Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 874 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property at LAX Great location very close to LAX airport. Hotel has sufficient sound deadening to block out most airport traffic noise. Check in staff was wonderful, room was in good shape and most importantly clean. I've stayed here several times and will continue to do so. August 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ... Nicky(Supervisor) at the front desk should be the GM, he really is the single reason why we would come back if we are in LA. my family came from the other side of the world and they (lost) a iphone 6 plus, in the room, she are certain it was above the TV stand, before we left for the day. Hotel staff didn't follow up with us on this and when we asked they said nothing was turned in. However, we still managed to have a blessed time. August 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has dirty rooms. This use to be my favorite hotel near the Los Angeles airport. My stay on Aug 1,2015 was awful. My first room had hair on the floor, hair in the tub, and hair in the bed. The room was filthy!!! The second room was dirty too. Hair in the tub and dirty sheets. Third room was clean. This hotel has new owners and it appears cleanliness isn't a priority. This is the first time in 20 years of traveling I have ever ask to change room because the room was dirty. August 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under promising renovation The hotel is undergoing a substantive reservation. There was absolutely no notice of this when I booked several recent stays. The lobby is a mess. The elevators are tucked away inside plywood construction walls. Several were inoperable making early morning departures slow. I had to remind the desk about my SPG options on check in, including wifi. Was offered an upgrade one stay which was appreciated. In it's current incarnation, I simply cannot recommend the Sheraton Gateway, particularly with the wide range of options nearby. I'll revisit when the renovation is complete as the pool area is a great place to chill after a long flight. The staff at the breakfast buffet is also super friendly and should be commended. June 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Every aspect below average Stay somewhere else. Internet is bad, service is bad, decor is bad, feels like a dungeon. They even charge for the bottled water in the room and there is no refrigerator. Aside from all that the hotel is currently under renovation which leaves dirty common areas and limited access to what would be the restaurants and bar in the hotel. I can't imagine how it could be worse. Stay somewhere else. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best customer service I traveled to Los Angeles with 12 family members. We are pleased to say that Diane Cheek has been a great hostess! She is very pleasant and helpful! Please stop by and say hello to Ms. Cheek during your stay! June 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dungeon-like, noisy, chaotic, not as described WARNING, LOUD JACKHAMMERING GOING ON IN THE HALLWAY ALL DAY. LONG. I COULD BARELY HEAR THE PERSON AT THE CHECK IN DESK. EAR PROTECTION SHOULD HAVE BEEN PROVIDED! The place is crazy-chaotic outside at valet parking, "self" parking isn't even on the premises (though I was told when I called the hotel to book a few days before that it was on the premises!) and still you have to pay for it. Worse still was the shock when entering the lobby: it's almost pitch dark in there! What kind of supposedly upscale hotel chooses to make its lobby look like Purgatory's warehouse? Gray, and gloomy and no luxury feel at all. Plus you have to walk way to the back of the building to get to the "front desk" for check in, which is really two tiny desks that look and feel more like TSA check in counters only less lighted. The walk to the elevators was completely maze-like and then you have to squeeze into this strangely shaped tiny area to get to them to get up to the room levels. Once there, things do not get better. The room was also very dark and gloomy. There were not enough towels provided. No extra blankets. NO REFRIGERATOR! There were two bottles of water placed neatly on the desk for you but watch out because if you're tired and thirsty you might not notice until you open them that you will be charged for them. The bathroom was very tiny and the tub old looking. Oh and a couple of times I tried to call down to room service or front desk and no one ever answered. There were one or two nice staff people and that was about it. Several things I was promised about the hotel and about my reservation turned out not to be true. How do you book a reservation and boldy lie to the client? I just don't get that. Also, shouldn't a business be required to tell you when you are booking in a place that will be having jackhammering going on so that you can opt to book elsewhere?? Really, just not a good hotel *at all*. The only thing it has going for it is that it is close to the airport. Seriously. June 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded my Expectations This was the first time I had stayed at the Sheraton Gateway and I was pleasantly surprised. Although they are going through a renovation, they have not let their cleanliness and comfort slip like other hotels I have stayed at. The room was well maintained, the bed was extremely comfortable and I received an upgrade to a huge room without additional charge. The staff were all very helpful. The amenities in the room were 5 star! The reason for the 4 stars was the price of parking! $28 a day is a bit much. Otherwise, my stay was truly perfect. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great team of employees Despite their renovation, the team here steps up and really makes the stay great. Service exceeds expectations. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Overall a great hotel! Thank you! June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still the BEST Although this hotel is being renovated, this Sheraton is the best in the area. I love this hotel. Front desk staff are a big part of that makes this hotel the best. Great customer service and always helpful and friendly. Pool and bar areas are also inviting. I can not wait to see the transformation in progress. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite LA Hotel This hotel has always been consistent in service with me for the past 3 years. I only stay here when I travel to LA. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAY Very much enjoyed our two-night stay. Checkin/checkout professionally and efficiently handled by Mustafa and Tammy, who were welcoming and extended Platinum recognition. Small maintenance issue in our junior suite was rapidly taken care of by the friendly and capable Pedro Gonzalez from engineering. Club Lounge was nice (but you MUST extend breakfast hours to ease severe overcrowding in the 15 min before closing!), and, as always, Juan and Sharon (AM) and Heidi (PM) were a delight. Buffet breakfast in the dining room was ample and delicious, and Hector provided flawless, friendly service. You must be excited over your renovation, and we look forward to returning soon! May 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by In Transition I have stayed in this hotel a few times before and always liked it. The hotel is going through some remodeling and the valet, rooms, and some of the services did not seem well prepared. 38.00 for a valet that did not answer the phone from the room and a wait of close to 20 min for my car. REALLY?, and you charge for that? Room had torn wall paper and beat-up and torn chairs. I understand that the hotel is remodeling, but I paid the same as I did the previous visits and expect the same quality of room and service. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and comfortable This is one of the quietist hotels I have ever stayed in. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. One of the faucets in the bathroom was loose. The rooms for conference workshops were comfortable and the staff was very helpful and professional. The food was good, too. May 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel but ... The hotel is well located, and well branded. I wish i would have known about the renovation. The rooms and guest bathrooms are in dire need of a renovation (particularly the beds). Housekeeping was the one area of discontent - lacked detail (i.e. old coffee of prior guest on desk when arrived; i made coffee in the coffee maker and the packet was left in there until the next morning). May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's just what I needed I stayed at this wonderful hotel during a women's construction conference from Aptil 30-May 3. It was a lot of women from all over; but this Chicago native felt at home. The rooms had great views, very comfortable beds and an awesome staff. The other perks are the restaurants and Starbucks onsite. When I return to Los Angeles for fun, this is where I will stay with the family. May 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking situation is horrible We stayed on the 10th floor in an executive suite. The suite was very spacious. However, we were not able to get any sleep due to all the strange noise in the middle of the night (from 1:30am thru about 5am). Hair dryer noise at 1:30am??? Sounded like from next door. Door slamming. Worst of all, we could not get out of the parking lot because their machine at the exit was not working. We had to park again and walk back to the hotel to get someone to help us. We ended up missing our flight because of this delay/hassle. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Self Parking Be aware that this hotel does not have free self parking. You will need to use the public parking lot a block away for $14/day unless you use the $41 valet service. April 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Across the roads from LAX Great location. However the rooms are a little on the dark side, poor lighting and even the tv was dark and that was after the technician came to look at it. The basin in the bathroom had a big crack in it, making it a breeding ground for bacteria. Staff were however very polite and attentive responding promptly for requests like soap, tea and coffee,etc. stayed here 2 years ago and I feel the standard was better then, to give the hotel the benefit of the doubt it could be because they were renovating the lobby but I don't think I'll stay here again. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An incredible experience today at The Sheraton Gateway Hotel Los Angeles An incredible experience today at The Sheraton Gateway Hotel Los Angeles What an amazing experience tonight! It's a beautiful story. I moved out of my Florida home This past weekend and spent the last three days releasing 14 years of stuff, memories, things, and the energies of Sage, family, friends, girlfriends, celebrations, and transformations..... The "stuff" we collect and gather is not so hard to release but all the memories and stories tug at the heart chords. I arrived back to LA and a few hours after landing had to bring William on an he long drive through LA traffic to play his hockey game at the Toyota Sports Center. I thought the game was scheduled for 7:30pm but when we arrived I found out it was for 10:30pm which meant I had like 3 hrs to kill. After flying cross country I decided the best option would be to find a close by Starwood property and just hole up for a few hours in a day room. The Sheraton Gateway Hotel was only 3 miles away so William and I made our way over. When we arrived at the front desk the magic happened! One of those special experiences that is so unique to the Starwood brand. Upon check in we were greeted with the warm smile of Dajuan. We explained our situation and he took the initiative to secure us a day room (which was later upgraded to a full room.) Dajuan's demeanor was so personable and warm. He made us laugh and feel so welcomed. As we talked we learned that we had shared a great experience about 6 years ago at the W Hotel in Westwood. I had hosted a fundraiser for Haiti with the cast of the show "The Office" and he was there working at the event. Small world! We joked and laughed about the great experience! Then he took the initiative to bring out Mustafa, the Director of Guest Relations. Mustafa had earlier in the day hosted a "departure party" for his Direct Superior that had his last day today. Mustafa shared on a very personal level how he got teary eyed when he made his presentation honoring his business mentor. Somehow that promoted me to share my experience of moving out of my home earlier in the day, and how emotional that was for me, and how appreciative I was to come and have such a warm friendly checking experience. It almost felt like I was coming home to my home away from home. I shared with them the experience of how that all the properties all over the world of travel to, even when you go to a country like Vietnam or Bali, the one thing that's always constant is the treatment and the experience of coming into a Starwood brand Hotel feeling so welcome and appreciated. No matter how strange the culture shock, the consistency of the brand and the respect that Starwood pays to the loyal Starwood members always makes me feel like I'm "home." That led Mustafa to go even deeper on a personal level, and share with me his family's departure from Pakistan 15 years ago when I moved to this country and how difficult the transition was. When there's an opportunity to have a real human experience, a real connection of spirit and kindred soul, it makes me so proud to be part of Starwood. I just wanted to really take a moment to make a statement, that these two employees exemplify success! They are compassionate, sincere, and authentic. I know that they will have a long and prosperous successful career with Starwood, because they imprint all the other employees on the team and set the example. And as I am a 14 year platinum member and a four-year lifetime platinum member I know excellence when I experience it. When I was a young man my Godmother Gave me this beautiful ceramic piece that simply said "home sweet home" and she told me... "Wherever you go you can simply set this by your bed... In any hotel room, or camp site, under the stars... Or in a house... And it will remind you that we are always home in ourselves" .... I can only say that we are always "moving" and the places and locations become our sanctuaries.... It is the love and the relationships that make a house a home... And so now I travel on. But I bring the love with me... To discover lands I have never seen and to explore places I have never been... Thank you Starwood for being my travel companion... The experience of Dajuan and Mustafa really made a huge difference in my day today. From leaving the place that I called home for 14 years to arriving to a temporary stop-over there and even just giving me two freshly baked cookies at check-in, reminded me of what my grandmother used to do when I would come to her house. When we know this love we can never feel alone again. Best regards; Mitch April 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cigarette smoke and loud parties Checked in on a Sunday night hoping to quickly get to sleep. Didn't know that there was going to be a loud party in the pool area till 10:30 PM. Got a room on that side of the hotel, and could hear the music pretty clearly until it finally shut off a little after 10:30 PM. When I called to inquire about the level of the music, at first I was told it would be done at midnight, and was hung up on. When I called again, the time had changed to 10:30 PM, and was hung up on again. Woke up around 2-3 AM both nights I stayed to the strong taste and smell of cigarette smoke in my room. I think somebody was taking a smoke break near an air intake or something. Worst experience I've had at an SPG hotel by far. Also undergoing renovations, but aside from the valet being understaffed or overworked, I didn't notice any problems due to the renovation. I absolutely won't stay here again. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best For the price I paid, this is definitely thee BEST hotel I've stayed in. Basically paid a MOTEL price for an upscale HOTEL room/experience. Location and surrounding area was perfect (safety wise). My family stayed in a corner king suite and it was clean and fresh upon arrival. Definetly would stay here again April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It Could Have Been Better... The moment I arrived at the hotel lobby there were 4-5 people ahead of me for check-in. While there were 2 staffs doing their job to accommodate as fast as they can, one staff was on the computer. I'm amazed that the room did not have a fridge neither a microwave. Although, there was a safety deposit box for valuables, I can't believe that a fridge and a microwave were nowhere to be found! Maybe, my standards and expectations are set too high for this hotel? Please comment. Thanks. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary Banzon, Manager is awesome I am a longtime SPG platinum member. I rarely write compliments into a website, but I wanted to compliment Ms. Mary Banzon who is duty manager at the hotel. She was extraordinarily helpful to me on a recent booking mishap. She went out of her way, with follow-up calls and made everything right. It is with people and staff like Mary that makes a business successful. If you are staying at the hotel and need help, she is really a wonderfully customer-focused manager. CB (San Francisco, CA) April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is close to everything and has an amazing efficient staff! I have stayed at this hotel almost 10 times in the past month when I come into town for business/pleasure. I have stayed at higher end more expensive hotels in the past while in LA and have completely been won over by this hotel. The best feature of the hotel is the staff. The front desk staff is very fast with checking you in and they are very friendly as well. Jose is wonderful at the front desk, very professional and polite. He knows exactly was good customer service means. The valet parking is full of warm faces who get your car promply and welcome you back every time with a smile. I loved the convenience of having Starbucks in the lobby where I would go daily and they also have a great staff! Another feature important to me that was a highlight was the gym. It was very clean, full of good equipment and being open 24hours is another bonus. Pool area is also very nice. Room service food was excellent as well. March 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great car valet service We arrived late at night and as such, did not have much time to check out the hotel and its services however the car valet services did stand out both in the execution of the services as well as the overall deportment of the valets. I have never seen car jockeys wearing business suits and fedoras and first wasn't sure who they were, only clueing in when I noticed that they were all wearing identical suits and hats and rushing around opening car doors and quickly moving cars in and out. March 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service I arrived at 4pm for check in. I asked the front desk for a single bed room and when I arrived at my room I noticed 2 beds, I also asked for a non smoking room, the room smelled like an ash tray. I called the front desk to ask for a different room and no answer. I paid for parking and the ticket that was given to me did not work. Needless to say, I left the hotel 3 hours after checking in and did not return!! And to add further insult, I was charged an additional 75 dollars for incident purposes. Al though I did not stay at the hotel....Charge is still pending 3 days later. I called the accounting department and the young lady that answered the call was unprofessional and rude! Worst customer service ever!!!! March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Near LAX with Amenities The Sheraton Gateway at LAX is a busy hotel for a reason - they do whatever it takes to make sure you enjoy your stay. The Sheraton beds are ALWAYS comfortable and the bathrooms are spacious. The staff take pride into helping out guests whether your request is small or something really time consuming. I have stayed here more than 10 times and one thing is consistent - you will have a good night's rest and leave feeling happy. The bar is a great place for happy hour and Paparazzi is an excellent restaurant to have a business dinner. I have always used the extensive gym and outdoor hot tub at this location and find it a great way to end your day. The club lounge offers hot food and cold appetizers including the best cookies near LAX. Trust me on that one! March 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was awful. I have stayed in several different hotel establishments as I travel frequently on business. I have never been to a hotel where I had to ask for assistance three times before anything happened, the elevator would not work for every floor, and the bathroom facilities made me feel dirtier when I left than before I went in to freshen up. I understand that this hotel is near LAX, but there needs to be some type of standard so that I don't feel like I'd rather sleep in the airport than at this hotel. March 16, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:44:09.241-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_874, tr_874
  • loc_en_US, sid_344, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>