シェラトン・ホテルニューファンドランド

  • カナダ
  • A1C 3K2
  • ニューファンドランド・ラブラドール,
  • セントジョンズ
  • 115 Cavendish Square
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

大人のお客様とご一緒の18歳以下のお子様には、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 5歳以下のお子様には、お子様向けメニューから無料でお召し上がりいただけます。  12歳までのお子様のために、キッズメニューもご用意しております。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は19歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。19歳未満のお客様には、成人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from home Wonderful staff and accomodations. Located in the heart of downtown with a beautiful view of the Narrows. Only issue was regulating the heat with a loud a/c unit keeping me up frequently during the night. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Water Stop charging the second bottle of water $3.75 while the first one is complimentary. I fortunatly read the minuscule label on the second bottle and did not get a charge. THis is ludicrous and this type of business is not very welcome. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cash and Points Impossible to book a "Cash And Points" booking at THIS hotel. Defeats the purpose of the SPG Program. Staff here are great and it is WAS my preferred place to stay. However the competition will be getting my future business stays to gain rewards toward personal stays. Very disappointed in Sheraton Newfoundland for not making "Cash and Points" stays available any longer. SPG is a great program but only when the advertised rewards are made available. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding The room was very nice. I had a view of the city and the harbour. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location is right downtown with lots of shops and restaurants. December 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dated, Noisy Hotel Stayed at this hotel for business, so just wanted a quiet place for the evenings. First night was subjected to continuous loud thumping from the floor above, resulting in a very poor night's sleep. Second night, had to get up very early (3:30am) to catch a flight, and was subjected to continuous loud noise coming from room next door. I called down to the Front Desk to have it remedied, and I did hear them come in and ask them to stop, but the noise just continued for the rest of the evening. The room itself was quite dated, and a couple of the lamps were broken and unusable. The TV system was brutal and forced you to go back to the main menu each time to change the channel, i.e.unable to use the +/- channel buttons to change. The only thing that did work quite well was the WiFi. I also arranged to have a cab for me early to take me to the airport, and when I checked out, I found out that it had not been ordered, which caused a delay in getting to the airport. I mentioned on checkout that my stay had been poor and loud and there was no attempt by the reception to even address it. They just handed me the bill. I will avoid this hotel in the future and will recommend others do the same. January 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, marvellous room , very odd Marketing Had a great stay, wonderful room with a view of the narrows! Only marrred by your offer a couple of days prior to arriving of an upgrade to a club room for $5.00 per night or a Jr Suite for $45. I replied promptly that we'd go for the club class, obviously. We Get a curt response back, promptly that there were no rooms available. So why offer? Then when I questioned it at check in the girl very politely replied that, "Oh no problem, I can get you the club class service from your forth floor room for an additional $60 per night." -NOT! Just leaves a very sour taste to be offered a deal and then have it taken away. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovations The bathroom was a disaster - old and dirty - not what I expect from a Sheraton. It was the last night of a one week trip in NFLD where we stayed at a variety of Inns and B&Bs, all of which were spotless and comfortable at minimum. It was surprising to be at the Sheraton where despite the room being very well decorated and comfortable and having a great view, the bathroom was a turnoff. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience Super staff. Very friendly and warm. Hotel is very well situated. Overall experience very good!!. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel My three day stay in October 2013 at the Sheraton Newfoundland Hotel was wonderful . The staff were friendly, very polite, accommodating and all around helpful ! Room service was most professional and quick ! I even took advantage of the "Art Gallery" and made a purchase there of a beautiful print. It's getting rave reviews here at home. I would stay here again with out hesitation !! I loved my room and the view was spectacular at night ! "Thank you Hotel Newfoundland" November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really great staff I was in St. John's on business for 5 days recently and I was always impressed with the level of friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. I found that they were genuinely interested in making my stay comfortable. My room was very comfortable and I had no issues with it. The only area of improvement I can suggest is the business centre. Throughout my time there, most of the computers could not connect to the internet, so I found I had to "hop" from computer to computer to find one that worked. This may have been just a temporary issue while I was there. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone going to St. John's. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel! When I first arrived I was disappointed in the cleanliness of my room and expressed my concern to the front desk. They apologized repeatly and immediately moved me to a new room, which was an upgrade from what I paid for. Also, it was my anniverisary and the front desk staff also surprised myself and my wife with an Anniverisary cake. It was amazing! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff Very friendly and welcoming staff - even checking in at 1:30am!! September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bonar Great location. Great facility. We would have liked a micro wave and fridge in room but were not advised that we had to ask for it. We now know better for next time. May 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great housekeeping, not so great guest services staff I called my first morning there to ask if there was continental breakfast for us (whatever was included in the room) and was told to go to the restaurant. we went, sat down and after we ate we were presented with a over $40 meal for two of us.....defninlty not worth the two slices of bacon andsome fruit that i had consumed. Your staff need to be able to tell people that there is no breakfast included with the hotel room when people call and ask specifically for the breakfast that is included with the room. i'm still a little tiffed that i had to spend over $40 on breakfast at your hotel... no hotle breakfast shoudl cost that much. period. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay and friendly staff. The staff are the finest asset in this hotel. The location is convenient and the building is well maintained. It is though the quality of most of the staff that makes it a pleasure to stay and I was there for thirteen nights. I should alert you to two problems – 1) The Make A Green Choice program continues to be rather chaotic. On three separate mornings I had to politely decline a change of sheets and towels because on each occasion it was only two days since they had been changed. I placed the Green Choice card on the door handle outside my room on three out of every four nights but it did not seem to matter. 2) There were two incorrect charges to my room. A dinner from Oppidan and four days later a breakfast from Oppidan. I accept errors in reading room numbers from bills can occur: room 516 was misread as 716, and room 726 was misread as room 716. However the names on the bills did not tally with my name and it took nearly 24 hours for the paperwork on the dinner charge to be found when I pointed out I had not taken dinner. It particularly disappointed me that no-one at reception apologised to me for these two errors. I shall return to the hotel because most staff are so good but I shall be monitoring carefully the Make A Green Choice program and I shall check my account meticulously. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying on The Rock I would like to state that we have stayed in Sheraton hotels in other places around the world and the St. John's Sheraton was at the top! The staff were very accommodating, the location was awesome and the hotel was very clean and had all of the amenities expected. The only downside to our stay was that the pool was under construction during our stay, small inconvenience, not a real problem as our agenda was full and we probably would not have found time to enjoy it; next time we will. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who plans to stay in St. John's, NL. We will be returning again later this year and we will be staying at The Sheraton. Thanks for everything, see you soon. Wayne & Constance January 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise and Interruptions were a problem I stay frequently for business and I find that the noise factor is an issue. I was assigned to a room that had a locked adjoining door and the other guest would stay up quite late talking on her phone/ computer. It literally felt like they were in the same room. At 5am I had someone enter my room. Upon my exclaiming, the door was shut again and I heard a radio buzz in the hallway so I was able to deduce that it was a hotel employee. When I called down to the main desk they explained there had been an error and someone was coming in to clean the room. Understanding that accidents happen I still felt that I was tired and unable to concentrate on business due to the noise and lack of security of my room. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience, Good food, clean Great food at the restaurant and the bar. Stayed on the 7th floor which was newly renovated and had an amazing view - very clean. Hotel is located in downtown so alot of places are at walking distance. Would definitely stay there again. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location View is a great asset if you get the harbour side of the hotel. The free parking in a downtown area is more than a plus. Check in and check out with no hassle. Only negative is the cost of the restaurant but that is a negative for all of St. John's which is over priced. August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by locaction:great 1 night total $great. 2 days later $? for 2 days. There should have been a complimentary breakfast..Most staff were welcoming but was disappointed with one in particular. We are not wealthy and I felt that we were treated because??. Sorry about the amount but it is important ,,it is difficult to understand. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice rooms, but very dry I really liked the room I had and the people are very nice and friendly (as all Newfoundlanders) but I was often awaken in the middle of the night as my mouth and throat were too dry. The AC somehow sucks the air dry and it made sleeping difficult (at least for me). If you suffer from this, please keep that in mind when staying at this hotel. There are some portable humidifier that could be helpfull. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just one easy suggestion I really enjoyed participating in the "Green Program" where the housekeeping staff just emptied the trash and replenished the coffee on most days, then every 3rd day they did the usual cleaning. The extra 500 Star Points a day is a very nice perk for participating in this program. My only suggestion would be to also have them replenish the toilet paper every single day. I kept having to leave notes asking for more toilet paper and often they would not leave it even with the note. Other than that, everything was very nice. Thank you. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton in St johns Great location for this hotel with nice staff to greet you. Rooms and beds are very comfortable and would stay here again. the quality of the breakfast could be improved as could the general knowledge of the concierge. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! My boyfriend and I recently stayed at the Sheraton Hotel in St. John's, NL and had a WONDERFUL experience. The hotel decor is fresh and beautiful! The room we stayed in was spectacular -- my favorite part was the port hole window. The front desk staff were VERY helpful and friendly! We ate at the Oppidan -- one of the best meals I have ever eaten. I would definitely recommend the table side cesar salad -- it's to die for, as is their creme brulee! I would highly recommend a stay here for anyone. January 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired looking rooms I stayed at this hotel starting August 10th for 3 nights. The rooms look nothing like the photos on the website. Our room had old carpeting that was stained. The furniture was old and chipped. Looked like an inexpensive motel room. I received no acknowledgement for being a Starwood preferred member. My call to the front desk regarding the quality of the room was met with an indifferent repsonse. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club tweak! Greetings: As usual we enjoyed staying at your property which is doubtless the best location in St John's. The one comment that I have made to staff before and again this time is to ask that you "Club" facilities operate for longer hours. Breakfast in the mornings closes 30 min too early, 0930 hrs and one the weekends opens 30 min too late 0800 hrs. In the evening hours the service closes at 1900 hrs which is far far too early. Every time I visit my work day does not end until 1800 hrs or later and by the time I get to use the evening "Club" facility it is over. Few business travellers are on a schedule that is so rigid to these early hours. Lastly, I observe that "Club" staff seem less that positive about their role in their service in the "Club" room. If the traffic is light that is no reason to close off the service. Best regards and I look forward to my next visit. Ross November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the summer of 2014 Excellent hotel with many amenities The courteous staff were very helpful in providing answers to the various requets that we had principally directions and other outside landmarks .. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Last Impressions I was lest than satisfied with this hotel from value and service points of view. I booked two rooms at $235 a night for two nights.What I got was small ajoining rooms with no view. A late check in of 3 hours after arrival waiting for the room to be ready. A pool that closed during prime hours and elevators out of service. To top - a wake up call that never came,for a 6am flight. WOW September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement given the rates being charged Although this hotel is centrally located, the rooms need further improvement. One can hear other guests in adjacent rooms and in the hallways. The fan is too noisy to leave on all night. There is no safety deposit box in the room for valuables. Given the significant nightly rates, one expects accomodations higher than three stars. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well satisifed We enjoyed our Valentine stay from the time we entered The Shearton until we departed. Each and every staff member exceeded our expectations. We were particularly impressed with the food and service level at the main restaurant each time we dined (3) times. Will be back. February 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>