Sheraton São Paulo WTC Hotel

  • Avenida da Nações Unidas, 12559,
  • Brooklin Novo
  • São Paulo,
  • São Paulo
  • 04578-903
  • Brasil
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little things Put a coffee maker in room. From the bill it seems that if the guest picks up the phone the minimum charge is $ 15.25 - if this is how the phone is billed to the hotel then this is ok. If the hotel in not billed like this then stop making money on the phone calls - add it to the room cost - it make for ill feelings if the guest thinks he's paying a lot for room and then being gouged for calls as well. If a SPG member checks in without SPG number - have a data base so you can look up the number based on the guests name September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service excellent facilities and accommodation at the apartment. Trained, friendly and efficient professionals August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by At this hotel I didnt feel as I was a loyalty member In all hotel from SPG network I've stayed so far I felt special, treat differently, as I have a platinum membership. At this one, I needed to ask for all my benefits and some of them I havent achieved. 1. It look a lot to link my membership in the system and because of that even the hotel was not full I havent receive my upgrate (they said they could offer me but just after 2 days, but even after 2 days nothing happened). 2. they didnt asked what benefit I wish to choose 3. I've asked late check out and the first answer was that I couldnt have, just when I said I was a platinum member they change the speech 4. the internet wasnt working well and no internet at the gym area 5. I've asked a space so I could have a meeting with 1 person and the only availabilyt was a paid room and this hotel has 2 floors of lounge area. 6. I asked for nutritional information about their food and the only thing I received was in my last days a letter from the concierge that he knew I had food restriction (after asking 4 times for the info) and he was dispnoblie to help me. 7. There werent any power points close to the bed to recharge the cell phone. Next time, I would choose another hotel close by, even if this one is SPG, as for me I didn't feel any difference August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hospitality I strongly recommend al to prefer sheraton during Sao Paolo visit August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, Great night club "Club A" Short 3 days 2 nights stay, upgraded to Club floor, honored for Your24 eventhough I did not make 48 hours request in advance, my ambassador called front desk and the manager Fernando honored the request. Great location, Great room, Club floor has good breakfast and amenities. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Designer Suite I was upgraded to a Designer Suite. Thank you very much for this. But: I did not like the room at all, as there were two things I did not like: 1. The toilet is in the middle of the room. That's a joke... 2. The shower was extremely hot and could not be regulated. BR, Manuel August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 very dated Very dated hotel, Internet not working half the time and don’t expect much more than peanuts in the club lounge (e.g. no canapés). First time and last time I stayed here! September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton WTC Provided very dated room as Platinum member. Little value seen in Platinum status in recent stays at SPG hotels. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features excellent, staff, great accomodation. i always enjoy my stay...thank you October 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by IN URGETN NEED OF REMEDELING Carpets, sofas, chairs, everything needs replacing October 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sad to see the property downhill I have stayed in this hotel for a long time, many times. It's sad to see how disapointing the things are becoming. The staff is great, always supportive, but this has not been enough to save the day around multiple issues, as I'd like to list: -Many rooms are not renovated and look more like an old downtown hotel. - Many rooms are noisy as there is a "classy" night club sharing the same space. VERY NOISY. - Internet: Forget any voice or media using in room internet. You may be lucky in the lobby, but don't take it as granted. - Breakfast: In the last few days, I had a hard time to be served even when there was more staff in the restaurant than the total of guests sitting (weekdays and weekends) - Location: It is the great thing about the hotel like the staff, but the property needs remodeling / fixing - The competing hotels around this one will be my choice next time, sadly. 2 months ago WTC was overbooked and I ended in another chain next door and the experience was great. I regreted getting back to sheraton this time. Even in the more expensive options, it pays off to have good service at breakfast as well functional Internet and renovated rooms. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hit & Miss Lots of follow ups....... July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Average or below at best. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to Detalhe is amazing Everyone feels at Home .. The WTC Sheraton is defiantly home away from home July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Very glad with responsiveness of Sheraton Staff. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff understands hospitality Excellent staff that met my needs. Concierge was A+ as was front desk. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location Nice conference facilities July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good hotel and a Fantastic Staff I spend couple of nights in this hotel. Room are very clean, nice and quiet. The Sheraton staff was above my expectations; I had some personal problem and they supported me in an outstanding way. Never experienced such a level of services. If I'm in the area, I will return for sure! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by For die-hard SPG fans only This one should only be used if you're a diehard SPG member. Whenever possible book over the phone directly with hotel as online rates are often significantly more expensive. This is more of a convention-type of hotel. Rooms are large but outdated, even on club floor. Club lounge is good though. Wifi is ok. On Fridays and Saturday nights there is significant noise from the club downstairs, although as a guest you get complimentary access, which could be a bonus for some. There is a small pool and gym area. Hotel is located within a specialist home decoration mall, and has a few good restaurant and fast food options, otherwise a taxi is needed for most places. Location is decent for getting to most places in SP. There are much better value and better located options in SP. April 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Construction during the night in the lobby, no bar July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and attractive hotel Rooms were wonderful and artfully decorated The only downside is the location; there is very little to do/see within walking distance. The Metro/train is accessible however July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Fantastic experience Good restaurant, room and gym. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG hotel experience This is my second stay here and each time stayed for 10 nights. There are no improvement vs. my 1st stay and totally disappointed with this hotel. Below are the facts: 1. Noisy room which the Club A open from 11pm to 5 am. Strong drum made the room shake at night. 2. Poor wifi. Loss connection and took whole day to fix it. Not stable and need to keep on re-connect every 10 min. Poor speed. 3. Laundry not follow instruction. Ask to fold but hang. 4. Poor staff service handling complaint. The manager show unhappy , give not reasonable answer and not keep promise. The QA manager showed unhappiness or indirectly told me that my complaint is not reasonable. 5. Housekeeping forgot to put mineral water or laundry bag or chocolate in the room. 6. Room key unable to function and need to go to front desk 2 times to change. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poor breakfast quality and service The quality of breakfast service don't meet the quality of this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is run down Had to book 3 nights despite only needing 2 because of the world cup. Had to ask to change 3 times the room provided until there was one in acceptable condition. When I checked out the 2nd day, I wasn't offered a reimbursement for the night I wasn't going to be there. Elevators and bathrooms were filthy. I visit Sao Paulo since the 90's and many times went to that hotel, and it is in the worst condition. WiFi service is subpar at best July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Appaled by condition of hotel Electrical outlets in room missing covers Air condition not working well Reception desk English below par compared to other hotels in Sao Paulo Access to Gym is not conducive - lobby thorugh which you have to walk should be better lit Hallways not air conditioned Musty smell in hallways and room It has been a while since I stayed a Sheraton and wanted to give it another try - regretably not a good expedrience October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They made me feel like family I was in the hotel for 2 months with my work team due tu business need and the staff of the hotel made feel like family, they knew our names after 2 days and when one of the team member got sick Lindoval took a taxi to the hospital with her, I cannot express the gratitude I feel for him. Thanks for going the extra mile with us!!! I will for sure recommend this hotel November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite Room - But not too much Dear All, I've used my benefits to upgrade my stay at last time, in Sao Paulo. It is always a great experience, but not that time. I believe because design reason, the bathroom was defined with no walls, and my wife and I, lose all privacy during all period of stay. Besides that the window besides the bed was without the blackout like the other room, giving us a bad night of sleepy. I sure Sheraton will improve this as always, but this time for us was a bad experience, unfortunately July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good short stay! Sheraton Sao Paulo delivered all what I needed to my full satisfaction during a short 2 night stay (business trip from Europe): very friendly staff, easy check-in even early in the morning for a reasonable add-on fee, non-smoking room but comfortable smoking area on the club terrace. One dinner at the restaurant was good (I skipped breakfasts so cannot judge that). July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel in Sao Paulo Had a wonderful experience with very helpful staff, great business center, Gold Starwood guest treated like royalty. The one small drawback is the noise from the very active nightclub. Try to get a room on a higher floor! April 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>