Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 909 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service This hotel is located in excellent location, with easy access to the airport. In addition, it offers a spacious, clean, and well apportioned gym for those of us always on the go. The staff was attentive to my needs, and performed thier duties with a smile. Will be returning. May 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovation In the last six months I have stayed at this hotel three times and there is always some sort of renovations. It's getting boring. Now the bar/restaurant area is being renovated. Very inconvenient and the prices are still high. April 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient airport location, but more than an airport hotel Second time in the hotel. Staff is very responsive and friendly, room comfort in line with SPG standard, bev & food in the Italian restaurant downstairs better than expected! A very convenient location for flying in/ flying out though you need to expect 1hr+ drive to Beverly Hills/ Hollywood or downtown. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by birthday stay Overall stay was really good Hugo the supervisor and Hawkens (front desk) were both very helpful and profession. They solve a complaints quickly and was very happy on how it was handled will definetly return. Stay here all the time when coming to LA April 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum SPG member My husband travels weekly for business and is a platinum member. I had the unfortunate experience of missing my connecting flight and the airline lost my luggage. When I checked into the Sheraton my husband called to provide his number so that I could have a great stay, they did not put this on my file and the next day they refused to give me access to the lounge and late checkout on the grounds that my last name was not the same. Definitely my worst experience over the past four years when we have had great experiences at other Sheraton locations! April 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great place if you have tons of time to waste Wated for over an hour to check in. Was not given my receipt nor was it e-mailed like it is normally so ended up having to call and wait for another 15-20 minutes to get helped. They need to hire more staff - this ruined my entire stay. March 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had to wait 50 mins to check-in I had a executive suite booked and I was asked to wait for 50 mins for cleaning. Its unacceptable, people reach hotels often in desperate need of rest. March 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Billing system is screwed up I prepaid for this hotel by reserving on spg website, and then upon checkout, they decided to charge me another 50% of the room charge. When I called them to rectify this, the accounting department was unreachable. By the 4th time I called back, finally the front desk decided to tell me the accounting dept was closed, yet they forwarded my call anyway. If you knew nobody was going to be picking my call, at least have the courtesy to tell me so i don't have to keep calling back on the same day! March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by family holiday amazing as we were't expecting much. Would truly stay there again and again March 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but little amenities for SPG members Had to request higher floor as a gold even though it's in my reservation preferences . They were reluctant. No club access , SPG at your service questioned me why I wanted an extra sheet and set of towels when requested , airport van driver dropped me at Terminal but never got out of his seat or asked if needed help with bag and I tipped him when I got on the van. March 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathrooms need an update I paid to upgrade to a more spacious, corner room. It was very comfortable and the furnishings were modern and fashionable. The bathroom, however, did not match the quality and attractiveness of the rest of the room. The shower/bathtub in particular looked like it had not been updated since the hotel was built. I've stayed in other rooms at this hotel, and they had the same problem. March 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by complete disappointment I was surprised that this was an approved Starwood hotel for my company. The room was tiny, expensive, outdated and non-functional. The bathroom had tiles from the 70s, and the tub drain did not work. I don't typically comment on hotel stays, but the cost to me and my company did not match the quality of the room. It was over-priced by about $200 per night. The staff was quite lovely. February 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Overall This is a great overall hotel, and clean (i am very particular about this). This was my second time here. The hotel does a good job recognizing one's Starwood Status. It is very close to the airport which is beneficial when running a tight schedule. The renovated rooms are well appointed, a good number of electrical outlets, and reasonably fast internet access. I just wish the bathroom was a little larger. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation Stay! I loved this hotel , it was everything i looked for , from the beds being comfortable to staff being nice ! I think the hotel food service is crazy expensive as well as the parking . We had a great view as well ! Thank you Sheraton and i will be diffidently staying here again in the future ! January 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Renovation I was in the renovated room and it was good. The room is very well lighted and the renovation was very obvious as almost all the features are working well. However, prior to our checkout, the water was out. We were offered a new room but since we have a lot of luggage it was difficult for us to move to the other room. Also, the wireless internet is not working well which I would recommend that you make sure this feature is resolve for people who travel for business like me. Anyway, my overall stay was good and I will recommend the hotel. January 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't expect SPG benefits Don't expect the normal benefits you receive as gold or platinum at this hotel. Also expect to be charged for waters and extras you didn't even use 2 days after checkout. December 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Very comfortable room and nice staff on the front desk. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continues to be my LAX choice! I returned to this hotel for 7 nights, based on the reasons I stated in my previous review. This time I was upgraded to an Executive Suite on the club floor, next to the elevators. Note - the Executive “Suite” is not an actual separate-bedroom suite, but is a larger suite with an extended seating area for hosting perhaps 5-10 people in your room… as they stare at your bed. Proximity to the elevator wasn’t an issue, I didn’t hear any noise, but this time I was facing the end of the north LAX runway, and did hear the planes a lot more. Primarily because the runway ends before the hotel, so jets spooling up their engines are directing the backwash/sound towards the hotel windows. Honestly, it didn’t bother me too much. Hotel has undergone some renovations, and staying longer this time I took more advantage of the pool and the gym, appreciating those facilities. The gym now features one of those “vibrating” machines, but I couldn’t make heads or tails of how to use it. Lounge continued to be excellent for breakfast and evening snacks, although every morning I took advantage of the Starbucks in the lobby before heading to the office. I took more advantage of room service for working evenings as well, and the menu is the same from every Sheraton, with it’s healthy choices options. Food was always delivered quickly and as ordered, and certainly delicious! Even ordering pizza twice was simple, although I had to visit the lobby to pick it up as the club level is only accessible by keycard. December 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff was awful - Lots of issues They were in the middle of a huge remodeling effort and it was very inconvenient because of that. I would not of rated the hotel low because of that alone. The staff was very rude. I think they were tired of all of the issues. We had numerous issues with the parking passes and being double charged. While I was trying to get a double charge fixed the staff person told me I was out of line. She would not reverse the charges until I apologized. I have never been disrespected like that by hotel staff. Lots of choices in hotels near the airport. Steer clear of this one. December 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Big Name as Sheraton but experience most unsatisfactory After months of looking around for hotels to celebrate my husband's birthday as we land in LA, i called Sheraton and booked the Sheraton Gateway Hotel. Firstly i took the romance package which mentioned we will get wine and chocolate covered strawberries as we get in. We didn't receive that. Since it was a surprise i couldn't correct the front desk. After few minutes of settling down i went back to front desk and showed her the confirmation. She was very reluctant to call for the wine and chocolates as if she is doing a big favor. No apologies nothing. Then we waited for 3 hrs to get the wine and strawberries. All our evening plans had to be cancelled because whenever i was calling, they said its coming up, they are preparing the fruit as if they grew the strawberries and prepared the chocolate. Very disappointing. In this the surprise was wasted. Secondly, while booking i requested for a birthday cake which had another story for which i had mailed earlier. Anyways i brought the cake myself and asked help of room service and concierge and delivering it to the room at midnight. The concierge representative that time was very unhelpful. When i brought my cake, his expression was "Thats it"... I was so embarrassed. Since it was only 2 of us i bought very small cakes so that food is not wasted. Anyways i was requesting him to bring up the cake to the room but at first it was so difficult to make him understand. Not sure if he had English understanding problem. Then he was going on coercing me to come down and get the cake myself. I tried to reason with him for room service since it was a surprise but then i was totally disappointed with the service and decided to take care of it myself. Thirdly, the spa was so dirty. We went in to check and there was so much of hair and filthy. Looked like the water was not circulating properly. I took a picture as well in-case you need proof. Fourthly, we had free WiFi included in package and the front desk didn't bother to let us know how to access. We were trying to login and it was showing a charge of around $12, then when we called the front desk, they said how to access. Not acceptable at all. Front desk should know what all information to provide to customers. Whatever is included int he package should be known to the front desk. Fifth, the breakfast wasn't that good. There were varieties but not up to the standard. Only thing i liked is the proximity of hotel to LAX and the STARBUCKS store. December 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Stay and Exceptional Staff Glad the renovations are progressing. Have not stayed in an updated room yet but am looking forward to the experience. It is the staff that make this hotel exceptional. Always friendly and professional. One of the best breakfast buffets around. Good Starwood recognition, too. Looking forward to my next stay! November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very close to airport Although close to the airport, I could not hear the planes come and go. It also provided a great view (upper floors) to the airport to watch the takeoffs and landings. I did not have a chance to dine, but the accommodations were great. Suites are extremely spacious. Would stay again. November 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible hotel; unresponsive staff; dirty room Lots of construction going on. We booked a club level room, but they said that level was closed and put us on another floor with a makeshift lounge, then later I was on the elevator with guests who were going to the actual club floor. Staff in lounge were dreadful. I couldn't get a Diet Coke to take to my room and had to wait for 10-15 minutes while the attendant went somewhere to get a very small glass of wine. The room was dark and dingy with tears in the upholstery and it smelled funny. Overall, it was the worst SPG property I've ever stayed at. November 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay This well maintained hotel is in the middle of an office park, with a short walk to restaurants and shopping. Our stay was comfortable, the staff was helpful and the buffet breakfast given in lieu of club access (this Sheraton does not have a club) was very good. I recommend this hotel. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Job on the Renovation! Just wanted to say that the remodel that was done to the rooms on the 15th Floor and the Club Lounge are wonderful! The bed was amazing and the layout/look of the room is great!! Also really like the Club Lounge and the view of the LAX airport/runway...nice to watch the planes take-off and land. Really great stay and look forward to being there again soon! October 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel near the airport This is a great hotel to stay at if you need lodging near the Airport. It's a bit older, but well taken care of and very clean. Club lounge is great, staff is awesome. Thank you for making our stay for one night wonderful! October 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to the airport Room was fine; shuttle to airport was convenient and quick. Nothing special for SPG Platinum. October 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I just wanted to take the time to point out an exemplary staff member by the name of Diane. I checked into the Gateway Sheraton on Thursday, October 1, 2015 for a Christian Womens' conference that I attend each year. Friday morning when I prepared to shower I noticed the tub and shower weren't cleaned properly. I contacted Guest Services immediately. Diane answered the phone. She was extremely professional, polite and very understanding. She offered to send someone to my room right away to take care of the issue. I advised her that I had shower shoes that I could use for that morning. She said she wanted my stay to be a pleasant one and her number one goal was my satisfaction with my room. I was very pleased with her customer service and professional intuition. I am an SPG member. She offered to give me 2000 SPG points for the inconvenience. She asked me to please call back after I finished getting ready so that she could send someone to my room to clean the tub/shower and service my room. I'm completely satisfied with the exceptional customer service provided to me personally by Diane. Kudos for your great hire! I will return to that location again. Thank you and God bless! October 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Delightful staff but facilities below expectation I checked into this hotel because of its proximity to the airport, since I was on a short business trip. I weighed between Westin and this hotel, and chose this hotel because I found a few reviews mentioning that the meals are great here. I booked a room on the club floor with additional charge because I wanted access to the club lounge to finish some work. However, the hotel was going through a renovation and a temporary lounge was set up in two hotel rooms linked together, the food in the lounge was way below expectation, and I wasn't provided a room on the club floor for some reason. The only thing that I was satisfied with was the staff. Besides the staff, everything else was disappointing. I'd recommend to check whether the renovation is over before you book this hotel. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for travelers. My husband and I had a sandwich and drink in the bar and we were lucky enough to be served by Irene. She was very attentive, without being pushy; had a pleasant demeanor; and was very good about serving our needs. She has served us in the past and she is always unfailing superior in here job. September 20, 2015
  • 2016-07-27 T11:52:36.858-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_909, tr_909
  • loc_en_US, sid_344, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>