add some local touch. Breakfast is good, but not outstanding. During the weekend we were there the hotel was not full, so BF was efficient. We got an upgrade to a junior suite, which is pleasant. Unfortunately - you could not close a door / blind between the bedroom and the small living room - so if one goes up early, the other gets disturbed by the light. A nice coffee maker is in the room. Only downside is the view - our view was towards the shopping center, respectively towards the taxi stand in front of the shopping center. The location else is great. There are many bars, restaurants just around the corner and the staff of these will speak some English. Old town is a 10-15min leisurely walk along the Danube river away. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I feel warm and safe at this hotel.. I'm a regular at Bratislava Sheraton, great place greater people they makes me come again and again, one thing i would describe about people and service .... they are fast and never say *no we cannot* .... amazing Keep it up and i will still come back, bring my family and friends and now I've just booked my conference December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service and excellent rooms My stay at the sheraton Bratislava was excellent from my reception to check out. The club room that I was upgrdaed to was excellent and very comfortable. The breakfast was the best that I have had yet at a Sheraton Hotel. The staff are courteous and friendly and have a good standard of English. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Veronika Excellent hotel, great stay September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice luxury Hotel Really liked the hotel expacially the rooms, the food, the staff. The door of the shower cabine was bit defect and one of the staff didn't properly understood my english, but I'm not a native speaker as well ... all in all, an excellent experience. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A really nice experience All the staff are attentive, helpful and welcoming. The facilities are excellent and I would not hesitate to stay at the Sheraton again if I come to Bratislava. It was a pleasure to be there. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay!! 10++++ This new hotel is located in the heart of the city and was close to all the new shops and restaurants. The service was exceptional and the staff was amazing. I couldn’t have asked for a better stay. I will defiantly be returning on my next visit to Slovakia. 10++++ January 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A step back After being absent for a few months the return was disappointing. I have stayed in this hotel more than 50 times and things that had improved over the last few years seem to have regressed once again. Check-in was slow and tiresome, check-out even worse. If there is a dedicated check-in/check-out for SPG Gold members, there seems little point if in reality anyone is processed at this 'dedicated' desk. Running machines in the gym did not work until a facility manager fixed them after 20 miniutes which then led to the cross training machines not working. Bar unable to serve a drink at midnight because the 6 or 7 staff were 'too busy' tidying up from a function - regardless of being busy, I would expect guests are granted the courtesy of being able to access facilities which are advertised and I would expect the hotel should be grateful of the additional revenue. Breakfast seems to have improved little, if at all, with several hot plates devoid of food at 9am and then replenished with undercooked sausages and overcooked bacon. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a comfortable stay I stayed for two in February, 2013 and my stay was very comfortable. The Hotel staff very cordial, breakfast was good. The only thing missing for me was a microwave in the Room. Hope that they will arrange a microwave if I need it, during my next visit. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel gem in Brayislava This is the third time we have stayed here and each time the experience has been exceptional. Thank you for great personal care. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Class I really enjoyed myself in the Sheraton Bratislava. Everything was top class. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was fantastic. The hotel is in an excellent location and I hope to return again soon. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a good location Really nice hotel. Friendly staff, and absolutely outstanding breakfast. We were full until dinner! The hotel has a great gym, I just wish they had a few heavier weights in there. the biggest dumbbell was 10kg. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton - No discussion As soon as you choose Sheraton it is quite clear what a client can finds: good quality, good service, elegant environment. Sheraton hotel in Bratislava is in a good location January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features, great location, fantastic staff great features, great location, fantastic staff August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service, Modern Hotel, Perfectly Located I've been to the Sheraton Bratislava many times. And I must say, the combination of location, service and modern hotel makes it to a second home. I appreciate service and amenities, and I'm usually hard to please and have countless special requests, but almost all my wishes were fulfilled and the staff was very friendly and went beyond. I've received mostly outstanding service from Sheraton Bratislava associates (especially Martin and Martin from the front desk, and Dasa from reservation were exceptional). There is only one customer service issue I encountered with staff that did not speak English nor German, and due to the language barrier had me waiting on the corridor (!) and never returned. I have tried most things Sheraton Bratislava has to offer, and find the hotel with its restaurants, bars, spa, pool and gym really great (I just haven't been to the Club Lounge and Sheraton Cafe, which as far as I know, was always closed). Furthermore the hotel is perfectly situated, at the hip new Danube quarter, close to the city center and with many restaurants/clubs/pubs around. I love to come to the Sheraton Bratislava Hotel, it's a great place for recreation. Every stay feels special! January 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Miko staff needs to improve, pool opening hours are too short March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with surprisingly friendly and efficient staff. Sheraton Bratislava is without doubts great choice for any traveller. Great location - large shopping complex right beside the hotel, river bank with a lot of bars and restaurants right behind the hotel and the historical centre of the city within 15 - 20 mins walking distance. The hotel is very clean, well maintained and most of all, every single person from the staff I met was helpful, friendly and efficient. The rooms are spacious, well designed and beds comfortable. There is really nothing I can comment in negative way. If I return to Bratislava, Sheraton will be my first choice. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful Staff I recently stayed at the Sheraton Bratislava from June 13-19, 2014. During my stay I had to interact with the local Bratislava court system to obtain some documents but didn't know Slovak. The staff at the Sheraton, particularly Martin the concierge, was a great help. The hotel offers all the amenities you would expect from a business hotel. Additionally, it is centrally located in central town so that getting any place is very easy. It is a one minute walk to Danube River were there are many nice restaurants with a view of the river. I only wish the restaurant/bars in the hotel were busier. There's nothing quite so sad as going into a bar that is empty and drinking by yourself. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average stay I travel extensively and had had great expectatitions to the Sheraton Bratislava as a member of the Starwood Family. The hotel has a great location next to the river and close to restaurants, shopping and walking distance to the old town. The rooms are nice and soundproof. However, the staff seem a bit uninterested and therefore the service level was much lower than expected. The executive Club was a let down with limited food and drink offering and lack of cleaning service. The breakfast selection in the restaurant was very basic for a 5 star hotel. The gym lacked basic equipment and is deferior to other 4 stars hotels in Bratislava. Overall, the hotel has the opportunity to be great but needs focus on the above areas to be considered a great hotel July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra Modern Hotel close to "old town" Stayed one night. The hotel and the surrounding shopping centre are quite a contrast to the rest of the cityand especially "old town" about a ten minute walk away. Upgraded to a very nice ultra-modern room. Super clean. Excellent Concierge (Martin I beleive was his name - had lots of patience for my wife and her extensive information requests) Very good executive lounge. No issues/complaints. Used the hotel's car service to return to the train station the next day - very professional. Would definitely stay here again. Loved "old town" Bratislava as it is well preserved and not too commercialized. September 19, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>