空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Housekeeping is deplorable! Toiletries were never replenished after Day 1 (booking was for July 9-11 then extended to July 12). On July 11, we returned to a room with beds barely made up - sheets all crumpled with top sheets and comforter hastily pulled over, pillows not fluffed, towels on short supply as if they didn't know the number of guests registered. I have pictures to prove it. How disappointing. July 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Variable experience I used the hotel twice in one week; initially for 3 nights and then for 1 night. Front desk staff were superficial, with poor eye contact, and no positive facial affect. In both rooms the pillows were far too soft; in the preferred guest floor, the furniture was scratched up and not varnished; in the other room there was no fan in the bathroom and on arrival until departure that bathroom smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. I asked a staff member to check that out: she said she smelled nothing, but she also noted she had difficulty smelling. There was no offer to change my room. July 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by NotPleased Very difficult to find a parking spot as there was a graduation happening at the hotel. We drove around for 1/2 hour trying to park our vehicle on 2 occasions. Pool staff were very rude to my 13 year son who was told that he was not to sit in the hot tub. Later she said he could "dangle" his legs in and when she decided he was "in" she came and very rudely told him he had to leave. NOT IMPRESSED!!! My husband asked to have salmon instead of lobster in his breakfast which cost him $35 dollars instead of $25. Not good enough. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good all around I enjoyed all aspects of it April 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs help This hotel was very un-interested in improving our stay, actually uninterested in us at all. It was a huge problem coming to the hotel for a nights sleep away from our children, and being put in a hallway with late night partiers and family being very loud. running up and down halls and complaining about food deliverys until 3 am!! We asked for an end of the hall room that was quiet. WE GOT in the middle of caos! We just wanted outa there in am . Didnt even shower! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You My stay at the Sheraton St. John's was wonderful. The staff were so helpful, the food was fantastic, and the total experience was well worth recommending to others. It is worth noting that the staff were Unifor members, and they excelled in their service and helpfulness during my stay and while I was co-facilitating a course there. My gratitude for the wonderful experience. December 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was small, Hot Food served warm My room was small, bathroom was a bit outdated. I had meals at the bar and in the restaurant and on both occasions it was dried out and cold. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I stayed here with 8 girls for my daughters 16th birthday. It was a great experience for both me and the girls. The Linked area was great and allowed to girls to have a place to go, chat and have fun without worry about disturbing other guests. The staff was wonderful to both the adults and the girls! The only "negative" that I would say is the food prices. Thanks again for helping make my daughter's 16th birthday memorable. Thank you for the most enjoyable stay! November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love to visit I love to stay at Hotel Newfoundland aka the Sheraton. Always a pleasure. Thank you. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful view I had a lovely room looking out at the Ocean. Priceless. Great proximity to restaurants November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by St. John's best The hotel reception was outstanding - friendly, efficient and welcoming. The location and views are outstanding - you couldn't be better placed! November 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view This hotel has a great view and great staff. Door noise is the hallway is a bit of a problem, but the rooms are lovely and very clean. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one complaint Great staff and accommodations but a hotel of this size and price level really should offer in-room safes for clients' valuables. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheriton Saint Johns NL beautiful... I was looking forward to my trip but was even more relaxed and felt like a get away when I walked into the hotel. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The atrium was a sunken maze of tall trees and plants, with alcoves of tables for conference or for simple enjoyment. The water feature was a great compliment to this. The bar area, and the gift and pnotograph store added to the setting. All in all our room was so comfortable, and the hotel was quiet and peaceful at night. Our room had a lovely view of the city with a peek of the harbour. Great friendly service in all of the departments and a relaxing visit . We hope to do it again sometime. The walk to town was short and interesting as well. Perfect time. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Went for a conference, would go back for a leisure stay. September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel restaurant was amazing! Oppidan restaurant had amazing food and service. The waiter was very knowledgeable about the area and provided us with lovely taste surprises before our main course was served. The dinner was prepared to absolute perfection by Chef Roary. It was a fantastic dining experience! September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from home Wonderful staff and accomodations. Located in the heart of downtown with a beautiful view of the Narrows. Only issue was regulating the heat with a loud a/c unit keeping me up frequently during the night. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cash and Points Impossible to book a "Cash And Points" booking at THIS hotel. Defeats the purpose of the SPG Program. Staff here are great and it is WAS my preferred place to stay. However the competition will be getting my future business stays to gain rewards toward personal stays. Very disappointed in Sheraton Newfoundland for not making "Cash and Points" stays available any longer. SPG is a great program but only when the advertised rewards are made available. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience Super staff. Very friendly and warm. Hotel is very well situated. Overall experience very good!!. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff Very friendly and welcoming staff - even checking in at 1:30am!! September 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible experience Kimberly, I stay at your hotel 2-3 times a year under a Memorial University contract. I have 8 other trainers that do the same. This was a very strange and lousy experience. Major: 1. we had a confirmation number but I did not have a reservation on arrival. #390599 2. I was given room 221 - really? That fan in the hall is so loud? why would you give room to someone when so many rooms were available? Minor: 1. water in the iron 2. water in the coffee maker 3. no waste basket in the washroom (I found it in the room) All very strange. Not like the Sheritan September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but service needs to be consistent and improved We stay at Sheratons whenever we can. Although this hotel has a great location we experienced a number of areas where service was either inconsistent or needs to be improved, for example at check in mistakes were apparently made with our check in process that prevented us from using the phone and it took three different calls with different responses to resolve, phone calls to guest services were frequently not answered, the layout of breakfast in the club lounge was inconsistent each morning and when we ordered wine in the lounge, not only was the choice limited and quite expensive but the quantity served was inconsistent. September 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointing and overpriced First of all there is no fridge. Secondly the shower curtain was absolutely stinking ROTTEN. We had two adults and three towels and one bath robe. I requested they fix this. They did change the shower curtain the next day but still only one bath robe and three towels. It rains there....you need to keep warming up! So one of us had to dry off with a wet towel.And being the wife; he had to suffer without a robe. I have stayed in many hotels; for the money...it was very disappointing! The one good this is that it is walkable distance to George street if you are in good physical condition! September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by old building. Staff are great! But building is old, not becoming of a Sheraton. Certainly not correct to say SPG category 4. I would say SPG category 3. I am gold, have stayed in many Sheraton's across NA and Asia. I used a free night 10000 points! Upon check in, they placed me in a corner room with round window. I was disappointed. noisy fans in hall way, Fan in bath room not working. Carpet old. It was on 4th floor. I booked more than a month in advanced. If the upper floors are nicer, why was I not put there - 10000 points and Gold member! Much nicer hotels in the city than this one. Needs a lot of work. This hotel is only ok, but not what its claimed to be. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience, Good food, clean Great food at the restaurant and the bar. Stayed on the 7th floor which was newly renovated and had an amazing view - very clean. Hotel is located in downtown so alot of places are at walking distance. Would definitely stay there again. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location View is a great asset if you get the harbour side of the hotel. The free parking in a downtown area is more than a plus. Check in and check out with no hassle. Only negative is the cost of the restaurant but that is a negative for all of St. John's which is over priced. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, marvellous room , very odd Marketing Had a great stay, wonderful room with a view of the narrows! Only marrred by your offer a couple of days prior to arriving of an upgrade to a club room for $5.00 per night or a Jr Suite for $45. I replied promptly that we'd go for the club class, obviously. We Get a curt response back, promptly that there were no rooms available. So why offer? Then when I questioned it at check in the girl very politely replied that, "Oh no problem, I can get you the club class service from your forth floor room for an additional $60 per night." -NOT! Just leaves a very sour taste to be offered a deal and then have it taken away. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by locaction:great 1 night total $great. 2 days later $? for 2 days. There should have been a complimentary breakfast..Most staff were welcoming but was disappointed with one in particular. We are not wealthy and I felt that we were treated because??. Sorry about the amount but it is important ,,it is difficult to understand. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton in St johns Great location for this hotel with nice staff to greet you. Rooms and beds are very comfortable and would stay here again. the quality of the breakfast could be improved as could the general knowledge of the concierge. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice rooms, but very dry I really liked the room I had and the people are very nice and friendly (as all Newfoundlanders) but I was often awaken in the middle of the night as my mouth and throat were too dry. The AC somehow sucks the air dry and it made sleeping difficult (at least for me). If you suffer from this, please keep that in mind when staying at this hotel. There are some portable humidifier that could be helpfull. August 23, 2014
  • 2016-06-30 T14:06:47.107-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_3455, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>