洛杉矶喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 西世纪大道 6101 号
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供有效身份证才能预订客房。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 821 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT WHAT i EXPECTED I am a big starwood fan and was a little disappointed with my stay. I used my starwood points to book a night and that was an absolute waste. This was the first leg of my husbands and I honeymoon 2 days in LA - 6 days in Fiji then back to La. Clearly when we return to LA we wont be staying here. The room (Bathroom) was dirty upon our arrival, red stains in the sink , yellow stains on the towels, aweful water pressure for the shower. We later ordered room service which arrived COLD. Also when I checked in I informed then it was a part of our honeymoon and requested the club lounge floor, I was denied that request even as a spg member because I didnt select the upgrade online. I later asked if we could at least lounge in the club lounge until our flight left and the answer was no the manager would not even come out to acknowledge me. I will say the highlight was the restaurant our waiter was amazing and the food was pretty good, they even found margarine for my toast because I had a dairy allergy. One of the managers did comp my room service, but overall I will clearly be finding somewhere else to stay where rooms are clean and spg members are valued when I return from fiji. February 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older Hotel Close to LAX The Sheraton at LAX is an older but fairly nice property almost within easy walking distance from the Terminal 1, but fortunately they provide continuous shuttle service. This hotel is big, so it lacks personality, and it appears to have been some time (if ever) since the rooms were upgraded. The rooms are fairly comfortable, but the bathroom is very small and totally dated. Airport noise is present, but it didn't bother me...think twice if you don't like jet engines. Platinum received room on club level, nothing else. Club was large but food was mediocre. Adult beverages are available for $$s. December 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality is Slipping This has been one of my favorite places to stay in LA. However, I have begun to notice a downward trend in the service and amenities over the past few stays. The club lounge used to be always open for a cup of coffee, or bottle of water or even just a spot to relax. Now, if you don't make it there during certain hours, you're out of luck. I definitely won't waste my money on a room upgrade anymore. Our room this time didn't even seem to be prepared for our stay. Just two towels, and only one packet of coffee (decaf - yuck!). Seriously, the shine on this hotel has varnished. It no longer stands out from any of the other hotels in the LAX area. Might as well go for the better price somewhere else. December 14, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unresponsive staff, no one takes responsibility I stay here frequently as an airline crew member. The rooms are very nice and the restaurant and bar are great. Front desk staff is not customer service focused and they are always understaffed no matter what time of day you check in. There was a planned water outage for maintenance which they knew about several days in advance.There was no verbal notification by front desk staff, and no attempt by staff to make it right. Staff does not seem to have authority to make decisions or solve problems. Night manager, Joaquin, did not try to solve the problem and said it "was above his pay grade". He also did not inform the front desk manager, Mary, about our complaints and inconvenience. November 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and beverage COMPLETELY unacceptable for our group We had a group event that needed meals in the afternoon outside of the normal restaurant hours. The food and beverage contact person was completely inhospitable, was aversive, and refused to work with us for what our group needed. The buffet set up for Saturday ran out of food for at least a third of our participants, and the kitchen did not make additional food. The hotel refused to work with us for either (1) the hotel collecting the money, or (2) us collecting the money and paying them after the buffet. They wanted guaranteed money ahead of time, and kept saying that was the policy. They would not work with us in a flexible manner for how our group operates. This experience was so aversive I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, for any reason. I am reluctant for you to have any more business. In addition, it was difficult to add more rooms to our block of rooms. People calling in for making reservations kept getting incorrect information, like only king beds available for future dates. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great price, great location I have stayed in LA before, paid more money and wasnt that great of a spot. This is close to the airport, with a great shuttle service. Also easy to get around from there with the red trolley service coming past for $5. large room nice pool and gym and great help from staff October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staffs who showing high integrity & responsibilty In overall I found that Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles is a Great Hotel, especially the staffs who have shown high integrity & responsibility and showed responsiveness to the hotel guests. Dec-18 I checked out of the hotel and accidently left my laptop, important documents, and US$ 3000.0 in the safe deposit box in the bedroom. Around 12 hours later, I just realized when I needed a laptop and I was outside LA already. I was worried and immediately called the hotel, but the staffs calmed me down, I spoke with the Chief of Security and he said that my belongings were safe and he will keep it. I came again the next day and happily got my all belongings back. Thanks to the Hotel Staffs in Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles. January 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr. In one week our toilet needed repair, the tv and the bathtub got white caulking on my arms. On top of that sludge hammers all day. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is beautiful and very accomodating Our flight to Boston was cancled due to the hurricane so this was an unexpected stay. Staff was very accomodating and pleasant and the hotel was beautiful. November 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happy for the most part I was a little disheartened to find the sprinkler head in the bathroom was corroded and painted, thus creating a fire hazard situation. The HVAC vent didn't work in the bathroom. The bed had a sinkhole on the left side. All in all, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful, it was just the above mentioned items that made what's normally a wonderful stay, less than par.I was told the hotel was going to undergo renovation starting this week, so I hope the sprinkler heads will be inspected and replaced as necessary. February 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Major people, bad experience The Mega Partnering Organization came and bought 40 companies from around the world. Guest speakers were Al Pacino, Sylvester Stallone, Ms. Mone of South Africa, Dr. Quebein and many more. The service was terrible. The wait time to be srved food was terrible. The attitudes of the staff were inadequate. I'm not exaggerating. I'm a easy person to get along with. But, even I lost my temper after 5 days of this treatment , when the average business owner flew more than 6 hrs. most flew 16 hours to attend. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glorious Stay I was a bit hesitant. I never trust properties near airports, especially major international ones. I had visions of dealing with staff who've been yelled at by a few too many jet-lagged travelers, and fears of trying to sleep with the the constant roar of jet engines bombarding my room. Surprisingly, I found none of that. Even though I arrived at a time when it seemed every room in the hotel was being checked in, I never felt rushed or unappreciated. The staff was incredibly courteous and made sure I was well taken care of. When I got to my room I was astounded by how quiet it was. The scenic view of runways was all that there was to remind me of how close the property was to the airport. Well done, Sheraton Gateway. Well done, indeed. September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Airport Hotel Positives Prompt Shuttle from Airport. Room looked recently renovated, was clean and in good condition. Room Service prompt & efficient Negatives Poor internal soundproofing - can hear loud discussions from the next room. Bathroom small & grim. Platinum recognition non-existence - with a dash of dishonesty from the front desk as well. Basically gives off the typical airport hotel vibe - they don't care if you come back or not. Which pretty much sums up my feelings. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again, a terrific experience From the reservation agents, to the front desk staff, the bar & restaurant staff, housekeeping & the valets for your car....all are first class. I have traveled extensively over 25 years and this has been the best hotel travel experience, bar none. I'm recognized as a Starwood member from the time I make my reservation and throughout my stay and the staff pays particular attention to that designation. Even if you are not a Starwood member, I have observed the staff and the first class way they treat their guests and are genuinely appreciative that you are staying at their hotel and exemplify customer service to all of their guests. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recommend! We have stayed here for years, whenever transiting LAX. Always has been a wonderful experience! The corner suites are so comfortable. The colleagues are very attentive, Front Desk, Valet, Shuttle Drivers. Loss prevention team, ( we needed a wheelchair on arrival / departure. Two in room dining experiences, we're not as enjoyable as they should have been on our last stay. Missing items on two separate orders. Solved after waiting for them. We will certainly continue to stay here, and we highly recommend staying here. Anca at the Front Desk is so polished and professional! Perhaps you may want to add "transit LAX" , as primary purpose for the stay. Thank you. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continues to be my LAX choice! I returned to this hotel for 7 nights, based on the reasons I stated in my previous review. This time I was upgraded to an Executive Suite on the club floor, next to the elevators. Note - the Executive “Suite” is not an actual separate-bedroom suite, but is a larger suite with an extended seating area for hosting perhaps 5-10 people in your room… as they stare at your bed. Proximity to the elevator wasn’t an issue, I didn’t hear any noise, but this time I was facing the end of the north LAX runway, and did hear the planes a lot more. Primarily because the runway ends before the hotel, so jets spooling up their engines are directing the backwash/sound towards the hotel windows. Honestly, it didn’t bother me too much. Hotel has undergone some renovations, and staying longer this time I took more advantage of the pool and the gym, appreciating those facilities. The gym now features one of those “vibrating” machines, but I couldn’t make heads or tails of how to use it. Lounge continued to be excellent for breakfast and evening snacks, although every morning I took advantage of the Starbucks in the lobby before heading to the office. I took more advantage of room service for working evenings as well, and the menu is the same from every Sheraton, with it’s healthy choices options. Food was always delivered quickly and as ordered, and certainly delicious! Even ordering pizza twice was simple, although I had to visit the lobby to pick it up as the club level is only accessible by keycard. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport Convenience, Great Outdoor Deck I spent two nights here after flying out for a business meeting - which was ironically cancelled just as I landed, so I spent all my time at the hotel. The lobby is spacious, with the front desk immediately accessible, and a dedicated line for flight crews given it’s proximity. I was immediately able to skip the queue in the Platinum line, and was given an upgrade to a larger room facing the south side of the runway. Yes, the hotel is VERY close to the airport, nestled near the end of the north runways, and above the south. I had a great view to watch the planes taking off - as a traveller, I do enjoy that! Noise was not an issue - the south runways were far enough way to be a dim humming, which I was grateful for and surprised about. Standard Sheraton room - spacious with a sitting and working area, although it seemed to have an older TV cabinet more suited for a CRT TV (slide-out tray style). Lounge was a fair size larger than a standard Sheraton lounge, and offered evening hors-d’ouvre and a continental breakfast. I always appreciate a lounge with a mini-fridge of water bottles, never drinking the tap water, and it was constantly being refilled. Food was good - and being at an international airport, also had some Asian food choices. Internet speed was great, but the biggest features I liked were the gym and the pool. Despite being an airport hotel, it has a sizable pool and hot tub, and great sunlight during the day. The gym is also more of a rectangle on the main floor, with the main cardio machines facing out a long row of windows onto the pool deck. No staring at the wall! Highly recommend this hotel for an overnight at LAX, or even if you’re on business / visiting the south side of LA. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good all round but very slow on check in The Hotel overall was very good, the only issue is with check in and out. Very slow in this area, at one stage when we checked in there was 2 staff for about 12 individuel people waiting to be checked in and I did not find them very pleasant and they did not to look at people when dealing with them. They could maybe smile as well. But overall location and standard was good and pick up and drop off very good and quick. April 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor service; broken bed; torn sheets the front desk was terrible and insulting. wake-up calls never happened or came late. they could not answer basic questions. they hung up on calls-to-desk. the room had a sagging bed with torn sheets. tabletops and counters had not been cleaned. the tub did not drain properly. the food and food service staff were excellent; it is a shame such good food is located in such a shabby facility. February 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good, basic, huge I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years....now in late middle age, it's sagging a bit. Housekeeping is superb, the lobby is especially dated, and the soundproofing could get a boost. The staff aims to please. Shuttle into the airport is especially frequent. Restaurants are within walking distance: a rarity for both LA and an airport hotel. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long delays met with smiles After a long day of travel and delays I arrived at the hotel along with what appeared to be a very large number of delayed travelers with vouchers in hand. I walked up to the SPG desk and was immediately helped. After an upgrade and extended offers for points I found my room very comfortable and inviting. The staff was very professional and made me feel glad to be done traveling. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent reception staff ever It was the first time in USA and the stay in Sheraton Gateway LA was a wonderful stay ,from location ,the reception,the concierge,the room service,club lounge. i would like to thank specially YOLANDA and Evelyn from the reception for their great help and support when we found uncomfortable noise from the bathroom they were patient to change the room in less than 5 minutes and as a SPG gold member they offered me 7000 points as a compliment thank you . I stayed in the same hotel 4 times in 5 weeks through Jan-Feb.2012 ,there was a complementary luggage storage ,that saved me carrying my luggage and goes around the states.The good thing also is the free shuttle to the airport. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotels are like Umpires The reason I'm a SPG member is the consistency, you know what your going to get. Like umpires you don't notice him until he screws up a call or has a inconstant strike zone. The Sheraton Gateway is that consistent umpire. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has dependable standards The staff are always efficient and friendly. The rooms are always well equipped and comfortable. The shuttle service is excellent. The local bus to the beach is great. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, but lacking in the details. Unfortunately the thick 8" black hair between the pillows is how I will remember Sheraton Gateway LA, and that's a deal breaker. At that stage of the evening, with an early flight out, we were not about to pack up our stuff and request a room change (we just threw it away), but the room no longer felt clean. Otherwise it was a nice refurbished room with tasteful appointments. Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff member at check in - all the staff were lovely. Other small details: we would have appreciated a second bathrobe - I would have thought this was standard; if bottled water is prominently displayed with a sign saying "thirsty?" it should also state that it isn't complimentary. The gentleman who brought room service was very friendly and professional - the dessert was only OK. The free wifi did not work (the log in screen failed to load completely). I would have considered this a good hotel (I have always considered Sheraton an excellent brand), but lack of attention to detail and basic cleanliness render it average. With LAX hotels being something of a commodity, this one did not justify it's premium price. March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Check In service Check-in staff were inflexible and unfriendly on our arrival when there was a problem with the reservation. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by title Much improved. Nice room, great location, and good shuttle service. Restaurant food was very disappointing. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient to LAX and Trader Joes Would definately use this hotel again. The staff is great and the location is very convenient to the Port. October 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Room Service I stayed there twice during the weeks of Nov 28-Dec 1 and Dec 12-15, both the times it happened and hence thought of writing a review. Everyday room cleaning service wouldnt replace your soap/shampoo/moisturizing lotion etc and you have to ask for them. For 3 days I was left to use the same soap (which is considerably smaller). Why do I have to call the room service every night to get a bath soap. Ridiculous. Another issue is with the Receipt. I was hoping to reduce the paper waste to ask for an email receipt. The receipt never arrived, I called the hotel 3 times and their account department never answers the phone or replies to call back... i didnt expect such kind of service from them.. December 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Very nice facilities and good airport transportation from LAX. The "suite" for Platinum upgrade was actually one room. December 26, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:26:39.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_821, tr_821
  • loc_en_US, sid_344, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>