シェラトン・ブラティスラヴァホテル

  • スロバキア
  • 81109
  • ブラティスラヴァ
  • Pribinova 12
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Business Hotel Hotel that has all the amenities for business traveler: good internet, spacious rooms and excellent housekeeping November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was good choice Good spa, but very expensive parking rate. I paid 30 Euros per day! Also you have to pay for internet. All restaurants around the hotel offered free internet. It is not very expensive, but it should be not charged extra. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by birthday as a native slovakian I wanted to celebrate my birthday in my hometown. It was a very nice stay at the Sheraton with a extremely good Birthday Dinner with degustation menu. However the most important was the friendlyness and caring of the associates of the hotel. thank you again October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Starwood Property This Year I travel all over the world in my business stay almost exclusively at SPG properties. There is a saying, and it can be used in the negative or the positive. In this case it is obviously the latter. "You can say and do many things to (or for) people. What they remember is how you made them feel." Thanks. Captain Thomas Rachford October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Platinum Recognition Stayed here for 3 nights. Upgraded to their Executive Suite. Front liners are quite welcoming and friendly especially the lounge staffs. Club lounge on 2nd floor is great too as you get complimentary wine, etc from 5 PM onwards. Hot meal served as well like fish. Recommended for stays in Bratislava. Mall is adjacent to hotel too. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Bratalisva Excellent location, hotel staff very very responsive. Excellent service. Pleasant staff. Goos location very nearby tourist attractions. Close to shopping mall. Like they it can't get better than this September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good with a couple of caveats This is a very good hotel, well placed near the historic centre, with good facilities, an excellent breakfast, very clean, and very helpful and friendly desk staff. My only reservations were that my room was not cleaned until after 1.30 pm or even later, which was inconvenient as I wanted to work on my computer in it and it felt a mess; and the bed, though an excellent size, seems to dip a bit in the middle. But overall, a welcoming, good and comfortable place to stay. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Veronika Excellent hotel, great stay September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A step back After being absent for a few months the return was disappointing. I have stayed in this hotel more than 50 times and things that had improved over the last few years seem to have regressed once again. Check-in was slow and tiresome, check-out even worse. If there is a dedicated check-in/check-out for SPG Gold members, there seems little point if in reality anyone is processed at this 'dedicated' desk. Running machines in the gym did not work until a facility manager fixed them after 20 miniutes which then led to the cross training machines not working. Bar unable to serve a drink at midnight because the 6 or 7 staff were 'too busy' tidying up from a function - regardless of being busy, I would expect guests are granted the courtesy of being able to access facilities which are advertised and I would expect the hotel should be grateful of the additional revenue. Breakfast seems to have improved little, if at all, with several hot plates devoid of food at 9am and then replenished with undercooked sausages and overcooked bacon. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features, great location, fantastic staff great features, great location, fantastic staff August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star all the way Excellent location, everything is of top class standard. Staff very helpful. didn't eat at hotel but restaurant looked nice, would definitely stay there again. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable rooms comfortable rooms and good quality of sleeping. Breakfast service needs some improvement, but the food quality is ok! August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with surprisingly friendly and efficient staff. Sheraton Bratislava is without doubts great choice for any traveller. Great location - large shopping complex right beside the hotel, river bank with a lot of bars and restaurants right behind the hotel and the historical centre of the city within 15 - 20 mins walking distance. The hotel is very clean, well maintained and most of all, every single person from the staff I met was helpful, friendly and efficient. The rooms are spacious, well designed and beds comfortable. There is really nothing I can comment in negative way. If I return to Bratislava, Sheraton will be my first choice. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average stay I travel extensively and had had great expectatitions to the Sheraton Bratislava as a member of the Starwood Family. The hotel has a great location next to the river and close to restaurants, shopping and walking distance to the old town. The rooms are nice and soundproof. However, the staff seem a bit uninterested and therefore the service level was much lower than expected. The executive Club was a let down with limited food and drink offering and lack of cleaning service. The breakfast selection in the restaurant was very basic for a 5 star hotel. The gym lacked basic equipment and is deferior to other 4 stars hotels in Bratislava. Overall, the hotel has the opportunity to be great but needs focus on the above areas to be considered a great hotel July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended the four of us stayed at Sheraton where we were very kindly treated. the rooms are great and leave nothing to wish (apart from free wifi) and also the spa and breakfast are absolutely amazing. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Excellent service. Friendly staff. Comfortable room. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel In Bratislava My stay was absolutely perfect. Great hotel with all the best amenities (Sauna, Steam, Pool, Spa, Bar/Restaurant) but the staff is what makes this hotel truly special. They were there to help with anything I needed and really cared about making my stay memorable. The SPG lounge is the best one I have ever seen. I can't wait to go back. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Excellent hotel. Everything was OK. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and friendly place to stay for a business travel Very friendly and competent staff in all levels I had opportunity to contact with. Having problems with finding road to main entrance, we found in the hotel very helpfull guidance and assistance. The room was on very high level with all needed (and even more) accessories. Sheraton in Bratislava I can recommend as very good place to rest and prepare for a business meeting. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best night's sleep in ages! The Sheraton in Bratislava is in a perfect spot. The staff are very attentive and willing. The room was excellent. I will be back! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff of this hotel is wonderfull. The room was comfortible and convenient, but it was the pleasant and helpful staff that made my stay memorable. I had my breakfast brought up every morning and because of a sprained foot, I needed ice in the afternoon. Everyone was very pleasant and seemed to want me to be comfortable. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highlight in an improving environment Close to the historic city centre of Bratislava, this hotel is a highlight in an area that is improving rapidly. Still some construction work along the road leading to this area (without whatsoever impact on the hotel). The hotel is sourrounded by a nice square, the national theater and a shopping mall, all of it right next to the Danube river, which makes it a charming place to stay. The personel is very friendly and competent. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for Business Traveller I travel here often for business, and this hotel allows me the comfort of feeling at home while away. Staff is very attentive, the food and drinks are great at the bar. The pool and spa provide a place to relax. Internet access is always good and fast. I have had problems with this is in other hotels in the area. The shopping mall in the same building also is convenient for picking up anything you may have missed packing. Or a way to spend your time June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and welcome. Cannot fault this hotel. Staff were truly excellent from welcome to restaurant service to the bar staff who were good fun as well! Location is superb, right by the Danube and buzzy restaurant life. Will definitely return! Thanks everyone at the Sheraton! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful Staff I recently stayed at the Sheraton Bratislava from June 13-19, 2014. During my stay I had to interact with the local Bratislava court system to obtain some documents but didn't know Slovak. The staff at the Sheraton, particularly Martin the concierge, was a great help. The hotel offers all the amenities you would expect from a business hotel. Additionally, it is centrally located in central town so that getting any place is very easy. It is a one minute walk to Danube River were there are many nice restaurants with a view of the river. I only wish the restaurant/bars in the hotel were busier. There's nothing quite so sad as going into a bar that is empty and drinking by yourself. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay June 9th, 10th,11th 2014 Hotel quality, and staff were amazing. 1 single problem was the air temperature. I have 2x engineers visit my room and problem never went away during my stay. My room never got below 24 degrees even though the engineer put the setting at 5 degrees to try and lower the temperature. During heat of day my temperature was as high as 27, 28. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton / Bratislava Great place. Great localization. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hoteL I had an extended stay in Bratislava and the Sheraton was the perfect home away from home. The room was comfortable, the location convenient to work, shopping and restaurants, and the staff was extremely pleasant and responsive. I will definitely stay there again on my next trip to Bratislava. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 I love the facilities especially the pool. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Very professional and nice service. Highly appreciated June 5, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T20:00:44.970-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_3330, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>