Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 865 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great team of employees Despite their renovation, the team here steps up and really makes the stay great. Service exceeds expectations. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Overall a great hotel! Thank you! June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still the BEST Although this hotel is being renovated, this Sheraton is the best in the area. I love this hotel. Front desk staff are a big part of that makes this hotel the best. Great customer service and always helpful and friendly. Pool and bar areas are also inviting. I can not wait to see the transformation in progress. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite LA Hotel This hotel has always been consistent in service with me for the past 3 years. I only stay here when I travel to LA. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAY Very much enjoyed our two-night stay. Checkin/checkout professionally and efficiently handled by Mustafa and Tammy, who were welcoming and extended Platinum recognition. Small maintenance issue in our junior suite was rapidly taken care of by the friendly and capable Pedro Gonzalez from engineering. Club Lounge was nice (but you MUST extend breakfast hours to ease severe overcrowding in the 15 min before closing!), and, as always, Juan and Sharon (AM) and Heidi (PM) were a delight. Buffet breakfast in the dining room was ample and delicious, and Hector provided flawless, friendly service. You must be excited over your renovation, and we look forward to returning soon! May 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by In Transition I have stayed in this hotel a few times before and always liked it. The hotel is going through some remodeling and the valet, rooms, and some of the services did not seem well prepared. 38.00 for a valet that did not answer the phone from the room and a wait of close to 20 min for my car. REALLY?, and you charge for that? Room had torn wall paper and beat-up and torn chairs. I understand that the hotel is remodeling, but I paid the same as I did the previous visits and expect the same quality of room and service. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and comfortable This is one of the quietist hotels I have ever stayed in. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. One of the faucets in the bathroom was loose. The rooms for conference workshops were comfortable and the staff was very helpful and professional. The food was good, too. May 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel but ... The hotel is well located, and well branded. I wish i would have known about the renovation. The rooms and guest bathrooms are in dire need of a renovation (particularly the beds). Housekeeping was the one area of discontent - lacked detail (i.e. old coffee of prior guest on desk when arrived; i made coffee in the coffee maker and the packet was left in there until the next morning). May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's just what I needed I stayed at this wonderful hotel during a women's construction conference from Aptil 30-May 3. It was a lot of women from all over; but this Chicago native felt at home. The rooms had great views, very comfortable beds and an awesome staff. The other perks are the restaurants and Starbucks onsite. When I return to Los Angeles for fun, this is where I will stay with the family. May 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking situation is horrible We stayed on the 10th floor in an executive suite. The suite was very spacious. However, we were not able to get any sleep due to all the strange noise in the middle of the night (from 1:30am thru about 5am). Hair dryer noise at 1:30am??? Sounded like from next door. Door slamming. Worst of all, we could not get out of the parking lot because their machine at the exit was not working. We had to park again and walk back to the hotel to get someone to help us. We ended up missing our flight because of this delay/hassle. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Self Parking Be aware that this hotel does not have free self parking. You will need to use the public parking lot a block away for $14/day unless you use the $41 valet service. April 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Across the roads from LAX Great location. However the rooms are a little on the dark side, poor lighting and even the tv was dark and that was after the technician came to look at it. The basin in the bathroom had a big crack in it, making it a breeding ground for bacteria. Staff were however very polite and attentive responding promptly for requests like soap, tea and coffee,etc. stayed here 2 years ago and I feel the standard was better then, to give the hotel the benefit of the doubt it could be because they were renovating the lobby but I don't think I'll stay here again. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An incredible experience today at The Sheraton Gateway Hotel Los Angeles An incredible experience today at The Sheraton Gateway Hotel Los Angeles What an amazing experience tonight! It's a beautiful story. I moved out of my Florida home This past weekend and spent the last three days releasing 14 years of stuff, memories, things, and the energies of Sage, family, friends, girlfriends, celebrations, and transformations..... The "stuff" we collect and gather is not so hard to release but all the memories and stories tug at the heart chords. I arrived back to LA and a few hours after landing had to bring William on an he long drive through LA traffic to play his hockey game at the Toyota Sports Center. I thought the game was scheduled for 7:30pm but when we arrived I found out it was for 10:30pm which meant I had like 3 hrs to kill. After flying cross country I decided the best option would be to find a close by Starwood property and just hole up for a few hours in a day room. The Sheraton Gateway Hotel was only 3 miles away so William and I made our way over. When we arrived at the front desk the magic happened! One of those special experiences that is so unique to the Starwood brand. Upon check in we were greeted with the warm smile of Dajuan. We explained our situation and he took the initiative to secure us a day room (which was later upgraded to a full room.) Dajuan's demeanor was so personable and warm. He made us laugh and feel so welcomed. As we talked we learned that we had shared a great experience about 6 years ago at the W Hotel in Westwood. I had hosted a fundraiser for Haiti with the cast of the show "The Office" and he was there working at the event. Small world! We joked and laughed about the great experience! Then he took the initiative to bring out Mustafa, the Director of Guest Relations. Mustafa had earlier in the day hosted a "departure party" for his Direct Superior that had his last day today. Mustafa shared on a very personal level how he got teary eyed when he made his presentation honoring his business mentor. Somehow that promoted me to share my experience of moving out of my home earlier in the day, and how emotional that was for me, and how appreciative I was to come and have such a warm friendly checking experience. It almost felt like I was coming home to my home away from home. I shared with them the experience of how that all the properties all over the world of travel to, even when you go to a country like Vietnam or Bali, the one thing that's always constant is the treatment and the experience of coming into a Starwood brand Hotel feeling so welcome and appreciated. No matter how strange the culture shock, the consistency of the brand and the respect that Starwood pays to the loyal Starwood members always makes me feel like I'm "home." That led Mustafa to go even deeper on a personal level, and share with me his family's departure from Pakistan 15 years ago when I moved to this country and how difficult the transition was. When there's an opportunity to have a real human experience, a real connection of spirit and kindred soul, it makes me so proud to be part of Starwood. I just wanted to really take a moment to make a statement, that these two employees exemplify success! They are compassionate, sincere, and authentic. I know that they will have a long and prosperous successful career with Starwood, because they imprint all the other employees on the team and set the example. And as I am a 14 year platinum member and a four-year lifetime platinum member I know excellence when I experience it. When I was a young man my Godmother Gave me this beautiful ceramic piece that simply said "home sweet home" and she told me... "Wherever you go you can simply set this by your bed... In any hotel room, or camp site, under the stars... Or in a house... And it will remind you that we are always home in ourselves" .... I can only say that we are always "moving" and the places and locations become our sanctuaries.... It is the love and the relationships that make a house a home... And so now I travel on. But I bring the love with me... To discover lands I have never seen and to explore places I have never been... Thank you Starwood for being my travel companion... The experience of Dajuan and Mustafa really made a huge difference in my day today. From leaving the place that I called home for 14 years to arriving to a temporary stop-over there and even just giving me two freshly baked cookies at check-in, reminded me of what my grandmother used to do when I would come to her house. When we know this love we can never feel alone again. Best regards; Mitch April 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cigarette smoke and loud parties Checked in on a Sunday night hoping to quickly get to sleep. Didn't know that there was going to be a loud party in the pool area till 10:30 PM. Got a room on that side of the hotel, and could hear the music pretty clearly until it finally shut off a little after 10:30 PM. When I called to inquire about the level of the music, at first I was told it would be done at midnight, and was hung up on. When I called again, the time had changed to 10:30 PM, and was hung up on again. Woke up around 2-3 AM both nights I stayed to the strong taste and smell of cigarette smoke in my room. I think somebody was taking a smoke break near an air intake or something. Worst experience I've had at an SPG hotel by far. Also undergoing renovations, but aside from the valet being understaffed or overworked, I didn't notice any problems due to the renovation. I absolutely won't stay here again. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best For the price I paid, this is definitely thee BEST hotel I've stayed in. Basically paid a MOTEL price for an upscale HOTEL room/experience. Location and surrounding area was perfect (safety wise). My family stayed in a corner king suite and it was clean and fresh upon arrival. Definetly would stay here again April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It Could Have Been Better... The moment I arrived at the hotel lobby there were 4-5 people ahead of me for check-in. While there were 2 staffs doing their job to accommodate as fast as they can, one staff was on the computer. I'm amazed that the room did not have a fridge neither a microwave. Although, there was a safety deposit box for valuables, I can't believe that a fridge and a microwave were nowhere to be found! Maybe, my standards and expectations are set too high for this hotel? Please comment. Thanks. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary Banzon, Manager is awesome I am a longtime SPG platinum member. I rarely write compliments into a website, but I wanted to compliment Ms. Mary Banzon who is duty manager at the hotel. She was extraordinarily helpful to me on a recent booking mishap. She went out of her way, with follow-up calls and made everything right. It is with people and staff like Mary that makes a business successful. If you are staying at the hotel and need help, she is really a wonderfully customer-focused manager. CB (San Francisco, CA) April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is close to everything and has an amazing efficient staff! I have stayed at this hotel almost 10 times in the past month when I come into town for business/pleasure. I have stayed at higher end more expensive hotels in the past while in LA and have completely been won over by this hotel. The best feature of the hotel is the staff. The front desk staff is very fast with checking you in and they are very friendly as well. Jose is wonderful at the front desk, very professional and polite. He knows exactly was good customer service means. The valet parking is full of warm faces who get your car promply and welcome you back every time with a smile. I loved the convenience of having Starbucks in the lobby where I would go daily and they also have a great staff! Another feature important to me that was a highlight was the gym. It was very clean, full of good equipment and being open 24hours is another bonus. Pool area is also very nice. Room service food was excellent as well. March 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great car valet service We arrived late at night and as such, did not have much time to check out the hotel and its services however the car valet services did stand out both in the execution of the services as well as the overall deportment of the valets. I have never seen car jockeys wearing business suits and fedoras and first wasn't sure who they were, only clueing in when I noticed that they were all wearing identical suits and hats and rushing around opening car doors and quickly moving cars in and out. March 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service I arrived at 4pm for check in. I asked the front desk for a single bed room and when I arrived at my room I noticed 2 beds, I also asked for a non smoking room, the room smelled like an ash tray. I called the front desk to ask for a different room and no answer. I paid for parking and the ticket that was given to me did not work. Needless to say, I left the hotel 3 hours after checking in and did not return!! And to add further insult, I was charged an additional 75 dollars for incident purposes. Al though I did not stay at the hotel....Charge is still pending 3 days later. I called the accounting department and the young lady that answered the call was unprofessional and rude! Worst customer service ever!!!! March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Near LAX with Amenities The Sheraton Gateway at LAX is a busy hotel for a reason - they do whatever it takes to make sure you enjoy your stay. The Sheraton beds are ALWAYS comfortable and the bathrooms are spacious. The staff take pride into helping out guests whether your request is small or something really time consuming. I have stayed here more than 10 times and one thing is consistent - you will have a good night's rest and leave feeling happy. The bar is a great place for happy hour and Paparazzi is an excellent restaurant to have a business dinner. I have always used the extensive gym and outdoor hot tub at this location and find it a great way to end your day. The club lounge offers hot food and cold appetizers including the best cookies near LAX. Trust me on that one! March 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was awful. I have stayed in several different hotel establishments as I travel frequently on business. I have never been to a hotel where I had to ask for assistance three times before anything happened, the elevator would not work for every floor, and the bathroom facilities made me feel dirtier when I left than before I went in to freshen up. I understand that this hotel is near LAX, but there needs to be some type of standard so that I don't feel like I'd rather sleep in the airport than at this hotel. March 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr. In one week our toilet needed repair, the tv and the bathtub got white caulking on my arms. On top of that sludge hammers all day. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continues to be my LAX choice! I returned to this hotel for 7 nights, based on the reasons I stated in my previous review. This time I was upgraded to an Executive Suite on the club floor, next to the elevators. Note - the Executive “Suite” is not an actual separate-bedroom suite, but is a larger suite with an extended seating area for hosting perhaps 5-10 people in your room… as they stare at your bed. Proximity to the elevator wasn’t an issue, I didn’t hear any noise, but this time I was facing the end of the north LAX runway, and did hear the planes a lot more. Primarily because the runway ends before the hotel, so jets spooling up their engines are directing the backwash/sound towards the hotel windows. Honestly, it didn’t bother me too much. Hotel has undergone some renovations, and staying longer this time I took more advantage of the pool and the gym, appreciating those facilities. The gym now features one of those “vibrating” machines, but I couldn’t make heads or tails of how to use it. Lounge continued to be excellent for breakfast and evening snacks, although every morning I took advantage of the Starbucks in the lobby before heading to the office. I took more advantage of room service for working evenings as well, and the menu is the same from every Sheraton, with it’s healthy choices options. Food was always delivered quickly and as ordered, and certainly delicious! Even ordering pizza twice was simple, although I had to visit the lobby to pick it up as the club level is only accessible by keycard. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport Convenience, Great Outdoor Deck I spent two nights here after flying out for a business meeting - which was ironically cancelled just as I landed, so I spent all my time at the hotel. The lobby is spacious, with the front desk immediately accessible, and a dedicated line for flight crews given it’s proximity. I was immediately able to skip the queue in the Platinum line, and was given an upgrade to a larger room facing the south side of the runway. Yes, the hotel is VERY close to the airport, nestled near the end of the north runways, and above the south. I had a great view to watch the planes taking off - as a traveller, I do enjoy that! Noise was not an issue - the south runways were far enough way to be a dim humming, which I was grateful for and surprised about. Standard Sheraton room - spacious with a sitting and working area, although it seemed to have an older TV cabinet more suited for a CRT TV (slide-out tray style). Lounge was a fair size larger than a standard Sheraton lounge, and offered evening hors-d’ouvre and a continental breakfast. I always appreciate a lounge with a mini-fridge of water bottles, never drinking the tap water, and it was constantly being refilled. Food was good - and being at an international airport, also had some Asian food choices. Internet speed was great, but the biggest features I liked were the gym and the pool. Despite being an airport hotel, it has a sizable pool and hot tub, and great sunlight during the day. The gym is also more of a rectangle on the main floor, with the main cardio machines facing out a long row of windows onto the pool deck. No staring at the wall! Highly recommend this hotel for an overnight at LAX, or even if you’re on business / visiting the south side of LA. February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT WHAT i EXPECTED I am a big starwood fan and was a little disappointed with my stay. I used my starwood points to book a night and that was an absolute waste. This was the first leg of my husbands and I honeymoon 2 days in LA - 6 days in Fiji then back to La. Clearly when we return to LA we wont be staying here. The room (Bathroom) was dirty upon our arrival, red stains in the sink , yellow stains on the towels, aweful water pressure for the shower. We later ordered room service which arrived COLD. Also when I checked in I informed then it was a part of our honeymoon and requested the club lounge floor, I was denied that request even as a spg member because I didnt select the upgrade online. I later asked if we could at least lounge in the club lounge until our flight left and the answer was no the manager would not even come out to acknowledge me. I will say the highlight was the restaurant our waiter was amazing and the food was pretty good, they even found margarine for my toast because I had a dairy allergy. One of the managers did comp my room service, but overall I will clearly be finding somewhere else to stay where rooms are clean and spg members are valued when I return from fiji. February 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awful check in and food experience Upon arrival (in the SPG line) it took a little over 15 minutes to check in. Once in my room I went to the club lounge and they literally had NOTHING ( it was about 10:30pm). Upon leaving the club lounge I went back to room to get room service. I called the front desk, room service and guest request line and for 8-10 min of this on all three lines no one answered. I finally get through and order pizza. They told me it would be ready in 30-35 min. It took them 55 minutes and it was literally cold. I called back they brought me a new pizza and it was the wrong kind. I finally just lamented and ate a pizza that I didn't want. By the way it was now 12:30 in the morning. I will not stay here again and suggest that others don't either.....if they can help it. Awful experience. February 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happy for the most part I was a little disheartened to find the sprinkler head in the bathroom was corroded and painted, thus creating a fire hazard situation. The HVAC vent didn't work in the bathroom. The bed had a sinkhole on the left side. All in all, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful, it was just the above mentioned items that made what's normally a wonderful stay, less than par.I was told the hotel was going to undergo renovation starting this week, so I hope the sprinkler heads will be inspected and replaced as necessary. February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good, basic, huge I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years....now in late middle age, it's sagging a bit. Housekeeping is superb, the lobby is especially dated, and the soundproofing could get a boost. The staff aims to please. Shuttle into the airport is especially frequent. Restaurants are within walking distance: a rarity for both LA and an airport hotel. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Billy in Banquets and Jose in the Bar were both amazing. Thanks guys! February 5, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:54:21.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_865, tr_865
  • loc_en_US, sid_344, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>