Sheraton São Paulo WTC Hotel

  • Avenida da Nações Unidas, 12559,
  • Brooklin Novo
  • São Paulo,
  • São Paulo
  • 04578-903
  • Brasil
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely noisy at 3-4am on Thursday nights I am awake because of continuous thudding base noise from the hotel's stupid nightclub still reaching me on the 2nd floor. At 3.30am and 3.45am I phoned reception to complain about the noise and at 4.15am the noise still continues. Most sane people go to a hotel to have a good night's sleep and would expect Sheraton to make that a priority. It is clearly not a priority in this hotel that has a noisy nightclub. Nightclubs and hotels DO NOT MIX and there is no need for thudding noise at 3am, 4am. June 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just could have been better The overall stay was just awful! One of the worst Sheraton hotels I have stayed at. Overpriced, old and need of refurbishment, internet slow or not working, staff not accommodating and don't stay there on Saturday nights as there is a club on the basement floor which played too loud music even after the 9pm curfew! January 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by very poor value - never a group 5 hotel Frankly a very unimpressive example of a Sheraton. This does nothing to help the brand. No laundry on a Sunday, inablility to use the swimming pool most evenings as they had rented the area our for private events. The night club (to which guests are members) was closed to guests on thursday and saturday due to a private event and apparently to be closed on the friday of my stay.I could go on but the rooms are not really well reprensed by the pictures on the website; many are very tired and seriously in need of updating..... need i say more.. i could but i have run out of energy. December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little things Put a coffee maker in room. From the bill it seems that if the guest picks up the phone the minimum charge is $ 15.25 - if this is how the phone is billed to the hotel then this is ok. If the hotel in not billed like this then stop making money on the phone calls - add it to the room cost - it make for ill feelings if the guest thinks he's paying a lot for room and then being gouged for calls as well. If a SPG member checks in without SPG number - have a data base so you can look up the number based on the guests name September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE VERY BEST The hotel has the best,most sincere and professional staff. From the moment one entersthe hotel until one leaves. I felt welcomed, supported and taken care of,,,, addressing all my needs and comfort... making my stay the very best experience. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, excellent staff! The Sheraton WTC is a great option for any business traveler to São Paulo as it is well located in today's business area with an excellent staff to help. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, Great night club "Club A" Short 3 days 2 nights stay, upgraded to Club floor, honored for Your24 eventhough I did not make 48 hours request in advance, my ambassador called front desk and the manager Fernando honored the request. Great location, Great room, Club floor has good breakfast and amenities. November 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton WTC Provided very dated room as Platinum member. Little value seen in Platinum status in recent stays at SPG hotels. December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 very dated Very dated hotel, Internet not working half the time and don’t expect much more than peanuts in the club lounge (e.g. no canapés). First time and last time I stayed here! September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features excellent, staff, great accomodation. i always enjoy my stay...thank you October 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by IN URGETN NEED OF REMEDELING Carpets, sofas, chairs, everything needs replacing October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel I was surprised to see the negative feedback for this hotel. I didn't quite know what to expect at check-in after reading a few reviews. I am very impressed! Check-in was friendly and efficient. I was absolutely recognised as a platinum guest, and as being a platinum 100 guest for several years, I do have high expectations of service, especially from SPG, the greatest hotel chain. I showed up early, before my room was ready and was taken to the lounge to relax until I could go to my room. My room is stunning. Clean, well designed, new furniture, modern. I love it! Shortly after settling in, a butler in tuxedo and white gloves delivered tea service with snacks. As my Portuguese is still under construction, I am happy to be well understood in English and have yet to meet a single staff member who didn't speak English proficiently. I think it's too easy to bash hotels with negative reviews, as we all cant always get our way, every time. It's important that we also take the time to recognise when hotels also do things properly. This is a world class hotel. I would recommend it to anyone travelling for business or pleasure, needing to stay in a downtown location. Attached to the hotel are about 12 different restaurants that all allow you to charge meals to your room. The hotel's own restaurants offer great variety and quality. With a shopping centre attached, this really does have everything, anyone could need, and more. Thank you Sheraton, for once again, impressing someone like me, who isn't always easy to please or impress. Well done! May 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Last time in Sao Paolo I nearly felt on the floor with my toilette because it was not fixed. After fixing it the bathroom was not cleaned properely. The next day the toilette was totally obstruct. In general the room was not very claen. In the cupboard was a spider`s web. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointmet I had few problems: 1) the car I booked to be picked up at the airport was 30 minutes late 2) my room had no shutters, blinds for one window, no plug for the sink, and television not working properly. the second night I have been accomodated in another room. I sent an email asking the invoice for some expenses charged after I left, and they have not do it, so far. In any case, the people in charge with Platinum members were very nice and tried to help. Unfortunately is the only Starwood Hotel in Sau Paulo. May 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG hotel experience This is my second stay here and each time stayed for 10 nights. There are no improvement vs. my 1st stay and totally disappointed with this hotel. Below are the facts: 1. Noisy room which the Club A open from 11pm to 5 am. Strong drum made the room shake at night. 2. Poor wifi. Loss connection and took whole day to fix it. Not stable and need to keep on re-connect every 10 min. Poor speed. 3. Laundry not follow instruction. Ask to fold but hang. 4. Poor staff service handling complaint. The manager show unhappy , give not reasonable answer and not keep promise. The QA manager showed unhappiness or indirectly told me that my complaint is not reasonable. 5. Housekeeping forgot to put mineral water or laundry bag or chocolate in the room. 6. Room key unable to function and need to go to front desk 2 times to change. January 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by For die-hard SPG fans only This one should only be used if you're a diehard SPG member. Whenever possible book over the phone directly with hotel as online rates are often significantly more expensive. This is more of a convention-type of hotel. Rooms are large but outdated, even on club floor. Club lounge is good though. Wifi is ok. On Fridays and Saturday nights there is significant noise from the club downstairs, although as a guest you get complimentary access, which could be a bonus for some. There is a small pool and gym area. Hotel is located within a specialist home decoration mall, and has a few good restaurant and fast food options, otherwise a taxi is needed for most places. Location is decent for getting to most places in SP. There are much better value and better located options in SP. April 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Appaled by condition of hotel Electrical outlets in room missing covers Air condition not working well Reception desk English below par compared to other hotels in Sao Paulo Access to Gym is not conducive - lobby thorugh which you have to walk should be better lit Hallways not air conditioned Musty smell in hallways and room It has been a while since I stayed a Sheraton and wanted to give it another try - regretably not a good expedrience October 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is sub standard I stay at many Sheraton hotels. ALL OF THEM except for this facility provide in room coffee and tea service as a standard amenity. There is little value for the price paid relative to other Sheratons in Latin America where I routinely stay. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They made me feel like family I was in the hotel for 2 months with my work team due tu business need and the staff of the hotel made feel like family, they knew our names after 2 days and when one of the team member got sick Lindoval took a taxi to the hospital with her, I cannot express the gratitude I feel for him. Thanks for going the extra mile with us!!! I will for sure recommend this hotel November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel in Sao Paulo Had a wonderful experience with very helpful staff, great business center, Gold Starwood guest treated like royalty. The one small drawback is the noise from the very active nightclub. Try to get a room on a higher floor! April 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG experience so far... This has been the worst experience I've had in an SPG property so far, here are the facts: 1. I booked my stay through my ambassador at a specific rate in USD and by the time I check out I'm surprised to see that my rate has been converted to BRL at the "hotel rate" which is significantly higher than the interbank rate. Watch out here, you should check the exchange rate while checking-in, otherwise you'll get robbed as I was. 2. Of course, when receiving the Starpoints for my stay. They were much less than what I actually was charged in USD. It seems the hotel used whatever exchange rate is best for its interest. 3. If you're a fan of the Green Choice Program as I am, don't get excited. This hotel puts a cap of 3 nights per stay, and if you leave the Green Choice notice for more than that, you won't get your room cleaned neither you will get any Starpoints. Been there, done that... 4. As others have said, it's an old hotel, it has an awful club inside which makes it quite noisy at nights and the overall service is very subpar. I really hope the hotel management takes better care of their guests. In the meantime, I'm sure there are much better, less expensive options in Sao Paulo to choose from. November 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Miscommunication by staff, slow response times and bad service February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Work To Be Done The shower needs improvement. The shower head doesn't have good water distribution. Also, it points right at the door. The shower floor is too shallow and makes the water flood onto the floor outside the shower room. Housekeeping did not reset my clock for several weeks on my last stay (6 weeks in SP), after a blackout. I just reached Platinum, but the room I was assigned did not have a bath tub. Very disappointing. On a previous stay, the window curtain was left hanging loose for 3 days, until I had to report it. I did not touch it, therefore it had to have been housekeeping the one that left it hanging, but they didn't bother to fix it. I have given feedback about the breakfast so many time. For someone like me who has spent more than 50 days at your hotel, your breakfast needs more innovation. I have the same food every day. It gets boring very fast. The VIP room breakfast is no different. The lighting in the rooms can be improved. It is too dark, even with all the lights on. When the furniture, carpet and wood panelling are all dark, it tends to make the room feel like a cave. Traveling from Asia, usually leaves me pretty jet lagged. Sometimes the nightclub music makes it difficult to get a good rest. Some of the taxi drivers (regular) have ripped me off. I was once charged 50 reais to get to a destination. My return taxi cost me 20. You should blacklist some of the taxi drivers who are dishonest to your guests. It is challenging to report them since one only learns of the crime long after it has happened. I don't really trust the pool water much, because I once went to Club A and noticed the amount of cigarette ash and sometimes bottles and cups floating or at the bottom of the pool. Your gym is very small compared to other hotels. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Short 4 days 3 nights stay, requested upgrade but was not afforded that courtesy. Was my first time to Brasil and understood that I was not the "proper status" but felt upgrade should have been considered. Staff was pleasant. Great location, Great room, April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Impossible to Sleep Rooms were acceptable and no problem sleeping first 2 nights. On Thursday, Club "A" on Level C was so loud I couldn't sleep as the base reverberated through my room. (For some reason club rooms are on level 2) After 2 calls to front desk they moved me up to 16th floor at 1:00 AM. Staff response was good and I kept both rooms so I didn't have to move my luggage. Checking trip advisor after my stay, tons of complaints about noise from the club. Didn't check in advance as this is unheard of to me in a Starwood (or other Top Competitor) business hotel. Over 500 nights in Starwood and never an experience like this March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tommy Hotel is conveniently located if your business is around WTC. The rooms with worn out furniture need renovation. Currently (April 2014) construction is going on in the dining area. The food is so-so anyways. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Repairs The hotel and specially the staff I dealt with was very acceptable. My only complaint was with the lack of proactive communication about repairs being done. I arrived at the Sao Paullo airport at midnight and by the time checked into the hotel it was 1am. There was not water in my room and when I called the from desk they informed me they were doing some work and wil try to restore water ASAP. After traveling for about 16 hours, I wasn't able to take a shower and brushed my teeth using bottle water. The hotel slid a typed letter meant to inform the guests of the work being done but it was after the fact. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy beds and helpful staff I had a great stay here while attending here as an exhibitor at a rail conference this week. I loved my room - no.511 - a 'design' room with sleek furnishings and a huge, extremely comfortable bed. The staff were very helpful and arranged a couple of brilliant massages for me whilst I was there (ask for Elsa) and the Jeferson the concierge was an angel, helping me sort out issues I was having with UPS to ship my exhibition stand back to the UK . My only gripe was the cleanliness of the pool and the fact that on the two occasions I visited it no staff were around and to get to the pool you had to walk through a dark, unlit entrance and corridor. That said, I would definitely stay here again. March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathrooms incl toilet I think that the bathrooms need complete overhall soonest...the water blender in the shower hardly worked and the washbasin was filled and the water did not leave quick enough..whole bathroom neeed complete overhall, April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shearton WTC Sao Paulo I have to stay at this hotel for 20 days, so I get to know the hotel pretty well. Key benefits of the hotel: there are restaurants & a food court at the lower level of the hotel. It gives you a variety of choice if you don't want to go out to eat. Very friendly staffs to accomendate your needs. Improvements: The hall way & room looks old even it is a nice hotel. The hallway carpet is having wrinkles after being heavy used. The curtain has a strong mildew smell when you open & close them. The hotel needs to get them cleaned ASAP. Things to watch out for: Ask for a room that is far away from the disco if you want to get some sleep. The gym is hard to find. Ask the hotel staff to guide you to the gym for the first time. November 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>